Sign in

Maximum Research

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Maximum Research? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Maximum Research

Maximum Research Reviews (20)

We apologize for our failed efforts in removing this number from our calling.? We obviously do not want to impede the safety of anyone and normally make sure all fire, police and other emergency contact numbers are not included with any of our sample we use to dial out.? We are looking into why our interviewer did not properly code it as such when you made them aware of what the number was actually used for.? Please be assured that we are taking all steps to ensure we do not call you or any similar use numbers in the future.?

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: I did not receive a refund of money spent not did I call when the company was closed down prior to July 4, 2017.? I called on JJune 30, July 3, 2017.? The voice mail did not relay the office was closed.? ? I had been told repeatedly by the sales department that ALL CALLS are returned and answered in a timely manner.? I called July 26, 2017, on seperate phone lines? and left messages for an update and have not received any responses Regards, [redacted]

I apologize that our phone system did not reflect that our offices were closed for much of July? June 30th was the Friday before a big holiday and a general closing of our offices so if there was not someone available to take your call that day, again, I apologize? Our salesmen do try to make themselves completely available to our clients through the use of cell phones, but when there are complaints, we prefer to handle those inside the office? I will get to the bottom of why your calls have not been returned in a timely manner? The last thing I remember hearing about your situation was after you originally filed the complaint and Barry S [redacted] gave you a call (On July - of a holiday week), had you upgraded to our featured listings and [redacted] page in lieu of any refund? You were happy with that and agreed to remove this complaint? Obviously, there was something else you wanted or you would have removed the complaint so I really not sure what the real reason is? If that wasn't going to appease you, you should have spoken up then because now we are at an impasse? No refunds can legally be given since you started the chargeback process? I am sorry this experience has been unsatisfactory for you and I'm sorry for any part we may have unintentionally played

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response If you wish, you may update it before sending it.] Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me Thank you for your assistance with this Regards, [redacted]

This dispute has been handled and the client was supposed to remove this complaint for the Revdex.com website? The customer has received a refund and this complaint has been satisfied on our end? The customer was trying to reach someone during our summer break in which the entire office was closed?

I apologize on behalf of MAXimum Research, Incfor the unwanted calls? Usually when a person answers their phone, one of our interviewers are on the other end to explain our calling purpose (surveys and polls) and if the respondent does not wish to participate, they are marked as such and do not receive another call for the particular survey that we called them for? Occasionally, due to the random numbers that we pull for calling sample, a person will be contacted in the future for a completely separate survey? I will make sure you no longer get any calls from our company by having the programmers put your number in our internal Do Not Call List, effective immediately? This only pertains to calls from our company, you will still get calls of a similar nature from other market research companies doing the same type of work.Please let me know if I can be of further assistance.? Jennifer C***Office ManagerDirect Line: [redacted]

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID *** and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me
Regards,
*** ***

I would like to apologize for any inconvenience to the consumer that was contacted to take part in our market research study. Unfortunately, market research companies are only restricted to calling homes between 8am and 10pm. MAXimum Research understands that problems that come with
calling people later in the evening and it is our business practice to stop calling at 9pm. Unfortunately, sometimes we are looking for people who may only be available between 9pm and 10pm and this happened to be one of those types of surveys. While this only explains why our company calls during these these times, it does not excuse our employee's insensitivity to the situation. Once the consumer voiced their unhappiness with the late hour, our employee should have quickly apologized and coded the phone number in such a way that it would not have been called back. I am looking into the call and will discipline the employee appropriately so in the future they are aware of how to handle future situations like this should they occur.Please accept our apology and know that you will no longer receive any calls from our company for any future surveys or polls. Sincerely,Jennifer C***Office Manager*** *** ***MAXimum Research, Inc*** *** ***
*** *** ** ***

Complaint: ***
I am rejecting this response because:I received an email telling me complaint as closed. The only call/correspones I have received from BP Marketing was on July 7, from Barry S*** as he stated, "my boss told me to call you. I'm going to upgrade you to our best marketing package. I will return any call you make to BP Marketing within hrYou need to take the complaint down." I have not heard from anyone at BP Marketing since then. I call on July 26, 2017, left message, no response or any return call to me. I called different phone numbers on August 25, 2017. Three of the numbers ( even the toll free number) stated ''all circuits busy, please try your call later." One number allowed me to leave a message--which I did twice. NO response. I called all numbers again on August 28, 2017--left messages for Barry S*** or someone to return my call--again no response
Regards,
*** ***

We have removed the number from our calling lists and reprimanded the employee that did not immediately put them on the do not call list as soon as they asked

I apologize that we called you at inconvenient times for your household. We do try to reach people at different days and times because no one lives on the same schedule. This way we can be sure to get a good cross sample of respondents. While our interviewer was correct in
that the National DNC list does not apply to market research, it is still our company's policy to remove people's numbers from our internal list when so requested. I will need to look into the records and see if our employee did indeed remove your number. If not, I will have it immediately removed from any current or future projects we may receive. As for your recommended courses of action, I can only remove the number you put in your complaint even though you said there were multiple numbers. Hopefully this is an effective enough answer to prevent a hex on the company and a curse on my family. I have teenagers, I get hexed and cursed enough each day :)I would be happy to include any other phone numbers that are connected to the complaint. My direct email which this information can be sent is *** I am the Office Manager and will make sure the numbers are immediately removed. Don't hesitate to let me know if you have any other questions or complaints. Jennifer C***Office Manager

We apologize for our failed efforts in removing this number from our calling. We obviously do not want to impede the safety of anyone and normally make sure all fire, police and other emergency contact numbers are not included with any of our sample we use to dial out. We are looking
into why our interviewer did not properly code it as such when you made them aware of what the number was actually used for. Please be assured that we are taking all steps to ensure we do not call you or any similar use numbers in the future.

I apologize that our phone system did not reflect that our offices were closed for much of July? June 30th was the Friday before a big holiday and a general closing of our offices so if there was not someone available to take your call that day, again, I apologize? Our salesmen do try to make themselves completely available to our clients through the use of cell phones, but when there are complaints, we prefer to handle those inside the office? I will get to the bottom of why your calls have not been returned in a timely manner? The last thing I remember hearing about your situation was after you originally filed the complaint and Barry S*** gave you a call (On July - of a holiday week), had you upgraded to our featured listings and *** *** page in lieu of any refund? You were happy with that and agreed to remove this complaint? Obviously, there was something else you wanted or you would have removed the complaint so I really not sure what the real reason is? If that wasn't going to appease you, you should have spoken up then because now we are at an impasse? No refunds can legally be given since you started the chargeback process? I am sorry this experience has been unsatisfactory for you and I'm sorry for any part we may have unintentionally played

Complaint: ***
I am rejecting this response because: I did not receive a refund of money spent not did I call when the company was closed down prior to July 4, 2017.? I called on JJune 30, July 3, 2017.? The voice mail did not relay the office was closed.? ? I had been told repeatedly by the sales department that ALL CALLS are returned and answered in a timely manner.? I called July 26, 2017, on seperate phone lines? and left messages for an update and have not received any responses
Regards,
*** ***

This dispute has been handled and the client was supposed to remove this complaint for the Revdex.com website? The customer has received a refund and this complaint has been satisfied on our end? The customer was trying to reach someone during our summer break in which the entire office was
closed?

I apologize for any inconvenience to you regarding our attempts to reach your household to conduct a market research survey.? Unfortunately market research is not under the same umbrella as telemarketing and the Do Not Call list does not pertain to our calls.? However, we gladly remove
people's numbers from our internal don not call list whenever someone requests it.? It seems as though you never answered any of our calls to tell our interviewers to do this so your number just keeps getting tried at different times instead.? I will absolutely remove your number today and you should no longer receive any nuisance calls from MAXimum Research.? Jennifer C[redacted]Office Manager

I apologize on behalf of MAXimum Research, Incfor the unwanted calls? Usually when a person answers their phone, one of our interviewers are on the other end to explain our calling purpose (surveys and polls) and if the respondent does not wish to participate, they are marked as such and do
not receive another call for the particular survey that we called them for? Occasionally, due to the random numbers that we pull for calling sample, a person will be contacted in the future for a completely separate survey? I will make sure you no longer get any calls from our company by having the programmers put your number in our internal Do Not Call List, effective immediately? This only pertains to calls from our company, you will still get calls of a similar nature from other market research companies doing the same type of work.Please let me know if I can be of further assistance.? Jennifer C[redacted]Office ManagerDirect Line: [redacted]

I am very sorry for this late response.  December and January are extremely sparse work hours.  I have looked into the claim that a gift card was never emailed and have found that the respondent was in our files but payment was sent under a misspelled email address.  I will be issuing...

a new [redacted] gift card in the amount of $30 to the respondent within the next 24 hours.  Again, I am sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response.  If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.
Thank you for your assistance with this.
Regards,
[redacted]

Review: Hello,

On or about April, 2014, I received a phone call from this organization in the evening at my home. I was informed that if I opted to take a phone survey which would last approximately 30-45 minutes, I would receive either a check or a gift card from [redacted] in the amount of $30.00. I was told that the purpose of the survey was to get my opinion about the level of care and services offered at [redacted] and [redacted]. The survey was very detailed and required me to logon to a website to review medical information. The survey lasted approximately 45 minutes and the gentleman I spoke with thanked me for participating in the survey and (possibly "[redacted]") informed me that I would receive an [redacted] gift card for $30 in about 6-8 weeks (which is what I opted for). Since that time, I have not received anything from this company. I have called repeatedly since this time and all of my phone calls have gone un-answered. I last called on Nov. 14 and left a message for Mrs. [redacted], Office Manager and Principal Owner and my message was ignored. Obviously, this company refuses to live up to the terms of their marketing/advertisement promises.Desired Settlement: I request that the organization honor its promise - send me either a check for $30 or an [redacted] gift card for $30.

Business

Response:

I am very sorry for this late response. December and January are extremely sparse work hours. I have looked into the claim that a gift card was never emailed and have found that the respondent was in our files but payment was sent under a misspelled email address. I will be issuing a new [redacted] gift card in the amount of $30 to the respondent within the next 24 hours. Again, I am sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Consumer

Response:

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Thank you for your assistance with this.

Regards,

Check fields!

Write a review of Maximum Research

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit your review

Maximum Research Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Market Research & Analysis

Address: 1860 Greentree Rd, Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States, 08003-2031

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Maximum Research.



Add contact information for Maximum Research

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated