Sign in

My Natural Pure

4757 Mile Stretch Dr Ste 3366, Holiday, Florida, United States, 34692

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about My Natural Pure? Use RevDex to write a review

My Natural Pure Reviews (%countItem)

• May 02, 2021

Need to talk to an actual person about getting my refund
I want a refund that I was charged $75.01 I’m not happy at all.

• May 01, 2021

I wanted to cancel my trial
I wanted to cancel my trial and I Cannot get ahold of anyone.

• Jul 01, 2020

Fraudulent misleading free reward scam sent via email under CVS letterhead.
They sent mi-representative email under CVS letterhead stating I got free $50.00 reward. To select a product. I selected Keto cleanse, they wanted charge card number for expedited shipping. They said they stated in the email that it was a monthly recurring order for these supplements. I was charged $75.02 on 5/19/20 than on 5/20/20 I was charged $84.02 then again on 6/3/20 charged again $79.97. I spoke with Camille at 1-855-294-9688 explained to her she gave me a return number. I sent all 3 bottles back under RMA C54DBXXXXXDF, SHE DID NOT TELL ME THAT IF 30 DAYS HAD PAST I WOULD NOT GET REFUNDED. Paid $6.12 to USPS she said they would return postage, they did not because I spoke to Justin today 7/1/20. He says only refunding $79.97 and $89.97. Not the entire amount which I did not authorize the charges to my charge card, I had to close my Sams master card to stop them from taking money off my charge card. They said refund will take 5 to 10 days and I would get an email. This is a fraudulent company and they need to be labeled as such. They are a rip off.

Desired Outcome

I want all my money back that was charged to my charge card. 1.) $75.02 on 5/19/20 2.) $84.02 on 5/20/20 3.) $79.97 on 6/3/20 4.) $6.12 postage paid on 6/18/20 I want them out of business an apology and restitution for my inconvenience.

Customer Response time Jul 15, 2020

Company ensured me that my account would be credited by 7/9. No credit received on my account as of 7/15/20.

• Jun 16, 2020

This company is misleading it's customers and charging them with fake accounts.
I ordered a trial supplement from My Natural Pure which was advertised as only having to pay for the shipping $5.95. During the checkout process they try to get you to try another supplement which is just the cost of shipping $4.95. During the checkout I opted to NOT include the additional supplement and finished checking out. When I went to review my credit card statement I saw a charge for $4.95, $5.95, and $1. I received the supplements and while I was pretty sure that I hadn't chosen to include the second one, I decided it wasn't worth my time to dispute $6 and I let it go. Then I was alerted by chase of a potential fraudulent charge from "novteeth.com" for $79.97 which I knew was not me and so I reported it as fraudulent and requested a new card, not thinking too much about it. That same day I checked my credit card charges and saw there was a pending charge for $89.97 which hadn't posted yet. I initially did nothing because I thought maybe this was that same charge even though there was a $10 difference. Today I checked again and the charge had posted and was named "nov-skin.com" which again, I knew was not something I had purchased. I called my credit card company and alerted them of this second fraudulent charge and at that moment realized that it may be connected with the trail supplements from My Natural Place. After re-inspecting the two products I received I noted that their "regular" prices were $79.97 and $89.97 so this company is charging it's customers under a different company name and is hiding it's practices deep in their fine print. I have reached out to My Natural Place to cancel whatever subscription I was signed up for without my consent, and I've reported both charges to my credit card company. I did try to call their customer support line twice which only gave me a busy tone.

Desired Outcome

Since I have reported both charges as fraudulent with my credit card, I believe that financially that has been resolved. I have emailed the company to remove myself from any future subscriptions and the credit card they have on file is now cancelled so I believe that this has been resolved. They should however, be required to clearly state that the free trial auto-subscribes you. However, I think it's clear they are being shady by charging customers under fake company names that differ from My Natural Pure.

My Natural Pure Response time Jul 06, 2020

We would like to first apologize for our late response. After reviewing Ms. ***'s complaint, we were not able to locate an account using any of the information provided. We would recommend she contact her bank to locate the source of any transaction(s) on her account. We also want to apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused.

Sincerely,
Customer Support

• Jun 16, 2020

They offer a "14-Day Free Trial" which apparently (fine print) starts when you order it. However we had the product for 7 days before being charged.
The complain isn't that complex. The big print says "14 day free trial" but we only had the product for 7 days before we were charged $170.

To make matters worse, they said we would have the shipment within 3-5 business days. We didn't. So we didn't even have the product for half of the "14 day trial." Hard to test out the product when you don't have it. Harder to test it for 14 days when they start counting before you have it.

It is a scam.

Desired Outcome

We would like our money back, because their 14 day trial period was not 14 days.

Customer Response time Jun 30, 2020

Originally, I filed this complaint after I was charged $170 (while under the impression I had 14 days to try the product). I have now been charged the same amount AGAIN. So I signed up for a "free trial" which has now cost $340.

The first $170 the business could at least appeal to the fine print. But this $170 was charged after it was VERY CLEAR and that I was canceling my account.

This is a very fraudulent business. If you punch in their address (4757 Mile Stretch Dr Ste 3366, Holiday, FL 34692) you'll find numerous businesses that I suspect are all one guy running this scam under different business names. And all the businesses get F ratings for fake trial periods turning into big charges.

I beg you to get the law on this situation. It is beyond a customer complaint issue, it is intentional fraud, but I don't have the means to pursue this.

My Natural Pure Response time Jul 06, 2020

We would like to first apologize for our late response. After reviewing Ms. ***' complaint, we were not able to locate an account using any of the information provided. We would recommend she contact her bank to locate the source of any transaction(s) on her account. We also want to apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused.

Sincerely,
Customer Support

Customer Response time Jul 06, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
None of what this person ("Justin H.?") says is true. Since he is now trying to pass the buck to the bank, I've attached screenshots of the charges that are coming from his scam business. You can see that each charge seems to come from a different entity (I guess this is how he avoids getting tracked down).

The first two charges ("shipping 1" and "shipping 2" in the attached files) were authorized as part of a "14 day trial." The second two charges ("fraudulent charge 1" and "fraudulent charge 2" in the attached files) were not authorized. As such, I called the "business" to dispute the charges. At that time, "Justin H." had no problem locating our account and insisting the charges were legitimate. However, the one thing we agreed upon was that the account would now be canceled and there would be no further charges. Amazingly, two weeks later we got two more identical charges ("fraudulent charge 3" and "fraudulent charge 4" in the attached files). Lest there be any confusion that the charges came from this "business," we just received two more shipments of the unwanted product in the mail today.

Weird that they have "no record" of the account that they continue to charge and to which they continue to send their quack products. Aattachments
"packing slip 1" and "packing slip 2" accompanied the shipments we received today. Somehow, over and above all comprehension, they managed to assign order numbers and send products to an address they say they can't locate!

As they have suggested (in an attempt to pass the buck) I have indeed initiated an investigation with my bank, and they will be seeking to "locate the source of the transactions;" however, I don't have much confidence they will be successful because "My Natural Pure" seems to utilize fake or shell entities/names under which to file their fraudulent charges.

In short, no, I do not accept the response from the "business" as it is a false statement, and most likely it is part of a pattern they use to rip people off. Please request law enforcement take a look at the several fake businesses (running under different names) at their address.

Customer Response time Jul 21, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
I have received no response.

• Jun 15, 2020

After free trial offer was unable to contact anyone to cancel the subscription and was then charged for another bottle of the product.
I purchased a free trial of their product from a site called "DoTrendy". I never received a receipt and tried multiple times to contact the sales office via email and phone and was never able to reach anyone. I do not even recall any small print about signing up for a subscription. I received the free trial product, but continued to watch my credit card closely. When my card was charged $90 for another bottle of the product, I looked into it again, but could not find anything in my email or spam folder to figure out who to contact to stop the charges.

I did receive another bottle of the product and then looked at the packing slip to find out where the bottle was actually coming from. I finally figured out that it came from My Natural Pure. I again was unable to submit an email complaint as the site had an error as soon as I tried to submit it. I finally was able to call customer service and speak to a representative. She asked for my account number which of course I didn't have since I never got any sort of confirmation of subscription or a receipt but she was able to look up and confirm a subscription under my email address. She confirmed my email address on file and allowed me to cancel the subscription.

I brought to her attention that I was unable to cancel earlier since I never got a receipt from the other site and did not know who to contact and she neglected to respond or address my concern. She stated that I would receive a confirmation email for cancellation which again I never received. I am alarmed that a company can sign you up for a subscription and then not offer a way to communicate how to cancel it. I am also alarmed at the lack of concern from the sales representative at my never receiving any sort of communication or documentation from them.

I wish I could provide supporting documentation for this error in judgement of mine, but the fact that they never sent a receipt, confirmation of subscription or confirmation of cancellation means that there's no paper trail to follow.

I am reporting this to the Revdex.com in an effort to have their sales and subscription practices brought under investigation and scrutiny and to make their sales practices, lines of communication and subscriptions more transparent.

Desired Outcome

I only want the Revdex.com to be aware of the shady manner of business that this entity is conducting, their poor customer service and absolutely unacceptable lack of documentation and transparency with the consumer.

My Natural Pure Response time Jul 06, 2020

We would like to first apologize for our late response. After reviewing Ms. ***'s complaint, we were not able to locate an account using any of the information provided. We would recommend she contact her bank to locate the source of any transaction(s) on her account. We also want to apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused.

Sincerely,
Customer Support

Customer Response time Jul 06, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
When I called My Natural Pure and spoke to a representative, she was able to locate an account under my email and cancel the subscription. Again, wish I had a paper trail but despite confirming my email address a cancellation confirmation email was never received. The representative also did not seem bothered that I had never received a receipt of payment or information regarding a subscription.

• Jun 09, 2020

It was suppose to postage only on one bottle of Keto. I got a extra bottle of something and a bill for 180.84 . Not happy at all.

• Jun 06, 2020

Avoid this company at all costs. SCAM!!!! If I could give 0 stars I would.

I fell for the offer of the trial for $4.95. I never received an email confirmation or any other indication that the order was shipped. After several weeks I contacted my credit card and disputed the transaction. It was immediately removed from my card.

A week later the product arrived. There was no information about the subscription or how to cancel it. I sent the product back to the address it was shipped from as I had no other info on how to contact them. In the package I stated that I did not want to receive any product, was cancelling any subscription and would not accept any charges from them.

I then received a charge for $79.95 on my credit card from a company I had never heard of MY STAMINA BUILD and it was only through research that I was able to trace it back to this original offer. It was a different company name than the original $4.95 charge. I have disputed the $79.95 charge with my credit card company. If I receive another package from them I will mark it return to sender and ship it back.

• May 22, 2020

My daughter ordered the Keto pills they offered that was supposed to have a free to try period. Along with the Keto pills, that she did not offer, was some kind of metabolism pills. When I contacted the company by phone on May 18th, they told me that they sent the pills, (that I did not order) and because she didn't cancel, they charged her. According to the company, we received them on May 9th, and they gave us a tracking number to the USPS. We contacted the post office, and they have no information on this deliver. Also, even if we had received them, they charged my account on May 16th. That would have been 7 days from receipt when they tell you that there is a trial period. Also, how do they charge us for something they decided to send but that we did not purchase. We attempted to have a refund on the items that we did not receive yet, but the employee was very rude and told us that we had to find out what the post office did with the delivery.
Product_Or_Service: Keto Weight loss pills

Desired Outcome

Refund I would like a refund for the products we did not receive and especially a refund for the product we did not even order.

Check fields!

Write a review of My Natural Pure

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

My Natural Pure Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 4757 Mile Stretch Dr Ste 3366, Holiday, Florida, United States, 34692

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with My Natural Pure.


This website was reported to be associated with My Natural Pure.




Add contact information for My Natural Pure

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated