Sign in

Mike's Bremen Service

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Mike's Bremen Service? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Mike's Bremen Service

Mike's Bremen Service Reviews (41)

• Dec 27, 2019

Mike's Bremen Service installed new American Standard furnaces and central air conditioning units at our home in late Mike and his team were professional, prompt and their work was reasonably priced and of high quality

• Sep 12, 2020

Thank you Gary, We are so grateful for your kind words and look forward to help you with your household needs in the future. Sincerely, Debbie

• Dec 26, 2019

We use Mike's Bremen Service for furnace and air conditioning check ups/cleaning annuallyThey are punctual and call before arriving as scheduledThey just replaced our air conditioner as our year old unit was leaking freon and it would have cost more to repair and likely have issuesThe new unit is excellent, more energy efficient and cools the house easilyThey also recommended we purchase the thick cover for the unit to help keep it free of snow/ice and damage for the winterThe cover is very well made and straps on like a gloveMike and his staff are all greatVery pleasant, polite and professionalMy wife and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Mike's Bremen Service to all!

• Sep 12, 2020

Thank you Andrew, We really do appreciate you kind words and look forward to help you with your household needs in the future. Sincerely, Debbie

• Dec 15, 2019

We can't say enough positive things about Mike's BremenWe always have our furnace and air conditioner serviced by Mike's Bremen and have had a few appliance repairsThis week when our humidifier was leaking, we called for serviceDebbie returned my call quickly to set up the service and Mike was out to take care of the issue quickly All of the staff that have come to help us on our issues have been honest, helpful, courteous, and quick to take care of our problemsWe would never call anyone else and highly recommend Mike's Bremen on all of their services

• Sep 12, 2020

Dear Patricia,
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are very grateful for your business and taking the time to post a review. We so appreciate you as our loyal Customer too.
We look forward to continuing to service your household needs.
Sincerely, Debbie Carrano

We have had nothing but positive results in repairs of appliances or installing air condioner and heating units calls are returned promptly --if an emergency-the response is quick and positive..We had an emergency this summer-the fourth of JULY-our air conditioning unit -which they installed the day before-stopped working..They came out on the Fourth and replaced a new air condtioner the next dwas not the fault in the installing--but a faulty unit..We have recommend Bremens Service to many of our family and friends--All with positive results

• Sep 12, 2020

Dear Ed
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are very grateful for your business and taking the time to post a review. We so appreciate you as our loyal Customer too.
We look forward to continuing to service your household needs.
Sincerely, Debbie Carrano

• Dec 12, 2019

Our air-conditioning system went out at the beginning of summerCalled Mike's Bremen and he was out within hoursIt happened to be Memorial Day weekend of all timesMike came out on Memorial Day and had our air-conditioning installed and working within a few hoursHis price for the unit and installation were incredibleAnd on a holiday no lessFair price, quality work, prompt serviceMike's Bremen is the only heating and cooling company I'll ever call

• Sep 12, 2020

Dear Bob,
Thank you so much for an amazing review! Your loyalty is a great testament to our business. I am pleased that your enitire experience went so smoothly.
Debbie Carrano
Mike's Bremen Service, Inc.

• Dec 04, 2019

I love working with Mike's Bremen They are efficient, trustworthy and knowledgeable They installed my new air conditioner very quickly, with no mess and no fuss It was installed and working perfectly in no time at all and I never needed them to come back for anything left undone They are professionals!

• Sep 12, 2020

Dear Jan,
We appreciate your loyalty and wonderful review! As a family run business, we believe honesty is the best policy and we stand by our work. Thank you so very much! Sincerely, Debbie

I've been using Mike's Bremen Service for over years And not once have I run into any type of problem Mike has always been able to take care of my repairs promptly, even same day, when emergencies have come up He has always been up front and honest with the type of repairs required or new appliances that might be needed I have never once felt the need to look elsewhere for quotes or service I highly recommend Mike and his crew He has not only taken care of my home, but my daughter's and Mom's and extended familyCarol *

• Sep 12, 2020

Dear Carol, Thank you for taking the time in giving us such a wonderful review. We
are so very grateful for your kind words and appreciate you as our loyal Customer
over all these years.
We look forward to continuing to service your household needs.
Sincerely, Debbie Carrano

• Nov 27, 2019

Mikes Bremen service does an excellent job whether it is servicing your furnace or air conditioning or appliancesMike and his team provide excellent customer service and I would highly recommend them

• Sep 12, 2020

Dear Gerry, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so grateful for your business over the years and taking the time to post a review. Your kind words mean a lot to us too.
Sincerely, Debbie Carrano

• Nov 20, 2019

We recently had Mike's Bremen install a new furnance and as always they did an excellent jobWe have been using this business for at least years and can't say enough good things about themThey have installed sumps pumps, serviced our refrigerator, and helped us keep our heat and air conditioning in good working shape by perfoming maintenance check-upsOur best experience was calling Mike's Bremen on Thanksgiving Day a few years back when we were hosting the Holiday and our furnance stopped workingMike came out that Holiday morning and fixed the problemThere was no extra charge for coming out on the Holiday and Mike made us feel that this was no inconvenience although we knew he could be at his own home enjoying the HolidayMike's staff is professional, always on time and neat with all of their workI wouldn't trust anyone else with our heating, air conditioning or appliances

• Sep 12, 2020

Dear Pat,
Thank you so much for an amazing review! Your loyalty is a great testament to our business. I am pleased that all of your experiences went so smoothly.
Debbie Carrano

• Nov 19, 2019

I have used Mike's Bremen for all my repairsThey are extremely professional and trustworthy

• Sep 12, 2020

Dear Dennis,
Our technicians always attempt to fix equipment before condemning it. We understand the cost of repair versus purchasing new, and look out for the customer's best interest.
Thank you,
Debbie Carrano

• Nov 16, 2019

Mike's service and team was impressively professionalThey were hands on with everything and answered any and all questionsVery impressiveWe were very pleased

• Sep 12, 2020

Dear Woula,
Thank you so much for the amazing review!
We are so grateful for your business and taking the time to post a review.
Sincerely,
Debbie Carrano

• Nov 05, 2019

We have been dealing with Mike's Bremen Service for many years and have always been fully satisfied with their servicesThey are prompt, very professional, and extremely trustworthyMike will not try to sell you a product if it is not needed, nor try to push a more expensive productA first class business operation

• Sep 12, 2020

Dear Jack,
Thank you so much for an amazing review! Being a family owned business, we treat our customers as we would like to be treated. Your continued loyalty is greatly appreciated. We look forward to helping with your future HVAC needs.
Sincerely,
Debbie Carrano

• Nov 01, 2019

Mike diagnosed our original problem a year ago The year old A-frame (heat exchanger) in basement was leaking coolant Needed replacement Mike was only contractor to present us with option to replace just the A-frame, knowing that the outside AC unit was still operational We chose the lower cost option A year later the outdoor unit went out also Called Mike back and he changed out the unit Total cost was competitive, even though the work turned out to be more of a hassle for Mike Really pleased with the work, price and extra effort to be fair and try to extend life of existing system Because of all of this, Mike and his team will get our 2nd unit when it eventually goes out By the way, all communications and response time during the middle of the hot August time period was fast Trustworthy business

• Sep 12, 2020

Dear Rob,
Thank you so much for an amazing review! Your loyalty is a great testament to our business. I am pleased that your entire experience went so smoothly. We always try to listen to our customers needs and solve the issue the best we can for the best outcome for them. Sincerely, Debbie
Debbie Carrano

• Oct 26, 2019

Great Experience Mike arrived at our home on time to provide us a complete estimate on (2) entire HVAC systems for our home He explained our various options and provided us a written quote that was very competitive with other providers We gave him the job and scheduled the installation dayThe entire process when extremely smooth without a hitchHis Team arrived on the day and time we scheduled He even gave us a courtesy letting us know that his Team was on the way and their estimated time of arrival Mike personally reviewed the work site with his Team, so they knew exactly what needed to done His Team went right to work The technician that installed the (2) thermostats demonstrated how thermostat worked, provided us the instruction booklets and let us know if we had any questions to contact themThe entire job was completed on time and to our complete satisfaction When the installation crew left our home you would have never known we had (2) complete HVAC systems installed except now we had a nice cool home We are so pleased & completely satisfied

• Sep 12, 2020

Dear Robert,
WOW! Thank you so much for an amazing review and with such awesome detail on our work. Being a family owned business, we treat our customers as we would like to be treated. We are absolutely grateful that you chose us to install your systems & look forward to helping with your future HVAC needs and maintenance in the future.
Sincerely,
Mike & Debbie Carrano

• Oct 24, 2019

Mike's Bremen Service was prompt, proficient and professionalMy air conditioner went out on a Monday morning and I called Mike and he asked me all the specifics of my air conditioner, he had one that would be sufficient for my particular system and he was out that same afternoon to install unitI would highly recommend Mikes Bremen Service Thanks for a job well done

• Sep 12, 2020

Dear Jim
Thank you so much for the amazing review and you kind words.
We are so grateful for your business and taking the time to post a review.
Sincerely,
Debbie Carrano

• Oct 21, 2019

called for a dryer repair, repairman diagnosed, wrongly, a gas valve needed replacing, ordered the part, two days later a different repairman came with the new valve and after minute diagnosed it was not the gas valveafter assessing the control board and finding "nothing obvious like a burned or charred terminal" but I'll order you a new one as the dryer(without clothes in it) keeps shutting off after minutesi suggested we put wet clothes in so the dampness sensor would read wet clothes.The dryer then ran the full cycle and dried the items perfectlynext day a lady from mike's called to see if the repair was satisfactoryi told her no repair was needed, wrongly diagnosed by two of their repairmen and I would like my service charge returnedshe adamantly refused to refund my service charge and after about minutes of her explaining that two repairmen had come to my house , they were only charging me for one and she considered that a bargain! she told me that if I needed to call them back within days they wouldn't charge a service feei would never use their service again and strongly recommend you don't either!

• Sep 12, 2020

Dear Ron,
I am very sorry to hear this and appreciate you giving us a chance to respond. When we have an issue like this we always ask for a copy of the receipt from who fixed it. If there is a copy provided and states our error we refund the service call. Unfortunately we asked and never got the copy of the receipt to rectify the situation as proof. Sincerely Debbie

• Oct 18, 2019

Very professional and quick service

• Sep 12, 2020

Dear Robert,
Thank you so much for the good review! We are so grateful for your business and taking the time to post a review.
Sincerely, Debbie Carrano

• Oct 17, 2019

I had a furnace problem towards the end of March, Found out that my heat exchanger on the furnace was rusted out and leaking carbon monoxide into the house Called Mikes Bremen Service and within an hour he was there to assess the situationTold me how much it would cost and was able go get the new furnace in right awayBoth he and his assistant did a great job and I am very happy with the way everything wentI will be calling him again later this fall to install my new humidifier on that furnace

• Sep 12, 2020

Dear Mike
Our philosophy is to treat the customers as we would like to be treated. I so happy to hear everything went smoothly. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to helping with your future HVAC needs.
Sincerely,
Debbie Carrano

• Oct 09, 2019

My home is years old so I wanted to have my heating and air conditioner inspected to see if it needed to be updatedMy brother had recently did this so I asked him who he had do this and if he was satisfied with the serviceHe recommended Mike's Bremen Service so I called them They scheduled an appointment and on the day they were to come we had a problem with our air conditionerThey came and repaired it along with evaluating our equipmentThey were very professional and advised me that the furnace was in good condition but the air conditioner was not big enough for the size of our house and recommended it be replacedThey quoted a very competitive price so I asked them to install the new unitWithin weeks they installed the new unit and were very efficient and careful in doing this workWith the very warm summer we have experienced this year the new equipment has kept our home comfortable as well as reduced our electric billI highly recommend Mike's Bremen Service

• Sep 12, 2020

Dear Chuck,
We are so grateful for your business and taking the time to post a review. Mike is always upfront and honest with our customers. I am so happy to hear your brother recommended us too. Word of mouth has always been our greatest advertisement. Thank you and we look forward to helping you with your Heating/Air Conditioning needs in the future. Sincerely, Debbie

• Oct 07, 2019

Mike's Bremen is a permanent contact on my phone! They are extremely friendly and professional while providing quick, reliable service that is very reasonably pricedI highly recommend Mike's Bremen to family and friends

• Sep 12, 2020

Thank you Jamie for taking the time and with such a wonderful review. We so grateful for your loyalty too. We look forward to helping you with your household needs in the future. Sincerely Debbie

Check fields!

Write a review of Mike's Bremen Service

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Mike's Bremen Service Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.mikesbremenserviceinc.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Mike's Bremen Service

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated