Sign in

Mega Leans

13266 Byrd Dr Suite 813, Odessa, Florida, United States, 33556

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Mega Leans? Use RevDex to write a review

Mega Leans Reviews (%countItem)

• Jun 11, 2020

I sent product back and did not receive a refund.
I order a diet product that popped up on my phone. I thought I was ordering one bottle and they put order in for 5 bottles. Soon after I ordered my bank and my debit card company called to see if I authorized$199.00. I send no, they gave me the no. Of the company and I called within the hour to cancel. They said it had gone in already. The day I received it I sent it back with instructions from email. I received a tracking no. And somehow misplaced it. I have begged and pleaded with them thru emails that $199 is slot of money, please refund me. They will not respond. I have not received a refund and don't have the product.

Desired Outcome

Please I just want my refund.

Mega Leans Response time Jun 12, 2020

06/12/2020
Revdex.com
***
Trade Practice Specialist
727-479-1287
***@Revdex.comwestflorida.org

***
XXXX ***
Saint Cloud, MN 56304

Complaint # XXXXXXXX
We have looked into this customers complaint and are unfortunately unable to locate any accounts in our system associated with Ms. the information provided. We would like to apologize for this inconvenience. We want to make sure our customers are taken care of and are happy.

We give our sincere apologies to Ms. for any inconvenience.
Sincerely,
Ashley
Manager

Customer Response time Jun 13, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I had the wrong company. I m sorry about the mix up.

• Jan 10, 2020

It was supposed to be a free trial, then they charged my account 178$ and never was given a refund. I never even recieved the items.
I was on the website looking through the items. When I came across a free trial offer. I entered my bank account information and they ended up taking 178$ from my account without my knowledge. They stole it out of my account. I tried to get in touch with them, they never wanted to resolve it and never gave me a refund for the items. And I never even recieved any items from them. Because of this my account is now negative. I am not able to pay this. And it was sent to collections which negatively impacts my credit . I am not able to get a house, car or anything. I am asking for a refund.

Desired Outcome

I am asking for a refund. I am unable to pay it and should not have to. The bank has closed my account because of this, therefore i would have to refunded a check to cover this if possible . My credit is highly impacted and would like it to be restored to normal. I was not able to contact them directly nor did they want to help. I need help getting a refund .

Mega Leans Response time Jan 10, 2020

01/10/2020
Revdex.com
Tawnia Y.
Trade Practice Specialist
***@Revdex.comwestflorida.org

***
***

Complaint # ***
We have looked into this customer's complaint and would like to assure you that we are sincerely sorry for this inconvenience. Unfortunately because this customer has gone through with the chargeback process we are unable to issue Ms. a refund at this time. If a customer goes through with a chargeback before they work with us unfortunately we must wait till the bank has more information on the status of the chargeback. We would encourage this customer to work with their bank and if there is anything else we can do please let us know. Thank you for your understanding and patience in this manner and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has been.

Chargeback Information:
03/02/2019 12:40PM By CB911Admin - CHARGEBACK RECEIVED AND POSTED CB00_2019-02-20 _75125969037000000075064

We give our sincere apologies to Ms. for any inconvenience

Sincerely,
Ashley
Manager

Customer Response time Jan 10, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I have worked with my bank on this issue. They are unable to do anything about it except charge me for something when it was not my fault . What I was charged is a lot of money and I got nothing but bad credit now and a balance with my bank. I am not happy with this response given and I do not accept it. This was the companies wrongdoing . If wanted I would be glad to go to my bank and get all the information including when I was charged for this . If not I have looked into a lawyer for the case .

Mega Leans Response time Jan 13, 2020

01/13/2020
Revdex.com
Tawnia Y.
Trade Practice Specialist
***@Revdex.comwestflorida.org

***
***

Complaint # ***
We have looked into this customer's complaint and would like to assure you that we are sincerely sorry for this inconvenience. Unfortunately because this customer has gone through with the chargeback process we are unable to issue Ms. a refund at this time. If a customer goes through with a chargeback before they work with us unfortunately we must wait till the bank has more information on the status of the chargeback. We would encourage this customer to work with their bank and if there is anything else we can do please let us know. Thank you for your understanding and patience in this manner and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has been.

As we have been notified from the bank about the chargeback process we are unable to issue a refund of any kind.

Chargeback Information:
03/02/2019 12:40PM By CB911Admin - CHARGEBACK RECEIVED AND POSTED CB00_2019-02-20 _75125969037000000075064

We give our sincere apologies to Ms. for any inconvenience

Sincerely,
Ashley
Manager

Customer Response time Jan 14, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
This is unacceptable. This company completely stole money and refuse to give a refund.

I thought I was trying a product and paying the shipping costs but I am getting charged now for something I didn't know I signed up for.
I purchased the free sample on March 17,2019 it is called Forskolin Extract. It was charged under Healthy Wellness Order# XXXXXXX for $2.95. Order confirmation# XXXXXXX. Then I was charged $4.87 order # XXXXXXX by Fit Body. Order confirmation#XXXXXXX for Body Cleanse Extract. The email confirmation gives minimal information. Recently I am getting pended charges for Nutra Health for $89.99 and Fit Body for $79.99. I would never authorize something like that if I saw it. I charged what I thought were shipping charges on my Visa debit/credit card. These charges are making my bank account go into the red.

Desired Outcome

I want them to remove the pended charges before they go through and stop charging my credit card for $79.99 and $89.99. I never authorized them to charge me. I was just trying a product and wasn't signing up to be charged monthly for anything. I want my name/credit card information stricken from their records.

Mega Leans Response time Apr 03, 2019

04/03/2019
Revdex.com
***
Trade Practice Specialist
Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Email:***@Revdex.comwestflorida.org

***
*** N ***
Dillsburg, PA 17019
Email: ***@gmail.com

Complaint ID: XXXXXXXX
We have looked into this customer's complaint and have issued Mrs. an agreed upon refund for the charge made to her account on 04/02/2019 I have gone ahead and issued the remainder of that refund today. We are here to assist customers with anything they need. We want to ensure that our customers are happy with our product and our customer service. We would like to assure Mrs. that we have issued a refund back to her in full. Please allow 5-10 Business days for that to post in her account. We hope that a full refund and our apology to Mrs. will resolve this complaint.

We have issued refunds of:

04/02/2019 05:26pm - Refunded - $22.5 Trans-ID: XXXXXXXXXXX
04/03/2019 03:27pm - Refunded - $67.49 Trans-ID: XXXXXXXXXXX

We give our sincere apologies to Mrs. for any inconvenience

Sincerely,
Angela
Manager

Customer Response time Apr 02, 2019

I called them today and they told me that I failed to read the fine print and that this is perfectly legal. Since I didn't notify them within 15 days of cancelling, they are charging me. I am getting a 25% refund so mighty nice of them and they closed out my account.

I ordered a free trial, then the company took money out of my account without me knowing.
On February 25, 2019 I purchased a free trial of Cleanse Energy and Forskolin Extract. Not only did the products make me really tired and sickly, 14 days later I got $89.99 taken out of my account and I had no ideas as to why. It was really late when I noticed this money gone so I decided to call them
in the morning. When the morning came, I checked my bank account and another $79.99 had been taken out. I called them immediately and after someone had answered I told them what had happened. The entire phone call this person was talking over me and I could barely get a word in. They did not help me with any of my concerns. The ad that I purchased these product funds did not say anything about having to call and cancel or that this offer was even a subscription. It only said that it was a free trial and that I only had to pay for shipping.

Desired Outcome

I would like a full refund on both products.

Mega Leans Response time Mar 15, 2019

03/15/2019

Revdex.com
***
Trade Practice Specialist
Phone: ***
Email: ***@Revdex.comwestflorida.org

***
***
Heber, AZ ***
Daytime Phone: ***
E-mail: ***@gmail.com

Complaint ID
We have looked into this customer's complaint and have issued Mrs. a refund for the charges made to her account. We are here to assist customers with anything they need. We want to ensure that our customers are happy with our product and our customer service. We would like to assure Mrs. that we will be issuing a refund back to her in full. Please allow 5-10 Business days for that to post in her account. We hope that a full refund and our apology to Mrs. will resolve this complaint.

We have issued refunds of:

03/15/2019 10:41 am- Refunded - $79.99 Trans-ID: ***
03/15/2019 10:41 am - Refunded - $89.99 Trans-ID: ***

We give our sincere apologies to Mrs. for any inconvenience

Sincerely,
Angela.
Manager.

I ordered the keto power I had saw the Shark Tank all went in on this product so I decide to try the keto when I saw it on Facebook I went and I ordered me to keto trial offer also came with a cleanser I've been on the keto diet now for 6 weeks I have not lost one single pound so I have stopped taking the keto because it said within a week you should be no lost 6 pounds or more and I haven't lost anything when I received my trial offer in the mail I waited like a week or so then I called to try to cancel the trial offer so I wouldn't be Bill any more money off of my debit card but they kept saying they couldn't find me in the system I have someone to get back with you no one ever got back with me at all so I will call everyday after that it will be the same excuse we can't find you in the system so I had put a stipulation on my debit card if somebody try to take off over a certain amount to put a block on it next couple of days after that phone call they try to take a lot of money off of my card but my card put a block on it they will never take any more money from me and now other people on Facebook is going through the same thing I'm going through but the people actually got to get that money off of their debit cards so what do we need to do because Shark Tank them people need to be sued for this product because it does not work and that's my complaint

Desired Outcome

Other (requires explanation) refunds please

Mega Leans Response time Mar 14, 2019

03/14/2019
Revdex.com
***
Phone: ***
Email: ***@Revdex.comwestflorida.org

***
***
Milwaukee, WI ***
Daytime Phone: ***
E-mail: ***@gmail.com

Complaint ID: ***
We have looked into this customer's complaint and have issued Mrs. a full refund for the charges made to her account. We are here to assist customers with anything they need. We want to ensure that our customers are happy with our product and our customer service. We would like to assure Mrs. that we have issued a refund back to her in full. The other charges on her account were declined Please allow 5-10 Business days for that to post in his account. We hope that a full refund and our apology to Mrs. will resolve this complaint.

We have issued refunds of:

03/14/2019 10:40 am - Refunded - $4.87 Trans-ID: ***
03/14/2019 10:40 am - Refunded - $4.95 Trans-ID: ***

We give our sincere apologies to Mrs. for any inconvenience

Sincerely,
Angela
Manager.

They advertised for a free trial of supplement and found 30 days later they charged me $79.99 and I received no more product.
On 1/16/19, I saw an ad on the internet for Keto Power and Life Body Cleanse. It stated it was a free sample and all I had to pay for was the shipping. Life supplements charged me $4.95 on 1/16/19 for the shipping on my husbands' debit card. Nowhere in that ad did it state anything about them shipping anymore or having to cancel anything. On 2/3/19 I noticed they had taken $79.99 off of that same debit card which is only 18 days. On 2/7/19, I tried to contact the company by phone, but the phone number they had listed on the back of the bottle was a number for a dental insurance company (855-210-0545.) I looked on the back of the Keto Power bottle and found a number of 833-662-2066. If I didn't have the Keto Power bottle, I wouldn't have a number. I spoke with a rep who informed me that I was supposed to cancel within 14-15 days and if I didn't cancel, they would charge me the full price of the product. Again, nowhere does it state about cancelling anything.

Desired Outcome

I want my money back and I want them to put in big print that you will be charged full price in cancellation for future shipments is not made.

Mega Leans Response time Feb 19, 2019

02/19/2019

***
***
Rome City, IN XXXXX
Daytime Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
E-mail: ***@yahoo.com

Complaint ID XXXXXXXX
We have looked into this customer's complaint and have issued Mrs. a refund for the charge made to her account. We are here to assist customers with anything they need. We want to ensure that our customers are happy with our product and our customer service. We would like to assure Mrs. that we will be issuing a refund totaling in the amount of $79.99 back to her in full. Please allow 5-10 Business days for that to post in her account. We hope that a full refund and our apology to Mrs. will resolve this complaint.

We have issued refunds of:

02/19/XXXX XX:XX pm - Refunded - $79.99 Trans-ID: XXXXXXXXXX

We give our sincere apologies to Mrs. for any inconvenience

Sincerely,
Anna
Manager.

Was not satisfied with product. Called and was told to send it back with the RMA # which I did.
I called to check and was told I had to have a trackin
I purchased the product online after reading ad. I was told it was 4.95 trial so I ordered it. I was not aware at the time there would be a subscription. I did not see it anywhere in the ad. I received a second bottle the beginning of January which I immediately called to return it and cancel the order. I was told to mail it to an address that did not exist. So I researched and found the company. I mailed the product back to them January 11th. I called 1/25 and was told I would not get my money back because I did not get a tracking # for the mail. I was not told that was a condition for the refund only that I needed the RMA3 the agent provided when I canceled the order. I told her they took 160.00 total from my account and not at any time did I approve this. She told me it was on the web site. I went back to the advertisement which is blasted all over social media and could not find the terms. I clicked on the terms of agreement link and nothing came up. It was misleading and to tell me after I mailed the product back that I needed a tracking number to verify I sent it back. Do they not check their mail? Also when I called the to return the product the agent on the phone tried to get me to keep the product and give me 29.99 back as a refund. I said no and she asked if there was someone I knew that would want to buy it. I just want my money back

Desired Outcome

I would like my money back less the 4.95 I initially agreed to which is a total of 165.00

Mega Leans Response time Jan 31, 2019

1/31/2019
Revdex.com
***
Trade Practice Specialist
XXX-XXX-XXXX
***@Revdex.comwestflorida.org

***
*** XXXXX
Independence, KY
Email: ***@icloud.com
Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX

Complaint ID XXXXXXXX
We have looked into this customers complaint and, are unfortunately unable to locate any accounts in our system associated with Mrs. with the information provided. We would like to apologize for this inconvenience. We want to make sure our customers are taken care of and, are happy. If there is any other information that can be provided to us to help us locate the account we would greatly appreciate it.

We give our sincere apologies to Mrs. for any inconvenience.

Sincerely,
Anna
Manager

Customer Response time Feb 01, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I have the original invoice for the product. It did not have the amount listed but I do have the two debits taken from my account. The first for 79.97 and the second for 84.92 I was told by a woman I could barely understand that they needed a tracking number to assure the product arrived. She stated that is the only way to get my money back. I was not informed of this I was given a RMA number they issued and sent it back. I have attached Invoice and bank statements.

Mega Leans Response time Feb 12, 2019

We apologize but we have been unable to locate an account the information provided by Ms. so we are unable to take any further action.

Customer Response time Feb 14, 2019

I have two different women contact me from this company. Anna (who I had also spoke with on the phone) and Kassie. They are claiming that this is their company but cannot find my account. I am contacting the AG for consumer affairs in Florida California as well as Kentucky. They are lying and claim that it isn't their phone number that I called. Which btw is a phone number used to be untraceable. Golden Organics is her base company and that is who took my money.

Check fields!

Write a review of Mega Leans

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Mega Leans Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 13266 Byrd Dr Suite 813, Odessa, Florida, United States, 33556

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

newyouforskolin.com
megaleans.org


Add contact information for Mega Leans

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated