Sign in

Miraculoux Ketones

Unknown, Tampa, Florida, United States, 33626

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Miraculoux Ketones? Use RevDex to write a review

Miraculoux Ketones Reviews (%countItem)

• Jun 15, 2020

Refund requested of 199.99 and 80.00.
I returned all my order they emailed, Via Email they said I will get a full refund Received nothing. They now have stopped responding to my emails. Cant find working phone #. I have been Scammed for a total of $ 279.90. All I want is my money back.
Purchase date 4/23/20
Returned 5/14/20
Received at there address 5/18/20
Fed Ex Tracking #XXXXXXXXXXXX
Paid with Debit Card

Desired Outcome

All I want is my full refund as Guaranteed by the Add and email sent to me

• Nov 05, 2019

This is a scam. They advertise a "free trial" pay shipping only. No where in the add does it say that after you pay the shipping you will then be charged almost $200 and be on a recurring charge. There's also nothing in the confirmation email. When I called them telling them to refund my money they said they would only refund 35% of what I paid and wouldn't cancel the subscription. The product doesn't work and they steal your money without your knowledge. I can't believe companies like this are out there. I finally got them to cancel the subscription after a second call but wouldn't refund the other $120 dollars. Total scam.

I placed an order on April 21, 2019. The very next day I canceled the full order. They con't to send me 1/2 order until July, after I canceled.
After purchasing and canceling the order the next day, miraculoux continued to charge me until July,2019. They refused my request for a full refund for the 3 month at $19.95 per month for May, June and July. My order ID 1st order was the 21st of April. I should not have been charged for May, Jun & July after canceling the 22 of April. I want a full refund of $59.85. The 1st supervisor Candise *** was rude and hung up on me. She offered %70 of July's order and refused to give me a full refund. I insisted on speaking to her supervisor. She refused my request. *** also rushed through the info I needed for the refund and ignored me when I ask her to repeat the # and hung up on me. I called back and talked with another supervisor Sharmanie *** She was helpful and assured me that I would get a full refund after I return the 3 bottles by August 21.

Desired Outcome

I want a total refund of $59.85.

Miraculoux Ketones Response time Aug 02, 2019

We have reviewed Mr. complaint and searched through our database to locate where an account for him. We were successful in this and can confirm that purchased Miraculoux Ketones products on April 21st for the costs of $19.95 and $19.92. We are very sorry if there was any misunderstanding upon placing your order. Our records show that when Mr. called us on April 22nd, his account was cancelled for the product he explained that he didn't want. When he called back on July 24th, he was refunded for his May and June shipments. Seeing as Mr. is still dissatisfied, we have refunded him for the July shipment as well, which makes his reimbursement total at $59.85 Please allow approximately 5-7 business days for this to reflect back onto your account. We would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the trouble this has caused him and hope that this resolves the issue.

Sincerely,
Customer support

I ordered a sample, paid shipping, cancelled the order, they take more money, send more bottles.
scam, taking money; theft out of my account.
cancelled this order. they wont quit takeing my money, or sending pill by USPS mail.
order date 7-10-2019 ORDER ID
Shipment ID: XXXXXXXX
SKU ***
Miraculoux BHB Keto Formula

I never ordered this: I've had Bronchidus for 6 weeks, and in no shape to order this. Im not well yet.
call 1-833-281-5568

Desired Outcome

refund my money

Miraculoux Ketones Response time Aug 01, 2019

We have reviewed Ms.' complaint and searched through our database to locate where an account for her. We were successful in this and can confirm that her trial for Miraculoux Ketones was initiated on April 7th for the shipping cost of $4.95. After her trial period ended she was then added to our monthly subscription program and billed for the 30-day supply of our products in her possession. Our trial terms are explained on our website but we are very sorry if there was any misunderstanding upon placing your order. Our records show that Ms. has disputed the charge and will therefore be receiving the credits she is seeking from her financial institution. We would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the trouble this has caused her and hope that this resolves the issue.

Sincerely,
Customer support

Took 3 attempts to cancel, once done, refund was promised but not received. 3 attempts to resolve and have had no contact from the company.
original order rec'd (sometime early 4/19).
On 4/25/19 rec'd notice of shipment which I did not order, called company, 3 attempts and finally reached and order was canceled. However, both the original order which was suppose to be a free sample and second order charged to my CC. ($159.84). Send email requested refund to company on 5/20 when I notice the billing on CC. Another email on 5/27 and 5/28, which was finally answered that they were forwarding it to billing. Received a call from Billing on 6/2 to confirm my mailing address and amount and was told I would have a refund withing 7 days. As of today no refund received and additional contact attempts (2) have been in unanswered.

Desired Outcome

Full refund of my $159.84 or charges on my CC reversed.

Miraculoux Ketones Response time Jul 22, 2019

We have reviewed Mr. complaint and searched through our database to locate where an account for him. We were successful in this and can confirm that his trial for Miraculoux Ketones was initiated on March 4th for the shipping costs of $4.95 and $4.98. After his trial period ended he was then added to our monthly subscription program and billed for the 30-day supply of our products in his possession. Our trial terms are explained on our website but we are very sorry if there was any misunderstanding upon placing your order. Our records show that Mr. emailed us on April 29th and his subscription was cancelled as a result. Seeing as Mr. is dissatisfied, we will send a refund in the form of a money order for his most recent shipment, which makes his reimbursement total at $159.84. Please allow approximately 5-7 business days for this to arrive. We would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the trouble this has caused and hope that this resolves the issue.

Sincerely,
Customer support

Customer Response time Jul 22, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I will consider the case closed ONLY after I have received the full refund of $159.84. I have been told in the past that a full refund was being sent and it was never received.

I would like to keep the case open till such refund is received.

Miraculoux Ketones Response time Aug 16, 2019

We apologize for any delay in the arrival of your money order. Unfortunately, we cannot control when your refund will arrive after it has been sent out. It is our hope that this is received as soon as possible in order to amend the situation.

Sincerely,
Customer support

Customer Response time Aug 19, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
refund received

Total SCAM.

Three weeks after the bottles shipped I got charged $80 and $70.

Can't believe businesses like this are allowed to operate.

I thought I was only paying shipping for the product in question because no where on the page I was in told me I would be charged 49.00 and 86.00.
II did not like the results pf this product nor was I awar I was going to be charged 2 more times because that was not what was advertised. I was cbarged 49.95 and 86.00 and I did not approve for them to send me more of this product. I did not like its results anyways so tgere was no way I was ordering more. I called after I found out they were the ones who took my money and they said I could get a partial refund if I sentbthe product back. I used 32.00 of my own money to send back all their product for them to tell me they wrre not going to give me back the agreed upon partial payment.

Desired Outcome

I want the money they took from me since i gave them their product back plus the 32.00it cost me to send it back

Miraculoux Ketones Response time Jun 27, 2019

We have reviewed Ms. complaint and searched through our database to locate where an account for her. We were successful in this and can confirm that her trial for Miraculoux Ketones was initiated on February 21st for the shipping costs of $4.95 and $4.98. After her trial period ended she was then added to our monthly subscription program and billed for the 30-day supply of our products in her possession. Our trial terms are explained on our website but we are very sorry if there was any misunderstanding upon placing your order. Seeing as Ms. is dissatisfied, we have refunded her in the form of a money order for her first and second shipment, which makes her reimbursement total at $309.75. Please allow approximately 5-7 business days for this to reflect arrive to your address on file. We would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the trouble this has caused her and hope that this resolves the issue.

Sincerely,
Customer support

Customer Response time Jun 28, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I thank you for my refund.

DO NOT do business with Miraculoux Ketones! It is a SCAM! the pills did NOT do a thing for weightloss and felt nauseated from them. When asking for a refund, I was informed there would be a "restocking fee" of $9.95 for each bottle! I received ONE email after order, very vague, indicated I'd get an email when my FREE trial was sent. Never got an email, and was charged $80 that just appeared on my bank statement, NO EMAIL NOTIFICATION. PLEASE DO NOT do business with Miraculoux Ketones, it is a rip off and fleecing of American. 100% Money Back Guarantee is NOT TRUE! I only gave it 1 Star, because my review would not let me post without giving it a star, NOT worthy of a star at all.

Promised a refund on 4/25/19 that would take 3-10 days. After 4 calls & 35 days later, still no refund. Refuse to let me speak to mgr.
I ordered a 14 day free trial of Miraculoux BHB Keto Formula and Miraculoux Forskolin on 4/2/19, order #ABD6AXXXXX, Shipment ID #XXXXXXXX. Before I could cancel I was charged $79.97 and $69.94 for the next order. This was charged to my VISA debit card that I initially used to pay the S&H fees for the free trial. I called and cancelled the order with Janela *** who promised me a 75% refund within 3-10 days for $59.97 (confirmation #XXXXXXXXX) and $52.45 (confirmation #XXXXXXXXX). After no refund I called on 5/16/19 and spoke to Tiffany *** who promised I would receive a phone call from Upper Management within 24-48 hours. After no call, I called again on 5/23/19 and spoke to Talya *** who again promised me a return phone call from Upper Management. I asked to speak to Upper Management while I was on the phone and she said that was not possible. I never received a call and therefore called again on 5/30/19 and spoke to both Kim *** and Aaron *** and they told me that my refund was declined but could not tell me why and could not help me. They said that they would once again escalate and have Upper Management call me within 24-48 hours. I told them I had been waiting 5 weeks for a refund and had been waiting two weeks for a phone call that was to occur within 24-48 hours. I requested to speak to Upper Management while on the line which they said was impossible.

Desired Outcome

I am requesting refunds in the amount of $59.97 and $52.45 as promised on 4/25/2019 by Janela, operator *** by Tiffany *** on 5/16/19, by Talya *** on 5/23/19 and both Kim *** and Aaron *** on 5/30/19.

Miraculoux Ketones Response time Jun 11, 2019

We have reviewed Ms. complaint and searched through our database to locate where an account for her. We were successful in this and can confirm that her trial for Miraculoux Ketones was initiated on April 2nd for the shipping costs of $4.95 and $4.98. After her trial period ended she was then added to our monthly subscription program and billed for the 30-day supply of our products in her possession. Our trial terms are explained on our website but we are very sorry if there was any misunderstanding upon placing your order. Our records show that when Ms. emailed us on April 24th, her account was cancelled. Unfortunately there was an accounting error associated with issuing her promised refunds, but we have a solution for this: We have sent Ms. a refund in the form of a money order to her address on file. Her total reimbursement will be $112.42. Please allow approximately 5-10 business days for this to be delivered. We would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the trouble this has caused her and hope that this resolves the issue.

Sincerely,
Customer support

Customer Response time Jun 21, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Despite the company's promise of a refund on June 11th, I have not yet received any funds. On June 10, 2019, Ariana *** left me two voicemail to return her to verify my address so they could send a check. I called back that evening and spoke to Genelle *** and verified my address. On June 11, 2019, I received another voicemail from Keisha and I again called and spoke to operator *** (name unknown) to verify my address. She could not explain why I was requested to call back because she could see in her records that I have done so on June 10. I again was promised a check in 3-10 days. Then again on June 17th I received a voicemail from Keisha asking me to call back to confirm my address. I again called back that evening and spoke to Genelle *** and confirmed my address. She said she could see that I had previously confirmed my address and that I should receive my refund in 2-3 business days. Today is the end of the 4th business day and I have not yet received my refund. I am not satisfied with the lack of action and no refund to date.

Miraculoux Ketones Response time Jun 26, 2019

We would like to apologize for the misunderstanding Ms.. Since your address has been verified, we have sent out your refund money order for $112.42 on June 24th, the number on this money order will be XXXXXXXXXXX. Please allow 5-10 business days from this date for that to be received. We would like to again apologize for the confusion and we thank you for your patience in this matter.

Sincerely,
Customer support

Customer Response time Jul 05, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I did receive a US Postal monon June 30 for the full amount promised.
I am finally satisfied with the response.
I thank you Revdex.com for your assistance in this matter.
Best Regards!

Originally misled about the automatic enrollment, so I cancelled it in earlyApril, only to receive another shipment in May for which I was change $150
My complaint is that I was told on the phone in April that my "subscription" was cancelled per my request. But they obviously never cancelled it and I was sent another shipment and charged for it over a month later.

Desired Outcome

A refund for all charges in May 2019 and confirmation that my relationship with this company has been cancelled.

Miraculoux Ketones Response time Jun 04, 2019

We have reviewed Ms. complaint and searched through our database to locate where an account for her. We were successful in this and can confirm that her trial for Miraculoux Ketones was initiated on February 22nd for the shipping costs of $4.95 and $4.98. After her trial period ended she was then added to our monthly subscription program and billed for the 30-day supply of our products in her possession. Our trial terms are explained on our website but we are very sorry if there was any misunderstanding upon placing your order. We unfortunately have no record of Ms. cancelling her subscription in April. Our records show that Ms. emailed us on May 27th notifying us of her previous cancellation request. Seeing as Ms. was dissatisfied with our company, we refunded her for the remainder of her first order on that day, which makes her reimbursement total at $159.84. Please allow approximately 5-7 business days for this to reflect back onto your account. Moreover, we can confirm that her subscription is cancelled. We would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the trouble this has caused her and hope that this resolves the issue.

Sincerely,
Customer support

Customer Response time Jun 04, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

rude and disrespectful refused to cancel my order
They refused to cancel my order that I made 2 mins prior to contacting I was hung up on when I told them they added a product I didn't ask for. I was constantly offered other offers hung up on for not accepting. I was yelled at saying I'm trying to help you I told the rep helping me would be canceling my order not offering me new ones I don't want anything but my Oder canceled. She continued to offer me products I kept yelling no no no over her yelling offers at me she hung up on me. I washing up on for asking to speak with a supervisor. Then I was hung up on when the rep tried to handle it I told him I want a supervisor so he then told me there isn't one he's obligated to help me. These all were different calls. I also sent an email. Still my order has not been canceled.

Desired Outcome

I want my full refund and this business should be discontinued. No supervisor without an account then no supervisor period. No help. It's a full scam. It should be shut down.

Miraculoux Ketones Response time May 31, 2019

We have reviewed Ms. complaint and searched through our database to locate where an account for her. We were successful in this and can confirm that her trial for Miraculoux Ketones was initiated on May 17th for the shipping costs of $4.95 and $4.98. Unfortunately it appears there was technical error while placing her order which is why an extra item was added to her virtual shopping cart. This is no matter, we have cancelled her order and refunded for the shipping charges previously mentioned, making her total reimbursement $9.93. Please allow approximately 5-7 business days for this to reflect back onto your account. We would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the trouble this has caused her and hope that this resolves the issue.

Sincerely,
Customer support

Customer Response time May 31, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)

Charge me $80 for my free trial. Been waiting seven weeks for my refund. Have spent over seven hours on the phone. I am told every time the refund is on the way. Biggest scam out there

False advertising & unauthorize charges
This company advertises a 15 day trial of their product just pay the $4.98 for shipping. If you cancel within 15 days their would be no further charges for the product. I called today to cancel due to I have seen no difference using their prodct & I was told that I could cancel but would be charge $39.95 for each bottle I purchased. This company does not state that up front. When I was speaking with someone on the phone today to cancel I was hung up on by 3-4 different people while trying to get this resolved.

Desired Outcome

I do not authorize nor want to be charged the $39.95 per bottle they sent me since it was not disclosed upfront. Has I known that I would not have ordered from this company

Miraculoux Ketones Response time May 22, 2019

We have reviewed Ms. complaint and searched through our database to locate an account for her. We were successful in this and can confirm that her trial for Miraculoux Ketones was initiated on April 29th for the shipping costs of $4.95 and $4.98. During her trial period, she gave us a call to cancel her subscription on May 10th. Our records show that she denied the price reductions that we offered her so her account was simply cancelled as a result and no further charges were made. Furthermore, after Ms. emailed us on after this on that same day expressing her discontentment with our products, her shipping charges were refunded in full. Please allow approximately 5-7 business days for this to reflect back onto your account. We would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the trouble this has caused her and hope that this resolves the issue.

Sincerely,
Customer support

I ORDERED A ONE TIME ORDER OF KETO BLEND PILLS AND EXPECTED A FEE PAYMENT OF $4.98 AND $4.95 FOR S&H FEE FOR THE DIET PILL KETO. WHEN ORDERING THIS I TOLD THE REPRESENTATIVE THEY ONLY HAVE MY AUTHORIZATION FOR THIS ONE TIME PAYMENT. THEY HAVE NOW TAKEN OUT OVER $300. W/OUT PERMISSION. I HAVE CALLED THEM DEMANDING MY MONEY BACK AND TO STOP TAKING MY MONEY OUT OF MY ACCOUNT W/ OUT MY PERMISSION. I HAVE ALSO CONTACTED MY BANK TO LET THEM KNOW THERE HAS BEEN SUSPIOUS TRANSACTIONS ON MY ACCOUNT AND NO AUTHORIZATION WAS GIVEN. THE BANK TOLD ME THEY TOOK OUT ANOTHER $100 FROM MY ACCOUNT, AFTER I SPOKE TO THE COMPANY THE SAME DAY TO STOP THE PAYMENTS. I HAVE REPORTED THEM ON SOCIAL MEDIA FACEBOOK AND NOW REPORTING THEM ON HERE. THEY DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION TO TAKE $$ FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT.
Product_Or_Service: KETO BHB KETO BLEND 800MG
Order_Number: *** OR

Desired Outcome

Refund I WOULD LIKE A FULL REFUND AND THIS SO CALLED BUSINESS REPORTED!!! THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME.

Miraculoux Ketones Response time Apr 18, 2019

We have reviewed Ms. complaint and searched through our database to locate where an account for her. We were successful in this and can confirm that her trial for Miraculoux Ketones was initiated on February 22nd for the shipping costs of $4.95 and $4.98. After her trial period ended she was then added to our monthly subscription program and billed for the 30-day supply of our products in her possession. Our trial terms are explained on our website but we are very sorry if there was any misunderstanding upon placing your order. Our records show that when Ms *** called us on April 12th, her second shipment was refunded in full and despite her first shipment being outside of the realm of our 30 day money back guarantee - we issued a 75% refund on her initial shipment as well. Seeing as Ms. is still dissatisfied, we have refunded her for the remainder of her first order, which makes her reimbursement total at $309.75. Please allow approximately 5-7 business days for this to reflect back onto your account. We would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the trouble this has caused her and hope that this resolves the issue.

Sincerely,
Customer support

Check fields!

Write a review of Miraculoux Ketones

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Miraculoux Ketones Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: Unknown, Tampa, Florida, United States, 33626

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

MIRACULOUXKETONES.COM


Add contact information for Miraculoux Ketones

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated