Sign in

Natures Garcinia

405 S Dale Mabry Hwy # 319, Tampa, Florida, United States, 33609-2820

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Natures Garcinia? Use RevDex to write a review

Natures Garcinia Reviews (%countItem)

• Feb 18, 2020

Made 1 purchase and this company continues to bill my credit card and send unwanted merchandise. Natures green coffee detox
Package arrives with no details
From fulfillment center in Tampa Florida
495.00 plus delivery fees monthly

Desired Outcome

Want this company to stop charging my credit card and discontinue deliveries

Natures Garcinia Response time Feb 24, 2020

Hello Kern,

When you order on our website you must agree to the terms and conditions which state that after 14 days + 3 days of shipping you will be charged for the Natures Garcinia and Natures GC Detox if you do not call to cancel and return the product. We didn't receive any call from you thus, your account has been kept active.

We went ahead and cancelled your account on 2/24/2020. You will no longer be billed or receive further shipments. We do not normally do this but as a ONE time courtesy we have refunded the account $80 today 2/24/2020, you should see a refund on your account within 3-5 business days.

If you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to call me directly at 813-518-8855 my name is Jesse and I am here to help!

Thank You,
Customer Support

Customer Response time Feb 24, 2020

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I am satisfied that the account is closed and I will not be billed or shipped any further products

I was offered a "free trial" of garcinia combogia by Natures Garcinia company. I was then charged $89.97. I called & got 1/2 refund. I want full refun
Accepted "free trial" of garcinia cambogia on 2-13-19. Received product 2-28-19. Billed $89.97 on my debit card on 3/2/19. Order #***. I called the company on 3/2/19 and spoke to a rude rep. he would only give me half of the $89.97 for a refund. I have looked online at their advertisement and they are offering it for $29. I want a full refund.

Desired Outcome

A full refund.

Natures Garcinia Response time Apr 19, 2019

Ms/Mr.,

When you order on our website you must agree to the terms and conditions which state that after 14 days + 3 days of shipping you will be charged for the bottles if you do not call to cancel and return the product. You will automatically be enrolled in a monthly shipping until you call and cancel your account.

Your trial started when you ordered the products on 02/11/2019 which you paid a shipping and handling fee for $7.50 for Natures Garcinia. Your trial ended on 02/28/19, in which we didn't receive any call from you thus, your account has been kept active.

We have cancelled your account when you called last 03/01/2019 and there has been no further charges on your account under Natures Garcinia Brand.

We want this matter resolved for you and to provide you a good service, we went ahead and process you the remaining refund of $34.00 to make it full refund since the previous representative already process you a courtesy credit of $50 on 03/01/19, the remaining refund that we process will reflect back to your account in 5-10 business days depending on your banks processing time.

If you have any other questions please contact our customer service department at?

Customer Response time Mar 28, 2019

The company finally refunded the amount agreed on. No further action is needed. Thank you.

Advertising is not clear that you need to contact them after 14 days to cancel automatic billing for their product. its not a free trail
It was shortly after a few days outside that window when they tried to charge me. Customer service was rude and offered me a discounted price. They are a scam. I offered to ship back the pills and they now want me to keep them and pay for them at a discounted rate. Its a scam.

Desired Outcome

Full Refund

Online sales very misleading and underhanded. Was issued partial refund. Lost $44 for supposed $9 trial.
Online sales, could not get cambogia without paying purchasing coffee extract. Proceed button was a trick to force you to buy both bottles. $9 trial turned into $84 monthly charge and $80 monthly charge for coffee extract.

Desired Outcome

$44

Natures Garcinia Response time Oct 18, 2018

Hello!

When you order on our website you must agree to the terms and conditions which state that you will receive a 30 day supply of the product and you can test it out for 14 days for the cost of shipping and handling fee only, after 14 days + 3 days of shipping you will be charged for the bottles if you do not call to cancel and return the product. The shipping and handling fee charges of the products are non-refundandable as per terms, before fully making your purchase you were asked if you agreed to the terms and conditions. Everything is stated on the terms and conditions. Your trial started on 09/13/18 and it ended on 09/30/18 without any cancellation hence the regular charges on 10/05/18.

https://www.naturesgarcinia.org/terms.html

To resolve this case we have processed the refund of $20.00 (detox) back to your account and because we are experiencing an error in processing a refund for the charge of $24.00 (garcinia), we will have to send a refund in check but you need to call us at 800-625-9970 so we can get your details for the check.

Rest assured, I have placed notations in your account regarding this.

I ORDERED A FREE SAMPLE,JUST PAY FOR SHIPPING. THEN MY BANK ACCOUNT WAS HIT FOR $80.00.THE BANK TOLD ME TO CALL AND CANCEL.SO I DID, THEY REFUNDED$60
I SIGNED UP FOR A FREE TRIAL OF A DIET PILL. IT HAD AN INTERVIEW WITH CNN ON ITS WEBSITE, SO I THOUGHT IT WAS LEGITIMATE. THEN SEVERAL WEEKS LATER MY BANK ACCOUNT WAS HIT FOR $80.00 THE BANK SAID CALL AND CANCEL. SO I DID. THEN THEY ONLY REFUNDED ME $60.00 I HAVE CALLED THEM SEVERAL TIMES AND THEY SAID $60.00 WAS THE MOST THEY WOULD REFUND ME. SO NOT ONLY AM I OUT $20.00, THE ORIGINAL $80.00 WITHDRAW OVER DRAWN MY ACCOUNT AND CAUSED A $37.50 FEE FROM THE BANK. SO BECAUSE OF A SHIFTY COMPANY I AM OUT $57.50. IMAGINE IF THEY DO THIS TO ABOUT 40,000 PEOPLE.

Desired Outcome

I WOULD LIKE BACK MY $20.00 AND IF POSSIBLE HAVE THEM PAY MY $37.50 BANK FEE. ALSO I WOULD LIKE THEM TO CHANGE THEIR WEBSITE TO SAY THIS IS NOT A FREE TRIAL, YOU ARE SIGNING UP FOR A SUBSCRIPTION AND YOUR ACCOUNT WILL BE HIT $80.00. OR HAVE THEM HAVE THE PEOPLE CALL BACK AFTER THE FREE TRIAL PERIOD TO ORDER THEIR PRODUCT.

Natures Garcinia Response time Aug 30, 2018

Hello, When you order on our website you must agree to the terms and conditions which state that you will receive a 30 day supply of the product and you can test it out for 14 days for the cost of shipping and handling fee only, after 14 days + 3 days of shipping you will be charged for the bottles if you do not call to cancel and return the product. The shipping and handling fee charges of the products are non-refundandable as per terms, before fully making your purchase you were asked if you agreed to the terms and conditions. Everything is stated on the terms and conditions.

I ordered this product was not aware of them continuing to take money out of my account. I called to cancel when I found out they were taking money.
This is a rip-off they sell the first bottles for 8 dollare then 14 days later they charged me 84 dollars I don't know why. I have a 2 month supply so why 14 days later are you charging me 84 dollars for the same product. The same product I don't even need yet. Not to mention in 14 days there is no effect that this product even works.

Desired Outcome

Give me back my 84.00 dollars

Natures Garcinia Response time Aug 01, 2018

Ms., When you order on our website you must agree to the terms and conditions which state that after 14 days + 3 days of shipping you will be charged for the bottles if you do not call to cancel and return the product. Per terms and conditions all used products are non-returnable or refundable once past the 14-day trial period. The trial started from the time you placed the order on 07/11/2018 until 07/28/2018. No calls were made regarding cancellation hence why you were charged for the regular price of the product - $84.

I'll do a one-time courtesy and refund the $84 back to your account upon the receipt of your acknowledgment to this email.

Customer Response time Aug 02, 2018

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I accept but what I don't understand is how you go from paying 6 to 8 dollars then jumping to 84 dollars. In 14 days you can't be sure if it's working ir not.I didn't mind the 6 and 8 dollars but can't afford 84 dollars.

I never recceived the first shipment. Yet am being charged for it.

On March 13th I ordered Garcina and Green Coffee detox. Yet never received the product. Then I was charged 80.00 and 84.00 for the bottles. When I called on Apr. 29th to ask why I was being charged the products. I was told that the UPS says they had delivered them so there for I was being charged for them. I told them countless time that I had not received them. They finally agree to a refund in the amount of 80.00. And since they had already sent and charged me for my second bottle for 84.00 they would 60.00 of it. After spend almost 2.5 hours on the phone they agreed that if I sent the latest package they would refund the whole 84.00.So it cost me 91.45 to receive nothing from this company!!

Desired Outcome

I would like the full amount refunded since I neverr received any product from them or have returned any I have received.

Natures Garcinia Response time May 10, 2018

Prior to fully purchasing Customers must acknowledge the trial period time frame, shipping charges, recurring charges, cancellation policy and terms and conditions. Customers are fully informed and must agree to the cancellation policy along with terms and conditions. During the ordering process customers must agree to all terms and conditions two (2) times with electronic signature. If there was any delay in shipment or delivery then the customer shouldve made a call so we can do necessary changes to the account.

The customer ordered the products on 03/13/2018 and was delivered as per tracking on 03/17/2018 with tracking number XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX. The trial ended on 03/30/2018 hence the charges for $80 and $84. A second shipment was processed for only 1 product (garcinia) on 4/29/2018 of $84, the customer called and spoke with a CSR on 4/30/2018 in which a bottle is already in transit.

The customer was credited $80 ($40 each for both products) for the prev charge and $60 for the recent charge. The last CSR that the customer spoke with on 05/07 promised to refund the remaining $24 on the latest charge for her to return the product with the RMA number provided outside of the package.

I cancelled online and called. was informed to call back to speak with customer service. never given a cancel conf#. received 2 additional mailings.
order: nov. 2017 natures garcinia order:#XXXXXXX
natures green coffee detox order: #XXXXXXX cancelled after receiving order conf email. 3/2/18 called to cancel for the second time. spoke with rep. ryan 800-453-2650. contested that company wrongly never cancelled upon my request and they have taken over $492.00, dec 2017, jan 2018, feb 2018, garcinia $84.00 and detox $80.00, from my checking account. ryan stated that since I am contesting dec orders through feb he cannot refund my money for the month of feb in full.

Desired Outcome

my $492 refunded. and i have all boxes unopened for return.

Natures Garcinia Response time Mar 14, 2018

Hello Ms.,

This is a 14-day trial plus shipping. The trial started on 11/09/17 until 12/06/17. The account must be cancelled on or before the trial end date and remainder of the product must be returned or purchased. All used products are non-returnable or refundable once past the 14-day trial period. You must cancel within the 30 day refund policy (30 days from the order/rebill date/reship date) to be able to return the product for a refund (product must be unused/unopened). The customer is made aware of all charges throughout the ordering process. Prior to fully purchasing customers must acknowledge the trial period time frame (14 days from date of order and 3 days for shipping, a total of 17 days), shipping charges (7.50 garcinia and/or 5.95 green coffee per product), recurring charges ($84.00 Garcinia and/or $80.00 green coffee - unless offered a promotional price).

You called to cancel on 03/02/18. To help you with the charges, a CSR have offered a courtesy refund of $70.00 off of each charge which you have declined. I can provide you an RMA Number (Return Merchandise Authorization) for the products you were billed and shipped on 01/18/18 and 02/04/18. Once we get the products back we will issue a full refund for the charges in January and February. Please let me know if this is what you Feel free to call me directly at 813-563-4265 my name is Jesse and I am here to help!

Advertise free sample then charge for when asked to refund only refund 80%. Worthless product sent and company knew would request refund.
Company advertises weight loss product and buried in their agreement is note that you MUST contact them within 30 days. If you do not want the product you still must contact them or they then Bill you for the 'free' product they sent you. When you ask for refund they charge you 20% of outrageous price charged They have no desire to get the product back, just the fee.

Desired Outcome

Stop their deceptive advertising

Natures Garcinia Response time Mar 01, 2018

Hello Mr/Ms.,

This is a 14-day trial plus shipping. The trial started on 11/09/17 until 12/20/17. The account must be cancelled on or before the trial end date and remainder of the product must be returned or purchased. All used products are non-returnable or refundable once past the 14-day trial period. You must cancel within the 30 day refund policy (30 days from the order/rebill date/reship date) to be able to return the product for a refund (product must be unused/unopened). The customer is made aware of all charges throughout the ordering process. Prior to fully purchasing customers must acknowledge the trial period time frame (14 days from date of order and 3 days for shipping, a total of 17 days), shipping charges (7.50 garcinia and/or 5.95 green coffee per product), recurring charges ($84.00 Garcinia and/or $80.00 green coffee - unless offered a promotional price).

You called to cancel on 01/03/18. To help you with the charges, a CSR have processed a customer courtesy refund of $65.00 off of each charge. Feel free to call me directly at XXX-XXX-XXXX my name is Jesse and I am here to help!

Advertise a free 14 day trial - bill $80 for the 'free' trial. False advertising.
Placed order on 12/23 - for 14 day 'free ' trial if pay shipping and handling. ($13.45) Did not receive e-mail to confirm terms. Received 2 bottles of product on 1/9/18 - 17 days later. Also saw $80 charged to credit card that day. Called them to stop charge and was told that I owed that amount under terms because I needed to let them know I was not satisfied within 14 days of 12/23. (Why would someone cancel when they've not received the product? How would you know if you are satisfied?) They insist the $80 is for the product received - which they said was a 14 day 'free' sample. They refuse to refund. I asked that they cancel my 'subscription' as I want no additional charges, and that they send a email to confirm - which they did. That email says I am required to return the unused product (for which they insist that I still owe $80) in order to cancel. *** XXXXXXX; REF: XXXXXXX; Shipper: Natures Garcinia, address: 701 S Howard Suite 307, Tampa, FL. phone 800-453-2650 or 844-687-7358. I have reported this to my Credit Card Co. (Chase) who has blocked my account from additional charges, and will be giving me a credit. If there is to be any refund, it should go there. This business should be investigated and shut down. It doesn't sound like I am the only one with this complaint. Wish I'd have checked first!

Desired Outcome

Investigate the business - and hopefully stop them from operating in this manner.

Dr. Oz was praising this product on his TV show. I followed up on the Internet and was offered a free sample bottle if I would pay for postage and handling. I did so and received a bottle with no other statement. A few weeks later I received the second bottle, again with no statement or explanation. I called my credit card company and asked for an explanation. They said I must be on an auto ship plan. I did not ever sign up for such a plan. I have now received three bottles of this product that I do not want, need, or should have to pay for. I've offer to return the three unopened and sealed bottles for a full refund of$252.00, They refuse.
Product_Or_Service: Natures Garcin Cambogia

Desired Outcome

Billing Adjustment A full refund of $252. 00 upon return of three bottles of unopened Natures Garcinia Cambogia.

I haven't received the refund I was told. I called numerous times and they said it was in the mail.
I canceled on 8/22 and still haven't received the rest of my refund promised.
Product: Natures Green coffee detox.
Received $60 directly to my account but theother $60 was to be mailed. I was toldthey would refund $120. Im still waiting for my refund. It's been3months.

Desired Outcome

I would like the rest of my refund that is owed to me.

Customer Response

Hi. I just received the check they owe me. I did tell them I notified you, that may be why they finally sent it.
Thank you

I feel this is a scam. I was led to believe from their advertisement that all I had to pay was the S&H to try free Nature's Garcinia.
On 10/26/17 I received a Newsmax email as I normally do each day. In the email, there was an advertisement to try Nature's Garcinia for just the S&H. I thought, OK what can that hurt. I found out yesterday when I looked at my CC statement. Instead of being charged the $7.50 for S&H I agreed, I was charged $80.00. I called customer support and they agreed to refund me $40.00 since I didn't know. I agreed and figured I'd write it off to being stupid and trying this online SCAM. I was sent an email stating I would receive the $40.00 credit but I must return the unused portion with this statement, "Because you have cancelled during the 14 day trial period you are required to send back the remainder of the 45 day supply of the Natures Garcinia to avoid further charges.(Unless the product was purchased upon cancellation). Package must be postmarked within 30 days of today's date.
Please ship to the following address:
Attn: Natures Garcinia Returns
3201 W Hillsborough Ave #153205 - 1152
Tampa, FL 33684 - 9998. This made me mad. They have scammed me big time. Instead of charging me for the original S&H charge of $7.50, they billed me for $80.00, and GRACIOUSLY credited me back $40.00. I am still being scammed out of $40.00 and then emailed and told to send back the remainder or unused portion of the product. Common sense says they can't resell the remainder, so I am going to get it again and have to pay return S&H. This made me mad and I now want my full $80.00 credited back to my account and hopefully this will keep others from being scammed too.

Desired Outcome

I want every charge above the original S&H of $7.50 credited back to my CC. The only charge I should see on my CC is $7.50 with a $72.50 credit applied back.

Long story short. I call to find out if the product had been ship. I was hung up on more than once ., I call back ..once again hung up on. I ask for a
I recently purchase Nature Garcinia Cambogia your trial size I am very unhappy with I was treated once I call in on the customer service line. I still have not received my trial size as of today. I paid for this 11/10/2017.

Long story short. I call to find out if the product had been ship. I was hung up on more than once ., I call back ..once again hung up on. I ask for a manager the third time. Yes, three-time hung up on .. I could not believe this was happing to me over the phone. with a so call Supervisor.

I need a refund and I will not order anything from this company again. I will write in until I get my refund for my $7.50 for some product never received from your company.

This is the worst customer service I have ever had in my life. I will write in until I get an apology from this company.... plus word of mouth will travel a long way. I do have social media and will use it. I saw this ad on there, I will go back on there and see who else has order and inform them of my finding and the way I was treated as a paying customer.
All three-person need to be re-trained, I do work in customer service myself and know all laws and how the customer is to be treated.I will also follow up with the Revdex.com as well to see what else will need to be done about this poor customer service.
I have advice your reps they are being recorded, Lute or Luke didn't care one bit.
Your pretender TL said no one was above her. I am sure there is an owner of the company and I will write in until all this is corrected . . .

Desired Outcome

I recently purchase Nature Garcinia Cambogia your trial size I am very unhappy with i was treated once I call in on the customer service line. I still have not received my trial size as of today. I paid for this 11/10/2017. Long story short. I call to find out if the product had been ship. I was hung up on more than once ., I call back ..once again hung up on. I ask for a manager the third time. Yes, three-time hung up on .. I could not believe this was happing to me over the phone. with a so call Supervisor. I need a refund and I will not order anything from this company again. I will write in until I get my refund for my $7.50 for some product never received from your company. This is the worst customer service I have ever had in my life. I will write in until I get an apology from this company.... plus word of mouth will travel a long way. I do have social media and will use it. I saw this ad on there, I will go back on there and see who else has order and inform them of my finding and the way I was treated as a paying customer. All three-person need to be re-trained, I do work in customer service myself and know all laws and how the customer is to be treated.I will also follow up with the Revdex.com as well to see what else will need to be done about this poor customer service. I have advice your reps they are being recorded, Lute or Luke didn't care one bit. Your pretender TL said no one was above her. I am sure there is an owner of the company and I will write in until all this is corrected . . .

Falsifying advertising in order to get consumers to purchase product, only to con them into monthly payments for product.
I purchased online Garcinia in a trial form. It stated it was 5.95 for the trial bottle. When I put in my cc number for transaction, it added a different product of detox coffee beans for 7.95. I could not get this off the order nor could I go back to cancel since they already had my credit card number. When I looked at my Discover statement, I realized they had charged my card an additional $80. I called to complain, and was told they would only refund me $40. I told them to cancel this subscription they had me signed up for which they did. I feel this is false advertisement and a way to con people into spending more than they anticipated. This business practice is not good for the public when you have to fight to get a refund on something you did not even order.

Desired Outcome

credit for $80

Check fields!

Write a review of Natures Garcinia

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Natures Garcinia Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 405 S Dale Mabry Hwy # 319, Tampa, Florida, United States, 33609-2820

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.naturesgarcinia.org


Add contact information for Natures Garcinia

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated