Sign in

Manuals.us

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Manuals.us? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Manuals.us

Manuals.us Reviews (4)

Review: July 2, 2014, I ordered a service manual for a tractor 140.00 plus 9.92 shipping and handling.I have not received a response from them after approx. 10 e-mails and two letters with certified mail w return receipts.I can log into the site and see my order with the dollars amounts there butthey will not respond. They do not have a phone to call them.My order was [redacted] dated 7-03-2014 and it was paid by [redacted] but they claimthis Business was not one that was protected by their guarantee of loss tobuyer, etcDesired Settlement: either send the manual or refund the money and Soon!

Review: I ordered a parts manual ([redacted] Tiller Parts Manual) on 3/26/2014. I have yet to receive my product even after several email attempts to contact seller. they have never responded to my attempts. Order # [redacted]. Order was paid in full thru [redacted].Desired Settlement: Honor sale and promptly deliver product or refund payment.

Review: I placed an order for an owners manual with this company on 8/28/2014 and for the order via debit card.

I have tried numerous times to contact the company and did make contact by phone on 10/1/2014. The person named Allen stated that he would check on my order and call me in 3 or 4 hours. I received no call from the company. They will not respond to my emails and I have not received the manual requestedDesired Settlement: I want a refund in the amount of $20.60

Review: 4/24/13 we ordered a manual from this company and we were billed $75 for the manual and $11.25 for shipping. They received $86.25 in payment. We never received the manual. We emailed them 5/16/13, 5/31/13, 6/18/13 and again 9/6/13 demanding the manual or a full refund. No response. Their website doesn't provide a phone number. I tried the 866 number I found on the Revdex.com website, but it just gets the busy signal.Desired Settlement: We want the manual or our money back. Actually, getting the manual AND our money back would be nice. We needed that manual for a customer's job, and as it never arrived, we were in a difficult situation. Manuals.us taking our money and not delivering the product it theft. We will press charges if nothing comes of this. From the Revdex.com reviews, I see this is a common theme with this company.

Check fields!

Write a review of Manuals.us

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Manuals.us Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Magazines - Subscription Agents

Address: P.O. Box 86, Lewisville, Pennsylvania, United States, 19351

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.manuals.us

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Manuals.us, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



Add contact information for Manuals.us

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated