Sign in

Paradise Beach Vacations

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Paradise Beach Vacations? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Paradise Beach Vacations

Paradise Beach Vacations Reviews (7)

paid a 309 dollar deposit to rent a condo from [redacted] beach vacations.They wil not return calls or emailsRented a condo in [redacted] city beach from Dec to Feb.We tried by email and phone to get our damage deposit back from [redacted] beach vacations but they refuse to communicate. I consider this theft and this company were difficult to deal with while setting up our rental.Desired Settlementall we want is our damage deposit returned.

I signed a rental contract with Paradise Beach Vacation on June 20, 2013, owned by [redacted], to rent her condo, Unit [redacted] located at the [redacted] for a week in Panama City Beach, FL. According to the contract, I was to put down a $200.00 security deposit which would be refunded to me within 3 weeks of my stay. The balance of the unit was paid as agreed 30 days prior to my stay. The unit was rented from October 5-12th of 2013. By Nov.10, 2013 I had not received my deposit back. I emailed [redacted] and asked if there was a problem that I was not aware of with the condo and she replied on Nov 13, 2013 by email and stated, "I am so sorry. Will get it out. So sorry we are so behind". This reply led me to think that she was mailing the check within the next couple of days. Dec. 1, 2013, I called her and had to leave a message on voice mail to ask what's taking so long. No response from her. I called again on Dec. 30, 2013 and again she did not answer or return my call. I sent her another email on Jan. 8, 2014 letting her know I would be contacting the Revdex.com unless I received my check. As of today, Jan. 19, 2014, I have heard nothing from her. I have been more than patient before filing this complaint.Product_Or_Service: CondominiumDesired SettlementI would like my security deposit of $200.00 refunded to me by money order as soon as possible. I do not trust a check from this business. I think I have waited long enough.

Failure to return damage deposit on vacation rentalWe rented condo [redacted] at the [redacted] in [redacted] Florida from April 9-15, 2014. I paid a $300 damage deposit and we left the condo in perfect condition. It has been 3 months since we were there and I have not received the deposit back yet or heard that there was a problem with how we left the rental. I have tried multiple times to contact [redacted] but she has not answered her phone or returned my voice mails, emails, or texts. Since she refuses to communicate with me on this issue, I have no other choice but take this action. I have a copy of the signed agreement verifying these details.Desired SettlementI am seeking the amount of the damage deposit I sent to her in the amount of $300.00

This company owes us $500 for a damage deposit that should have been returned long ago. We receive no response from e-mail, phone, or postal mail.We put down $500 by check #7271 dated 21 Nov 2013 for a damage deposit for a condo rental at the [redacted] in [redacted], Florida. The check cleared 27 Nov 2014. The listing number at that time was #239655 through [redacted]. The dates of our stay were March 22-29, 2014. We stayed in Unit #[redacted].It has been nearly 3 months since we checked out of the condo. We have been trying to contact Felecia Crouch for 2 months regarding this matter. We never get any response. Desired SettlementAll we want is for the $500.00 to be returned.

Failure to return our $300 Deposit!We rented a condo at [redacted] in[redacted] from [redacted] DBA Paradise Beach Vacations. We rented the unit March 22-29th 2014, unit[redacted] has yet to return our $300 deposit and we left the property cleaner then it was when we arrived. We even emailed her immediately when we got to the condo about the issues we found along with photos. I still have that email, I do not delete any emails so I have a paper trail of all our emails back and forth. We simply want our $300 deposit back. I have emailed and called her numerous numerous times with zero replies back from her. I have read online that she has a history of doing this to people which is WRONG! People save all year to go on family vacations then someone like this steals their money! If you need anything else from me to move this along faster please let me know. Thanks, EmilyDesired SettlementI simply want my $300 deposit to be returned to me.

This business failed to hold a confirmed reservation for the rental of unit [redacted] at the [redacted] resort and will not return a $200 security deposit.[redacted] from Paradise confirmed reservation of her rental unit [redacted] at the [redacted] in Panama City Beach via email in February of 2013. The reservation was for Jan through Feb of 2014. A $200 security deposit was carried over from the prior years in which the same unit had been rented. This was also confirmed by email with Ms [redacted]. Numerous unanswered phone calls, emails and certified mail in November and December of 2013 were made in order to re-confirm our reservation. Upon arriving in Panama City Beach we found the unit to be rented to another party. We are now attempting to have our security deposit returned. Paradise Vacations and Ms [redacted] have failed to return multiple phone calls in this regard.Desired SettlementPlease return our $200 security deposit.

The business is ignoring my emails and phone calls regarding return of a $200 damage deposit that is now 2 months late. I rented a beach condo Sept. 14-21, paid a $200 cash damage deposit as required. Unit was left in good condition. After six weeks, I had heard nothing from the rental contact regarding the deposit. I contacted [redacted] by email October 31 to inquire about the deposit. On November 5 she replied that she was "behind" in sending out deposits and would get it out in the mail that week. I did not receive anything. After 10 days, I contacted her again. No response. I have since left two voice messages and sent another email. Desired SettlementReturn of $200 damage deposit.

Check fields!

Write a review of Paradise Beach Vacations LLC

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Paradise Beach Vacations LLC Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Vacation Rentals

Address: 226 Jamerson Farm Rd, Collierville, Tennessee, United States, 38017-4131

Phone:

+1 (901) 283-9373
Show more...

Website:

www.vrbo.com


Add contact information for Paradise Beach Vacations

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated