Sign in

Monk Central

28 Ontario St, Port Jefferson Station, New York, United States, 11776-4349

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Monk Central? Use RevDex to write a review

Monk Central Reviews (%countItem)

• Jun 03, 2020

I ordered 2 shirts for my 50th bday, March 9th and never received them. I have emailed twice, and no reply. I learned to never trust *** ads.

• May 06, 2020

Ordered a shirt for my 50th February 10th. Never received item and emailed them several times. No response.

• May 06, 2020

Nothing but scam artists !! Don't even deserve one star, but no option to grade zero stars !. They take your money and make it so you cannot contact them ! And they don't respond to your emails. Soo sorry I did not check them out with the Revdex.com before I ordered. I wish *** would stop allowing their ads to pop up on people's timelines enticing you with t-shirts that will never be delivered.

• Apr 25, 2020

File disputes through *** if that’s how you paid! Scammers

• Apr 02, 2020

Ordered 2-10-20 emailed 3x no response never got a shirt. Escalated with ***..waiting for answer now.

• Feb 26, 2020

Ordered an item in December - not received items. Emailed company starting in January - received a cutesy email and have not received a response since then. Have requested a refund through ***. Will never do business with them again. They deserve no stars but 1 star is as low you can give them.

• Feb 21, 2020

Ordered a shirt...no response or reply from company, very bad situation and practice on their part, will not order anything else.

• Feb 11, 2020

SCAMMERS. I ordered before Christmas, have contacted multiple time and have no response and NO tee shirts. No star low enough for this company.

• Feb 02, 2020

Horrible customer service. 3 months and still no shirt or refund.

• Feb 01, 2020

Ordered three weeks and nothing. Order from ***, they are horrible and filing a lawsuit

• Jan 21, 2020

Waiting almost 2 months for my order and still nothing and responses from emails except my order was shipped but still haven't received and the tracking number is trash and the shipper number is too. I would appreciate a response and to know when my order will arrive and a correct tracking number my Order # is *** Will never order again from Monk central and why don't you have a customer service phone number to help

Ordered Dec 3 ,no response to 2 email and 2 messages on *** messenger. No shirts, no communication. Thinking of fraud charges. They say response in minutes, only to take your payment.

• Dec 14, 2019

Ordered 2 shirts in November, and have yet to receive them, OR any e-mail updates. Am going to file with Revdex.com

• Dec 12, 2019

Ordered back in October and still have not received my order! Says the label was printed but not yet in the system! Very disappointed! Sent several emails and still have not received a response! I will never order from them again!

worst business ordered a shirt more than a month ago and still no shirt

Monk Central Response time Dec 13, 2019

Hello,
The T-Shirt got delivered on 10th December

• Dec 05, 2019

My son loved his shirt and actually wears it .. great quality as well

• Nov 30, 2019

I ordered two shirts at the beginning of October. At the beginning of Nov. I was told they had been shipped and must have gotten lost so they would reship the order. Today is Nov 30, almost two months later and I still have not received my order!

TERRIBLE, NO customer service. Only emails, junk ships from China. Ordered in September, still waiting.... it's Thanksgiving!!! Tried through *** to get refund & they sent a bogus tracking number. This place is a JOKE!!!! ZERO ? IF I COULD

Monk Central Response time Dec 13, 2019

Hello,
Your package has been delivered:

I bought a jacket they said delivered in 7-10 days that was on 1/30 on the 2/10 they said it had been shipped for awhile now guess what still no delivery today 2/13 after disputing charges they sent me a tracking number says delivery 2/15 says label printed not showing picked up BBW

Monk Central Response time Feb 18, 2019

Hello *** It is unfortunate that you saw the need to post a review on Revdex.com. I would like to tell you that we have done everything from our side to solve your issues. The first was the shipment which is still in transit and the second was a prioritized shipment that was sent to you by FedEx.
You must understand that *** will obviously take some time to reach you since the package is coming from overseas. Overnight shipping on a $9 product is something that you should not expect. You have also filed a payment dispute on *** apart from doing a review here and you're still not satisfied with the resolutions provided.
I would like you to wait for a day so that you get the *** shipment. As you can see in the tracking info, it has already reached MI.

I have bought several t shirts from this site for me and family and friends...great quality t-shirts never any problems

Monk Central Response time Dec 13, 2019

Thank you :)

Check fields!

Write a review of Monk Central

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Monk Central Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 28 Ontario St, Port Jefferson Station, New York, United States, 11776-4349

Web:

monkcentral.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Monk Central

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated