Sign in

Natures Wellness

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Natures Wellness? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Natures Wellness

Natures Wellness Reviews (7)

Revdex.com-
The business refunded the money But, to clarify their statement about their website, .this order was placed via phone, and we contend that their billing and refund policies were not clearly stated at the time of order and when contacted they were not cooperative at first only when they were made aware of my reporting them to you did they offer to resolve the situation. Thank you, *** ***

To whom it may concern:I would like to thank you for your correspondence to our company and wish to address the recent complaint one of our customers had filedOur customer filled out an offer for a 14-day free trial and agreed to the Terms and Conditions of this offerIt states in our Terms and
Conditions that the customer must let us know within that 14-day trial if he or she does not want to continue on our auto-continuity program in which they are billed for the full product price after the 14-day trialThis customer clicked the box at the checkout screen that she agreed to the Terms and Conditions, so after not hearing from her, she was billed for the full price of the product. We certainly understand that not everyone will read through our Terms and Conditions as it's not something that is convenient for everyone to do at the time of purchaseWe do stick to our policies when possible, but we also want to be fairIn this case, the customer did not read through the Terms and Conditions, but after hearing her circumstances we were willing to make an exceptionWe spoke with the customer today (5/11/2015) and we agreed that she would receive her money back as a result of a chargeback she filed with her bankShe was content with this resolution and understood the time-frame in which that is supposed to happenWe would have loved to personally issued the refund, but the customer was aware that the bank would issue that money back once the dispute is resolvedShe was content with our conversation and our business relationship ended on agreeable, positive terms. Thank you,*** B.Natures Wellness LLC

ID# ***
To Whom It May Concern:
We are disappointed that this customer is unhappy
with her experience with our company and we are diligently working towards a
resolution regarding this complaint
This customer placed an order for the products Nouvebelle
and Bellesse on April 23, 2015, The customer paid shipping fees at this
time for a day supply of the products Nouvebelle and Bellesse and receiving
a day trial period
At the time of the purchase, the customer agreed
to the Terms and Conditions of the trial; which states that if their account is
not cancelled within the first days, the customer would be charged for the
price of the product; the customer received during her trial period timeframe and
will also be enrolled into a monthly auto ship
We have implemented on our website that the
consumer must check the YES box to indicate that they have read through the
terms and conditions of our companies polices and agree to these terms and
conditionOnce the box is checked YES and the purchase information is entered;
then the consumer is enrolled into our program and the orders are processed
The website
always offers the terms and conditions available for the consumer, the product
details and the customer support informationOur company policy is to ensure
that we advertise our customer support information on all aspects to ensure
that it is convenient for the consumer
On March 8,
this customer was charged for the Nouvebelle product and on March 9,
charged for Bellesse product and by doing do the customer was registered as an
auto delivery customer. Since, we had
not received any communication from the customer to our support center at this
time with any concerns on their account
As required by the merchant, they have provided
their customer service contact information including both their telephone
numbers and emails, which are listed directly on the websites and product’s
labelsBoth services for customer communication are provided hour for the
purpose to make account adjustments and updates
When Jennifer and Christopher contacted the
merchant to cancel their account on June 9, 2015, the customer service
department implemented that no additional charges would be applied to her as requested
The customer was then issued a Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number ***
on June 9, for Nouvebelle Order ID ***
You
were also issued Merchandise
Authorization (RMA) number ***
on June 9, for Bellesse Order ID ***
Brief RMA (Return Merchandise
Authorization) policy requirement explanation:
At
this time, in order for the consumer to receive a refund for the product for
which they were charged, the policy clearly states that the consumer is to
return the merchandise for each order within a day time frame of receiving
the RMA numberThere is no approved refund that can be issued until after we
have received the returned products with RMA number at one of the addresses
provided and confirmed to the consumer during the phone conversation on April 4,
According
to the customer account, both the products were not returned to our fulfillment
center
Due to
the customer complaint we will weave the RMA return process and issue the
refund to the customer
The
refund for product Nouvebelle
in the amount of $97.83; we also issued refund for the product Bellesse in the
amount of $At this time the account has been satisfied per the consumer
and the merchant
We hope this will satisfy her concerns as well
abide by our policies

To whom it may concern:
I would like to thank you for your correspondence to our company and wish to address the recent complaint one of our customers had filed. Our customer filled out an offer for a 14-day free trial and agreed to the Terms and Conditions of this offer. It states in...

our Terms and Conditions that the customer must let us know within that 14-day trial if he or she does not want to continue on our auto-continuity program in which they are billed for the full product price after the 14-day trial. This customer clicked the box at the checkout screen that she agreed to the Terms and Conditions, so after not hearing from her, she was billed for the full price of the product. 
We certainly understand that not everyone will read through our Terms and Conditions as it's not something that is convenient for everyone to do at the time of purchase. We do stick to our policies when possible, but we also want to be fair. In this case, the customer did not read through the Terms and Conditions, but after hearing her circumstances we were willing to make an exception. We spoke with the customer today (5/11/2015) and we agreed that she would receive her money back as a result of a chargeback she filed with her bank. She was content with this resolution and understood the time-frame in which that is supposed to happen. We would have loved to personally issued the refund, but the customer was aware that the bank would issue that money back once the dispute is resolved. She was content with our conversation and our business relationship ended on agreeable, positive terms. 
Thank you,
[redacted] B.
Natures Wellness LLC

...

                                                      ID# [redacted]
To Whom It May Concern:
We are disappointed that this customer is unhappy
with her experience with our company and we are diligently working towards a
resolution regarding this complaint.
This customer placed an order for the products Nouvebelle
and Bellesse on April 23, 2015, 2015. The customer paid shipping fees at this
time for a 30 day supply of the products Nouvebelle and Bellesse and receiving
a 14 day trial period.
At the time of the purchase, the customer agreed
to the Terms and Conditions of the trial; which states that if their account is
not cancelled within the first 14 days, the customer would be charged for the
price of the product; the customer received during her trial period timeframe and
will also be enrolled into a monthly auto ship.
We have implemented on our website that the
consumer must check the YES box to indicate that they have read through the
terms and conditions of our companies polices and agree to these terms and
condition. Once the box is checked YES and the purchase information is entered;
then the consumer is enrolled into our program and the orders are processed.
 The website
always offers the terms and conditions available for the consumer, the product
details and the customer support information. Our company policy is to ensure
that we advertise our customer support information on all aspects to ensure
that it is convenient for the consumer.
 On March 8,
2015 this customer was charged for the Nouvebelle product and on March 9, 2015
charged for Bellesse product and by doing do the customer was registered as an
auto delivery customer.  Since, we had
not received any communication from the customer to our support center at this
time with any concerns on their account.
As required by the merchant, they have provided
their customer service contact information including both their telephone
numbers and emails, which are listed directly on the websites and product’s
labels. Both services for customer communication are provided 24 hour for the
purpose to make account adjustments and updates.
When Jennifer and Christopher contacted the
merchant to cancel their account on June 9, 2015, the customer service
department implemented that no additional charges would be applied to her as requested.
 
The customer was then issued a Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number [redacted]
on June 9, 2015 for Nouvebelle Order ID [redacted].
You
were also issued Merchandise
Authorization (RMA) number [redacted]
on June 9, 2015 for Bellesse Order ID [redacted].
Brief RMA (Return Merchandise
Authorization) policy requirement explanation:
 
 At
this time, in order for the consumer to receive a refund for the product for
which they were charged, the policy clearly states that the consumer is to
return the merchandise for each order within a 30 day time frame of receiving
the RMA number. There is no approved refund that can be issued until after we
have received the returned products with RMA number at one of the addresses
provided and confirmed to the consumer during the phone conversation on April 4,
2015.
 
According
to the customer account, both the products were not returned to our fulfillment
center.
 
Due to
the customer complaint we will weave the RMA return process and issue the
refund to the customer.
 
The
refund for product Nouvebelle
in the amount of $97.83; we also issued refund for the product Bellesse in the
amount of $92.78. At this time the account has been satisfied per the consumer
and the merchant.

We hope this will satisfy her concerns as well
abide by our policies.

Revdex.com-
 
 
The business refunded the money.  But, to clarify their statement about their website, . .this order was placed via phone, . and we contend that their billing and refund policies were not clearly stated at the time of order and when contacted they were not cooperative at first only when they were made aware of my reporting them to you did they offer to resolve the situation.
 
Thank you,
 
[redacted]

Review: I was unknowingly enrolled in a recurring charge program for an overpriced beauty product (Bellesse Anti-aging eye serum). I have been charged $92.79 for the product without ever receiving the product. I received the trial sample which was advertised for free with $4.95 shipping and handling. I want my money back and never want to receive any products from this company. I believe their method of selling the product is deceiving and dishonest. The recurring charge program is buried in their terms and conditions which was three pages long and that they probably expect no one to read. I'm 76 years old and cannot afford this charge. I believed it was backed by Dr. ** and [redacted] as shown on the advertisement of the product. I had oral surgery a few days before I unfortunately ordered the product and have been on pain medication and feel I was deceived by their advertisement and missed the 14 day cancellation. I feel I was an easy target after calling the company and getting nothing but a rude and unconcerned representative that answered when I asked for my money back and to cancel future shipments. I have not opened the box and the product is untouched. The trial product I have is Bellesse Anti-aging eye serum, 0.5 oz.Desired Settlement: I want my credit card charge of $92.79 reversed and credited to my account and my order cancelled. I don't want any product from this company.

Business

Response:

To whom it may concern:

Check fields!

Write a review of Natures Wellness LLC

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Natures Wellness Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Skin Care

Address: 302 Washington St #6537, San Diego, California, United States, 92103

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

https

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Natures Wellness LLC, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



Add contact information for Natures Wellness

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated