Write a review Sign In

PCI Coin Grading

COINS,STAMPS & PRECIOUS METALS DEALER

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > PCI Coin Grading
Add Review

PCI Coin Grading Reviews (9)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7893946 time 27.04.2018

I have contacted the customer and resolved the complaint.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8204047 time 25.04.2018

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.
Sincerely, [redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7962934 time 22.04.2018

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and a solution is agreed upon but is yet to be completed.
Sincerely,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer6846111 time 21.04.2018

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.
Consumer called 3/**/15 and stated complaint was...

resolved.
Sincerely,
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8027478 time 20.04.2018

The customer received the coins and is satisfied with them.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Claude Newman time 18.01.2018

I sent 7 coins that was received by PCI on the 22nd of Dec. No coins back, no emails answered and no calls back.


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1447985

Review: I have sent these people 3000.00 worth of coins and cannot contact them at all, please shut them down as i cannot be the only one to send coins, it was my entire collection it been 2 months and nothing. i have tried every way to communicate with them, but I have received nothing in return.Desired Settlement: I want my coins back or the cash value, preferably the coins

Business

Response:

I have contacted the customer and resolved the complaint.

Consumer

Response:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and a solution is agreed upon but is yet to be completed.

Sincerely,

Business

Response:

The customer received the coins and is satisfied with them.

Consumer

Response:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.

Sincerely,


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User shojohn time 13.03.2018

The owner is in the ICU at Delray Medical Center, I found out through a friend in the business and verified. He has someone coming in to pick up the backlog, I know this is not an excuse for the crappy customer service but it is the reason why you and I have no coins back. I will update asap


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer1447982

Review: On * February 2015 I sent in 10 US coins for a total of $70.00 for processing $7.50 in return postage and handling and $9.75 for insurance. for a total of $87.25. The value of the coins themselves are $248.00.I know that the package arrived because who ever owns or picks up the mail for PCI cashed my check on ** February 2015. Today is the [redacted] of March 2015 and I heard absolutely nothing from PCI coin grading. I have made seven telephone call and sent four emails all ignored. The only name I can find is [redacted] or [redacted]. He is allegedly the owner of the company.When you attempt to email on the website it tells you to try later as it is not working at this time. I believe this is a scam. This company is under new management. It was at one time a reputable coin grading company recognized by major companies like [redacted] as a reputable dealer. This is no longer the case as far as I can see. I will also be contacting [redacted] to inform them of this travesty.It is my intention to contact the local police and postal authorities with a possible charge of mail fraud if we can not do something from this end first.It is noteworthy to mention that the address given for the company is a [redacted] Store on [redacted] I am sure this is where this person picks up the mail. This is all my investigation has produced. I hope you can go further.[redacted]Desired Settlement: I would like my coins returned along with my fees and I would like this business closed and flagged if it is found they are ripping people off and committing mail fraud.I have a list of the coins on an official PCI form and a copy of the cashed check I sent for my payment.

Consumer

Response:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me and the matter has been resolved.Consumer called 3/**/15 and stated complaint was resolved.

Sincerely,


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit Review

Satisfaction rating:

PCI Coin Grading rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Category: COINS,STAMPS & PRECIOUS METALS DEALER

Address: 3280 Sunrise Highway, Suite 165, Wantagh, NY, 11793

Website: http://www.pcicoins.com

183 people are currently seeking PCI Coin Grading contact information.