Sign in

New Horizon Moving & Storage

2701 W Oakland Park Blvd Unit 101 Oakland Park, FL 33311, Oakland Park, Florida, United States

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about New Horizon Moving & Storage? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Movers New Horizon Moving & Storage

New Horizon Moving & Storage Reviews (%countItem)

• May 27, 2022

Good work!
New Horizon Moving was everything we had read about. They were friendly, respectful, took great care of our stuff, and maximized every inch of the truck to get everything in. We were delighted with their service and our entire experience. I used New Horizon Moving twice had excellent experiences both times. They were polite, moved quickly, and were very knowledgeable. There was one glitch, but they went out of their way to turn it around, and the results were even more optimistic than before the glitch. I would recommend New Horizon Moving any time you need a mover!

• May 24, 2022

Awesome
Outstanding value, helpful and courteous driver, highly recommend it, excellent service! I will hire them again.

• May 18, 2022

Superb!!
Max and his team did a fantastic job with my move! They were quick and efficient. I highly refer them to anyone who needs to hire a mover.

• Apr 25, 2022

King movers
The movers were fast and professional. Plus, they were careful with my belongings. You really can't ask much for a mover of this quality.

• Apr 15, 2022

Awesome
After 17 military moves, two with significant damage, I was scared. New Horizon Moving did an EXCELLENT job! No issues. George, Miller, and John were quick, efficient, and treated my furniture like it was their own! Very kind with smiles at all times!

• Apr 12, 2022

Awesome
Melvin and Loomis helped us with the move. They were on time and worked efficiently. The price is pretty reasonable too. The three guys made our move more accessible and smooth.

• Apr 04, 2022

Great job!!
Pamela 's team was terrific, and he did an excellent job. Great job! I enjoyed how professionally they did this job. Would not hesitate to use it again.

• Mar 31, 2022

Use Technology
We are very impressed by the amazing service provided by the New Horizon Moving team. They are also very accommodating and take good care of our belongings. Definitely recommend this company. Thank you, team.

• Mar 31, 2022

highly refer them!!!
New Horizon Moving did a fabulous job with my move. Johan led the stellar team of Jacob and the driver. They were all quick, careful, friendly, and polite. I would hire this moving company again for future moves and highly refer them.

• Mar 29, 2022

Brilliant job
I have used New Horizon Moving twice. They showed up on time, were cautious with my furniture and boxes, and were professional and courteous.

• Mar 28, 2022

Trusty movers
Our moving crew was phenomenal. They made us feel super comfortable about the process from the moment they arrived and got to work right away. They were hardworking cheerful, and you could tell they had our best interest in mind. Use them.

• Mar 25, 2022

Good work!!
Johan and his crew were AMAZING. Wish I could hire them for every move! Showed up on time and made the process seem less stressful.

• Mar 25, 2022

Good job
The crew was excellent! So easy to work with, fast, and careful. Highly appreciate all they did to be flexible with us. David is a great leader. Recommended!

• Mar 24, 2022

Highly recommend!
Excellent service. Johan and his crew were so amazing. They were friendly, careful, and efficient. Highly recommend!

• Mar 24, 2022

Very nice!!
They did a great job helping me move within NY. They were on time, friendly, and moved quickly. The process was pretty simple, and the rate was a lot better than other movers had quoted. I would highly recommend these guys for another job.

• Mar 23, 2022

Well deserved!!
The whole operation runs like clockwork. They were meticulous and speedy; the entire move took 20 minutes! They moved 600lbs worth of stainless steel and had to remove the door to get the ranges through. Beyond impressive. I was initially kind of susceptive of the 5-star throughout rating, especially for a moving company, you know. Now I understand why. Well deserved.

• Mar 22, 2022

I highly recommend using them!
The booking process is super easy - It's always a team of 3 guys, who I swear can pack up and move ANYTHING. They wrap all the furniture, so it is safe and secure, have extra wardrobe boxes, and the last time my mom used them, they even helped her finish packing some of her packages! They packed up my entire 1-bedroom apartment into the truck within 1 hour, almost precisely. I highly recommend using them!

• Mar 22, 2022

King movers
Their customer service representative was beneficial and communicative and went above and beyond to get us the boxes EARLY to ensure we received them before any business restrictions went into place. The deliveries were on-time, and the personnel was friendly and helpful. HIGHLY recommend for all moves.

• Mar 21, 2022

Good mover!!
They've provided the most competitive rate(s) and service of anything I have used in the past. They've always been incredible with how they package my goods with moving blankets or cardboard/shrink wrap. I've never lost any breakables in any of my moves. Clear communication and scheduling from their office/dispatch. Never any confusion.

• Mar 21, 2022

Superb
Accessible site to use. Easy to contact by phone. Arrived on time. Happy, cheerful guys who worked hard and did a great job. Big thank you. 100% recommended from my side to everyone I know!

Check fields!

Write a review of New Horizon Moving & Storage

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

New Horizon Moving & Storage Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description:
Personalized Experience

Moving shouldn't be difficult, we'll make sure you're never inconvenienced and will take care of everything from start to finish!Our team is always available to answer any questions about your move, or planning your next move.

Address: 2701 W Oakland Park Blvd Unit 101 Oakland Park, FL 33311, Oakland Park, Florida, United States


Add contact information for New Horizon Moving & Storage

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated