Sign in

PDX RV

18915 Watts St, Gladstone, Oregon, United States, 97027

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about PDX RV? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews RV Parts PDX RV

PDX RV Reviews (%countItem)

• Nov 16, 2020

PDX RV LLC is NOT to be TRUSTED
Not to be trusted. Liars - scammers. Took my money under false pretenses, (said was in stock) then wouldn't make good on full refund. DO NOT SEND THESE PEOPLE YOUR MONEY. I wish I would have checked reviews before I sent money to them. Obviously I'm not the only one who has had problems with this company.

• Feb 20, 2020

This is not a legitimate retail business, it would appear its operated in spare time, out of a spare room in a residence, there are many red flags and excuses on this place all over the internet, they take your money via PayPal only ? . its weeks before they order your part then have it dropped shipped if any at all.

• Feb 19, 2020

Do not use this company-they do not answer their phones and send defective parts and motors. When trying to contact this companies shipping department you will receive a voice mail and the calls are never returned. As well as trying to get a warranty, your calls will be ignores.
Run away from theses frauds, they are liars cheat and thief's. I am also filling a complaint with *** so they will not allow theses crimanals from cheating other companies.

PDX RV Response time Feb 20, 2020

The customer was emailed that the product was on back-order. No reply was received from customer. We issued a full refund.

Tell us why here...

Customer Response time Feb 20, 2020

Complaint: ***

I am rejecting this response because: PDX RV LLC never sent an email stating the product was back ordered, If they had I would have went some where else and they know that.. in addition no refund was given.

Sincerely

PDX RV Response time Feb 21, 2020

I apologize, my assistant handled this and obviously was referring to a different customer, that was an error and we apologize for that.

The customer never emailed us, another woman did on 2/19/20. I personally called and spoke with *** who explained to me that the technician claims all three of the parts they received "DID NOT WORK", which is highly improbable in this industry, not to mention we have a Certified RV tech specialist with a degree in Engineering who tests electrical parts for us prior to shipment. I explained to her that I needed a specific diagnosis, warranties are never authorized with a vague "it doesn't work" response, I have 15 years of warranty experience in this industry and this is the first customer I have ever had who was unwilling to work with us. We don't manufacture parts, we are just a dealer. In the event something is defective of course we will handle the warranty process for our customers. I explained to her that warranty information must be submitted in writing via email.

After I got off the phone I emailed her a synopsis of our conversation reiterating the information I needed to get the claim going. (I have pasted that below.)

I received a response from Mr. with the RMA form and a description of the problem. Once they send the products back a refund will be issued. I now consider this matter closed and will not dedicate any more valuable time haggling with a customer who doesn't want to cooperate with a simple warranty process and files a complaint without giving us an opportunity to remedy it, additionally he emailed *** telling her to stop payment on the credit card because we didn't answer the phone, and he never emailed us about it as our voice mail requests.

They have not sent the parts back, so that needs to happen first before any refund will be issued. The RMA form must be in the box with the parts, not emailed to the company. Additionally our company is moving, so we do not have someone dedicated to answering the phones at this time, we state that on our company voice mail and ask customers to email us. While I am sorry this customer is obviously angry, it doesn't change the fact I have tried to work with them as best I can within the parameters I have been given by the manufacturers for warranties on the parts they make. There is nothing further I can do until this customer returns the products.

Respectfully,

Angela S

Vice-President

From: *** Sent: Tuesday, February 18, 2020 2:29 PMTo: *** Subject: FW: PDX RV LLC Order Confirmation #***, Below is the receipt with dollar amount paid to PDX RV LLC that was done on credit card ending in ***(see below). Can you please stop payment on this charge of $191.52. The motor failed on start up and the company does not return calls.Thank you***

PDX RV Feb 19, 2020, 2:10 PM (2 days ago) to ***I'm glad I was able to reach you. As we discussed, please have your technician email me his diagnosis. Specifically I need the model number of the furnace he purchased these parts for, a screenshot / pic of the model stamp on the furnace will work and is preferred by the manufacturers. This is required so that we can rule out an applicability issue vs a defective issue.To have all 3 of these parts "not work" is a flag for warranty, so to over-come that hurdle I will need to know what part (s) are not working, he must be specific for warranty claims. Unfortunately "It doesn't work" is not acceptable for an RV Part warranty with any manufacturer. I need to know the symptoms that resulted in his conclusion that the item is defective. I can process a warranty claim once he provides that information to me via email, as I explained this has to be in writing, not over the phone to protect both your companies interests as well as ours, and to expedite the claim process. Once I receive his email with this information, I will start the claim and send an RMA form for the return. Best,Angela SVice-President

Customer Response time Feb 24, 2020

Complaint: ***

I am rejecting this response because: THESE PEOPLE ARE FRAUDS. I AM CANCELING OUR PAYMENT TO THEM ON THE CREDIT CARD AND WILL HAVE NOTHING MORE TO DO WITH THEM

Sincerely

I purchased an RV furnace tune-up kit on a Monday and the items were delivered on Thursday. I live on the East Coast. Items came nicely packed and were exactly as described. While I didn't speak to anyone directly (online sale), I will be purchasing from them again.

I HAVE TRIED TO CONTACT PDX RV LLCFOR 3 DAYS BY BOTH PHONE AND EMAIL AND THEY WILL NOT RESPOND TO MY INQUIRES AND YET THEY HAVE BEEN PAID FOR MY ORDER. WE ARE IN DIRE NEED FOR THE PARTS AND ARE UNABLE TO FIND OUT IF THEY WERE SENT OR WHETHER THEY EVEN HAVE THEM DESPITE THEIR CATALOGUE SAYING THEY WERE IN STOCK. THEY HAVE HAD 8 DAYS TO SEND THE ITEM AND YET NO PROOF THAT THEY HAVE.

PDX RV Response time Feb 19, 2020

We are moving, our phone message states that, which is why we are not answering phones and request an email inquiry from customers. We did not receive an email from you and your order was shipped and delivered, tracking was emailed to you to the email we had on file for the order ***, which looks to be the same email for this complaint. Sorry if you didn't see / receive it?
Tracking Number: *** Your item was delivered in or at the mailbox at 4:26 pm on February 12, 2020 in ***.
*** Premium Tracking™ Available
Status
Delivered
February 12, 2020 at 4:26 pm
Please check your mailbox as it was delivered a week ago. If it was stolen, contact your postal carrier, but we show it was delivered as promised to the address you provided. We are not responsible for stolen parcels. No company is.
Delivered, I

• Dec 05, 2019

I ordered two items from this company and paid for both and only received one of the items. I have called every number I could find to this company and emailed them and they still haven't heard from this company

PDX RV Response time Dec 06, 2019

I searched the email history and PDX RV LLC never received any email notification from this customer alerting us there was a problem with the order. According to our records both parts were sent in that same box together. As we are in and out of the office through the day, customers often must leave a voice mall to receive a call back or email update. Due to shipping volumes we process here, I am typically the only person that answers the phones and listens to messages. I have never received a message from any customer missing a valve bracket, and if I had we would have shipped out the $4.13 part immediately. I also checked with the other owner, and he never listened to a message regarding this either. Integrity and honesty are very important values to PDX RV LLC. Despite our records showing this item was delivered on 9/7/2019, we have issued a refund of $4.13 for valve bracket *** the customer claims they did not receive. Proof of the refund is attached to this reply.

***Document Redacted by the Revdex.com

Customer Response time Dec 09, 2019

Revdex.com:

I have received the response from PDX rv llc and have not received my refund yet I have attached my call logs showing I have called them to try and resolve this problem before I contacted the Revdex.com. As soon as I receive my refund I will let the Revdex.com know immediately. Thank you kindly***
***Document Redacted by the Revdex.com

The RV part I received from them was as described and delivered on time. I would buy from them again.

Check fields!

Write a review of PDX RV

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

PDX RV Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 18915 Watts St, Gladstone, Oregon, United States, 97027

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.pdxrvwholesale.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for PDX RV

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated