Sign in

Presidential Van Lines

12420 NW 81ST Parkland Fl, 33076, Pompano Beach, Florida, United States, 33076

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Presidential Van Lines? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Movers Presidential Van Lines

Presidential Van Lines Reviews (%countItem)

• 20 h ago

Relax movers
The guys were great. Came on time, and everything was shrink-wrapped for protection, furniture pads for the delicate items. Moved from TX to NY, and we were finished by early afternoon. Miller and West were great movers and did a great job. I will be using them again!

• Nov 25, 2021

Good job!
Not only were they efficient, but they were fast and very respectful. Did I mention they were done in less than three hours? I highly recommend Global Moving, and I will be using them again on any future moves.

• Nov 25, 2021

Very nice
Great day with these guys. Everything went perfectly. 3 guys worked hard all day. They took a small break for a snack and a small break for lunch. They carried super heavy furniture up a tricky set of stairs, packed the stuff I didn’t. Nothing scratched, nothing broken. Well worth the money. If you are making a small/significant move, this may be overkill.

• Nov 24, 2021

Big thanks!
Brilliant service and heartily recommended. Pick up and drop off were done on time, and drivers were courteous and professional. Will use them again anytime soon!

• Nov 23, 2021

Brilliant job
My movers canceled on me the afternoon before the day I had to move, and I called, and they were able to squeeze me in at the last minute. The rates were affordable, and the movers were so excellent! If I ever need movers again, I'll probably end up calling this company again.

• Nov 22, 2021

Great job!
The three men sent out were very professional, careful, and great to work with. They were fast and efficient, and the prices for their services were more than reasonable. I highly recommend Presidential Van Lines to anyone.

• Nov 22, 2021

You move me
Quite soon after Presidential Van Lines arrived, they got to work. They were high-energy and upbeat throughout the time, keeping us updated on their progress and asking questions to make sure we got a high level of service. They also worked their butts off to get our time at the 2-hour minimum and not right over it. They were really great, and I'd definitely consider using them for our next move.

• Nov 19, 2021

Trusty movers
Salt is extremely helpful and was very willing to work with our strict time constraints. My family has used their services twice, and both times the experience was pleasant. The drivers are very friendly and easy to get a hold of through texting/calling. Impressed.

• Nov 18, 2021

Fast movers!
I was 100% satisfied. The movers showed up within the time range I was told and immediately got to work. They wrapped and loaded 17 pieces of furniture in 20 minutes. They were very efficient and super careful with the furniture. The entire job took 1 hour and 20 minutes, from start to finish. I would definitely recommend them.

• Nov 18, 2021

Brilliant movers
Moses and Bauch arrived at our place within the given time frame. I told them we were just doing the 2 hours and requested they do the oversized items first. Then, the boxes and any boxes left after the 2 hours would just move. They were armed with all sorts of equipment, dollies, plastic wrap, and containers with a hanger bar for you to simply move your clothes WITH their hangers and transport them without having to take them off the hanger. What a lifesaver. I love Presidential Van Lines and will only work with them in the future!

• Nov 17, 2021

Hands down for them
During the move, my moving guys were super friendly and didn't seem at all jaded by the fact that all items had to be taken down three flights of stairs. They finished clearing out the apartment in two hours then moved everything in just the same time.

• Nov 13, 2021

I highly recommend this company!
Presidential Van Lines were efficient, pleasant, and really careful with all of our items. It was easy to schedule with this company, and they completed the job exactly as expected. We will be hiring them again!

Check fields!

Write a review of Presidential Van Lines

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Presidential Van Lines Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description:
Full Service moves
Moving can be stressful; there is no doubt about that, but the full-service moving packages offered by Presidential Van Lines. We take the stress out of moving !

At Presidential Van Lines we offer our full-service relocations throughout the country. While some customers just want help with the heavy lifting, others choose our comprehensive full-service options for their local moves or long-distance relocations.

No matter the size or scope of your move, you’ll appreciate our full-service moving, which includes:

Professional Packing & Unpacking
Car Shipping
Custom Crating
Storage Solutions
Furniture Disassembly & Assembly
And More!
Doorway, Wall, and Floor Protection

Our professional movers are carefully screened and fully licensed. They arrive on time, in uniform, and ready to deliver a level of service that makes us stand out from the competition in all the right ways!

Address: 12420 NW 81ST Parkland Fl, 33076, Pompano Beach, Florida, United States, 33076

Monday:
Open 24 hours
Tuesday:
Open 24 hours
Wednesday:
Open 24 hours
Thursday:
Open 24 hours
Friday:
Open 24 hours
Saturday:
Open 24 hours
Sunday:

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Presidential Van Lines.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Presidential Van Lines

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated