Sign in

Mutual Management Services

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Mutual Management Services? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Mutual Management Services

Mutual Management Services Reviews (12)

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 6, 2015/07/10) */ Contact Name and Title: [redacted] ***, General Mana Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: [redacted] @mutualmgmtllc.com Please call MMSC at X-XXX-XXX-XXXX, option 1, to speak with a representative to settle the account in fullOr pay $ online at www.clicktopaynow.com Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (3000, 8, 2015/07/14) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Was told that we would have to pay $Or it would be reported to credit reports until paidI explained also what my attorney said, and that im disputing the amount and that a collection is being reported on my creditAlso stated what my I was told by a lawyer whome I received a consult with regarding this situationThe lawyer said the original creditor went past the time limit of 30daysThat the creditor was no longer able to bill us this like this, especially putting into collections and collections damaging our creditNor did she provide any receipts for validation of the items listed on a bill.We didnt know these things and even offered personally to joan tripp to pay her money which she refusedThis is absolutely unjust and wrong for this joan tripp to hurt people like this and for mutual management to go along with itI am requesting this wrongfull billing and collections null in void and be removed from our credit reportsWe pay our bills and deserve to be treated fairly Final Consumer Response / [redacted] (4200, 13, 2015/07/23) */ Also, on file with both mine as my fiance's credit reports; its listed Responsibility: Individualwhich is absolutely inaccurateThis whole situation would be a joint responsibility, for how ever this turns out Final Business Response / [redacted] (4000, 15, 2015/07/29) */ Contact Name and Title: [redacted] General Manag Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX Contact Email: [redacted] @mutualmgmtllc.com Any credit disputes should be handled by filing a consumer dispute

Complaint: ***
I am rejecting this response because: After attempts an d multiple phone calls I have still jo responseEverytine I call I'm told it was
mailed yesterdayI have nothing to show for it being mailed yesterdaySince I have not received an itamized list after my initial disagreement of charges on 5/1/your company has reported to the credit agencies without providing me with an itamized list before doing soMy disagreement was on 5/1/I requsted an itamized list on 5/16/and 5/27/and your company reported to the credit agencies on 5/28/I should have recives an itamized list before you reported to the credit agencies.
Sincerely,
Maxine Falesnik

Our office made a business decision to discontinue services as we were unable to provide the services to meet this clients expectationsPer our business practice, we sent a final closed account report that listed all accounts once turned over to our office The report typically
provides our client with enough information to easily match their records In light of the client's request, we will send an encrypted file to the email address associated with this account. It is our intention to make our clients transition to a new agency as fluid as possible and hopefully our suggested return method will resolve this issue

Validation was mailed to P O Box *** *** WI ***I am resending today to the above provided addressOut pn # is 800-***

I am unable to locate your account in our system and have never heard of this client.I believe that you have the incorrect companyWe are Mutual Management Services Co., LLC in Rockford, ILThe other company(in no way affiliated with MMSCo.,LLC) is Mutual Management Services at *** *** *** **
*** *** *** ** *** Their phone number ***

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2015/07/10) */
Contact Name and Title: [redacted], General Mana
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: [redacted]@mutualmgmtllc.com
Please call MMSC at X-XXX-XXX-XXXX, option 1, to speak with a representative to settle the account in full. Or pay $716.16...

online at www.clicktopaynow.com
Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 8, 2015/07/14) */
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Was told that we would have to pay $967. Or it would be reported to credit reports until paid. I explained also what my attorney said, and that im disputing the amount and that a collection is being reported on my credit. Also stated what my I was told by a lawyer whome I received a consult with regarding this situation. The lawyer said the original creditor went past the time limit of 30days. That the creditor was no longer able to bill us this like this, especially putting into collections and collections damaging our credit. Nor did she provide any receipts for validation of the items listed on a bill.We didnt know these things and even offered personally to joan tripp to pay her money which she refused. This is absolutely unjust and wrong for this joan tripp to hurt people like this and for mutual management to go along with it. I am requesting this wrongfull billing and collections null in void and be removed from our credit reports. We pay our bills and deserve to be treated fairly.
Final Consumer Response /* (4200, 13, 2015/07/23) */
Also, on file with both mine as my fiance's credit reports; its listed Responsibility: Individual. which is absolutely inaccurate. This whole situation would be a joint responsibility, for how ever this turns out.
Final Business Response /* (4000, 15, 2015/07/29) */
Contact Name and Title: [redacted] General Manag
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: [redacted]@mutualmgmtllc.com
Any credit disputes should be handled by filing a consumer dispute.

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/08/24) */
Contact Name and Title: Becky [redacted] General Mana
Contact Phone: [redacted]
Contact Email: [redacted]@mutualmgmtllc.com
Consumer made payment to Mutual Management Services Co., LLC on 08/21/15. At that time, informed it would be removed from...

credit. A manual request from our office has been sent to credit bureau agencies to be removed.

Complaint: [redacted]
I am rejecting this response because:Their response is ludicrous.  This tells me nothing more than I knew.  The supposed response that gives me all the information I would need to know about the accounts is only the same information I gave them.  I have no phone numbers or contact information, I have no files.  Their sales representative who courted me in the first place told me that our old agency would be required to turn over any files on the accounts we gave them yet this company cannot do the same.They did not notify me in any fashion.  The only contact I ever had with the company was when I called to find out what the status was of any of the accounts I turned in to them other than in the beginning when they dismissed the sales representative before the ink was dry on our agreement.  We have two doctors in our office so the chances of two letters from them being lost in the mail is foolish.  When I emailed my displeasure at their service in February to the manager I was fairly shocked to receive no response.  When I left her a message earlier in July I received no response.  I only was able to reach her when I called a different phone number to the office. I only happened to find out our accounts were no longer being processed by logging on to the website and finding most accounts I looked at showed "Closed Per Client Request" dated April 19.  I had made no such request so I was certain there was something wrong.  Only upon reaching the manager finally 3 months later on July 26 did I find it wasn't a mistake.I guess they fire the clients that they aren't able to collect on so their rate of return doesn't go down.Send me the information on each account I sent you so I can get a professional to do the job.  Since you blocked my access to the website just hours after speaking to me I don't even have that cryptic info.
Sincerely,
[redacted]

[redacted] contacted the Board President in October 2013 to complain about the condition of a common area located across the street from her home. That area abuts a large Home Depot service area where deliveries are made continuously in a back alley way.  This area cannot be...

readily seen from the street within the community.  He was not able to reason with her so he advised her to contact MMS.Prior to this time the alley way and this common area had been used by day workers to congregate (before this practice was deemed illegal by the City).  There were also vagrants who used the area to sleep in and even use the irrigation water to bathe with.  There are a few homes which back up to this area as well.  Due to safety concerns and to conserve water, the irrigation was capped off and rock/granite was used to cover where the grass had been.  It is maintained in a weed and dust free condition. It has been explained to [redacted] that this area was in the same condition before she purchased her home.  Now that [redacted] has a daughter, she has decided that this is the closest, more convenient area for her to take her daughter to play.It has also been explained that there is a larger common area just a block from her which is far more suitable.  [redacted] has been told the area across from her home will not be retrofitted just to meet her wish.  She complains about her quarterly fee but can't seem to grasp that it would take approximately $10,000 to reinstall irrigation, not to mention the continuing use of HOA funds to maintain this area if converted back over.[redacted] has continuously throughout 2014 and 2015 and now in 2016, complained to anyone who took their time to listen to her.  The common area a block from her home was not over seeded with a winter lawn at the recommendation of the professional landscaping company.  They reported that by foregoing the winter lawn it would allow the summer lawn to germinate better.  The Board acted on this recommendation and then elected not to over seed again in 2015.Many HOA's conserve water and expense by doing the same thing.  There are also many City parks in the valley which do not have a winter lawn planted.Then [redacted] had a small pot (something similar) taken from the front of her home.  She wants some kind of police patrol provided by the HOA to assure her safety.  Again it has been explained many times that the HOA is not a policing force.  She needs to report her concerns directly to the police. [redacted] was told that she could come to a Board meeting (held just a few doors down from her) but she said she cannot attend because of her daughter.  The Board has extended her an invitation to bring her daughter with her.  She declined citing that she is just too busy. All the prior efforts to establish an official block watch program by the community were not successful. This was also explained in detail to her.  [redacted] was told that she could spearhead such a program if she chose to. She declined citing again that she is just too busy.[redacted] has contacted the Board, various employees of Mutual Management, channel 12 and now the Revdex.com.  [redacted] is rude, condescending, accusatory and quite frankly it is very difficult to even understand why she cannot simply grasp the facts as they are. There is nothing which can be done to satisfy her wishes.  She has been informed already that if she has something “new” to report or question, she is encouraged to do so.To be even more clear and to respond to her desired settlement:? Many calls have already been returned.  She doesn’t like the message.  She will be notified that she can only contact the HOA in writing in the future to be able to maintain a record of her complaints. However, if she just resubmits the same complaints, no response will be provided.  ? The common area is well maintained.  Photos were taken and provided to her as well.? Homeowners are notified if maintenance is needed to their home.  [redacted] has received a few notices herself and her response was to go through the neighborhood taking photos of her neighbors’ homes.  The Board has a prescribed way in which inspections are to take place and how violations are handled.? Graffiti is cleaned up when noted or the City is notified if it is on their property.? Block watch was addressed above.  [redacted] has also be told that the City of Phoenix has drastically cut back on their “neighborhood” watch efforts.? Several other MMS employees have been the subject of [redacted]’s poor attitude.  If she doesn’t get her way or hear what she wants to hear, she retaliates, not Greg B[redacted].  To avoid any such charges in the future (as stated above) she must submit or respond in writing ONLY.? Have no idea what she is referring to in her last statement.  No one is targeting her (she is apparently paranoid).  Not sure what she means by “reporting to the police”?  If she has a personal issue, she needs to contact the police herself.

As the management company for the Association, we try to be responsive to homeowners.  However, homeowners like Ms. [redacted] who live in a single family home community should contact the police about thefts and burglaries.  Those are criminal violations.    Neither the Association nor its management company can offer anything more to this homeowner.  There does not appear to be anything to resolve.
She has been notified to provide any new incidents or issues in writing to the HOA.

Non responsive pathetic excuse of a business. Will not return calls or address issues with complexes that they manage. They hold their HOAS hostage in a contract. I am an owner in one of their areas and theyou refuse to address safety issues. They refuse to take any calls and have not done so in almost 2 years.

Most of the response from the hoa is personal from them and nothing resolved.   This isn't about liking someone.   This just shows the customer service aspect of how this hoa operates. 
-I have had ALOT more stolen then a pot.  Which is why I've been trying to call with no response.
-I have spoken to no one recently since things have been stolen other then a receptionist and Greg, do I don't know what employees you are referring to.  I was actually told not to speak to greg which is why I've left a message for Katherine or the VP with no response.  They have no idea if there are new concerns
-in the past when I first reported something stolen, I was told from greg he would call crime watch.  He never did.  And I have contacted the police.  I figured an HOA wo u lf want to know too
-when I moved in 7 or 8 years ago, the area across the street WAS grassed and maintained. 
-please ensure our safety and return phone calls and handle yourselves in a more professional manner!  I have asked several times for the lawyers info as my family lawyer would like to contact!  This has not been given and I have every right to that.

Check fields!

Write a review of Mutual Management Services

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit your review

Mutual Management Services Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 5333 N. 7th Street #B-114, Phoenix, Arizona, United States, 85014-2840

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Mutual Management Services.



Add contact information for Mutual Management Services

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated