Sign in

New Horizon Moving & Storage

2701 W Oakland Park Blvd Unit 101 Oakland Park, FL 33311, Oakland Park, Florida, United States

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about New Horizon Moving & Storage? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Movers New Horizon Moving & Storage

New Horizon Moving & Storage Reviews (%countItem)

• 15 h ago

Good work!
Mike and his team were fantastic! They wrapped everything thoroughly, and there was no damage, and everything went very smoothly. Best I've ever had in CL. Highly recommended.

• Sep 16, 2021

Relax Mover!
The team was punctual, caring of my goods, considerate and very well presented. They knew their job Excellent from start to finish. Would highly recommend it. Great guys, who were so helpful. The company was really attentive and helpful. They kept in contact with me all the time would definitely use them again.

• Sep 14, 2021

Awesome mover!
Excellent and efficient service from getting a quote in FL to delivery in CL. We want to especially thank the MIKE 's staff for being so helpful in guiding us through the paperwork and locating a box with an item we packed in error.

• Sep 10, 2021

Great service
New Horizon Moving is prompt, professional and courteous at an affordable price. Anderson, and Modesto all did a fantastic job. They not just efficiently moved our stuff; they really went above and beyond the call of duty. I can say that New Horizon Moving was one of the best moves I've done.

• Sep 09, 2021

Well Done
Impeccable service. The team was fantastic and very efficient. They paid great attention to the furniture that they packed very professionally. Nothing was broken. I would avoid the process of moving to the city like no other, but if I ever needed to or knew of someone who did, I wouldn't hesitate to think of New Horizon Moving.

• Sep 03, 2021

Smooth movers!
This company is definitely worth using for all your moving needs. They made sure everything was explained in full detail for what was to happen at the pickup and, therefore, the delivery. There was nothing damaged and no issues whatsoever. The price was spot on. I can't thank you all enough. I recommend using New Horizon Moving for all your needs, big or small.

• Sep 02, 2021

Brilliant Job!
Good service. The driver was friendly, polite, and considerate to others and turned up when he said he would. I would happily and indeed use their services again and would not hesitate to recommend them to others.

• Aug 30, 2021

Smooth movers!
These guys make moving look easy, and being that this isn't my first move, I most certainly know it's not. I was blown away by the speed, the quality, and they care. These guys are the ones you're looking for.

• Aug 27, 2021

King movers!
The mover's team from New Horizon Moving was great and so hardworking I had a stress-free move. Very happy with their services. New Horizon Moving made me feel so comfortable, and I would recommend it to family and friends.

• Aug 25, 2021

Best movers!
My movers were right on time and offered me a ride to my new residence, so I didn't have to take a cab. They were careful with my belongings and made me trust that everything would go smoothly, and it did. I will use them again next time I move.

• Aug 23, 2021

Good work!
With this company, I've had a very positive moving experience. The movers with my move were very professional and quick. The driver also gave me a call to tell me how long it took.

• Aug 21, 2021

Fabulous movers!
They were efficient, polite, and respectful and dealt with my items with care. I'm pleased that I chose Horizon Moving company for my move. They took care of my things while I'm away, and I am confident that my next moving experience with them will be just as seamless. I recommend them!

• Aug 20, 2021

Professional movers!
We have never experienced such superb and expert movers. They made it great and dealt with everything. We recommend them for their Professionalism, Excellence, and price that others cannot compete with. We create a motto for them as my husband says, "You have tried them all, BUT NOW TRY the BEST."

Check fields!

Write a review of New Horizon Moving & Storage

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

New Horizon Moving & Storage Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description:
Personalized Experience

Moving shouldn't be difficult, we'll make sure you're never inconvenienced and will take care of everything from start to finish!Our team is always available to answer any questions about your move, or planning your next move.

Address: 2701 W Oakland Park Blvd Unit 101 Oakland Park, FL 33311, Oakland Park, Florida, United States


Add contact information for New Horizon Moving & Storage

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated