Sign in

Mile High Madison Group

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Mile High Madison Group? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Mile High Madison Group

Mile High Madison Group Reviews (15)

We have issued a refund to Mr [redacted] today in the totalamount of$149.BS...That being of: $+ $+ $= $Attached is PROOF ofeach of this REFU ND to his Credit Card.The credit will show up on [redacted] 's Credit Card account within to 6business days.Hoping this is to your satisfactory,thank you in advance for your comprehension

We have issued a refund to Mr [redacted] today in the amount of $84.97.Attached is PROOF of this REFUND to his Credit Card.The credit will show up on [redacted] 's Credit Card account within to business days.Hoping this is to your satisfactory, thank you in advance for your comprehension

We are in receipt of your letter dated December 28, 2015.We have issued a refund to *** *** today in the amount of $*** *** should be receiving It via USPS within to business days.Hoping this is to your satisfactory, thank you in advance for your
comprehension

We have issued a refund to Mr. [redacted] today in the totalamount of$149.BS...That being of: $49.95 + $49.85 + $49.95 = $149.85. Attached is PROOF ofeach of this REFU ND to his Credit Card.The credit will show up on [redacted]'s Credit Card account within 5 to...

6business days.Hoping this is to your satisfactory,thank you in advance for your comprehension.

We have issued a refund to Mr. [redacted] today in the amount of $84.97.Attached is PROOF of this REFUND to his Credit Card.The credit will show up on [redacted]'s Credit Card account within 5 to 6 business days.Hoping this is to your satisfactory, thank you in...

advance for your comprehension.

Review: I saw a free trial offer and accepted. I contacted the business to cancel charging my credit card for future product. My credit card was charged $84.97 about a month later. I called and was told I had canceled and should not have been charged. I was put on hold while the rep checked why I was charged. I was disconnected after an hour of waiting.Desired Settlement: I would like a refund of $87.97 for the $84.97 charged and the $3 convenience fee charged to my account.

Business

Response:

We have issued a refund to Mr. [redacted] today in the amount of $84.97.Attached is PROOF of this REFUND to his Credit Card.The credit will show up on [redacted]'s Credit Card account within 5 to 6 business days.Hoping this is to your satisfactory, thank you in advance for your comprehension.

Review: I received a free offer of this supplement and I used my debit card to pay for the shipment. At that time I did receive a phone call from a man saying I would get a coupon for $100.00 worth of gasoline as well. I did not get the gasoline coupons as promised and I did not receive the supplements until last week on the 10/14/14. Nitroxin went into my bank account without my permission stealing $89.95. This amount was not listed on the free offer or trial they advertised. They stole my debit card numbers I used to pay for the shipment and then accessed my account without my knowledge or permission the amount of $89.95. I would have never tried their product for that amount of money and the bottom line is they advertised FREE Trial!!!! I called and was very mad and their customer service hung up the phone on me. These people are ripping off hard working Americans with this bogus advertising and products and they should be put in Federal Prison.Desired Settlement: Full refund, apology, change of advertisement

Review: The company has billed me for product I have not requested/ordered. I have contacted them and asked them to discontinue doing so (four times). Yet, they still take money out of my checking. They are no longer sending me the product though.Desired Settlement: Payment for all charges (except for 3 bottles) and history of the account. Customer Order #1166080 SHIPPER: RG1Item FUKIM1BTL=CFCCOMP FUKIMA BOTTLE

Business

Response:

We have issued a refund to Mr. [redacted] today in the totalamount of$149.BS...That being of: $49.95 + $49.85 + $49.95 = $149.85. Attached is PROOF ofeach of this REFU ND to his Credit Card.The credit will show up on [redacted]'s Credit Card account within 5 to 6business days.Hoping this is to your satisfactory,thank you in advance for your comprehension.

Review: Catalog product for 6mos at $189.95 was purchased May 15, 2015 by mail and money order was issued same through the bank. Money order was Deposit or cashed on May 26, 2015. Catalog products was never received. Call Regenify, left messages and faxed in Personal Money Order on numerous times (6/23/15, 7/15, 8/14/15, 8/20/15, 9/26/15, 9/9/15, and 9/17/15). I have been giving information on the money order faxing the money order, giving personal mailing address, and personal phone number. All to have the Escalation Office to return call or advised the product will be sent within 7-10 business days. As of today, no product.Desired Settlement: Either the Regenify sent the products or reimburse the full amount asap.

Review: I tried an offer online for a free 30 day trial of nitroxin.I called before the 30 days to cancel.the company never did cancel.they charged my card for 2 charges of 84.97 and 79.94 for 164.91.I called back after I noticed charges to my card 7/26/2015.I talked to representative named [redacted]...he said it hadn't been shipped yet.so he could just cancel it and future orders and refund me the charges to my credit card.he gave me a reference number of1896.he told me it would take 7 to 10 business days to refund my card.I checked my credit card activity on 8/26/2015 and noticed it still hasn't been refunded.so I called customer service.after many put on holds and disconnections.I finally got through to a person named [redacted].I gave him all the information.he said the company will not refund the money.

I feel like this company stole money from me.the charged my credit card.my order was cancelled.so they never shipped product.so I never received the item nor do I want it.to me its illegal what they rare doing!Desired Settlement: I feel the company needs to refund the charges made on my credit card

Review: I purchased a health supplement from this company called Veritrox on 11/10/14. When I spoke to the sale representative, I stated I wanted to purchase a 6 month supply of the product. I was told that, if I purchased a 12 month supply of the supplement, my satisfaction with the product would be guaranteed for 6 months versus the 2 month guarantee printed on the advertisement brochure. I accepted her promise and agreed to purchase an additional 6 month's supply of the product. I received the product two weeks after the telephone purchase. I used the supplement as recommended by the company for two months.

The product did not help me in any way, as the literature had promised. So I called the customer service manager for the company, named [redacted]. He told me that I could go ahead and return the product for a full refund of the purchase price. I returned the 12 month supply back to the company on the same day that I had spoken with [redacted], 1/27/15. I paid the USPS for insurance and tracking of the package. The company received the returned box of the supplement on 2/4/15. I called the company on 2/25/15 to see if the Veritrox LLC was processing my refund. I again spoke with the supervisor, [redacted]. He claimed that he would not refund the purchase price or any other amount of the purchase price because the product was received after what he said was the guarantee of satisfaction term of 2 months. I informed him of the agreement I had made with the sales representative, regarding the 6 month guarantee. He stated that he would not support the verbal guarantee stated by the sales representative. He was unwilling to support any statements made by his sales representatives unless they were printed on the mailed advertisement brochure.

My request for reimbursement for the returned product was denied by the customer service manager.Desired Settlement: I would like the Veritrox company to stand behind what their sales representative are telling people. I would like a refund of the purchase price of the Veritrox supplement credited to the credit card I used to make this purchase.

Review: This company will not refund my money. Product was returned to the company on February 4th. There has been 4 phone conversations regarding my refund and I keep getting told it will be there in 5 days. Here we are a month and half later and refund to my credit account. Refund is to be $99.95Desired Settlement: refund of $99.95 to my credit card as soon as possible.

Review: I saw a free trial offer and accepted. I contacted the business to cancel charging my credit card and as a precaution my credit provider close my credit card account. My credit card was charged $84.97.Desired Settlement: The attempted charges by the company caused me to lose my credit card account as well as losses in excess of $100 for which I would like refunded.

Review: [redacted] 20 June 2014 [redacted]Revdex.com HOUSTONManagement:In the month of April 2014 - I called your company to inform you that your product did not work for me - The lady I spoke to (who sound like she was in India) informed me she could not find me in your system. I gave her my address & phone number. She informed me that I did not exist in your system. She also told me I would not be charged or sent any products.On the 4th of June 2014 — I was checking my bank statement & noticed a $159.95 pending payment to your company. I called your company to discuss the matter. I informed her I was recording our conservation for my protection - She replyed she was doing the same at her end. I told her about my previous call to your company & told I was not in you system. To my surprise she found me using the same address & phone I gave previously. I informed herl did not want you to take any money from my account or send me any product - She informed me it was too late because the product had already been shipped from your warehouse ( that was a lie- I did not receive the product until the 16th of June. However she informed since she could not cancel the order (the one I did not order to began with) she would refund 30 percent of the payment to me & send me an e-mail informing meof the refund & cancellation number (another lie-it did not happen .processed & would appear on my account in two days & she would e-mail me immediately with the cancellation number that is suppose to be 363313 9 (another lie - I received no refund of e-mail) . This letter is sent to you because you are a fraud & liar. I am also informing you that you have until the 7th of July 2014 to resolve this issue. If it is not resolved- I will file suit against you in the courts of Harris County [redacted]Desired Settlement: see Attached document

Review: I was charged over $80.00 for a product. I called and was told when I recieve the product to return it and then would recieve my money back. After waiting over a week I called back and was tols the first person I talked to was new ans misinformed me. The oder was cancelled but a refund was not issued. He stated that he would issue the refund but due to Memorial day it would be delayed until thursday at the latest. I check my account today (Thursday) and it still was not there. I called again and was told that call was not on record. She told me I had called and requested an extension, that the product was sent, we chose to keep it and will not be refunded. When I asked to speak with a supervisor, I was put on hold and then hung up on. I called back and was told she was wrong and sent to a supervisor. He told me he would fix it and call if there were any issues. It should not have taken this long and been fixed immediately. I still dont know if I will actually receive my money back which is what I want.Desired Settlement: To receive my $84.97 back.

Check fields!

Write a review of Mile High Madison Group

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Mile High Madison Group Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: VITAMINS & FOOD SUPPLEMENTS

Address: 1013 Centre Road, Suite 403S, Wilmington, Delaware, United States, 19805

Phone:

Show more...

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Mile High Madison Group

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated