Sign in

Perpay Inc.

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Perpay Inc.? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Perpay Inc.

Perpay Inc. Reviews (56)

• Jan 12, 2021

Horrible Service
I placed an order 11/5/2020 and my item was in stock at that time. Right after first payment coming out of my paycheck, I get a 'CHAT" stating that my item was not in stock, but they did offer me alternatives. I did not want alternatives. I just wanted my order cancelled and ship it did not ship out, it should not have been a problem. I submitted numerous CHATS because that is the only point of contact for Perpay. I goggled a phone number 215-834-4200 and it basically says, they are busy and to leave a message on the CHAT and someone will contact you. I have been leaving messages for 4 days and no response. I do not deal with companies that have poor customer service. That is the ONLY reason I am cancelling ! I told plenty of my friend and coworkers PERPAY tactics. Be Leary of them

• Dec 24, 2020

Price
I am trying to find out about a certain product. I was going to order a Callawy Marvik Subzero Driver when I did and the checkout was for $619.99 and also saw on Callaway on lione that this driver was selling for $399.99 and was wondering why your price is much higher at all of the retail stores Dicks Sporting Goods,Global Golf and Galaxy the club ranges from $379.99 to $499.99 can you explain this to me why can I not purchase at the price that Callaway is selling it is same stor you will purchase it for you say no interest od stuff. Thank you Henry h. Mitchell [email protected]

• Aug 01, 2020

Rip off by perpay
Yea I enroll set up ,direct deposit set up and they received 1st payment ,after reviewing complaints ,cancel order ,now they making me jump thru hoops to get my money back ,so people don't deal with prepay they are scammers

To address the customer I wanted to highlight a few policies that are relevant to this ticket: Very clearly on our website, we state that furniture deliveries take 3-weeks for delivery (this is further verified directly on the product page as well) Our return policy clearly states that furniture orders cannot be returned once they are manufactured and leave the [redacted] Furniture warehouse In the terms and conditions that the customer agrees to at checkout, they cannot willingly stop their payments while they continue to owe money on their Perpay balance When providing backup financial information (iebank account), our bank processor DEPOSITS two small amounts into the bank account so that the customer can verify the information is correct These small amounts are then withdrawn with hours.On 1/5/we received a word email from the customer stating "I have cancelled this order" This email was sent after one of our representatives called the customer and explained that the order cannot be cancelled as it had already left the warehouse and was due to be delivered at her residence shortly The customer willingly violated the terms and conditions and continues to owe us for the order Further, the customer complaint about Perpay withdrawing $from their [redacted] account is incorrect This were the micro deposits that were deposits and consequently withdrawn The customer can verify this by looking into their bank records to see the deposited amount prior to the withdrawn amount To date the customer still owes us $689.98.Balance: $

I placed an order and I have been waiting on it. It was picked up in my area on Dec 5th and still to this day has not been delivered. I have made 3 payments on it and I still don't have it. The delivery service just told me the package is lost at this point and I would need to contact Best Buy (who is the merchant). I ordered it so I would have it for my daughter's birthday on the 10th and that didn't happen. I'm not happy.

The customer service here is amazingSpeedy, friendly and accurate! It's a great idea and I'm very happy so far! It took a little bit for every thing to get rolling but that's expected with this sort of thingWill be shopping again in the future

This issue has been resolved with the customerThe television shipment was delayed due to inventory issues with the supplier which were not communicated to usPlease see attached tracking confirmation and customer support chain

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the responseIf no reason is received your complaint will be closed as Answered] Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: Regards, [redacted]

I have been working with Perpay Inc for the past few months after purchasing a living room set with them They have been more than helpful with me Very quick to respond to my questionsReceived my order in a timely manner I absolutely love this business I will be doing business with them again in the future Thank you all for your help and awesome customer service!!!

HI my name is CWaters and I on a customer with PerpayI purchased a TV just recently for my MotherIt was a surprise for her, so she was overjoyed when she found out the TV was for herEverybody that I had to deal with from Perpay went out of there way to assist me So I will be recommending Prepay to all of my co-workersOnce you finish all of your paperwork your item is delivered in business daysSo I am a very pleased customer

I've never tried a company like this, but I thought I'd give it a tryI made my first payment and a few days later it arrived in the mailVery happy with PerpayI can't decide what I want to order next, so many great items to choose from

I made a purchase from Perpay over the Thanksgiving holiday I would like to say they have excellent customer service and the overall process for approval was very quick and painless My order shipped out and I received my items quickly I will definitely purchasing items from them in the near future

Good afternoon,Edward M [redacted] is no longer employed at Payrollshopping.comMy name is Michael D [redacted] and I will be happy to resolve the issue that [redacted] has brought to your attention I can be reached at ###-###-#### or via email at [redacted] @payrollshopping.comPlease see the timeline below and the action taken to address [redacted] 's complaint: December 17, 2014: We shipped a [redacted] gaming system to [redacted] January 05, 2015: [redacted] called our customer service team to let them know that the console would not power up [redacted] was given the technical support phone number of the manufacturer to see if they could troubleshoot the issue over the phoneJanuary 08, 2015: [redacted] called to let us know that the technical support team could not help to resolve the problemJanuary 2015: We received approval from our supplier to send back the console that does not workUpon confirmation that the unit was shipped via UPS they would send out a replacement console [redacted] was informed that the return authorization from the supplier would expire on January 23, January - January 2014: Our customer service team reach out to the customer three times to make sure that the customer received the return paperwork and to see if assistance was required as the package had not been shippedThe customer never responded or shipped the package May 11, 2014: [redacted] called to let us know that she sent the package back to our supplier on MarchSince the return Authorization had expired we were not informed that the package was receivedWe contacted the vendor immediately to see if they could locate the package and send a replacement to our customer May 13, 2014: A new order has been entered, processed and will ship to [redacted] by the end of the weekWe will forward tracking information as soon as it has been received from our supplierPlease feel free to contact me if more information is neededSincerely, Michael D [redacted]

Perpay is a great service I have ordered many items from cologne to a piece dining room table and everything has been delivered to me in a timely and professional manner The customer service is outstanding if I have questions they always have the correct answerThank you Perpay for your continuous professionalism I greatly appreciate it

The order in question, order # [redacted] -1, was placed and approved on November 18, 2016. Per our company policy, orders are fulfilled after receipt of the first payment. However, due to a technical issue involving edited orders, the first payment on November 25th was not recognized.... This was first realized when the customer followed up regarding tracking information on December 2nd and the issue was investigated through December 7th. Upon resolution of our technical issue the "first" payment was received on December 13th, 2016. At this time the order for the Xbox Console Bundle was processed on December 14th. Shipping information was updated on December 17th and the package was delivered on December 19th. (see [redacted] proof of delivery: [redacted] )All scheduled payments made beginning on November 25th have been recorded and reflected appropriately in the customers account.

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response If you wish, you may update it before sending it.] Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me I have, however, attached a previous email that the responder apparently overlooked when discussing my points of contact Unfortunately, I don't have a way to show the phone calls I've made, but there were a couple I hope that I actually receive the product as promised since, to date, they have not done what they said they would do This information regarding the shipment was not communicated to me directly, only to you and only now in response to this complaint I've made sure to communicate the difficulty I've had to my co-workers as well as the agency for which I work Regards, [redacted]

This billing issue in question has been addressed The customer originally notified us of the situation on January 5th He was originally paying us for TWO orders and after one was complete he was concerned that the payments had not been adjusted down to accommodate the only remaining order On the same day we addressed the issue with the customer We provided all documentation to show that we initiated the correct payment amount The following day, 1/6/17, the customer requested a refund for the overpayment Though our company policy states we do not allow refunds when customers have a remaining balance with us, we overrode policy to make him happy This refund was processed the same day the request was made.Customer noted the next payment was again made for the incorrect amount (not adjusted down) This was brought to our attention on 1/13/ Again, on the same day we addressed the customer Upon further review of the situation, it was determined that our company had no fault in the matter The incorrect billing mistake was being processed by his payroll department, to which we have no direct affiliation nor control Customer was advised that is was his responsibility to reconcile this issue with his company to make sure proper billing continued moving forward We supplied the customer with all proper documentation so that he could confirm with his payroll department Again, we broke process to accommodate the customer and the refund was initiated on 1/20/ The money is expected to reach the customer in business days (1/30/17) The customer is aware of the actions he needs to take to fix the situation as this is simply out of our control and we have been very prompt in responding and guiding him in this issue Furthermore, our team has worked to make sure he gets what he wants and the return of his overpayment of $has been acknowledged and processed without questionbased on the number provided, however I am not allowed to speak directly to the staff as they do not disclose or discuss employee information with non-employees Can you please reach out to them for clarification as the correct form was submitted on 12/ I have attached it again to this email so that you can reference this as well

Good afternoon,Edward M [redacted] is no longer employed at Payrollshopping.comMy name is Michael D [redacted] and I will be happy to resolve the issue that [redacted] has brought to your attention I can be reached at ###-###-#### or via email at [redacted] @payrollshopping.com.Please see the timeline below and the action taken to address [redacted] 's complaint:December 17, 2014: We shipped a [redacted] gaming system to [redacted] January 05, 2015: [redacted] called our customer service team to let them know that the console would not power up [redacted] was given the technical support phone number of the manufacturer to see if they could troubleshoot the issue over the phone.January 08, 2015: [redacted] called to let us know that the technical support team could not help to resolve the problem.January 2015: We received approval from our supplier to send back the console that does not workUpon confirmation that the unit was shipped via UPS they would send out a replacement console [redacted] was informed that the return authorization from the supplier would expire on January 23, January - January 2014: Our customer service team reach out to the customer three times to make sure that the customer received the return paperwork and to see if assistance was required as the package had not been shippedThe customer never responded or shipped the packageMay 11, 2014: [redacted] called to let us know that she sent the package back to our supplier on MarchSince the return Authorization had expired we were not informed that the package was receivedWe contacted the vendor immediately to see if they could locate the package and send a replacement to our customerMay 13, 2014: A new order has been entered, processed and will ship to [redacted] by the end of the weekWe will forward tracking information as soon as it has been received from our supplier.Please feel free to contact me if more information is needed.Sincerely,Michael D [redacted]

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the responseIf no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved] Complaint: [redacted] I am rejecting this response because: In previous emails you stated there were no records of a return request ever being initiated I requested a return, was sent a return label and returned the products What happened after shippment I do not know The payments stopped and nine months later started again Did it take you nine months to realize the items were missing? Regards, Karen B [redacted]

I can't wait to order my next itemI originally ordered an iPad Air with GB and was upgraded to 128GB because of delayed shipment! Great customer service!

Check fields!

Write a review of Perpay Inc.

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Perpay Inc. Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 1217 Sansom St # 8, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States, 19107-4827

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.perpay.com


Add contact information for Perpay Inc.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated