Sign in

My Sparkles Store

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about My Sparkles Store? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews My Sparkles Store

My Sparkles Store Reviews (18)

• Jul 27, 2020

Product doesn't work.
I used the cowl cleaner and all it did was fizz. I ended up using the whole package hoping it would work. cant send it back

Worst experience ever.
This product does not work. Customer service even worse. No apologies, no explanations as to why it didn't work. I sent an email to let them know how it failed, literally one day past my 90 day warranty, and they never apologized, never tried to explain why the product failed (was it expired?). All they did was emphasize that the 90 days had elapsed, so they wouldn't send me a refund! I wasn't even seeking a refund, just an explanation and an apology. However, this is the most expensive toilet cleaning product I have ever purchased, and thus, the most expensive lesson. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. Use Lime Away for toilets, it works wonderfully!

I only wanted 2 bottles
Please change my order to only two bottles. I do not want three. If you can’t change my order then just cancel it.

• Jul 16, 2020

Saved me.
From what I read about your toilet bowl cleaner it seems as if you have a scam going, if I am wrong I am sorry but the reviews are terrible.

Absolute fraudulent claims.
Received Bowl Sparkle, and tried to use it. It never foamed, therefore left most of the bowl not cleaned, needed to use toilet brush, which is no different than using my usual cleaner. Tried to use again, with same result. Called to return item, and was told that they would return $14.01, and I could keep remainder of product (which I threw out, totally worthless). They stated it would be more expensive to return for refund than accept their offer. Giant rip-off, buyer beware.

Did not work
Poured powder in bowl... Foamed in bottom of bowl...did not ever reach any higher.. Tried numerous times ...same results. Threw left over away. Disappointed with amount of money spent for a product that was not effective. Did not wish to return product and incur more monetary charges..

No sparkle
I have well water and lots of minerals in it, I was excited to get this home and try. But I tried not once, twice, but 4 times, 3 scoops each. IT DID NOT FOAM UP AT ALL EACH TIME I TRIED, AND DID NOT CLEAN ANYTHING. WASTE OF MONEY! Will stick with white vinegar.

• May 06, 2020

Tried to cancel
web cite is misleading hard to cancle order

• Apr 23, 2020

This is a joke!
First, when I went to place the order, it asked if I wanted expedited shipping. I was in the placing my order area and clicked on the shipping tab when I saw that. Batta Boom it automatically add $9.99 for expedited shipping! Wow! I really think I could wait for the product to clean my toilet than to pay an extra $10 for it to come sooner! I contacted support and immediately they returned the extra shipping charge. C'mon you Test Analyst! That's an easy thing to test before putting on the site in production!

Second, I get the product and add it to the toilet. Wait for it! Wait for it! Wait for it! 1/2 hour later go in and check and have my 8 year old granddaughter excited to watch it explode...Wah Wah Wah...Nothing...1 hour later...Wah wah wah...nothing! never moved after 3 spoon fulls of waste!

Go the old natural way because it works! the ole baking soda and white vinegar and a whole lot cheaper. Sending back

• Dec 27, 2019

To whom it may concern,The order was placed on 9/9/Our shipping times are the following (per our FAQ page): We strive to get your purchase to you within days, but please give us up to days in case of delaysIf the shipping times are different from the standard 7-days, we will let you know about it on the sales pageThe sales page states: PLEASE ALLOW 3-WEEKS FOR DELIVERY OF THIS ITEM AND IT IS BEING MADE TO ORDER AND SHIPPED FROM OUR OVERSEAS FACILITY.The package was delivered on 10/10/It is days after the estimated delivery - we had a few employees come down with flu at the same time and were short-handedThis caused a 3-day delayI have emailed the customer and apologized for it.We sent a shipping confirmation email on 10/7/at 7:PM PSTThe complaint was filed with the Revdex.com AFTER the customer received the shipping confirmation and tracking linkWe did not receive any emails from the customer prior to the shipping confirmationThe only email we got was on Friday, 10/9/at 4:PM PSTThe customer gave us a deadline for responding to her email until 10/13/After this date, she was planning on filing a complaint with the Revdex.comUnfortunately, the complaint was filed the same day, just a few hours after the emailOur support team works Monday-Friday AM-PM PST so they had only minutes to respond before the end of the shift and the complaint filingWe strive to respond within 1-business days, so unfortunately, we did not have enough time to provide the customer with a tracking link again which she had already received.To summarize, the customer received her productWe have not heard from her after the delivery.Best regards,Management of My Sparkles Store

I have ordered 6 necklaces from you guys and my last two did not arrive which happened to be my grandkids Christmas I'm on a fixed income and don't have that kind of money I have spent over $240 with you guys so now what am I suppose to do for my teenage grandkids

I don't know what happen to my review but here it is again. I bought the my angel necklace & key ring for my daughter's birthday. She adored both of them as well as she adored her grandpa. I ended up buying the trucker's prayer for my son for christmas. I received them with a week. Worth buying items again.

I agree that I have received the product.I filed this complaint due to the lack of communication from the business.  I placed the order on 9 September.  I contacted the business numerous times through the "Contact Us" tab on their website, and got zero response after waiting 14 days because there was no statement on the page like there is now.  I do not know where they were sending the emails, but it was not to me, and not into my spam.  I did not receive their email of 7 October.  I finally got frustrated and on the 9th of October at 1512EDT (as per the full header on my email, not 1615pst, so they should have received it at approximately 1212PDT), and replied to the receipt they had sent initially.  I fully expected an email error, but finally got through apparently.  After searching the Internet for a phone number or another way to contact them, I found a number and left a voicemail and got a call back.  The number was to a similar store in San Diego, but not the business.Additionally, I tried to track the package myself through their own website using "Track Order" using my receipt number because that was all I had and I was unable to get other tracking information.  I was given an error code of "Cannot Identify Carrier" which makes sense because this was a receipt number, but I had nothing else to enter and no one was responding to me.They have never emailed me to apologize and based on the tone of the email from them, they were probably to angry at my action to talk to me.  Full Header information from [redacted] (sure I could have changed the times, but anyone can confirm my information by using "More" from a Yahoo email account, and selecting "View Full Header".  I just copied the information from there).From [redacted] Fri Oct  9 19:12:17 2015Date: Fri, 9 Oct 2015 19:12:17 +0000 (UTC)From: [redacted] <[redacted]>Reply-To: [redacted] <[redacted]>To: My Sparkles Store <[redacted]>Message-ID: <[redacted]>In-Reply-To: <[redacted]>References: <[redacted]>Subject: Re: Receipt - My Sparkles StoreMIME-Version: 1.0Content-Type: multipart/alternative;     boundary="----=_Part_[redacted]"Content-Length: [redacted]To summarize, yes I have received the product, but no I will not refer my friends and family and I do not think they will be asking me for a review of their product.

To whom it may concern,The order was placed on 9/9/2015. Our shipping times are the following (per our FAQ page): We strive to get your purchase to you within 7 days, but please give us up to 14 days in case of delays. If the shipping times are different from the standard...

7-14 days, we will let you know about it on the sales page. The sales page states: PLEASE ALLOW 3-4 WEEKS FOR DELIVERY OF THIS ITEM AND IT IS BEING MADE TO ORDER AND SHIPPED FROM OUR OVERSEAS FACILITY.The package was delivered on 10/10/2015. It is 3 days after the estimated delivery - we had a few employees come down with flu at the same time and were short-handed. This caused a 3-day delay. I have emailed the customer and apologized for it.We sent a shipping confirmation email on 10/7/2015 at 7:14 PM PST. The complaint was filed with the Revdex.com AFTER the customer received the shipping confirmation and tracking link. We did not receive any emails from the customer prior to the shipping confirmation. The only email we got was on Friday, 10/9/2015 at 4:15 PM PST. The customer gave us a deadline for responding to her email until 10/13/2015. After this date, she was planning on filing a complaint with the Revdex.com. Unfortunately, the complaint was filed the same day, just a few hours after the email. Our support team works Monday-Friday 8 AM-5 PM PST so they had only 45 minutes to respond before the end of the shift and the complaint filing. We strive to respond within 1-2 business days, so unfortunately, we did not have enough time to provide the customer with a tracking link again which she had already received.To summarize, the customer received her product. We have not heard from her after the delivery.Best regards,Management of My Sparkles Store

Hello my name is [redacted] my complaint number is [redacted]. I am contacting to inform you that last night at about 
34, 34); font-size: 12.8px; font-family: arial, sans-serif; border-bottom-width: 1px; border-bottom-style: dashed; border-bottom-color: rgb(204, 204, 204);">6:30pm I received and email from my sparkles store letting me know that my money will be refunded. I have yet to see a balance change in my account, but I am sure it will take a few business days for it to reflect. Thank you for your help.

Mysparklesstore,com YOU charged me for 5 necklaces and key chains and sent me 1 charged me $249.95 so you owe me 4 more I would like to have them since you charged me my Address is 14507 S Scenic Dr Barbeau Mi 49710.

Review: Purchase made on 9 September to be delivered in 7-14 days. No phone number to call, no address listed, just an email that never gets a response. Receipt #[redacted].Desired Settlement: I would like my purchase delivered to me, or refund my money.

Business

Response:

To whom it may concern,The order was placed on 9/9/2015. Our shipping times are the following (per our FAQ page): We strive to get your purchase to you within 7 days, but please give us up to 14 days in case of delays. If the shipping times are different from the standard 7-14 days, we will let you know about it on the sales page. The sales page states: PLEASE ALLOW 3-4 WEEKS FOR DELIVERY OF THIS ITEM AND IT IS BEING MADE TO ORDER AND SHIPPED FROM OUR OVERSEAS FACILITY.The package was delivered on 10/10/2015. It is 3 days after the estimated delivery - we had a few employees come down with flu at the same time and were short-handed. This caused a 3-day delay. I have emailed the customer and apologized for it.We sent a shipping confirmation email on 10/7/2015 at 7:14 PM PST. The complaint was filed with the Revdex.com AFTER the customer received the shipping confirmation and tracking link. We did not receive any emails from the customer prior to the shipping confirmation. The only email we got was on Friday, 10/9/2015 at 4:15 PM PST. The customer gave us a deadline for responding to her email until 10/13/2015. After this date, she was planning on filing a complaint with the Revdex.com. Unfortunately, the complaint was filed the same day, just a few hours after the email. Our support team works Monday-Friday 8 AM-5 PM PST so they had only 45 minutes to respond before the end of the shift and the complaint filing. We strive to respond within 1-2 business days, so unfortunately, we did not have enough time to provide the customer with a tracking link again which she had already received.To summarize, the customer received her product. We have not heard from her after the delivery.Best regards,Management of My Sparkles Store

Consumer

Response:

I agree that I have received the product.I filed this complaint due to the lack of communication from the business. I placed the order on 9 September. I contacted the business numerous times through the "Contact Us" tab on their website, and got zero response after waiting 14 days because there was no statement on the page like there is now. I do not know where they were sending the emails, but it was not to me, and not into my spam. I did not receive their email of 7 October. I finally got frustrated and on the 9th of October at 1512EDT (as per the full header on my email, not 1615pst, so they should have received it at approximately 1212PDT), and replied to the receipt they had sent initially. I fully expected an email error, but finally got through apparently. After searching the Internet for a phone number or another way to contact them, I found a number and left a voicemail and got a call back. The number was to a similar store in San Diego, but not the business.Additionally, I tried to track the package myself through their own website using "Track Order" using my receipt number because that was all I had and I was unable to get other tracking information. I was given an error code of "Cannot Identify Carrier" which makes sense because this was a receipt number, but I had nothing else to enter and no one was responding to me.They have never emailed me to apologize and based on the tone of the email from them, they were probably to angry at my action to talk to me. Full Header information from [redacted] (sure I could have changed the times, but anyone can confirm my information by using "More" from a Yahoo email account, and selecting "View Full Header". I just copied the information from there).From [redacted] Fri Oct 9 19:12:17 2015Date: Fri, 9 Oct 2015 19:12:17 +0000 (UTC)From: [redacted] <[redacted]>Reply-To: [redacted] <[redacted]>To: My Sparkles Store <[redacted]>Message-ID: <[redacted]>In-Reply-To: <[redacted]>References: <[redacted]>Subject: Re: Receipt - My Sparkles StoreMIME-Version: 1.0Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="----=_Part_[redacted]"Content-Length: [redacted]To summarize, yes I have received the product, but no I will not refer my friends and family and I do not think they will be asking me for a review of their product.

Review: I purchased an item form this company back in September. It's been four months now and no product. When I contacted the company they were very rude and informed me that the package had arrived. Based off of their tracking information the package was out for delivery but never made it. When I pointed that out they were quick to blame the post office instead of fixing the problem.Desired Settlement: At this point I just want my money back. I am very unhappy with the customer service through this website and will not be using it ever again. Thank you.

Consumer

Response:

Hello my name is [redacted] my complaint number is [redacted]. I am contacting to inform you that last night at about 6:30pm I received and email from my sparkles store letting me know that my money will be refunded. I have yet to see a balance change in my account, but I am sure it will take a few business days for it to reflect. Thank you for your help.

Check fields!

Write a review of My Sparkles Store

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

My Sparkles Store Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Online Retailer

Address: 1750 Prairie City Rd Ste 130, #205, Folsom, California, United States, 95630

Web:

mysparklesstore.com


Add contact information for My Sparkles Store

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated