Sign in

Ownable

4131 Main Street, Manayunk, Pennsylvania, United States, 19127

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Ownable? Use RevDex to write a review

Ownable Reviews (%countItem)

• Sep 03, 2020

This business is fair and I have had a good customer service with this company some minor hiccups but handled with finesse

They use to be a great company. Sounds like they’ve sold to another firm since I can no longer be approved. I’ve had 3 completed and paid in full purchases with Ownable and now even with a $1500 rental cap, they won’t approve me. Sad deal, going to end up being a negative review on this company with previous customers.

• Jun 30, 2020

I ordered my laptop in November 2019, and then my brother's Nintendo switch in January 2020. Low easy payments that I was able to align with my payday. Both have been paid off, no hassle, no scamming. This is a great company! The only downside is they don't report to the credit bureau about your exceptional payment history or your payoff of the "lease". This would be beneficial for those, including me, who are working to rebuild their credit. Otherwise, I Iove that you are able to purchase items with low weekly payments. I am definitely going to continue using this company for future electronics that I need!

• Jun 21, 2020

I've had my Xbox One X for months now and is almost paid off. I've had no issues with them at all. I won't lie when I first found them I was very skeptical about it cause I've never heard of them before. Now I can say they have a customer for life!

• May 24, 2020

I've had no real big issues with them thumbs up

• Apr 21, 2020

Friendly customer service, paid my watch off in no time, never once hassled me or gave me any bad vibes! I will definitely be buying from them again!

• Apr 20, 2020

Ownables and a tremendous place to receive items at low weekly cost and excellent response time to any inquiries. They even offered me half off early payment during this COVID-19 crisis. Wonderful place to shop for top quality electronics. Thank you and God bless.

• Apr 19, 2020

Ownable has been a godsend. They are much cheaper than rent a center and you have a much bigger selection.
They've had no problem working with me and payments (especially when my debit card got stolen).
I would definitely use them again.

• Apr 16, 2020

Super happy with their services, convenient, affordable, super friendly. Thank you!!!

• Apr 16, 2020

I have never had a problem with this company. The products I received are A-plus and the service has always been timely and helpful and very nice and professional. I would recommend this company to anyone, (and I have!) I will be using their services again!!

Check fields!

Write a review of Ownable

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Ownable Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 4131 Main Street, Manayunk, Pennsylvania, United States, 19127

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.ownable.us
www.ownable.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Ownable

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated