Sign In

Pennsylvania State Employees Credit Union

Credit Unions

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Reviews > Pennsylvania State Employees Credit Union

Pennsylvania State Employees Credit Union Reviews (97)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer16151550 time Jan 24, 2020

September 11, [redacted] Revdex.com of Metropolitan Washington DC and Eastern PA North Front Street Harrisburg, PA Dear [redacted] , I am writing in response to your letter dated September 4, concerning ID [redacted] In our member’s complaint, he explained that he was contacted regarding unauthorized [redacted] transactions and was asked to dispute these transactions once they post to the accountHe explained that PSECU recently implemented a change to the homebanking product concerning the User ID and passwordHe explained that, due to this change, he is unable to log into his account even after making several login attemptsThe member requested that we fix the login to his homebanking and refund the unauthorized charges to his account We recently implemented a change on how our members log into their accounts through our websiteThe change was implemented to increase the security within our homebanking system and to further protect our members’ account security I reviewed and discussed the member’s account in further detail with PSECU’s eCommerce ManagerThrough the review of the account, we determined that an entry error occurred not allowing the member to change his passwordWe sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this may have causedWe corrected the account error and contacted the member via telephone on September 5, The member successfully logged into his account during the telephone conversation Through further review of the account, I determined that a representative contacted the member on August 22, regarding unauthorized [redacted] transactions and asked him that once the transactions post to his account to submit a [redacted] Dispute FormThe [redacted] Dispute Form was emailed to the member the same dayAs of September 11, 2014, we have not received the [redacted] Dispute FormWe ask the member to submit the completed form either via fax to [redacted] or scan the signed form and email it to [redacted] Once we receive the completed form, we will be able to research the dispute and provide a provisional credit until the dispute is resolved Again, I apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused our member Please do not hesitate to write again if you feel we may be of further assistance or call me directly at [redacted] Sincerely, Tammy H [redacted] Chief Administration Officer cc: Gregory *S***, PSECU President

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer16137911 time Dec 28, 2019

I have asked for copies of all signed documents regarding Joint accounts that I have signedI have never received theseI was also told by PSECU that they sent several mailings regarding the unpaid loan to the [redacted] address which is not correctI would not have allowed my credit to be ruined by [redacted] not payingAgain, I would like copies of all correspondence PSECU claims they sent to my homeThey sent one letter recently in response to the Revdex.com claim listing dates they sent correspondence, however they stated they sent notices in July, Aug, Sept and Oct of 2012, however the loan wasn't deficient until Nov according to the online account and my credit reportI would like to be sent ALL documents related to this account that I signed to be the Joint Account holder since I have no documentation regarding this, also I would like mailed copies of all letters they claim were sent to my addressI am starting to think this is a loan that was applied for by my ex over the phone with PSECU and they have no documentation with my signature stating that I am joint ownerI would like these documents furnished, as I have asked for them many times without success Thank You [redacted]

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer15530821 time Dec 23, 2019

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the responseIf no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved] Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because:Complaint won't be closed until I receive a $check from PSECU Regards, Miles Yinh

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer15081926 time Dec 13, 2019

November 20, 2015Dear [redacted] ,I am writing in response to your email dated November 16, regarding the second correspondence received by the Revdex.com (Revdex.com) concerning PSECU, which was assigned the ID of [redacted] .In our Revdex.com response submitted on November 13, 2015, it was stated that PSECU will send a response to the individual directlyThis response was mailed on November 18, 2015.Thank you for sharing this complaint with PSECU and if you have any questions or feel may be of assistance, please do not hesitate to write again or contact me by telephone at [redacted] .Sincerely,Tammy H.Chief Administration Officer

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Jimmy A time Dec 13, 2019

This bank is horribleThey locked my account because they said I files bankruptcy which I did not and my credit score is so its obvious that I didn'tI have a loan with them now it is like pulling teeth to try to pay it because the is closed my account and the refuse confirmation numbers when I pay itDo not deal With these clowns they are clueless

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14857359 time Dec 09, 2019

April 4, 2016Dear *** [redacted] ,I am writing in response to your email dated March 28, regarding additional correspondence received by the Revdex.com (Revdex.com) concerning ID [redacted] In the letter, our member explained that she was advised that her services were revoked due to her Share account being overdrawn and not the loan being delinquentShe further claims that during the phone conversation with PSECU's representative, she explained that she would attempt to make a payment; however, a promise to make a payment was not madeAdditionally, the member explained she does not feel like she needs to re-apply for an account that was locked out.Through the review of the account, it was determined that on January 20, 2016, our member contacted PSECU by telephone at which time PSECU's representative informed her that the services on the account were revoked due to both the negative share and the delinquency on the loanThe representative also advised the member when she brings both (the checking share and the loan) current, she may re-apply for servicesThe member explained that she has an account at another financial institution and not having services was "no big deal"The member explained that she started a new job and could only pay the share account and not the loan at that pointAdditionally, on March 22, the member spoke to another PSECU representativeA promise to pay by March 25, was made when the member explained that she is being paid that week.We have not received the payment.We ask that the member contact our Collections Department at ###-###-####, select option #*, and dial extension [redacted] to make a paymentOnce the account is in good standing for six months, the member may re-apply for services (e.g., check card, online banking, etc.).I hope that this information helpsPlease do not hesitate to write again if you feel that may be of any further assistance.Sincerely,Tammy HChief Administration Officer

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer15234111 time Dec 04, 2019

Good Morning, We sent the below response to this compliant via USPS on Friday, January 13, 2017.Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.Sincerely,Tammy H [redacted] January 13, [redacted] Revdex.com of Metropolitan Washington DC and Eastern PA North Front StreetHarrisburg, PA Dear [redacted] : I am writing in response to your e-mail dated January 4, regarding a complaint the Revdex.com (Revdex.com) received about PSECU, which was assigned the ID of [redacted] Please know that we corresponded with the individual via telephone on January 12, and came to a resolution Thank you for sharing this correspondence with PSECUIf you have any questions, please do not hesitate to write again or contact me by telephone at [redacted] Sincerely, Tammy H [redacted] Chief Administration Officer cc: Gregory *S***, President

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14794981 time Nov 28, 2019

May 2, Dear [redacted] ,I am writing in response to your latter dated April 27, 2014, ID [redacted] concerning a credit report dispute.In the letter to the Revdex.com, it is stated that PSECU keeps running the individuals credit report without his permission resulting in a decreased credit scoreThe individual explained that this is affecting his credit score and he is unaware as to why PSECU made an inquiry on his creditThe individual asked that this information be deleted from his credit report.Through the review of our records, I determined that on October 12, 2013, the individual was a coapplicant for a vehicle loanThe application was completed at [redacted] ***Additionally, on November 1, 2013, the individual applied for a Vehicle Loan with PSECU through another dealership - [redacted] ***.When members apply for a loan with PSECU, certain credit granting criteria is evaluated; e.g., employment history, credit history, income, FICO score, etcTherefore, through the credit review process, we have made an inquiry on the individuals credit report.If additional inquiries were made by PSECU, we ask that the individual please fax a copy of his credit report to [redacted] or mail us a copy to [redacted] If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to write again or contact me by telephone at [redacted] if I may be of further assistance

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14596360 time Nov 21, 2019

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the responseIf no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved] Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: The history of a share account versus a loan account are completely irrelevant to each other The credit union breeched their agreement with me to provide me with a loan in which now they are revoking services due to a share account which have nothing to do with each otherUpon which disclosures did it state regarding revoking share services is it acceptable to revoke credit card and loan services in which have nothing to do with the product it self? By law which terms of agreement did I not satisfying by paying my loan on time in order to discontinue services? Which lawful documents were provided to me to justify these actions? NoneUntil this situation is resolved, PSECU should be held liable for any credit reporting that should not be made to the credit bureau since I have no received documents that provide justifications of these findingsI still have not received any coupon books or loan statementsIn speaking with other financial institutions the justifications and findings for this matter have had ill resolutionNo financial institution should be able to practice business and provide such ill services to their members if the result of inadequate research of one instance where the credit union has felt they had reason to believe they would not be paid although the checks had already cleared through the Federal ReserveI can only imagine how many other members have faced the same treatment, because PSECU decided to not work with their members to get the situation resolvedIt is quite obvious that PSECU has no member concern Regards, [redacted]

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14326663 time Nov 20, 2019

June 4, [redacted] Revdex.com of North Front Street Harrisburg, PA Dear [redacted] , I am writing in response to your letter dated May 27, concerning ID [redacted] The individual stated in her message that payments for an auto loan are not being appliedShe explained that this occurs despite her inclusion of all necessary information on the checks to make sure they are appliedShe further alleged that PSECU’s customer service has made threats to her son requesting an additional $to stop repossession of the automobileShe noted that it has been one month since she made her last payment and it still hasn’t been applied to her loanShe further stated that PSECU has argued for the past five months that payments are not being made on time and does not admit any faultShe requested immediate payment of the auto loan In researching the auto loan and payments in question, I reviewed the individual’s accounts and reached out to PSECU’s Director of Auto CollectionsIt was determined that the individual’s son originated an auto loan with PSECU in the amount of $21,on April 28, The individual is a joint owner on the son’s account but is not a co-signer of the loanAdditionally, notes from a September 25, phone conversation stated that the son made the loan for his mother’s useThe notes also detailed that she was taking responsibility for its payments, although, the loan’s obligation has been his in its entirety In regards to the payments not applied, PSECU followed procedures and practices regarding delinquent auto loansIn the past six months, the automobile has been out for repossession twiceThe most recent repossession was ordered on April 9, 2014, when the loan was days past due with $delinquentThe individual’s payment of $on April 18, was placed on hold in the joint account’s savings shareThis was done because the payment was not enough to bring the loan current and pay the repossession cancellation feeThe borrower was informed in the past that he needed to pay any past due amounts and repossession fees assessed to close a repossession orderHe was made aware of this in phone conversations which took place on January 3, and May 21, Additionally, since September 13, 2013, PSECU sent eleven notices to the borrower informing him of various delinquencies pertaining to the auto loan in addition to numerous phone calls Response to Revdex.com – ID [redacted] Page of Through a review of phone conversations PSECU had with the individual’s son, it was determined that they were cordial in natureIn contrast to the individual’s claim of threats made, the PSECU representatives who spoke to the individual’s son acted professionally An exception was made on May 30, to not charge the individual the $repossession feeThe repossession order was cancelled and the previous payment was applied to the total delinquent amountAs of June 4, 2014, the member is seven days delinquent with a total $past due This non-public information is being disclosed to you in accordance with Regulation P “§ 1016.15(a)(1), (2)(iii) and (7)(iii)It is our intention that this information be strictly used for those limited purposes; i.e., for resolving consumer disputes or inquiries and regulatory investigation I hope this information was helpfulPlease do not hesitate to contact me again if you feel I may be of additional assistance Sincerely, [redacted] Chief Administration Officer cc: [redacted] President

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14409903 time Nov 18, 2019

January 14, 2016Dear [redacted] ,I am writing in response to your email dated January 7, regarding correspondence that was assigned the td of [redacted] In the correspondence, the member explained that she spoke with several staff members regarding a PSECUbill payer check for $to [redacted] that was returned due to insufficient fundsThe member explained that she was under the impression that a hold was placed on the funds once the bill payer was scheduled and was confused of the returned paymentThe member contacted [redacted] who informed her that the check was paidThe member contacted PSECU again the following day and the PSECU representative again explained that the check was returned to [redacted] and a fee chargedThe member assumed that the check is "null and void" and used the bill payer service to send another payment to [redacted] for $On January 6, 2016, the member logged into her PSECU account and noted that the first bill payer check in the amount of $was presented for payment again and paidAdditionally, the $payment to [redacted] was also processed and paid causing an overpayment to [redacted] ***The member would like to have a $payment due on January 12, waived as she is now unable to make that payment.When signing up for the Bill Payer service, members agree that payments can be made by two methods; 1) Electronic payment or 2) Check paymentFor reference, I am enclosing the full Terms and Conditions for the Bill Payer Service that members agree to when they sign up for the serviceThe disclosure is also available to members at all times within their Online Banking account.By signing up for the Bill Payer service, members authorize PSECU to debit their Checking Share on the date the payment is transmitted to an electronic payeeAdditionally, for the bill payers using the check billing method, members authorize PSECU to debit their Checking Share on the date the check is presentedMembers are also responsible for resolving any overpayment, late payment, missed or non-receipt of a payment, or charges assessed by payees.Through the review of the account, I determined that a bill payer check was mailed to [redacted] for Son December 18, On December 28, 2015, the available balance on the account was $The bill payer check for Swas presented for payment and returned (not paid) to [redacted] on the same dayA $Non-Sufficient fund (NSF) fee was due at that timeSince $was available in the account, the partial fee of $was charged on the same day, The remaining NSF fee amount of $was still due and was charged to the account on December 31, 2015.The member contacted us on December 29th and December 30thDuring both phone calls, the process of sending Bill Payer checks was explained to the member and the member was asked to contact PSECU again once the remaining $fee is charged and request a courtesy refundThe possibility of [redacted] resubmitting the $Bill Payer check payment was not discussed in neither of the phone calls.Through further review of the account, I noted that the member initiated another [redacted] payment and a Bill Payer check for $was sent on December 31, 2015,On January 6,2016, the member contacted PSECU at which time the representative refunded the entire $Non-Sufficient Funds fee as a courtesy to the memberThe member explained that the Bid Payer check of $was resubmitted for payment by Weils Fargo and was paidThe member further informed the representative that she scheduled an additional $Bill Payer check to [redacted] that cleared on January 5, 2016.In regards to the member's request to waive the $payment due on January 12, 2016, members are responsible for resolving any overpayments to merchants by contacting the merchant directly.I hope that this information helpsPlease do not hesitate to write again if you feel that I may be of any further assistance.Sincerely,Tammy H Chief Administration Officer

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14418085 time Nov 13, 2019

December 15, [redacted] Revdex.com of Metropolitan Washington DC and Eastern PA North Front Street Harrisburg, PA Dear [redacted] : I am writing in response to your e-mail dated December 7, regarding a complaint the Revdex.com (Revdex.com) received about PSECU, which was assigned the ID of [redacted] Please know that we have contacted the individual via telephone on December 14, and came to a resolutionWe will also follow up with the individual through the mailThank you for sharing this complaint with PSECU and if you have any questions or feel I may be of assistance, please do not hesitate to write again or contact me by telephone at [redacted] Sincerely, Tammy H [redacted] PSECU Chief Administration OfficerJeffery ** S***, President

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14686653 time Nov 12, 2019

August 27, 2014Dear [redacted] , I am writing in response to your letter dated August 19, concerning ID [redacted] In the individual's rebuttal, he contested our response to his August 8, complaintHe explained that PSECU is still reporting a judgment on his [redacted] credit reportThrough further review of our records, it was determined that PSECU is not reporting the individual's charged-off Signature loan to the credit bureausSeven years from when the loan was charged-off was March 27, and PSECU has not reported the loan since March 1, Further, none of PSECU's credit reporting on the individual is currently derogatoryPlease know that PSECU's Administration Analyst followwith the individual to provide clarification on the matterThe individual was informed by phone on August 27, that our initial, aforementioned findings, as stated in our August 15, reply, remained validHe was further informed that his charged-off loan was being reported within the public records section of his credit report by the [redacted] County CourthouseThe individual was advised to conduct further research with [redacted] and [redacted] County Courthouse as PSECU did not have the authority to correct the matterAdditionally, he was informed that our Administration Analyst was available at [redacted] to answer any further concerns he may have regarding this matterThis non-public information is being disclosed to you in accordance with Regulation P $1016.15(a)(1), (2)(iii) and (7)(iii)It is our intention that this information be strictly used for those limited purposes; i.e., for resolving consumer disputes or inquiries and regulatory investigationI hope this information was helpfulPlease do not hesitate to contact me again if you feel I may be of additional assistance, I hope this information helps to resolve the individual's concernIf you have any questions, please do not hesitate to write again or contact me by telephone at [redacted] Sincerely, Tammy HChief Administration Officer

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14539052 time Nov 11, 2019

April 25, >** [redacted] Revdex.com of Metropolitan Washington DC and Eastern PA North Front Street Harrisburg, PA Dear ** [redacted] , I am writing in response to your letter dated April 16, concerning ID [redacted] In the letter, the member explained that her services were revoked along with her [redacted] credit card suspended and online services deactivatedThe member also suggests that her payments were to be adjusted to reflect the date they were due Through the review of the account, I determined that on March 7, 2014, a deposit was made in the amount of $and an immediate withdrawal occurred in the amount of $at a [redacted] Community Credit Union ATMA day later, at the same Credit Union, another deposit was made in the amount of $The funds were also immediately withdrawnPSECU attempts to make funds from deposits available to members on the business day that we receive their depositHowever, there are instances where funds members deposit by check may be delayed for a longer period of timeSome of those instances may be that the member may have overdrawn their account repeatedly in the last six monthsAnother reason holds are placed on checks deposited may be that we believe a check deposited may not be paid On March 14, 2014, PSECU’s representative reviewed the account and determined that during the period starting January 1, through March 18, 2014, twenty (20) checks were presented for payment on the account where the funds were not availableEach time, a Non-Sufficient Funds fee was assessed to the accountPSECU’s representative attempted to contact the member by telephone to discuss the account activity as well as inform her that a hold will be placed on the most recent depositUnfortunately, the representative was unable to reach the member by telephoneThe representative immediately followed up with a letter to inform the member that a hold will be placed on the latest deposits in the amount of $and $Through further review of the account, PSECU’s representative revoked the member’s services In an email dated March 28, to the member, I explained that as a courtesy, we will waive the last three overdraft feesAdditionally, I explained that the member’s [redacted] loan payment was due for March 25, and her Vehicle loan payment was due for March 18, I further explained that if a payment is mailed to PSECU by Saturday, March 29, 2014, we will effective date the payments for when they were due A partial Vehicle loan payment and a Personal Service Loan payment was made on Saturday, March 29, We have effective dated the paymentsAdditionally, a payment was made to the [redacted] Loan which will be effective dated as well Revdex.com Response ID: [redacted] (con’t) pgof PSECU considers its services to be an additional benefit to our membersDue to the activity on the member’s account, PSECU feels that the services were closed properly in the member’s best interest and PSECU’sWe ask that all future loan payments are made in the form of a Cashier’s Check, Money Order or a cash deposit at one of our branch officesThe mailing address for payments is PSECU, P.OBox 67012, Harrisburg, PA 17106- PSECU provides members a chance to re-apply for additional services after one year when services are terminated on an accountThe member may apply for services again on March 18, The member did request an account history statement which was mailed to her on March 31, However, as a courtesy, I am attaching another copy for her review This non-public information is being disclosed to you in accordance with Regulation P “§ 1016.15(a)(1), (2)(iii) and (7)(iii)It is our intention that this information be strictly used for those limited purposes; i.e., for resolving consumer disputes or inquiries and regulatory investigation I hope this helps clarify the current status of the accountIf you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call me at [redacted] Sincerely, [redacted] Chief Administration Officer cc: Gregory ASmith, PSECU President

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14732007 time Nov 09, 2019

November 20, 2015Dear [redacted] , I am writing in response to your email dated November 16, regarding the second correspondence received by the Revdex.com (Revdex.com) concerning PSECU, which was assigned the ID of [redacted] In our Revdex.com response submitted on November 13, 2015, it was stated that PSECU will send a response to the individual directlyThis response was mailed on November 18, Thank you for sharing this complaint with PSECU and if you have any questions or feel may be of assistance, please do not hesitate to write again or contact me by telephone at [redacted] Sincerely, Tammy HChief Administration Officer

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14672836 time Nov 07, 2019

[redacted] Revdex.com of Metropolitan Washington DC and Eastern PA [redacted] ***I am writing in response to your email dated October 26, regarding a complaint the Revdex.com (Revdex.com) received about PSECU, which was assigned the # of [redacted] .Please know that a reply was sent to this individual on November 3, PSECU is unable to share this reply with the Revdex.com because both the complaint and reply included account-specific information, and the individual did not provide PSECU with permission to share this account specific information with the Revdex.com.Thank you for sharing this complaint with PSECU and if you have any questions or feel may be of assistance, please do not hesitate to write again or contact me by telephone at ###-###-####

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer13968421 time Nov 04, 2019

November 14, Dear [redacted] , I am writing in response to your letter dated November 10, with ID# [redacted] , concerning correspondence from our memberIn the member's correspondence, she explained that she opened a PSECU account on September 30, after seeing a promotional itemOur member explained that the promotional item covered a $deposit in her account with the opening of a Checking, Check Card, Mobile and/or Online Banking access.Through the review of the account, I determined that our member opened a secondary account with PSECU on September 30, using the promotional code and followed the instructions of the promotional offerOur staff reviewed the file and determined that she has an existing account with PSECU and is already a PSECU memberPSECU’s promotional disclosures (see Attachment A) specify that current PSECU members are not eligible for the promotionAs a courtesy to our member, we will make an exception and deposit $in her secondary Checking Share account on November 20, This non-public information is being disclosed to you in accordance with Regulation P “S 1016.15(a)(1), (2)(iii) and (7)(iii)It is our intention that this information be strictly used for those limited purposes; i.e., for resolving consumer disputes or inquiries and regulatory investigation"I hope this helpsPlease do not hesitate to write again if you feel I may be of any further assistance.Sincerely, Tammy H Chief Administration Officer

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14290691 time Oct 29, 2019

--------- Forwarded message ----------From: Revdex.com of Metro Washington DC Date: Mon, May 4, at 10:AMSubject: Fwd: Case id [redacted] To: [redacted] < [redacted] @myRevdex.com.org>---------- Forwarded message ----------From: [redacted] @***.com < [redacted] @***.com>Date: Fri, May 1, at 11:PMSubject: Case id [redacted] To: "[email protected]" Dear Sir or Madam, I just wanted to add that when I told PSECU that I am a truck driver that I drive the lower states plus Canada, how can I tell you where I will be for two weeks when I don't know that? I was told that I might have to call in more frequentlyI asked what if something happens along the way and my route changes? Was told that my debit services could be disrupted and turned off for possible fraudulent activesHow can any bank service impose such harsh business ethics on any customer? How professional is that? I understand that identity theft is serous, but this is gone too far when it effects my out on the road for work One more thing, PSECU are coming out with debit cards with a chip on itI asked if that would be better for me to have to help with me not telling them where I will be in my travelsI was still told that I would still have to call or email them where I will be traveling, or card would still be turned off I really hope something can be done to help this situation Sincerely, [redacted] Sent from my [redacted] Tablet

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14135287 time Oct 27, 2019

January 3, [redacted] Revdex.com of Metropolitan Washington DC and Eastern PA North Front Street Harrisburg, PA Dear [redacted] : I am writing in response to your e-mail dated December 27, regarding a complaint the RevDex.com (Revdex.com) received about PSECU, which was assigned the ID of [redacted] Please know that we corresponded with the individual via telephone on December 24th and December 28th and came to a resolution Thank you for sharing this correspondence with PSECUIf you have any questions, please do not hesitate to write again or contact me by telephone at [redacted] Sincerely, Tammy H [redacted] Chief Administration Officer cc: Gregory *S***, President

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14023184 time Oct 24, 2019

November 20, 2015Dear [redacted] , I am writing in response to your email dated November 16, regarding correspondence received by the Revdex.com (Revdex.com) concerning PSECU, which was assigned the ID of [redacted] In the correspondence to the Revdex.com, the individual explained that a loan application was started where he agreed for PSECU to pull his credit reportHe did not complete the loan application; however, a credit report was pulled by PSECUThe individual is asking that PSECU remove the inquiry from the credit report.I discussed the correspondence with PSECU's Credit Services Manager who is making the credit report correctionWe submitted a request to the Credit Bureau to remove the inquiry from the credit report on November 20, It takes approximately two weeks for the Credit Bureau to process this informationI hope that this information helpsPlease do not hesitate to write again if you feel that may be of any further assistanceSincerely,Tammy H

Mark as useful (0 votes)
Check fields!

Write a review of Pennsylvania State Employees Credit Union

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Pennsylvania State Employees Credit Union Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Credit Unions

Address: 1 Credit Union Pl, Harrisburg, PA, 17110

Phone:

+1 (800) 237-7328

Website: https://psecu.com/

137 people are currently seeking Pennsylvania State Employees Credit Union contact information.


Add contact information for Pennsylvania State Employees Credit Union

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New| Updated