Sign in

Perdue, Brandon, Fielder, Collins & Mott

6900 W Interstate 40 STE 300, Amarillo, Texas, United States, 79106-2525

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Perdue, Brandon, Fielder, Collins & Mott? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Lawyers Perdue, Brandon, Fielder, Collins & Mott

Perdue, Brandon, Fielder, Collins & Mott Reviews (%countItem)

• Jan 14, 2020

Third notice of delinquent citation failure
citation for speeding on 3/21/1999, no driver license 3/21/1999, violate promise to appear 5/10/1999 in Falls City TX. I have never been to this area and was living in MN with a MN drivers license. I was recovering from a kidney transplant. I contacted the number listed on the letter that was sent and I kept getting transferred around without any answers. This is a false statement and this company is harassing me and trying to get money illegally.
this needs to stop.

Desired Outcome

I do not want any further contact from this business

Perdue, Brandon, Fielder, Collins & Mott Response time Feb 07, 2020

We have no record of any payment in our office. If Mr. C would show a receipt we would be happy to look into the matter further. We also checked with the client to verify that the amount is still owed to the County. Mr. C called JP's Office on Dec. 19, 2019 stating these were not his tickets. He was informed he could plea not guilty, and the JP has not heard back from him & no payment from him. As of 02/07/2020 the delinquent balance is still owed.

I got pulled over by a police officer in Amarillo back in 2015 and I have been harassed by this business ever since then. The letters have followed me everywhere I have moved and they say I have a warrant out for my arrest. I have spoken to the officer that pulled me over and he confirmed that I was only given a warning, and that I was fine, yet this business is still harassing me. I have called the business and they said they would remove me from their records, but it did nothing. I did research on this branch of the company and many individuals have complained about fake payments that the company is trying to charge them. I would greatly appreciate if I could get this horrible company to leave me alone!

Desired Outcome

No further contact by the busi I just don't want to hear from them again. This has been an ongoing issue since 2015 and its ridiculous.

Just received a "2nd Notice" attempting to collect a bogus debt.
I just received a "2nd Notice" from this firm, attempting to collect "fines" supposedly for failure to wear seat belt ($25 1/25/18, docket 463649-01) and "Fail to Appear Warrant" ($338.75 2/27/18, docket 463649F-01) in Yukon, Oklahoma.

I have not been to Oklahoma in over 10 years, I have NEVER been in Yukon, and I most certainly was NOT ticketed there for failure to wear a seat belt or anything else. I was NEVER served a subpeona to appear in court, so there could not possibly be any "Failure to appear" charge against me.

I ignored the first notice, assuming it was fradulent. Since I got a second notice, I suppose it is possible that someone with the same name owes these charges, but it isn't me. (Even if this is the case, which I doubt, PerueBrandon's actions are still fraudulent, since they have no basis for believing I am the person they're looking for>)

Desired Outcome

1. They must cease and desist their attempts to contact me or collect from me. 2. They must not damage my credit, and if they do THEY must repair the damage.

Customer Response time Nov 28, 2018

Document Attached***
Shortly after contacting the Revdex.com, I emailed my complaint to email addresses I found on Perdue-Brandon's website. Today I received a reply from them, indicating that they have marked their file as a "bad address". I probably won't hear from them again. So maybe no more needs to be done, but still I find their practice of sending threatening letters without attempting to ascertain the identity of the person they're contacting objectionable.

Check fields!

Write a review of Perdue, Brandon, Fielder, Collins & Mott

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Perdue, Brandon, Fielder, Collins & Mott Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 6900 W Interstate 40 STE 300, Amarillo, Texas, United States, 79106-2525

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.pbfcm.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Perdue, Brandon, Fielder, Collins & Mott

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated