Sign in

Old Coin Supply

PO Box 893, Chesterfield, Missouri, United States, 63006

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Old Coin Supply? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Online Retailer, Coin Dealers Old Coin Supply

Old Coin Supply Reviews (%countItem)

• Apr 18, 2022

I am still waiting for a response
On March 18, 2022 I ordered a Silver coin collection Lot> It was immediately charged to my credit card. After numerous emails and phone calls, I am still waiting for a reply as to when this is going to ship. The order # is 532337. From other reviews, this seems to be their usual business operation. I will never buy anything from them again.

• Apr 07, 2022

Ripped off
Placed an order over 4 months ago, tried repeatedly contacting them, they've sent me nothing, took my money & won't reply. Buyers go elsewhere so this won't happen to you too
Ripped off

+1
• Mar 28, 2022

Nothing sent!!!
I ordered $138.58 on November 14, 2021. My card was charged. And the package is still has not shipped! Complete fraud. Stole my money. They will not answer phone calls, emails or text. My order number is 12557. EVERYONE Stay away!
Nothing sent!!!
Nothing sent!!!

• Feb 23, 2022

Scam
I placed an order back in November thinking thats plenty of time to come in time for Christmas as a gift for a friend. Its now the end of February and still havent recieved anything or even gotten a response from them after multiple calls and emails. Least they can do is message back. These people should be in jail and I hope they get whats coming to them!

• Nov 05, 2021

SCAM maybe so!!!
Ordered 9/30 and have yet to get a response to my five emails and several emails. I will report them to the State and BBB FOR FRAUD! payment cleared October 1st, no shipping info, no tracking info and no response. Buyer beware! Order 12189 $130.

+2
• Nov 02, 2021

I been waiting for my purchase worth of $125.60! Until now I haven’t receive it could anybody know if this company is a scam? Hope anybody can stop this company of scamming people took the money for nothing this must be stop! Especially those people new on collecting coins.

+3
• Sep 16, 2021

1 Roll wheat penny BU uncirculated on End.
Ordered a wheat penny roll with a BU uncirculated coin on end and when I received it yesterday, I opened the package and at the end where they advertise that BU uncirculated penny on end will be. Well it was there alright, but it looked like who ever pack the penny roll use a metal object to slide around the coin to get the penny roll nice and tight. Anyways they scraped up the BU uncirculated coin on end causing it to have bright shiny cut marks all over the surface of the Coin and date. Very disappointed, They advertise UNCIRCULATED BU, but what I got was scammed. By the time I send it back for refund, I could be waiting for years, and will have to pay to ship it back and by the time if they refund I would only get back half of the value because the other half is shipping fee…old coin CO. Can kiss my A[censored]. I'm glad I didn't open up my wallet too them. Never Will buy from this outfit again 😠.
1 Roll wheat penny BU uncirculated on End.
1 Roll wheat penny BU uncirculated on End.

+1
• Jul 29, 2021

Ripped off
Ordered 90.00 in old paper money, for a gift, I ordered on June 9th, 2021, it's now June 29th and still haven't heard a word from old coin supply. They pulled off the money instantly on the 9th. I've tried to contact them multiple different ways. I guess I just sit back and wait... Hope they are just behind

+4
• Jul 27, 2021

Complete Scam
It took over 10 weeks for the expedited delivery and the product was nothing but picked through garbage.
The 3lb bag of pre 1958 coins that they claim is not picked through, had nothing but 40's & 50's wheat pennies, two buffalo nickels and one 1947 dime.
Around 90% of the coins were of such low quality that much of the devices had been worn off.
With that many coins being bad, there is nothing random about it.
Supposedly sealed and unsearched.
More like purposefully filled with trash to be sold under false pretenses.

Businesses like this should not be allowed to exist.

+3
• Jul 03, 2021

Complete FRAUD-HORRIBLE people!
I learned a BIG lesson, yet fortunately I have many companies and people who are not only getting my money back, but hopefully putting them out of business forever. Including providing me detailed information on who these people are, photos, and all details that my attorney will be gathering very quickly. Do NOT buy from them as a complete scam, and any positive reviews you find my attorney told me are "fake" reviews. I have called (a non working number), emailed 5 times, and even paid expedited shipping.
Complete FRAUD-HORRIBLE people!

+3

Rip off
I spent $ 303.56 cents I have gotten no response on text email or bye calling I am passed off its a scam 34 Business days all iv gotten is a order number so watch out because get nothing for your money so I should of done my home work stay away
Tom callahan

+2

Spend 70 dollars to get false hope of delivery
Okay this company has lots of bad reviews and guess what they are all true. How the hell they are pretending to have a legit business I have no idea.

+2

Canceled order without notification
Was looking forward to receiving order as U watched Mathews Coins on You Tube and was going to give them a try, I emailed them twice, once for shipping info and another time about them canceling my order, disappointed...was looking forward to the box of 50 slab coins all before 1964...

+1

No answer or product information
I made an order with this company and they haven't supply a tracking number or answer a phone call or text or email I don't understand what type of company can be still be in business ripping honest people off. Which I think I just got rip of $150
No answer or product information

+2

3 lbs of junk
I purchased a 3 lb bag of mixed wheat pennies which was supposed to have some silver coins and full date range of wheat pennies. I received wheat pennies dating from the 40s and 50s only, I buffalo nickel so beat up no date was visable. A 1961 Washington quarter and a 1945 mercury dime. For $61.00. very dissatisfied. A waste of money.

+2

I purchased a three + pound US coin bag of wheats with silver for $49.68 and a grab bag for $ 42.50 on May 22,2020. As of June 22,2020 item says it was shipped.. tracking number of *** is still to this day in a “pre shipment “ status haven’t left MO. I have emailed and I have called asked for a refund or goods- not one email back and it is now August 8,2020. I got ripped off. Several emails .. this is order #***- around June 24,2020 I placed an additional order For rolls of wheat pennies and received that order within 3 weeks.

Old Coin Supply Response • Aug 12, 2020

Customer has been shipped a full replacement of order #*** as requested. Shipped VIA USPS Priority #

Customer Response • Aug 13, 2020

Revdex.com:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

Sincerely

Check fields!

Write a review of Old Coin Supply

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Old Coin Supply Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: PO Box 893, Chesterfield, Missouri, United States, 63006

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Old Coin Supply.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Old Coin Supply

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated