Write a review   Sign In

Peter A. Eliopoulos, D.M.D. (Dentist)

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > Peter A. Eliopoulos, D.M.D. (Dentist)

Peter A. Eliopoulos, D.M.D. (Dentist) Reviews (2)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer14228423 time Nov 18, 2019

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 5, 2015/11/05) */ We have previously corresponded several time with this customer with there optionsThey are out of warranty but can ship their unit to our repair shop in the US and have the item repairedThey would have to pay for the shipping to the US and back to their addressThey are also more than welcome to reach out to some of other international dealers and see if they can pay to ship the item to a closer repair facilityIf that doesn't work for them , then I suggest they contact their credit card company directly Thank you Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (3000, 7, 2015/11/06) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) Dear Sir, First of all what do they mean from out of warrantyPlease get your facts rightWe bought the unit months ago from the local dealer appointed by Nature MillAll your correspondence was we cant do anything about it as you need us to send to your local dealerPlease check and send the correspondence to Revdex.comIn the warranty we were told that it will be repaired as they have the expertise or failing which they will exchanged one for oneWhy cant you contact the local dealer in Malaysia as he is still been stated as a dealer in Malaysia.You have never removed in as your dealerThe funny thing is you have sold a defective product and are asking us to bear the cost of transportationWhere is the logicAS a Business man I will never tell my customers that Why should I pay to any international dealer close by when since day one your product has expended and to add to insults all the lights are blinking non stopYou and your dealers made a profit out of selling your product and when it is defective the customer has to fork out the cost of getting it repairedIs this the way you do business You should state we only manufacture this products for a profitIf it breaks down, we are not responsible for thisThis should be stated in your website so people will know if they want to buy or notWhat has my credit card company got to do with thisWhy cant a big business like this pick up the tab and ask your own credit card what needs to be doneOnce again I have lost hope in this products and want a FULL REFUNDMaybe the US embassy can help me ship it back to you AND CHARGE IT TO YOUR ACCOUNTPlease read all the emails you have sent to me From day you have not been helpful at all Final Business Response / [redacted] (4000, 9, 2015/11/09) */ Good morning, We have given this customer his optionsThe dealer purchased the units from us several years ago and is responsible for the warrantyWe have already given the dealer parts/replacement unitsWe understand that this dealer has gone out of business and we are willing to fix the unit for free if the customer ships the unit back to us and pays for the return shippingThis is our standard policy with any international orders and warranty repair Final Consumer Response / [redacted] (3000, 18, 2015/11/18) */ Dear ***, Thank you for the information you have providedPlease keep in mind that we the consumers are the suckers of this companySince this is the verdict we have no choice but to upload photo of this product and implications on the social media so as others do not fall in to the trap .Please be informed that we are not liable for any short comings of this products when it goes on social media just as this company is not bothered of taking care of its customersWe in this part of the world have high regards for products from USA but with this incident we will remind all our family and friends how untrustworthy companies and products from USA are Once again Thank you for the support ***


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9806786

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/11/05) */
We have previously corresponded several time with this customer with there options. They are out of warranty but can ship their unit to our repair shop in the US and have the item repaired. They would have to pay for the shipping to the US and...

back to their address. They are also more than welcome to reach out to some of other international dealers and see if they can pay to ship the item to a closer repair facility. If that doesn't work for them , then I suggest they contact their credit card company directly.
Thank you
Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 7, 2015/11/06) */
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Dear Sir,
First of all what do they mean from out of warranty. Please get your facts right. We bought the unit 10 months ago from the local dealer appointed by Nature Mill. All your correspondence was we cant do anything about it as you need us to send to your local dealer. Please check and send the correspondence to Revdex.com. In the warranty we were told that it will be repaired as they have the expertise or failing which they will exchanged one for one. Why cant you contact the local dealer in Malaysia as he is still been stated as a dealer in Malaysia.You have never removed in as your dealer. The funny thing is you have sold a defective product and are asking us to bear the cost of transportation. Where is the logic. AS a Business man I will never tell my customers that . Why should I pay to any
international dealer close by when since day one your product has expended and to add to insults all the lights are blinking non stop. You and your dealers made a profit out of selling your product and when it is defective the customer has to fork out the cost of getting it repaired. Is this the way you do business . You should state we only manufacture this products for a profit. If it breaks down, we are not responsible for this. This should be stated in your website so people will know if they want to buy or not. What has my credit card company got to do with this. Why cant a big business like this pick up the tab and ask your own credit card what needs to be done. Once again I have lost hope in this products and want a FULL REFUND. Maybe the US embassy can help me ship it back to you AND CHARGE IT TO YOUR ACCOUNT. Please read all the emails you have sent to me . From day 1 you have not been helpful at all.
Final Business Response /* (4000, 9, 2015/11/09) */
Good morning,
We have given this customer his options. The dealer purchased the units from us several years ago and is responsible for the warranty. We have already given the dealer parts/replacement units. We understand that this dealer has gone out of business and we are willing to fix the unit for free if the customer ships the unit back to us and pays for the return shipping. This is our standard policy with any international orders and warranty repair.
Final Consumer Response /* (3000, 18, 2015/11/18) */
Dear [redacted],
Thank you for the information you have provided. Please keep in mind that we the consumers are the suckers of this company. Since this is the verdict we have no choice but to upload photo of this product and implications on the social media so as others do not fall in to the trap .Please be informed that we are not liable for any short comings of this products when it goes on social media just as this company is not bothered of taking care of its customers. We in this part of the world have high regards for products from USA but with this incident we will remind all our family and friends how untrustworthy companies and products from USA are.
Once again Thank you for the support.
[redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Drag & Drop Your files here, or browse

Peter A. Eliopoulos, D.M.D. (Dentist) Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 227 Chelmsford St, Chelmsford, MA, 01824-2305

Phone:

(845) 897-4460
9405924928
(940) 592-4928
4039283592
(403) 928-3592
8006136629
(800) 613-6629
8458974460
9782569838
(978) 256-9838

Website: https://www.4onthefloorpetsitting.com/

188 people are currently seeking Peter A. Eliopoulos, D.M.D. (Dentist) contact information.

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New