Write a review   Sign In

Pennsylvania State Employees Credit Union

Credit Unions

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > Credit Unions > Pennsylvania State Employees Credit Union

Pennsylvania State Employees Credit Union Reviews (89)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14596360 time Nov 21, 2019

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the responseIf no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved] Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: The history of a share account versus a loan account are completely irrelevant to each other The credit union breeched their agreement with me to provide me with a loan in which now they are revoking services due to a share account which have nothing to do with each otherUpon which disclosures did it state regarding revoking share services is it acceptable to revoke credit card and loan services in which have nothing to do with the product it self? By law which terms of agreement did I not satisfying by paying my loan on time in order to discontinue services? Which lawful documents were provided to me to justify these actions? NoneUntil this situation is resolved, PSECU should be held liable for any credit reporting that should not be made to the credit bureau since I have no received documents that provide justifications of these findingsI still have not received any coupon books or loan statementsIn speaking with other financial institutions the justifications and findings for this matter have had ill resolutionNo financial institution should be able to practice business and provide such ill services to their members if the result of inadequate research of one instance where the credit union has felt they had reason to believe they would not be paid although the checks had already cleared through the Federal ReserveI can only imagine how many other members have faced the same treatment, because PSECU decided to not work with their members to get the situation resolvedIt is quite obvious that PSECU has no member concern Regards, [redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14326663 time Nov 20, 2019

June 4, [redacted] Revdex.com of North Front Street Harrisburg, PA Dear [redacted] , I am writing in response to your letter dated May 27, concerning ID [redacted] The individual stated in her message that payments for an auto loan are not being appliedShe explained that this occurs despite her inclusion of all necessary information on the checks to make sure they are appliedShe further alleged that PSECU’s customer service has made threats to her son requesting an additional $to stop repossession of the automobileShe noted that it has been one month since she made her last payment and it still hasn’t been applied to her loanShe further stated that PSECU has argued for the past five months that payments are not being made on time and does not admit any faultShe requested immediate payment of the auto loan In researching the auto loan and payments in question, I reviewed the individual’s accounts and reached out to PSECU’s Director of Auto CollectionsIt was determined that the individual’s son originated an auto loan with PSECU in the amount of $21,on April 28, The individual is a joint owner on the son’s account but is not a co-signer of the loanAdditionally, notes from a September 25, phone conversation stated that the son made the loan for his mother’s useThe notes also detailed that she was taking responsibility for its payments, although, the loan’s obligation has been his in its entirety In regards to the payments not applied, PSECU followed procedures and practices regarding delinquent auto loansIn the past six months, the automobile has been out for repossession twiceThe most recent repossession was ordered on April 9, 2014, when the loan was days past due with $delinquentThe individual’s payment of $on April 18, was placed on hold in the joint account’s savings shareThis was done because the payment was not enough to bring the loan current and pay the repossession cancellation feeThe borrower was informed in the past that he needed to pay any past due amounts and repossession fees assessed to close a repossession orderHe was made aware of this in phone conversations which took place on January 3, and May 21, Additionally, since September 13, 2013, PSECU sent eleven notices to the borrower informing him of various delinquencies pertaining to the auto loan in addition to numerous phone calls Response to Revdex.com – ID [redacted] Page of Through a review of phone conversations PSECU had with the individual’s son, it was determined that they were cordial in natureIn contrast to the individual’s claim of threats made, the PSECU representatives who spoke to the individual’s son acted professionally An exception was made on May 30, to not charge the individual the $repossession feeThe repossession order was cancelled and the previous payment was applied to the total delinquent amountAs of June 4, 2014, the member is seven days delinquent with a total $past due This non-public information is being disclosed to you in accordance with Regulation P “§ 1016.15(a)(1), (2)(iii) and (7)(iii)It is our intention that this information be strictly used for those limited purposes; i.e., for resolving consumer disputes or inquiries and regulatory investigation I hope this information was helpfulPlease do not hesitate to contact me again if you feel I may be of additional assistance Sincerely, [redacted] Chief Administration Officer cc: [redacted] President


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14409903 time Nov 18, 2019

January 14, 2016Dear [redacted] ,I am writing in response to your email dated January 7, regarding correspondence that was assigned the td of [redacted] In the correspondence, the member explained that she spoke with several staff members regarding a PSECUbill payer check for $to [redacted] that was returned due to insufficient fundsThe member explained that she was under the impression that a hold was placed on the funds once the bill payer was scheduled and was confused of the returned paymentThe member contacted [redacted] who informed her that the check was paidThe member contacted PSECU again the following day and the PSECU representative again explained that the check was returned to [redacted] and a fee chargedThe member assumed that the check is "null and void" and used the bill payer service to send another payment to [redacted] for $On January 6, 2016, the member logged into her PSECU account and noted that the first bill payer check in the amount of $was presented for payment again and paidAdditionally, the $payment to [redacted] was also processed and paid causing an overpayment to [redacted] ***The member would like to have a $payment due on January 12, waived as she is now unable to make that payment.When signing up for the Bill Payer service, members agree that payments can be made by two methods; 1) Electronic payment or 2) Check paymentFor reference, I am enclosing the full Terms and Conditions for the Bill Payer Service that members agree to when they sign up for the serviceThe disclosure is also available to members at all times within their Online Banking account.By signing up for the Bill Payer service, members authorize PSECU to debit their Checking Share on the date the payment is transmitted to an electronic payeeAdditionally, for the bill payers using the check billing method, members authorize PSECU to debit their Checking Share on the date the check is presentedMembers are also responsible for resolving any overpayment, late payment, missed or non-receipt of a payment, or charges assessed by payees.Through the review of the account, I determined that a bill payer check was mailed to [redacted] for Son December 18, On December 28, 2015, the available balance on the account was $The bill payer check for Swas presented for payment and returned (not paid) to [redacted] on the same dayA $Non-Sufficient fund (NSF) fee was due at that timeSince $was available in the account, the partial fee of $was charged on the same day, The remaining NSF fee amount of $was still due and was charged to the account on December 31, 2015.The member contacted us on December 29th and December 30thDuring both phone calls, the process of sending Bill Payer checks was explained to the member and the member was asked to contact PSECU again once the remaining $fee is charged and request a courtesy refundThe possibility of [redacted] resubmitting the $Bill Payer check payment was not discussed in neither of the phone calls.Through further review of the account, I noted that the member initiated another [redacted] payment and a Bill Payer check for $was sent on December 31, 2015,On January 6,2016, the member contacted PSECU at which time the representative refunded the entire $Non-Sufficient Funds fee as a courtesy to the memberThe member explained that the Bid Payer check of $was resubmitted for payment by Weils Fargo and was paidThe member further informed the representative that she scheduled an additional $Bill Payer check to [redacted] that cleared on January 5, 2016.In regards to the member's request to waive the $payment due on January 12, 2016, members are responsible for resolving any overpayments to merchants by contacting the merchant directly.I hope that this information helpsPlease do not hesitate to write again if you feel that I may be of any further assistance.Sincerely,Tammy H Chief Administration Officer


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14418085 time Nov 13, 2019

December 15, [redacted] Revdex.com of Metropolitan Washington DC and Eastern PA North Front Street Harrisburg, PA Dear [redacted] : I am writing in response to your e-mail dated December 7, regarding a complaint the Revdex.com (Revdex.com) received about PSECU, which was assigned the ID of [redacted] Please know that we have contacted the individual via telephone on December 14, and came to a resolutionWe will also follow up with the individual through the mailThank you for sharing this complaint with PSECU and if you have any questions or feel I may be of assistance, please do not hesitate to write again or contact me by telephone at [redacted] Sincerely, Tammy H [redacted] PSECU Chief Administration OfficerJeffery ** S***, President


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14686653 time Nov 12, 2019

August 27, 2014Dear [redacted] , I am writing in response to your letter dated August 19, concerning ID [redacted] In the individual's rebuttal, he contested our response to his August 8, complaintHe explained that PSECU is still reporting a judgment on his [redacted] credit reportThrough further review of our records, it was determined that PSECU is not reporting the individual's charged-off Signature loan to the credit bureausSeven years from when the loan was charged-off was March 27, and PSECU has not reported the loan since March 1, Further, none of PSECU's credit reporting on the individual is currently derogatoryPlease know that PSECU's Administration Analyst followwith the individual to provide clarification on the matterThe individual was informed by phone on August 27, that our initial, aforementioned findings, as stated in our August 15, reply, remained validHe was further informed that his charged-off loan was being reported within the public records section of his credit report by the [redacted] County CourthouseThe individual was advised to conduct further research with [redacted] and [redacted] County Courthouse as PSECU did not have the authority to correct the matterAdditionally, he was informed that our Administration Analyst was available at [redacted] to answer any further concerns he may have regarding this matterThis non-public information is being disclosed to you in accordance with Regulation P $1016.15(a)(1), (2)(iii) and (7)(iii)It is our intention that this information be strictly used for those limited purposes; i.e., for resolving consumer disputes or inquiries and regulatory investigationI hope this information was helpfulPlease do not hesitate to contact me again if you feel I may be of additional assistance, I hope this information helps to resolve the individual's concernIf you have any questions, please do not hesitate to write again or contact me by telephone at [redacted] Sincerely, Tammy HChief Administration Officer


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14539052 time Nov 11, 2019

April 25, >** [redacted] Revdex.com of Metropolitan Washington DC and Eastern PA North Front Street Harrisburg, PA Dear ** [redacted] , I am writing in response to your letter dated April 16, concerning ID [redacted] In the letter, the member explained that her services were revoked along with her [redacted] credit card suspended and online services deactivatedThe member also suggests that her payments were to be adjusted to reflect the date they were due Through the review of the account, I determined that on March 7, 2014, a deposit was made in the amount of $and an immediate withdrawal occurred in the amount of $at a [redacted] Community Credit Union ATMA day later, at the same Credit Union, another deposit was made in the amount of $The funds were also immediately withdrawnPSECU attempts to make funds from deposits available to members on the business day that we receive their depositHowever, there are instances where funds members deposit by check may be delayed for a longer period of timeSome of those instances may be that the member may have overdrawn their account repeatedly in the last six monthsAnother reason holds are placed on checks deposited may be that we believe a check deposited may not be paid On March 14, 2014, PSECU’s representative reviewed the account and determined that during the period starting January 1, through March 18, 2014, twenty (20) checks were presented for payment on the account where the funds were not availableEach time, a Non-Sufficient Funds fee was assessed to the accountPSECU’s representative attempted to contact the member by telephone to discuss the account activity as well as inform her that a hold will be placed on the most recent depositUnfortunately, the representative was unable to reach the member by telephoneThe representative immediately followed up with a letter to inform the member that a hold will be placed on the latest deposits in the amount of $and $Through further review of the account, PSECU’s representative revoked the member’s services In an email dated March 28, to the member, I explained that as a courtesy, we will waive the last three overdraft feesAdditionally, I explained that the member’s [redacted] loan payment was due for March 25, and her Vehicle loan payment was due for March 18, I further explained that if a payment is mailed to PSECU by Saturday, March 29, 2014, we will effective date the payments for when they were due A partial Vehicle loan payment and a Personal Service Loan payment was made on Saturday, March 29, We have effective dated the paymentsAdditionally, a payment was made to the [redacted] Loan which will be effective dated as well Revdex.com Response ID: [redacted] (con’t) pgof PSECU considers its services to be an additional benefit to our membersDue to the activity on the member’s account, PSECU feels that the services were closed properly in the member’s best interest and PSECU’sWe ask that all future loan payments are made in the form of a Cashier’s Check, Money Order or a cash deposit at one of our branch officesThe mailing address for payments is PSECU, P.OBox 67012, Harrisburg, PA 17106- PSECU provides members a chance to re-apply for additional services after one year when services are terminated on an accountThe member may apply for services again on March 18, The member did request an account history statement which was mailed to her on March 31, However, as a courtesy, I am attaching another copy for her review This non-public information is being disclosed to you in accordance with Regulation P “§ 1016.15(a)(1), (2)(iii) and (7)(iii)It is our intention that this information be strictly used for those limited purposes; i.e., for resolving consumer disputes or inquiries and regulatory investigation I hope this helps clarify the current status of the accountIf you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call me at [redacted] Sincerely, [redacted] Chief Administration Officer cc: Gregory ASmith, PSECU President


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14732007 time Nov 09, 2019

November 20, 2015Dear [redacted] , I am writing in response to your email dated November 16, regarding the second correspondence received by the Revdex.com (Revdex.com) concerning PSECU, which was assigned the ID of [redacted] In our Revdex.com response submitted on November 13, 2015, it was stated that PSECU will send a response to the individual directlyThis response was mailed on November 18, Thank you for sharing this complaint with PSECU and if you have any questions or feel may be of assistance, please do not hesitate to write again or contact me by telephone at [redacted] Sincerely, Tammy HChief Administration Officer


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14672836 time Nov 07, 2019

[redacted] Revdex.com of Metropolitan Washington DC and Eastern PA [redacted] ***I am writing in response to your email dated October 26, regarding a complaint the Revdex.com (Revdex.com) received about PSECU, which was assigned the # of [redacted] .Please know that a reply was sent to this individual on November 3, PSECU is unable to share this reply with the Revdex.com because both the complaint and reply included account-specific information, and the individual did not provide PSECU with permission to share this account specific information with the Revdex.com.Thank you for sharing this complaint with PSECU and if you have any questions or feel may be of assistance, please do not hesitate to write again or contact me by telephone at ###-###-####


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13968421 time Nov 04, 2019

November 14, Dear [redacted] , I am writing in response to your letter dated November 10, with ID# [redacted] , concerning correspondence from our memberIn the member's correspondence, she explained that she opened a PSECU account on September 30, after seeing a promotional itemOur member explained that the promotional item covered a $deposit in her account with the opening of a Checking, Check Card, Mobile and/or Online Banking access.Through the review of the account, I determined that our member opened a secondary account with PSECU on September 30, using the promotional code and followed the instructions of the promotional offerOur staff reviewed the file and determined that she has an existing account with PSECU and is already a PSECU memberPSECU’s promotional disclosures (see Attachment A) specify that current PSECU members are not eligible for the promotionAs a courtesy to our member, we will make an exception and deposit $in her secondary Checking Share account on November 20, This non-public information is being disclosed to you in accordance with Regulation P “S 1016.15(a)(1), (2)(iii) and (7)(iii)It is our intention that this information be strictly used for those limited purposes; i.e., for resolving consumer disputes or inquiries and regulatory investigation"I hope this helpsPlease do not hesitate to write again if you feel I may be of any further assistance.Sincerely, Tammy H Chief Administration Officer


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14290691 time Oct 29, 2019

--------- Forwarded message ----------From: Revdex.com of Metro Washington DC Date: Mon, May 4, at 10:AMSubject: Fwd: Case id [redacted] To: [redacted] < [redacted] @myRevdex.com.org>---------- Forwarded message ----------From: [redacted] @***.com < [redacted] @***.com>Date: Fri, May 1, at 11:PMSubject: Case id [redacted] To: "[email protected]" Dear Sir or Madam, I just wanted to add that when I told PSECU that I am a truck driver that I drive the lower states plus Canada, how can I tell you where I will be for two weeks when I don't know that? I was told that I might have to call in more frequentlyI asked what if something happens along the way and my route changes? Was told that my debit services could be disrupted and turned off for possible fraudulent activesHow can any bank service impose such harsh business ethics on any customer? How professional is that? I understand that identity theft is serous, but this is gone too far when it effects my out on the road for work One more thing, PSECU are coming out with debit cards with a chip on itI asked if that would be better for me to have to help with me not telling them where I will be in my travelsI was still told that I would still have to call or email them where I will be traveling, or card would still be turned off I really hope something can be done to help this situation Sincerely, [redacted] Sent from my [redacted] Tablet


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14135287 time Oct 27, 2019

January 3, [redacted] Revdex.com of Metropolitan Washington DC and Eastern PA North Front Street Harrisburg, PA Dear [redacted] : I am writing in response to your e-mail dated December 27, regarding a complaint the RevDex.com (Revdex.com) received about PSECU, which was assigned the ID of [redacted] Please know that we corresponded with the individual via telephone on December 24th and December 28th and came to a resolution Thank you for sharing this correspondence with PSECUIf you have any questions, please do not hesitate to write again or contact me by telephone at [redacted] Sincerely, Tammy H [redacted] Chief Administration Officer cc: Gregory *S***, President


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14023184 time Oct 24, 2019

November 20, 2015Dear [redacted] , I am writing in response to your email dated November 16, regarding correspondence received by the Revdex.com (Revdex.com) concerning PSECU, which was assigned the ID of [redacted] In the correspondence to the Revdex.com, the individual explained that a loan application was started where he agreed for PSECU to pull his credit reportHe did not complete the loan application; however, a credit report was pulled by PSECUThe individual is asking that PSECU remove the inquiry from the credit report.I discussed the correspondence with PSECU's Credit Services Manager who is making the credit report correctionWe submitted a request to the Credit Bureau to remove the inquiry from the credit report on November 20, It takes approximately two weeks for the Credit Bureau to process this informationI hope that this information helpsPlease do not hesitate to write again if you feel that may be of any further assistanceSincerely,Tammy H


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14049131 time Oct 23, 2019

September 19, 2014 [redacted] RevDex.com of Metropolitan Washington DC and Eastern PA 1337 North Front Street Harrisburg, PA 17102 Dear [redacted] , I am writing in response to your letter dated September 12, 2014 concerning ID [redacted] . In your letter, you explained that our member had additional concerns. He stated that PSECU placed a delay on him “for not responding about proof of unauthorized [redacted] purchases; however, I was on vacation in August when these first appeared and believe it or not and PSECU well knows that for over one month I could not get into my bank account”. He also explained that the transactions do not appear on his statement or online. The inability to access the homebanking system was caused due to a human key input error made on the member’s account that prevented our system to allow the member to change his password within our homebanking system. We corrected the account error and the member successfully logged into his account. Through the review of the account, I determined that on August 21, 2014, the member’s card was used which initiated a security phone call to the member. The next day, the member contacted us verifying that some of the charges were unauthorized. The card was closed and a new card was ordered for the member. The unauthorized transactions posted on August 22, 2015. The transactions are included in the member’s August account statement. The transactions can also be viewed online once the member logs into his account. By clicking on the History field located on the left side, he can select the account and timeframe he would like to review. The account history displays up to 90 days of previous transactions and will encompass the previously mentioned transactions. I hope this helps. Please do not hesitate to write again if you feel we may be of further assistance or call me directly at [redacted] . Sincerely, Tammy H [redacted] Chief Administration Officer cc: Gregory *. S***, PSECU President


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13907504 time Oct 20, 2019

January 14, Dear [redacted] , I am writing in response to your email dated January 7, regarding correspondence that was assigned the ID of [redacted] In the correspondence, the member explained that she spoke with Several staff members regarding a PSECU bill payer check for Sto [redacted] that was returned due to insufficient fundsThe member explained that she was under the impression that a hold was placed on the funds once the bill payer was scheduled and was confused of the returned paymentThe member contacted [redacted] who informed her that the check was paidThe member contacted PSECU again the following day and the PSECU representative again explained that the check was returned to [redacted] and a fee chargedThe member assumed that the check is "null and void" and used the bill payer service to send another payment to [redacted] for $On January 6, 2016, the member logged into her PSECU account and noted that the first bill payer check in the amount of $was presented for payment again and paidAdditionally, the Spayment to [redacted] was also processed and paid causing an overpayment to [redacted] ***The member would like to have a Spayment due on January 12, waived as she is now unable to make that paymentWhen signing up for the Bill Payer service, members agree that payments can be made by two methods; 1) Electronic payment or 2) Check paymentFor reference, I am enclosing the full Terms and Conditions for the Bill Payer Service that members agree to when they sign up for the serviceThe disclosure is also available to members at all times within their Online Banking accountBy signing up for the Bill Payer service, members authorize PSECU to debit their Checking Share on the date the payment is transmitted to an electronic payeeAdditionally, for the bill payers using the check billing method, members authorize PSECU to debit their Checking Share on the date the check is presentedMembers are also responsible for resolving any overpayment, late payment, missed or non-receipt of a payment, or charges assessed by payeesThrough the review of the account, I determined that a bill payer check was mailed to [redacted] for $on December 18, On December 28, 2015, the available balance on the account was $The bill payer check for $was presented for payment and returned (not paid) to [redacted] on the same dayA $Non-Sufficient Fund (NSF) fee was due at that timeSince $was available in the account, the partial fee of $was charged on the same dayThe remaining NSF fee amount of $was still due and was charged to the account on December 31, 2015.The member contacted us on December 29th and December 30thDuring both phone calls, the process of sending Bill Payer checks was explained to the member and the member was asked to contact PSECU again once the remaining $fee is charged and request a courtesy refundThe possibility of [redacted] resubmitting the $Bill Payer check payment was not discussed in neither of the phone callsThrough further review of the account, noted that the member initiated another [redacted] payment and a Bill Payer check for $was sent on December 31, On January 6, 2016, the member contacted PSECU at which time the representative refunded the entire $Non-Sufficient Funds fee as a courtesy to the memberThe member explained that the Bill Payer check of $was resubmitted for payment by [redacted] and was paidThe member further informed the representative that she scheduled an additional $Bill Payer check to [redacted] that cleared on January 5, 2016.In regards to the member's request to waive the $payment due on January 12, 2016, members are responsible for resolving any overpayments to merchants by contacting the merchant directlyI hope that this information helpsPlease do not hesitate to write again if you feel that may be of any further assistanceSincerely, Tammy H Chief Administration Officer


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13966536 time Oct 19, 2019

I am writing in response to your email dated February 26, concerning ID [redacted] , In the individual's rebuttal, he contested our response to his February 17, complaintHe explained that his complaint will not be closed until he receives a $check from PSECUAs mentioned in our February 25, reply to the individual's compliant, PSECU is unable to refund the Pennsylvania Recreation and Park Society's (***) $membership due since it is not a PSECU feeThe individual paid this fee to the [redacted] in order to become a [redacted] memberThe individual elected to join the [redacted] so that he would fall within PSECU's field of membership and be eligible to join the credit unionAlso stated in the prior reply was an explanation as to why the individual was asked questions regarding the use of his accountDuring phone conversations which took place on August 18, and August 21, 2014, the individual indicated that he needed the account to accept wires to receive payments for things he resellsMembers are required by PSECU to have a business account if they plan to use the account for business purposes, The individual established an Individual Account with PSECU and not a Business AccountAdditional questions were asked on August 21, to validate the individual's identity after his account was locked due to invalid password attemptsAs explained in the initial reply, the individual's access to Online Banking was temporarily restricted due to a combination of invalid password attempts, failed security questions, and overall concerns related to his accountFor security reasons, PSECU does not disclose the extent of these controlsFurthermore, PSECU follows the NCUA Part 748-Security to protect the security and confidentiality of member information, which includes protection against unauthorized access to or use of such information that could result in substantial harm or inconvenience to any memberTemporary restrictions on the account expired on August 27, and the individual could have used Online Banking after this date if he unlocked the account by correctly answering a series of security questionsHowever, he did not attempt to answer any security questions until November 7, 2014, in which he attempted a self-service unlock, and answered the questions incorrectlyFollowing this, the individual did not contact PSECU until February 17, and on such date his account was unlockedAlthough, he never reattempted to login to his account and instead requested PSECU close the accountPSECU received his Closed Account Form on February 23, and closed his account on February 25, Additionally, the individual's minimum required share balance of $was returned to the individualI trust that this information adequately addresses the individual's concern and PSECU considers this matter closedIf you have any questions, please do not hesitate to write again or contact me by telephone at ###-###-####Sincerely, Tammy H [redacted] Chief Administration Officercc; Gregory AS***, President


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14126104 time Oct 18, 2019

Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because:They have a judgement on my credit report ( [redacted] ) and it needs to be removed! I will take legal actionThis is over seven years old.remove it or else! Regards, [redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14062537 time Oct 16, 2019

December 22, 2017 [redacted] RevDex.com of Metropolitan Washington DC and Eastern PA 1337 North Front Street Harrisburg, PA 17102 Dear [redacted] : I am writing in response to your e-mail dated December 15, 2017 regarding a complaint the Better... Business Bureau (BBB) received about PSECU, which was assigned the ID of [redacted] . Please know that we attempted to contact the individual by telephone on December 21, 2017 to come to a resolution. We encourage the individual to contact us directly at ###-###-#### and dial extension [redacted] and one of our trained Member Service Representatives will be able to assist. Thank you for sharing this correspondence with PSECU. Sincerely, Tammy H [redacted] PSECU Chief Administration Officer cc: Gregory ** S***, President


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User patricia d. time Feb 05, 2019

I've had a checking account with PSECU since Since my account has gone into the negative a couple times, they have decided to close my account I've been going through a divorce and have had some hard times, but to close my account is crazy The negative balance has always been very minimal I also get a direct deposit into my account every weeks, like clock work


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer12246489 time Feb 04, 2019

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]
Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.
Regards,
*** ***


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer11780339 time Feb 04, 2019

August 5, 2016Dear *** ***,This letter is in response to your correspondence that was assigned an ID of ***In the correspondence, the individual borrower explained that she obtained a Vehicle Loan from PSECU, however, the vehicle was totaledThe individual claimed that PSECU's website
states "PSECU must be named loss payee under your insurance policyYour policy must provide fire, theft, collision and comprehensive coverage"She alleged that PSECU was responsible for ensuring that she purchased and maintained the proper insurance coverage on the vehicle.The individual borrower is contractually obligated, under the Loan Agreement, to purchase and to maintain the required insurance for the vehicle that is collateral for the Vehicle LoanIn the event that the borrower does not do so, she continues to be contractually responsible for paying any remaining balance on the Loan.I hope this helpsIf you have any questions, please do not hesitate to write again.Sincerely,Tammy H.Chief Administration Officer


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Drag & Drop Your files here, or browse

Pennsylvania State Employees Credit Union Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Category: Credit Unions

Address: 1 Credit Union Pl, Harrisburg, PA, 17110

Phone:

(800) 237-7328

Website: https://psecu.com/

137 people are currently seeking Pennsylvania State Employees Credit Union contact information.

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New