Sign in

Q & A Enterprises Inc

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Q & A Enterprises Inc? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Q & A Enterprises Inc

Q & A Enterprises Inc Reviews (24)

June 25, Dear *** ***:*** *** purchased a vehicle on April 2014, One week later, the vehicle was funded with *** *** ***After the deal was funded we attempted to contact *** several times through email and text messagesDue to the number
of attempts of contact, he asked us to stop trying to contact him**, *** was an out of state customerThe process of regestering a -vehicle for an out of state customer starts by the dealer perfecting the lean in the state of Virginia, then sending the title to the bank through the DMV, then the customer must contact the bank and request a state transfer, after this the bank will ship the title to the DMV local to the residence of the customer, then the customer must go to their local DMV and pay all of the fees required by their state of residence in order to obtain the tags for their vehicle, then the DMV will send the title back to the funding bankWe have attempted several times to share this information with *** with NO RESPONSEOnce his temporary tags had expired he started responding to our calls, but at this point it was to late to perfect the lean in the state of Virginia, due to the time limit for the title to be sent out to the funding bank and the fact that *** requested a state transfer**, *** called us on June and requested that we overnight the title and the paperwork to *** *** *** in ***, Cn June the paperwork was overnighted to *** *** *** per his request(*** tracking number*** *** ***)On June we received a call from *** Motor Vehicle saying there was an error with the paperworkWe asked them to overnight the paperwork back to us at our expence so we could resolve this efficently, but we were told by **, *** that he would be leaving the country by the end of that week and his vehicle would be parked in his driveway, therfor he would not be able to go back to the *** Motor Vehicle office, A few days later, we received the paperwork from *** * Motor Vehicle through standard mail, and on June we perfected the lean in the state of VirginiaCurrently the title is with the funding bank, *** can fallow the steps mentioned above in order to register his vehicleThe $1,in fees he is desputing are the tax and title fees that he had to pav the state of Colorado in order to register his vehicle, as you see on the purchase order, we never charged him sales taxesThank you for your cooperation, if you have any questions or concerns you may contact me via email at *** or ***.Thank You,

From: Amin K*** Date: Thu, Aug 27, at 1:PMSubject: Case #***To: "***@myRevdex.com.org" Dear ***,This email is in response to the above listed caseWe have came to an agreement with the consumerImmediately following the
initial complaint on July 27, we reached out to *** *** *** and gave her an opportunity to cancel the loan and we would return all of her down payment *** *** came back to the dealership on July 28, and we better explained her loan, her special circumstance and went over in detail the pricing of the car, monthly payments, interest rate and any other concerns or questions she may have had *** *** drove the vehicle home on July 28, with no other questions or concerns and we are in complete agreement of all terms in the contract.Respectfully,Amin K***

June 11, Dear *** ***:In response to the complaint regarding **, *** ***, assigned ID # ***, the resolution we have will be to refund *** the amount of $As a reminder the **, *** Signed the CUSTOMER UNDERTAKINGS AGREEMENT (Exhibit A) stating "All deposits and down payments on approved loans are non-refund able, they can only be credited towards the purchase of a vehicle," Furthermore, stated in the SUPPLiMENT AL AGREEMENT (Exhibit B), also signed by ***, there will be charges for the usage of a returned vehicle.In conclusion I have attached a breakdown sheet of charges for a returned vehicle as explained in the SUPPLIMENTAL AGREEMENTI hope we will be able to antiquity resolve this complaintThank You,

We checked all of our records and we could not obtain any information regarding this customerWe don’t believe this consumer has done any business with *** Auto GroupPlease provide the purchase order with our company information and customer information on it.Please Advise,

May To Whom It May Concern, -We sincerely apologize, we sell vehicles with an policy (see enclosed) Any all deviation from this policy is done on a WE-OWE slip (see enclosed)No verbal agreements that are not signed are not honoredIn this transaction (see enclosed), the
WE-OWE slip enclosed does not have anything promisedwe apologize for this, but this is company policy.Regards,

11/06/
Dear Sir/Madam,
We are writing you in regards to the above complaint1.) The customer stated that they drove hours for the vehicle that they were interested in purchasing but when they got to the store, the vehicle was soldFirst of all, they did not
leave a deposit to secure and hold the vehicleBy law if we do not have a signed contract or a secure deposit for the vehicle we cannot take the vehicle off the market and refuse to sell it to anyone elseSecondly, she had challenged credit and she could only purchase the vehicle that the bank will qualify her for2.) She mentioned about equipment on the vehiclePlease refer to paragraph 1, 2, and on "Delivery and Acceptance” form that has been signed by the customer that states the customer test drove the vehicle and they were satisfied with the vehicle and that they asked the dealership to obtain financing for themAlso, refer to paragraph 3, and on "Customer Delivery Checklist" that has been signed by the customer also, that stated the customer had the opportunity to inspect and test drive the vehicle and if the customer had any questions or concerns they have been answered to her satisfactionAlso, refer to the highlighted area on "Delivery Confirmation and Acknowledgment of Understanding" that has been signed by the customerThe customer had the opportunity to inspect and test drive the vehicle to their satisfaction
3.) Due to her credit situation and the banks qualifications, she was required to have $down payment, she wrote the check for $and the check was returned by a third partyThe dealership representative made a call to resolve the $return checkThe customer stated that she didn't want the vehicle and she will bring it backWhen she came into the dealership with the truck, we found out that the reason she wanted to return the vehicle was because of the down payment she couldn't pay arid she was using the equipment on the vehicle as an excuse*** *** made an offer to her that if the problem is the down payment, he will put the down payment on the truck for her and she can pay him backAt the time she was excited and very happy and thanked everybody for helping her out on her purchaseThe company got paid from *** *** and as she mentioned in this complaint that she put the stopped payment on the refunds to *** ***She was talking about blackmail in the complaintWe believe she blackmailed Unique Auto Import because Unique Auto Import offered her that if she didn't have the down payment, she can go ahead and return the vehicleShe decided to use the favor from *** *** and take the truck back and had a plan to not pay him later on*** *** even mentioned that he wouldn't do it to anybody but the only reason they are doing it to her is because she is a teacher and that if she default on the payment he will not trust anybody anymore, not even teachersWe believe he is entitled in getting his money back and she should volunteer in returning *** ***'s favor in paying him the funds that she said she wouldIf you have any questions or concerns, please contact me via email at [email protected]***.com or via phone at ###-###-####Sincerely,Al

We have spoken to customer and explained the delay regarding her tags. Customer is coming to 16 Oct 2015 to resolve matter.

[To assist us in...

bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]
 Complaint: [redacted]
I am rejecting this response because: I have legitimate documentation that proves that I was a costumer of [redacted] Auto Group. I've attached a pdf which includes purchase order, odometer disclosure statement, Gap addendum and car fax. if there is any additional information needed please feel free to contact me via email or cell.
Regards,
[redacted]

In response to your letter dated Monday, December 22. 2014:Mr. [redacted] provided the dealership with FAKE FALSIFIED pay stubs. The dealership is not held font-size: 11px;">accountable for a mistake the customer made which in return made the company look bad with [redacted]
[redacted], the bank that was lending the money for the deal who in fact returned the deal because they proved thecustomers pay suhs were not legitimate. In the event when the customer's loan gets declined with the lender, [redacted] is still the lien holder for the contract, Mr. [redacted] did not make his first payment for the abovevehicle listed which is a first payment default. We sent the customer a form stating that he did not make his first payment in which he breached the contract and he had five days to make that payment. He did not respond to any ofour notifications. Following that five day period we sent the customer a notice to sell the vehicle and he did not respond to that notification as well.Best Regards.Unique Auto Import

Date: Tue, May 3, 2016 at 12:33 PMSubject: [redacted]To: "[redacted]" <[redacted]>Mr. [redacted],Good afternoon. In response to the above complaint, Mr. [redacted] came to our dealership to purchase a vehicle. At the time of sale, he advised us that he wanted to trade out of his vehicle, but we told him that there was too much negative equity to trade out of the vehicle. However, we did advise him that we can simply get him a second auto loan which he agreed upon.So we continued to work his deal with no trade involved. Everything was agreed upon in the financing office before he signed, price payments, rate, term, no trade, etc. There was no breach in contract because we were very clear and upfront about the process; Mr. [redacted] signed a contract that both parties agreed upon. Best Regards,Amin K

Unique Auto Import cannot release a vehicle that is needing work as we
are trying to fix the car [redacted] insisted on driving the
vehicle while it was only partially repaired. It was having issues while it was driving. We were obligated to have
her sign a release form in order for her to take that vehicle that states if anything happens where in the case someone needs to take responsibility it will be at [redacted]'s own risk and she will take responsibility. Releasing a vehicle in that state is not safe. She would not sign it and insisted on taking the vehicle until one of our employees took care of the repairs for her and delivered the car to her door. We have done everything we could for [redacted]. There is a Supplemental Agreement form that [redacted] signed and agreed upon attached to this response.

27 May 2014
To Whom It May Concern, Unique Auto Import has sold a vehicle and at the time of sale everything was disclosed to the consumer regarding the loan process. It clearly states that within the next 30 days for the consumer to abide by the regulations in order for the loan to proceed...

(see enclosed). The contract is in fact still valid but the consumer has breached the contract. Also, we do have documentation stating that all deposits and down payment on approved loans are only credited towards the purchase of a vehicle and no refunds, If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us at the number listed below.Regards, Unique Auto Import

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]
Complaint: [redacted]
 
I am rejecting this response because: The business asked us to
lie and tell the bank company I was re-enlisting, knowing that I would be
ending my enlistment. The business asked us to commit fraud, which should make
the contract void. With conjunction and research  of consumer laws:
59.1-200: Prohibited practices. 14-Using any other deception, fraud, false
pretense, false promise, or misrepresentation in connection with a consumer
transaction meaning  if a business commits fraud or asked consumer to
commit fraud, this is unlawful. Also this business ran our credit a second time
without our prior knowledge, after I told the manager after running it the
first time for purchase, to not run our credit after finding out they wanted us
to commit fraud. He assured me that our credit would not be ran again, that
their business is friends with a whole bunch of banks and that is wasn't
necessary to run our credit again. This upsetting to find out a week and half
after our original visit/purchase, that they ran our credit again, a second
time, without our authorization. This second
credit run, took points off our credit score. Also the attached documents that
the company submitted says verbatim "you must agree to not change the
following for a minimum of 30 (thirty) days, so that the lender we submit your
installment sales contract can do all the necessary verifications
1. Do not disconnect your phone
2. Do not change your insurance
3. Do not move
4. Do not change or quit your job."
Now I told this company before we signed anything that I was
getting out the military and that I
would be EASing in June. This agreement was not breached on my part because
one, I did not change or quit my job within 30 days. I am still in employed
status until the end of June. Secondly when getting out the military, I rate
unemployment. To rate that, in their terms, it’s as if you got fired, not
willingly quit. All in all this company is very deceiving in their ways and practices and took every angle they could to get
around us to keep the vehicle, once we told them when did not want to lie. What
they asked us to do was unlawful and I feel as being in the military I would be
taken care of by this business, like I was told. But instead, as a service
member I was asked to lie, then refused a general manager contact at first,
then asked to wait for more than 72 hours just to talk to someone who was the
only one who could make a decision. Then once I waited, after having to cancel
my vacation, and pressured to take the car back, I was told verbatim "This
situation is not my fault. The employee’s failed to communicate" So our
only option is to get another car with this company or refer someone and they
have to buy a car. This makes no sense, seeing as our reasoning for the
complaint. The manager is saying it isn't our fault, and the mistake and fault
is on their employees but still punishes us and refuses to refund our money
when the business did wrong. Im rejecting because we want our money back, just as it was taken, for the wrongful practices this company has and the stress, lack of customer service, and Inconvenience we went through. 
Regards, 
[redacted]

Guess you're forced at give at least 1 star rating when it's deserving of 0. Went in to Purchased Land Rover Range Rover September 2nd after receiving an approval letter from Capitol One. Initially spoke with and had an appointment with Devin. Once there and multiple visits never seen a Devin.
Greeted by fixated smile Ray. Explained what I want and whom I wanted to finance with. Offered to show e-mail from Capitol One but was told he had all my information. Explained also that I wasn't putting an money down. After hours of waiting and me asking how long more, fixated smile Ray ask if I was ready to test drive and the bonus was that my payments would be under the amount I wanted to. The catch was I needed to put down a thousand.  Reminded him when I initially arrived explained I wasn't putting anything down. Finally, he was able to get $200 from. (Not knowing this payment would be sent to Capitol One as initial payment to lock me in the loan so that Capitol One would cut them a check for the asking price of the vehicle).
Test drive. Air didn't work in 100 degree weather. Tire light on and brake warning sign. Ray, says 'don't worry we will get it fixed'. Fast forward to signing paperwork. Signing documents asked about the repairs promised. Finance guy clueless. He calls Ray in to see what's going on. Fixated smile Ray says, 'don't worry we will take care of those items'. Finance guy says, 'it will just an add on'. Ray leaves to go get air fixed and take care of brake and tire light. Finally I drive home.
Next day. After driving a few the morning, the air stops working, the tire light came back on, and alert about the brake pads. Immediately, e-mailed Ray. Ray replies back telling me to bring in the vehicle after work. Fiance' and I drive vehicle back to be told I had to bring my truck back during the week. This could have been explained in e-mail instead of driving 45 minutes to be told in person. Arrived September 12th due to work schedule. Walked in dealer at 10am and waited an hour to be greeted and helped. (Several staff members walked past me and said nothing). Gave finance guy emission paperwork and Nemo took my key for repairs. Around 3pm told what needed to be done would require an additional day and I needed to pay a portion of $400 and would have to leave my vehicle. Asked for a loaner. Nemo states they don't do loaners. Furious!!! 1st off why was the vehicle on the lot to be sold before making sure everything could be checked off as ready to sell! Now why am I part of the financial equation when these were pointed out in the beginning! Left went to the bank withdraw the $400 & waited on fiance' to take money back. Gave Nemo the cash in hand outside dealer door and was provided a receipt when asked. Instead, texted him confirmation of receipt of $400 cash received. Also asked for copy of repairs completed for my records upon pick up. Drive out the next evening to pick up my truck. Asked Nemo for my receipt and work order of repairs completed. Nemo didn't have and asked for my e-mail address to send. One night, second night, third night no e-mail. Today, October 28th, still no work order.
Week before paper tags to expire, I called to ask about hard plates. Told person in charge wasn't in. After couple days of being played with and ask what state my truck is suppose to be registed, I asked to speak with GM. Offered to speak with Ace. Explained issue to Ace and assured I would get plates by the next day. Two days later received a call that the DMV site was down. Couple hours later, received call that my tags were ready.
October 27th received a car from Capitol One to give a review on my truck buying experience.

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]
 Complaint: [redacted]
I am rejecting this response because:
The response from the dealership has twisted everything to suit their case. My son was with me as a witness to all that happened during this sale. I was told that saturday before I even left my house that the car I wanted had not been sold, when in reality it had been sold several days before. Lie number one. I was also my credit would not be a problem. Lie number two. I was told 2 hours into the trip on that first saturday that they had another 6 cylinder all wheel drive vehicle since the one I was coming to look at had been sold just that morning. Again, another lie. If I had known it had been sold and the other vehicle they had in mind was a 2 wheel drive 4 cylinder, I would not have made the long trip. That very evening I told them I did not have the $1000.00 to put down so I could not buy the vehicle, they magically found a way which turned out to be another lie. I believed them when they told me repeatedly that if I wrote a $1000.00 check that it would NOT be cashed and just used as collateral for the small loan company that was going to lend me that amount. As I wrote before, my check was cashed that very week and it bounced. Another lie! When we called back after I had brought the misrepresented vehicle home, my son called, playing an interested customer, and asked if the original vehicle I wanted was still for sale since it was still on the website and he was told that the original vehicle I wanted was still there. Also, when I called to say that I had been lied to about the vehicle I bought, I was told to come back the next saturday and they would put me in a vehicle I wanted. That was another one of many lies. They had no intention of trying to put me in another car. Upon arrival they immediately took my temp tags off the vehicle I had bought the weekend before. I did not have my tags for my trade in car and so I was stuck 3 hours away from home with my son and 5 year old grandson. So, I was stuck and told that the only way to leave with the purchased vehicle was to give the manager 3 checks for $500.00 each. By this time we had been there all afternoon and I was relieved that we could get back home so I was grateful to be able to leave and thanked them. I was being polite as I was raised to be. Although I did sign the documents, as is apparent, I was told when I asked 3 or 4 times that the vehicle was an all wheel drive 6 cylinder and so didn't think it necessary to read through every word of the contract. It was late and my grandson was getting tired and hungry and I trusted what they told me. If I am at fault for anything it is trusting what these thieves told me as the truth.  Although I have learned my lesson on looking at the fine print, I also know that it was wrong for them to lie to me and misrepresent the vehicle when I asked point blank about these details. I have learned not to trust anyone even when I ask a question. These people are unprofessional and since this incident I have read several people's reviews of the same dealership and they had problems with being lied to or being asked to lie to the bank, and that the dealership was "sleazy liars." I agree after my horrible experience. 
Regards,
[redacted]

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]
 Complaint: [redacted]
I am rejecting this response because: I have legitimate documentation that proves that I was a costumer of [redacted] Auto Group. I've attached a pdf which includes purchase order, odometer disclosure statement, Gap addendum and car fax. if there is any additional information needed please feel free to contact me via email or cell.
Regards,
[redacted]

From: Amin K[redacted] Date: Thu, Aug 27, 2015 at 1:06 PMSubject: Case #[redacted]To: "[redacted]@myRevdex.com.org" <[redacted]@myRevdex.com.org>Dear [redacted],This email is in response to the above listed case. We have came to an agreement with the consumer. Immediately following the initial complaint on July 27,...

2015 we reached out to [redacted] and gave her an opportunity to cancel the loan and we would return all of her down payment.  [redacted] came back to the dealership on July 28, 2015 and we better explained her loan, her special circumstance and went over in detail the pricing of the car, monthly payments, interest rate and any other concerns or questions she may have had.  [redacted] drove the vehicle home on July 28, 2015 with no other questions or concerns and we are in complete agreement of all terms in the contract.Respectfully,Amin K[redacted]

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]
 Complaint: [redacted]
I am rejecting this response because: This dealership are very dishonor.  In the reply that they send to you is untruth.  Only once they offer to refund me my down payment, I offer to leave the car, when they would not give it to me, without sign a release form that I never seen, no oil change was done by them and I do not having any paperwork reference that I would let them know when I make the payment.  Yes, they can have their car back with them refunded my down payment, first months payment, inspection fees I paid and the money I paid [redacted] for an oil change.
Regards,
[redacted]

We checked all of our records and we could not obtain any information regarding this customer. We don’t believe this consumer has done any business with [redacted] Auto Group. Please provide the purchase order with our company information and customer information on it.Please...

Advise,

Review: On the 10th of April 2014, I purchased a vehicle from said dealer ship. At the time of purchase it was made clear to the finance manager and the salesman that I would be registering the car in my home state of Colorado. Today on June 2nd, 2014. I went to the Colorado department of motor vehicles and was told that I could not register my vehicle because the finance manager did not send the paper work to the state of colorado so there is no colorado title, therefore I cannot register my vehicle. I basically have a $25000.00 paperweight sitting in my driveway.Desired Settlement: I would like to be able to register my vehicle and I would like my $1900.00 in fees that I had paid to the state of Colorado refunded to me. I would like this done in the next 10 business days. If this issue is not resolved in 10 business days, I will take legal action

Business

Response:

June 25, 2014Dear [redacted]:**. [redacted] purchased a vehicle on April 14 2014, One week later, the vehicle was funded with [redacted]. After the deal was funded we attempted to contact **. [redacted] several times through email and text messages. Due to the number of attempts of contact, he asked us to stop trying to contact him. **, [redacted] was an out of state customer. The process of regestering a -vehicle for an out of state customer starts by the dealer perfecting the lean in the state of Virginia, then sending the title to the bank through the DMV, then the customer must contact the bank and request a state transfer, after this the bank will ship the title to the DMV local to the residence of the customer, then the customer must go to their local DMV and pay all of the fees required by their state of residence in order to obtain the tags for their vehicle, then the DMV will send the title back to the funding bank. We have attempted several times to share this information with **. [redacted] with NO RESPONSE. Once his temporary tags had expired he started responding to our calls, but at this point it was to late to perfect the lean in the state of Virginia, due to the time limit for the title to be sent out to the funding bank and the fact that **. [redacted] requested a state transfer. **, [redacted] called us on June 2 and requested that we overnight the title and the paperwork to [redacted] in [redacted], CO. On June 3 the paperwork was overnighted to [redacted] per his request. ([redacted] tracking number. [redacted]). On June 3 we received a call from [redacted] Motor Vehicle saying there was an error with the paperwork. We asked them to overnight the paperwork back to us at our expence so we could resolve this efficently, but we were told by **, [redacted] that he would be leaving the country by the end of that week and his vehicle would be parked in his driveway, therfor he would not be able to go back to the [redacted] Motor Vehicle office, A few days later, we received the paperwork from [redacted] Motor Vehicle through standard mail, and on June 9 we perfected the lean in the state of Virginia. Currently the title is with the funding bank, **. [redacted] can fallow the steps mentioned above in order to register his vehicle. The $1,900 in fees he is desputing are the tax and title fees that he had to pav the state of Colorado in order to register his vehicle, as you see on the purchase order, we never charged him sales taxes. Thank you for your cooperation, if you have any questions or concerns you may contact me via email at [redacted] or [redacted].Thank You,

Check fields!

Write a review of Q & A Enterprises Inc

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Q & A Enterprises Inc Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Auto Dealers - Used Cars

Address: 17970 Fraley Blvd, Dumfries, Virginia, United States, 22026-2409

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.uniqueautoimport.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Q & A Enterprises Inc, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



Add contact information for Q & A Enterprises Inc

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated