Sign in

Nebula Light

200 Spectrum Dr, Irvine, California, United States, 92606

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Nebula Light? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Online Shopping Nebula Light

Nebula Light Reviews (%countItem)

I ordered a product back on April 17th. they ssaid due to the ongoing pandemic to allow 14-20 business days for your order. it has now been almost 30 business days and they keep telling me to just wait. My last email I requested a refund but the automated email back now says it will take up to 3-5 busniess days for them to get back to me. I feel I have been scammed and will now be out the 49.99 it cost me for their product.

Nebula Light Response • Jun 02, 2020

Good day,Due to the impact of the new Corona Virus, all transportation has been delayed, logistics are updated very slowly, affected by government customs policies.All security checks have become more stringent, and we have no way to get the updated information right away, and we also have been urging the post office to update as soon as possible. ***We apologize for the inconvenience. We want to assure you that we are doing everything within our power to resolve this situation.

Regards,

NEBULA TEAM

I ordered two products from this company in early March 2020. I constantly emailed them asking for the status of the product and "Sarah" kept saying it was dropped off to USPS and gave me a tracking number. The tracking number on *** official site said the product had not been received and seeing a tracking number didn't indicate the company gave the product to them. I asked Nebula Light when it would arrive, as this was not April 14th, and she said rest assured it'll be delivered. I contacted USPS this week and they told me yesterday they never received an item from that company. I obviously trust USPS more than this company, who kept giving me false information. Additionally, I checked online and others have written of the same issue (https://www.***.com/review/nebula-light.com). I have requested for a refund since I don't even have the product nor does USPS and Sarah said that I have to wait for the product to be delivered, then return it. That will not happen! This is a scam and so many of us got scammed!

Nebula Light Response • May 19, 2020

Hi,

Thank you for contacting us,We are very sorry, due to the impact of the new Corona Virus, all transportation has been delayed, logistics are updated very slowly, affected by government customs policies.All security checks have become more stringent, and we have no way to get the updated information right away, and we also have been urging the post office to update as soon as possible. We apologize for the inconvenience. We want to assure you that we are doing everything within our power to resolve this situation.

thank you for your kind consideration and understanding

Ordered an item March 24th. So far tracking has never updated
. They claim tracking changed yet have never provided me.with valid tracking or any promising information that a shipment is actually arriving at all. Only have said, it will update. At this point I assume this is.just lost. Real customer service should give real tracking information. They have told me it's coming from all different shipping companies, no real straight answer.

Nebula Light Response • May 07, 2020

Thank you for your recent purchase! Due to the recent outbreak of COVID-19, we have been experiencing some shipping delays. We can however assure you that your package is in fact on its way to you.You may track your order her***

Expected Delivery byMONDAY11 MAY2020by8:00pmPlease let us know if you have any other concernsThank you and stay safe! :)

Customer Response • May 08, 2020

Revdex.com:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me. I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.

Regards

Nebula light is a scam. They took my money and they delivered the package to wrong address AFTER I sent them a corrected and updated delivery address. On 4/4/2020 I emailed them a corrected address, and on 4/6/2020 THEY STILL SHIPPED TO THE OLD ADDRESS. THEY HAD TWO WHOLE DAYS TO CORRECT THEIR COMPUTERS WITH THE NEW ADDRESS. I want them held accountable for this mess

Customer Response • Apr 29, 2020

Revdex.com:

To Nebula Light,

The next time a customer brings an issue to your attention, you will promptly act on it and follow instructions. I have received my refund. But the next I learn of your errors, I will take escalated action. Had you followed instructions and acted appropriately, you wouldn't be in this position. Learn from this and don't screw up again. I'LL BE WATCHING YOU.

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me. I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.

Regards

Nebula light is a scam. They took my money and they delivered the package to wrong address AFTER I sent them a corrected and updated delivery address. On 4/4/2020 I emailed them a corrected address, and on 4/6/2020 THEY STILL SHIPPED TO THE OLD ADDRESS. THEY HAD TWO WHOLE DAYS TO CORRECT THEIR COMPUTERS WITH THE NEW ADDRESS. I want them held accountable for this mess

Customer Response • Apr 29, 2020

Revdex.com:

To Nebula Light,

The next time a customer brings an issue to your attention, you will promptly act on it and follow instructions. I have received my refund. But the next I learn of your errors, I will take escalated action. Had you followed instructions and acted appropriately, you wouldn't be in this position. Learn from this and don't screw up again. I'LL BE WATCHING YOU.

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me. I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.

Regards

Not received my product or a valid tracking number for almost a month now. Customer service not helping.I placed a order with this company online on March 29, 2020. I received an email confirmation shortly after. I than received a generated tracking number which said *** was not in possession of item for weeks following. The tracking number is now invalid and it's now April 21. The website offers no phone number. I contacted the email info given only to be told for weeks lie after lie between it's in transit so no refund, or another two weeks for shipping. Constant back and forth over weeks being told different things. Clearly, this company is lying to my face and trying to steal my money. I've done everything I can possibly do to resolve this and they have no intention of rectifying it because they keep directly lying to me. I've demanded a refund only to be told it's shipped, yet my post office says they don't have it in there possession, which leads me to think it's only a generated label and they have not shipped. When I try to tell them it's not shipped, they tell me to wait another 2 weeks for tracking info to update. They've told me this twice now. It's been almost a month and I've demanded a full refund. They refuse and keep telling me it'll be shipped in two weeks. At this point, I'm fed up and no longer want the product and want a full refund immediately. I truly feel like this company is a scam only out to steal people's money. I have emails to back this up and my receipt of purchase if needed to help resolve this.

Nebula Light Response • Apr 27, 2020

Hi ,

Thank you for contacting us regarding on your order complain .

As we checked your order was successfully delivered on April 27 .

We sincerely apologies for the dealy.

Thank you for your kind consideration

Nebula-light

Customer Response • Apr 27, 2020

Revdex.com:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me. I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.
RR
Regards

Check fields!

Write a review of Nebula Light

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Nebula Light Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 200 Spectrum Dr, Irvine, California, United States, 92606

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Nebula Light.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Nebula Light

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated