Sign in

Platinum Remodeling

13830 Grabill Rd, Grabill, Indiana, United States, 46741-2000

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Platinum Remodeling? Use RevDex to write a review

Platinum Remodeling Reviews (%countItem)

• Jun 23, 2020

Amazing company! Great customer service and communication! Our gutters and downspouts look amazing! They explained everything in detail and the price was awesome! Highly recommend!

Platinum Remodeling Response time Jun 25, 2020

Thank you so much for review is very much appreciated

I couldn’t be happier with my choice go with Platinum Remodeling. Hands down Platinum Remodeling is one of the best businesses I’ve ever dealt with. From start to finish -very professional, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Specifically, Matt C was wonderful to work with. Matt explained everything very thorough and was always available to answer my questions. On the day of the actual install all of the employees were kind, considerate and efficient. The clean up was meticulous. My house looks so great! I give 4 stars, 2 thumbs up, and any other high satisfaction rate I can give.

Platinum Remodeling Response time Mar 17, 2020

It was a pleasure to work with you and we really appreciate you leaving us this review!

Tyler did a quality job fixing my downspout. He was prompt, professional, courteous, reasonably priced and a pleasure to deal with. I will call him again when a need arises.

• Mar 11, 2020

The crew worked quick and seemed to enjoy their work. They provided an entire new roof plus rework of gutter system in about 1.5 days. Easy going and easy to work with, this was a good option for us since we don't like high-pressure salesmen. They did a thorough cleaning once the project was done and updated us as the project progressed, which we greatly appreciated. In all, they are great to work with.

Platinum Remodeling Response time Mar 17, 2020

We really appreciate your business as well as you taking the time to leave this great review!

• Mar 10, 2020

Platinum Remodeling did a great job on my Roof,Siding, Windows,Gutters,& GutterGuard Project! Showed up very Professional & did Great work in a timely manor.

Platinum Remodeling Response time Mar 12, 2020

Thank you for your business. You are a pleasure to work with and for !

• Mar 08, 2020

Our experience with Platinum Remodeling, LLC was very positive. We originally had some flashing issues with our chimney, but our roof did need replaced as well. Matt has been a great contact throughout. From the first contact Matt was very quick, professional, informative, and kind. We just finished our work with them and they have been great. I will say there were a couple hiccups (some in their control, and some out of their control). But Matt and his teams addressed it and took care of our concerns. They were very quick, professional, thorough, and a company I would highly recommend to do business with.

Platinum Remodeling Response time Mar 10, 2020

Thank you we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review as well as your business!

• Mar 07, 2020

Competitive prices, professional interaction, timely service, and quality work, many types of jobs

Platinum Remodeling Response time Mar 10, 2020

Thank you again for your business as well as taking your time to leave us this great review

• Mar 07, 2020

Good work. Good people. Very smart and explained things well. Highly recommend.

Platinum Remodeling Response time Mar 10, 2020

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us a review.

• Mar 07, 2020

Great experience, from the start they were prompt and upfront about all costs, they had the job done in just a day which was far quicker than I ever expected! Another roofing company referred them to me, and that in it's self speaks volumes! Overall these will be my go to guys!

Platinum Remodeling Response time Mar 10, 2020

Thank you ma’am it was a pleasure to work with you and really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great review

• Feb 13, 2020

I love my new roof, what difference it makes in the appearance of my house. You have my recommendation. Your crew was prompt, courteous and through. The yard was prepped nicely and everything cleaned up as they went.Thank you Platinum Remodeling Services LLC .

Platinum Remodeling Response time Feb 19, 2020

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and the kind words! We are blessed to have the team we have and great people like you to work for !

• Oct 30, 2019

If you are in the market for a new roof, look no further. What I look for when searching for the right company to work with is great communication, exceptional quality, and honesty. This company exceeded my expectations. Knowing that I can reach someone easily if I have a question or concern is very important to me. I worked closely with Matt throughout the entire process, he stayed in constant communication and was available by call, email, and text message. The pricing is fair and the quality is incredible. The crew worked quickly and they were very professional. From the very beginning the pricing and costs were made clear and we were given available options to fit our needs. We are so happy with our new roof and gutters. I highly recommend Platinum Remodeling.
Autumn Gatchell

They did an excellent job on my mom's roof and completed the job in just a couple of days. They did an excellent job of keeping me informed of the progress and if there were any problems, which there were not. Matt was excellent to work with. My only regret is that he had to deal with my mother's insurance company - which was frustrating for me to deal with but more so for Matt and having to deal with the claim adjusters for this company. I would definitely recommend Platinum Remodeling LLC for the expert work they do.
P. F

Platinum Remodeling Response time Sep 13, 2019

Thank you for your business and taking the time to write this review. It was a pleasure working with you.

Platinum Remodeling has not only provided me with the highest quality product in my new roof, but they have also been my advocate in the struggle to get my insurance company to provide that quality product. My insurance company agreed to pay for a roof replacement after hail and wind damage, but their estimate was terribly low and did not include the necessary costs to bring the roof up to current construction code.
I chose Platinum Remodeling after doing a lot of homework; I asked 7 contractors for estimates, and I did my research on things like shingle warranties and venting techniques. Of the 7, Platinum was the only company that not only accommodated my concerns and questions, but they did it happily. Some companies tried to hurry me into a decision, calling often and asking me when I would sign; Platinum never rushed me. Where other contractors wouldn't remove my old turtle vents and fill in the holes, Platinum actually recommended it so that I wouldn't have the old open holes in my new roof. Platinum recommended continuous ridge vents, which are far more effective.
Matt came to my home on several occasions and was professional and timely in person and with email. He answered everything I asked and he was forthright and honest. He explained the process to me, and did so patiently. Platinum also has a customer program to offset the out of pocket costs, which is a creative and very easy way to reduce your financial burden.
On the day that I received my new roof, the crew was here on time. They did am amazing job of keeping the grounds tidy; their clean up service was impressive. At the end of the day, they spent a lot of time meticulously going over every inch of my roof's perimeter. I never did find any nails or shingles or messes that my dogs or children could get in to later.
I know that I received the best service and the best roofing partner with Platinum. *** Even as I write this two months later, Matt at Platinum and his crew are still advocating for me the RIGHT way with my insurance company for additional coverage of gutters and gutter guards. I recommend Platinum Remodeling 100%!!
Your roof is a lifetime investment! Go with Platinum!

Platinum Remodeling Response time Sep 10, 2019

We really apricate your business and you where a pleasure to work for . We also really apricate you taking the time to write this review and your king words !

H*** Indiana - I Highly Recommend "PLATINUM REMODELING" . They totally replaced my home roof, garage roof, and shed roof. They did an excellent job and in a timely manner and at a competitive price. Matt Ca*** is the owner of the business and he really has a lot of knowledge in remodeling as well as dealing with the insurance companies for the customer. I promise you will not be disappointed.

Very professional and thorough. Very happy with work, would recommend!

Platinum Remodeling Response time Aug 15, 2019

We really appreciate your business and just let us know if we can ever be of any assistance to you as we are always here and happy to help !
Thank you
Matt and Chad

I contacted Matt with Platinum Remodeling and requested he come out and inspect my roof because of a recent hail storm. Matt was quick to respond to my email and was out to my house the next day. After Matt completed the inspection, he showed me the damage that was on my roof and explained everything to where I could understand what was wrong. Matt explained the entire process from contacting my insurance company to the adjuster coming out and doing what they need to do. Matt also offered to come out when the adjuster was there in case they had questions. Once I got the estimate from my insurance company, I contacted Matt with the information and set up an appointment for him to come out to our house. When Matt came out the second time, he once again explained everything to us so we understood it and answered all the questions we had. Matt gave us a two week window when the job would be completed, giving the weather forecast. It was a just over a week into that time frame when he called and wanted to know if they could do the job the next day. The crew arrived the next day and by mid-day they had the roof off of the house and shed and new one put down. The crew cleaned up any mess that was made and very professional. I have never experienced such great service with a company before as I did with Platinum Remodeling! I would and have recommend them to anyone that needs any type of roofing or remodeling done!!!!

Platinum Remodeling Response time Jul 11, 2019

We really appreciate you and your business as we are always here and happy to help !

Great experience with Platinum. Very courteous and professional staff. They were able to fix the problem right away the same day. I Would highly recommend them!

Platinum Remodeling Response time May 23, 2019

We are always here and happy to help

After high wind damage to our roof and because of a referral from a neighbor, we contacted Platinum Roofing. Matt came to look at our roof within two days - very promptly as he was concerned about possible water damage. We has a lot of damage and Matt helped us navigate through the insurance issues - even meeting with the adjuster to support our claim. Matt spends time carefully talking everything through with you. They are very professional and respectful. High quality, excellent work. They also use the FEMA high wind installation technique - no extra cost and takes a bit longer for them. Shingles will sustain up to 130 MPH winds (which is what we knew we wanted and were impressed they already had been doing this type of installation for a few years). Great attention to detail (even asked us if we wanted the current drip edge color or if he wanted us to match the siding because what we had originally didn't really match the house or roof - I had never noticed!). I highly recommend Platinum Roofing Experts.

Platinum Remodeling Response time May 14, 2019

Thank you so much for the opportunity to work with you and on your home . It was a pleasure to have worked with you and we really appreciate your kind words and taking the time to write that review !

We chose Platinum Remodeling for a new roof and gutters on our home, and we are so pleased with the results. From the initial estimate through the completion of the work, Ben and his team were honest, respectful, friendly, and professional. Everything went exactly like we were told it would: the workers arrived exactly when they said they would, completed the job when they said they would, and cleaned up every dropped nail and debris as they said they would. The final price was exactly what was originally quoted to us, and there were absolutely no unpleasant surprises. Ben communicated everything to us along the way, and we were never left wondering what we could expect next. We have had disappointing experiences with some contractors in the past, but not with Platinum Remodeling! We have had so many compliments on our new roof. I would highly recommend this company.

Platinum Remodeling Response time Apr 22, 2019

We really appreciate you and your kind words as we do very much care about our customers and their houses they call home . We are very fortunate to have the team we have and are so thankful for your business !

Very professional! Good communication skills, good work and quick work!

Platinum Remodeling Response time Sep 25, 2018

Thanks you so much ! It was a pleasure to work with you!

Check fields!

Write a review of Platinum Remodeling

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Platinum Remodeling Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 13830 Grabill Rd, Grabill, Indiana, United States, 46741-2000

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.ourplatinumpromise.com

E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Platinum Remodeling

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated