Sign in

QB Sales

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about QB Sales? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews QB Sales

QB Sales Reviews (6)

• Jun 08, 2021

Dealer did not pay off loan for trade in
Stuart at QB sales sold me a used motorhome and took my motorhome in trade for only the payoff value (over $20k below book value) as is. After the deal was made, sent me an invoice to pay a $2,000 repair bill for replacing spark plugs and coils due to abCheck Engine light warning. Within 8 hours of sending the invoice, he followed up with threats to not pay off the trade-in and making threats as to how that would negatively affect my credit unless I paid the repair bill. This kind of extortion is not acceptable and those doing business with them should know what kind of dealer he is. Further, when I asked for a better deal due to the crack in the windshield of the motorhome he sold me, he suggested I commit insurance fraud by reporting it to my insurance ‘a couple of months’ after I bought the vehicle.

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution is satisfactory to meI really appreciate that the issue was resolved very quickly Regards, [redacted]

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 8, 2017/08/15) */ I HAVE CONTRACTED MY ATTORNEY TO FILE SUIT AGAINST THESE LYING, FOR SLANDERi WILL LET A JUDGE DECIDE WHO IS RIGHT AND WRONG THESE PEOPLE WERE TRYING TO CHEAT THE STATE OUT OF SALES TAX (OR 9% IN CA)WHEN I DID NOT PARTICIPATE IN THE SCAM AND INSTEAD CANCELLED THE DEAL THEY WENT NUTS THERE MONEY WAS REFUNDED IN FULL BEFORE THEY EVER FILED THIS COMPLAINTCHECK WITH THE INDIANA ATTORNEY GENERAL AS I SENT THEM PROOF OF ALL THIS I WILL NO LONGER WAIST MY TIME WITH THESE RIDICULOUS A Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (3000, 10, 2017/08/17) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) We have received the deposit back on August 2nd 2017, which is nine days, after filing the complaintAfter numerous emails and text messages, where Stuart Bailey informed us of his intention to keep the money, I want those unsuspecting potential customers of his, to know who he is, and how he conducts his businessI wish I had checked him out at the Revdex.com before doing business with him Thank you, [redacted] Final Consumer Response / [redacted] (2000, 11, 2017/08/17) */

please review photos to review situation all documents are enclosed as requested check will be mailed threw certified mail we where in between hiring a new secretary and could not get to her questions and calls fast enough everything client requested was now giving sorry for any inconvenience

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 8, 2017/08/15) */
1. I HAVE CONTRACTED MY ATTORNEY TO FILE SUIT AGAINST THESE LYING, ........ FOR SLANDER. I WILL LET A JUDGE DECIDE WHO IS RIGHT AND WRONG.
2. THESE PEOPLE WERE TRYING TO CHEAT THE STATE OUT OF SALES TAX (8 OR 9% IN CA). WHEN I DID NOT...

PARTICIPATE IN THE SCAM AND INSTEAD CANCELLED THE DEAL THEY WENT NUTS.
3. THERE MONEY WAS REFUNDED IN FULL BEFORE THEY EVER FILED THIS COMPLAINT. CHECK WITH THE INDIANA ATTORNEY GENERAL AS I SENT THEM PROOF OF ALL THIS.
I WILL NO LONGER WAIST MY TIME WITH THESE RIDICULOUS A........
Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 10, 2017/08/17) */
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
We have received the deposit back on August 2nd 2017, which is nine days, after filing the complaint. After numerous emails and text messages, where Stuart Bailey informed us of his intention to keep the money, I want those unsuspecting potential customers of his, to know who he is, and how he conducts his business. I wish I had checked him out at the Revdex.com before doing business with him.
Thank you,
[redacted]
Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 11, 2017/08/17) */

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me. I really appreciate that the issue was resolved very quickly.
Regards,
[redacted]

Check fields!

Write a review of QB Sales

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

QB Sales Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 50768 Deer Run Trl, Elkhart, Indiana, United States, 46514-8505

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with QB Sales.



Add contact information for QB Sales

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated