Sign in

Mia Belle Baby

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Mia Belle Baby? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Mia Belle Baby

Mia Belle Baby Reviews (554)

• Jun 10, 2024

Luckily!
Was out of town and forgot to bring shoes, luckily these were in the car.

• Jun 10, 2024

Beautiful!
Love these fringe boots and so beautiful for fall.

• Jun 10, 2024

Very soft !
The boots arrived today and are adorable. Very soft inside and seams are well made. Love them!

• Jun 10, 2024

So pretty!
They are very beautiful boots they look so pretty with jeans on my granddaughter she was so excited to get those boots and they look good with a cardigan that is leopard print and I ordered her past thank you so much.

• Jun 10, 2024

Super comfy!
My daughter loves these ya! They are lighter in person but it’s fine with the outfit that she has them for. My daughter said they are super comfy

• Jun 02, 2024

These little fringe boots are adorable.
These little fringe boots are adorable. I can’t wait for my little girl to wear them. They are soft inside and made well. She’s rough on her shoes so I was a little worried but I feel they’ll hold up well.

• Jun 02, 2024

Very comfy!
My granddaughter loves these boots! They are very comfy we’re her words. I recommend these stylish boots!

• Jun 02, 2024

Great Niece!
I bought these boots for a Great Niece, who lives out of state. She absolutely LOVED them!

• Jun 02, 2024

So adoreable!
Size up, my 9 year old wears a 1 but I ordered a 2. So glad I did! So adoreable!

• Jun 02, 2024

Super cute.
Super cute, warm, and soft. She loves them !

• Jun 01, 2024

Soft and pretty !
I purchased these for my 3 year old Granddaughter . She loved these boots and said they were “ soft and pretty “. I remember the same style when I was her age and thought a little retro style would be fun.
The first day she wore them she went with me to a fall arts and craft festival.
I lost count how many compliments she got on these boots. Every corner we turned we were being stopped and being told how cute they were.
This is going to be a fun fall and winter for her if she continues to get such great feedback every time she wears them.
She is currently a size 9 shoe. I ordered a size 11. They fit perfectly with that extra bit of room for a heavy pair of socks or tucking your jeans in.

• Jun 01, 2024

Highly recommend!
My granddaughter loves her pink unicorn boots. Very well made and fits good. The boots arrived within a few days. Excellent price too: Highly recommend!

• Jun 01, 2024

Wonderful!
Wonderful! My granddaughter has worn these daily and finds them to be very comfortable!

• May 28, 2024

Very beautiful.
Very beautiful. The twins loved them very much

• May 28, 2024

Love them!
Love them! They’re adorable! Perfect size great quality!

• May 27, 2024

They’re perfect!
I purchased these for my granddaughter, and they’re perfect!
Boots are well made and the color is bight and fun, and lots of glitter!
I can’t wait to give them to her!

• May 26, 2024

So cute and comfortable.
My granddaughter loved her new boots. So cute and comfortable. She had all her teachers telling her how cute they are.

• May 25, 2024

she’s very happy.
My granddaughter, she’s very happy. She can’t wait to wear it

• May 25, 2024

LOVES
Got these for 5 year old granddaughter and she LOVES them!

• May 24, 2024

So cute!
So cute! These are super cute. Again they take forever to fulfill orders

Check fields!

Write a review of Mia Belle Baby

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit your review

Mia Belle Baby Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 427 NE 2nd Ave, Hallandale Beach, Florida, United States, 33009-4215

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Mia Belle Baby.



Add contact information for Mia Belle Baby

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated