Sign in

R & R Automotive

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about R & R Automotive? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews R & R Automotive

R & R Automotive Reviews (10)

Dec 04, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and have determined that the response would not resolve my complaint For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.This letter is in response to the defense offered by Brenda M [redacted] of Milakis Rentals pertaining to my original complaintThe resolution offered by MsM [redacted] is unacceptable, and indeed, an attempt to defraud me further.As for her first point: MsM [redacted] did indeed conduct a walk-through of my apartment, which I had had professionally cleaned, and with which MsM [redacted] was more than satisfiedI was assured that I would receive my security deposit back in late August or SeptemberWhile the terms of my lease did not specify that I could not sublet, when I found an acceptable subletter, MsM [redacted] was opposedAs previously, I had a decent relationship with MsM [redacted] , and because MsM [redacted] assured me she could rent my apartment by July, being one of the two studios she had available, I left two checks with her, one for June and one for JulyMsM [redacted] told me that she would notify me as soon as she had leased the apartment, and send me photographic proof of tearing up the check.When MsM [redacted] cashed my check for June on June 5th, I was not suspiciousHowever, as June wore on, I contacted MsM [redacted] about July, and received no word from herWhile MsM [redacted] claims she was at a funeral and unable to give a response, she does have another person who manages her emailThe lack of response was a bit worrisome, but I planned to follow upHowever, when I paid by electric bill to Duke Energy, typically due the first week of the following month, it showed that my account had been closed, and that it was due by June 29thI of course paid by bill, but I was surprised that my account had been closed, as I had not myself closed it, and I had always paid my bills in full and on time.After paying my final bill to Duke Energy, I called them to inquire as to why the account was closedI was informed that the electric bill was changed into another woman’s name on June 7thI then asked: “So someone else has taken over the unit?” To which the electric company gave an affirmative responseI asked the question, in fact, repeatedlyAs MsM [redacted] had yet to respond to me about July, and as the majority of June had passed without MsM [redacted] contacting me that she had leased the apartment, I had every reason to suspect that she was going to cash the July check as wellI stopped the check.Because there was still the potential of oversight, and because I did not want MsM [redacted] harmed from trying to cash a stopped check, I did email that I had stopped the check, and that I knew my apartment had been leasedI gave an address to which my security deposit could be sent, along with a refund of the rest of June’s rent.Despite not responding to my initial inquiries about July, MsM [redacted] ’ response regarding the stopped check was immediateShe demanded that I call her, which, along with being grossly inconvenient for me, also, I knew, would offer me no protectionI asked that all communications happen over email.Rather than email me initially, MsM [redacted] sent me a flurry of texts about the apartmentShe stated that she had the new tenant’s lease began July 1st, and she urged her to put the electric account in her own name because she needed the electricity on until the end of JulyThis, to me, did not make sense, as MsM [redacted] had already specified that I keep my electricity on until the end of July, barring another renterGiven that I had always paid my rent on time, often months early, and given that I was always responsible, MsM [redacted] had no reason to believe that I would stop paying the electricFurthermore, I would never pay utilities on an apartment that I had not yet leased, and so it made little sense that the new tenant would pay utilities on an apartment that was not yet hers MsM [redacted] also stated that she was still waiting for the new tenant’s check to clear for July before notifying me about my apartment being leased and before voiding my July checkAgain this did not make senseMsM [redacted] had signed the lease with the new tenant prior to June 7th, which was clearIf I were to believe MsM [redacted] at her word, that the new tenant’s lease began July 1st, it would still be unacceptable that my check was being held as “insurance.” The new tenant’s lease would supersede and invalidate mineAs a lease had been signed with another tenant, I was in no way responsible for July’s rent, whatever the outcomeMsM [redacted] stated that if “this was not good,” she would move the new tenant to 209, her other studio.When I followed up with MsM [redacted] , I stated that I did not want the tenant moved, as it did nothing to benefit me, and I believed it was an attempt to defraud meI believe that MsM [redacted] wanted to sign a new lease with the tenant because I did not accept her explanations fully and pressed furtherShe wanted an opportunity to destroy, doctor, or otherwise invalidate or alter the lease she had originally signed with the new tenant of my unitI told her that her explanations were unsatisfactory, but at the minimum, I expected my security deposit back.At this point, MsM [redacted] followed up with emails, one with included a video I could not download that was supposedly my empty apartmentAs I could not view the video, I cannot confirm or deny that it was my unit; as MsM [redacted] has similar units, it would be very easy to “show” me an apartment that was not mine, or doctor a video to this endFurthermore, that fact that a tenant does not physically occupy a unit does not mean they have not taken over a lease at any given point and time, particularly in a college town, where most people occupy units from August until May, and are gone in the summer monthsIt would make sense, given the nature of Lafayette and West Lafayette, that someone would lease an apartment months before they planned to move in, particularly in the summer monthsMsM [redacted] ’ response here is thus again, unsatisfactory.Despite the fact that I told MsM [redacted] not to move the tenant to 209, she did, or claimed she did, and then stated that she would be keeping my security deposit as July’s rent, and would be demanding the dollar cleaning fee specified in the lease immediatelyI told MsM [redacted] that she would not be receiving money from me, as I believe she had taken many steps to defraud me, and that the new tenant’s lease invalidated mineOn another note, while I did sign a lease for 2014-2015, on a finer note, I did not sign a lease for 2015- I treated that year as if I had a lease with MsM [redacted] , and respected its termsHowever, MsM [redacted] has shown me no respect in returnInstead, she has chosen to bully and further defraud me rather than respond to my legitimate concerns about her questionable business behaviorI believe that MsM [redacted] owes me for June and for my security deposit, and at the very least, the proper, professional, ethical, and legal thing to do would be to reimburse my security deposit immediatelyI have attached the texts sent by MsM [redacted] Along with our email exchangeThis can be forwarded from my email address if needed Best, [redacted]

Nov 16, 2019

We still stand by our reply, we do have the receipts for the two parts that we installedwe also ordered another thermostat so that we can show him that the one we installed has the vw logo on itI tried to contact him directly, he did not call back If the thermostat was faulty we would have warrantied it

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and have determined that this does not resolve my complaint. For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below
I had a bit of a problem replying to the response from R&R AutoThat's why I tried to contact you by phone so I could better explain myselfI disagree with their response to my complaint. First, if they want to be specific, I have dates and receipts for parts and repairs I have done to my carIf you'd like I can send you copies of the receipts and photos of the parts I replaced. On 01/23/I picked up the carYes ,I told them thank you because I thought they had diagnosed the vehicle correctlyI agreed to a diagnosis on the vehicle ,to get a more accurate reading on the temperature light and cooling systemThe check engine light had nothing to do with problem being servicedI replaced the coolant temperature sensor(code P0116)The following day(01/24/17)I replaced the secondary air pumpThe sensor took me a grand total of 15minand the pump took about 2hrsThey quoted me over $for parts and laborThey told me the pump was $I picked it up at Advanced Auto for less than $Is this a shop that has fair pricing or a customers best interest in mind? I don't think so! On 01/25/I had an appointment in Milwaukee and this is when I gave the vehicle a true road testI noticed there were slight inconsistencies in the temperatureOn the way back from Milwaukee is when the temperature light came onI stopped, open the hood and the coolant reservoir was emptyThe next day (01/26/17) I called to explain. I told the service tech that I went through all the steps and procedures on purging the hoses and cooling systemYet the symptoms still continue. He then answered by telling me that it could be the radiator, a clog, or the thermostat. His exact words were ,"it could be your thermostat, sometimes they can just take a shitJust like that."So I paused for a second to see if he would at least entertain me with the idea of bringing the car backSo he can look over hack-job that they did in the first place.He made no attempt, so I said thank you and goodbye. So I decided, before spending more on something that wasn't the issueI bought a new thermostat on 01/28/I replaced it on 01/30/it took me approximately 3hrAfter removing the old thermostat, I looked at it and it was corrosive It appeared to me that this part was in the car for far more than three monthsIt also seems to me like it's an original partOriginal,as in original from the factoryThe thermostat I removed has the VW and Made in Germany on it. I'm not claiming to be an expert, but I'm also no foolI went to several auto parts store's and not one had the exact same partSo, whith them saying I didn't change the thermostatSeems to me like they're calling me a liar.They're the liars and overpriced butcher shopThe vehicle is running great, no thanks to R&RAs I've mentioned I have the receipts for parts purchased on this vehicleMay I also add that I've got the opinion of other mechanics and parts salesperson. Each one has told me that with the amount of corrosion that's on it, the part has been in the vehicle for more than three monthsOr they did something wrongIf they screwed up, simplest thing would've been for them to own up to their mistake.If possible I'd like to see the invoice for the parts they supposedly replaced. If the Revdex.com could help me get my money back, that would be greatOtherwise I'm done,and giving R&R Auto a bad review woul be just as satisfying. I say this only to protect other customers, new and existing. Thank you for your time.
Regards,
*** ***

On 10/12/16 the 2002 Volkswagen Jetta come in for a coolant leak, we pressure tested coolant system and found thermostat housing leaking. we replaced the housing and the thermostat with new parts. It was gone for three months with no issues. Then they called and said they were in Milwaukee and...

the check engine light come on and the temperature light come on. we told them to bring it in. they dropped off car the next day, they said they think it has a coolant leak because thats what happened the last time. They asked us to diagnose check engine light and check for coolant leak. We did a coolant pressure test and there was no coolant leak and coolant level was full , no indication of a leak. they asked us to diagnose check engine light. There was two different codes found. One was a P0116 coolant temperature circuit fault, and the second was a P0411 for secondary injection system incorrect flow. We tested the coolant temp sensor and found intermittent bad readings, then tested injection system and found water in the secondary air pump.He said thanks and he would replace the parts himself. Customer called back a few days later and said he replaced the air pump and  thanked the tech and said it was running good. He then asked if the thermostat could be the issue . The tech told him probably not that it was only three months old. He then callled back and talked to tech saying he replaced the sensor and thermostat and that he had no more problems. He only paid for services that we rendered to him, if he would have changed the sensor and said he still had an issue with the temperature light ,we would have changed the thermostat under warranty. He did not bring it back for that, he only called and wanted diagnoses over the phone. We do stand behind all of our work. And have never charged and customer for parts that were not installed.  And for the thermostat bring original, that is just a lie. If he even did change it.

We still stand by our reply, we do have the receipts for the two parts that we installed. we also ordered another thermostat so that we can show him that the one we installed has the vw logo on it. I tried to contact him directly, he did not call back.  If the thermostat was faulty we would have warrantied it.

This letter is in response to the complaint that Milakis Rentals collected double rent on a unit that had been vacated in May 2016.  I would like to start by saying that for the entire leasing period this particular tenant and I have always had a really good relationship.  I as the owner...

of Milakis Rentals have always taken great pride in taking the best care of all my tenants. They have always come first.  I have a large amount of referrals every year from people who have leased my apartments. This particular tenant is one of them.   I personally do a walk through of every unit to insure the unit is clean and if there are any missed items I give the tenants the opportunity to do them so that they can get their deposit back.  I always have the carpets cleaned by Stanley steemer and the tenant gets that deducted from their deposit. I never charge for repainting in an effort to save my tenants money. I never charge a standard turnover fee again in an effort to save my tenants money. I do the inspections face to face using my time in an effort to help them. That being said, it makes no sense for me to collect double rent on a unit when I could legally charge people for those standard items.   When this tenant vacated I specifically asked her to write two separate checks for June and July incase I was able to find someone to lease those months. This would make it easier to void her payments rather than cash them then refund them if they were combined in one check. Again why would I do that and hold each payment until the first if I were intending to keep it and collect double?    I had a previous tenant who lives out of state needing a unit for July 1 2016.  I at the time had several vacant units where tenants who moved early were hoping to find a subleasor. When I find someone who can move in and pay rent towards someone else's lease I do not notify the tenant if it is vacant until the rent and deposit from the new person is paid and the check has cleared the bank. This is another reason I get the separate checks from the lessee so that I can avoid being accused of charging double. It enables me to be assured that the rent is paid. This complaint is the very reason I do this.     I absolutely did not receive any money nor lease this unit for June. I did tell the subleasor to make sure the electric was on for July as she was living out of state and planning to move in on July 1 over the holiday weekend.  If she forgot she would likely be without electric until the 5th because of the holiday and weekend.  Apparently she called the electric company and had the electric put in her name after this conversation which was in June. I was unaware the electric was in her name in June.   I am accused of someone living in this unit and collecting rent in June. I tried to explain but the lessee  was adamant I was collecting double rent. Once I understood she was convinced and took it upon herself to tell me what I was going to do and not listen to me I decided to assign the July tenant to a different unit. Keep in mind this is the same tenant name who the electric was put into in June.  I called the tenant and informed her she would be in a different unit and told her to call the electric company immediately. This was on June 28. I also videotaped myself showing the apartment was still vacant on June 28 as the lessee  was so adamant she was right. I emailed this to her as well. Once again she didn't care accused me of fraud and now here we are.   The reason the lessee was not informed earlier about the possibility of a July subleasor is because the security deposit that was given came back due to insufficient funds. I have the bank statement and would be happy to provide this if needed. I did tell her we need to make sure the checks clear before we finalize anything. The lessee said that was not her problem. I did not tell her about the nsf check because of her attitude and constant accusations at every word I spoke. Had she made a simple phone call I would have explained everything. Instead she slammed me with false accusations and a mind made up.   I understand why she thought someone was living there and paying me because of the electric but again she is so convinced she was right when all along the person with the electric in her name was living in Washington, D.C.   Because of the way she treated me from the first email I did not see it was in my best interest to provide her with a subleasor that I was in no obligation to do. I informed the subleasor of the issue and she agreed it was in our best interest to assign her to a different unit and I have already refunded that current tenant  for his July rent. Of which I can provide proof of as well.   She is demanding June rent from the time the electric changed. I will not refund that because it was not rented and no one paid rent. Her June check was deposited at the beginning of June. She is also demanding July rent be credited. I did not cash her July rent check because it was not July yet and planned on returning it to her if and when the subleasor moved in. The lessee informed me that she stopped payment on her check. Therefore the security deposit of 535.00 will be credited to her July rent. She now has a balance of 100.00 due to Milakis rentals immediately.   I assure you that because it is early in July if I sublease her apartment anytime before July 28th she will be refunded whatever money I collect from them.she is free to check on her apartment anytime.  Even though she has treated me so badly when my every intention was to help her out as I did all throughout her stay with Milakis Rentals.   I am happy to provide any further information you may need.   Sincerely Brenda M[redacted]

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have determined that the response would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.This letter is in response to the defense offered by Brenda M[redacted] of Milakis Rentals pertaining to my original complaint. The resolution offered by Ms. M[redacted] is unacceptable, and indeed, an attempt to defraud me further.As for her first point: Ms. M[redacted] did indeed conduct a walk-through of my apartment, which I had had professionally cleaned, and with which Ms. M[redacted] was more than satisfied. I was assured that I would receive my security deposit back in late August or September. While the terms of my lease did not specify that I could not sublet, when I found an acceptable subletter, Ms. M[redacted] was opposed. As previously, I had a decent relationship with Ms. M[redacted], and because Ms. M[redacted] assured me she could rent my apartment by July, being one of the two studios she had available, I left two checks with her, one for June and one for July. Ms. M[redacted] told me that she would notify me as soon as she had leased the apartment, and send me photographic proof of tearing up the check.When Ms. M[redacted] cashed my check for June on June 5th, I was not suspicious. However, as June wore on, I contacted Ms. M[redacted] about July, and received no word from her. While Ms. M[redacted] claims she was at a funeral and unable to give a response, she does have another person who manages her email. The lack of response was a bit worrisome, but I planned to follow up. However, when I paid by electric bill to Duke Energy, typically due the first week of the following month, it showed that my account had been closed, and that it was due by June 29th. I of course paid by bill, but I was surprised that my account had been closed, as I had not myself closed it, and I had always paid my bills in full and on time.After paying my final bill to Duke Energy, I called them to inquire as to why the account was closed. I was informed that the electric bill was changed into another woman’s name on June 7th. I then asked: “So someone else has taken over the unit?” To which the electric company gave an affirmative response. I asked the question, in fact, repeatedly. As Ms. M[redacted] had yet to respond to me about July, and as the majority of June had passed without Ms. M[redacted] contacting me that she had leased the apartment, I had every reason to suspect that she was going to cash the July check as well. I stopped the check.Because there was still the potential of oversight, and because I did not want Ms. M[redacted] harmed from trying to cash a stopped check, I did email that I had stopped the check, and that I knew my apartment had been leased. I gave an address to which my security deposit could be sent, along with a refund of the rest of June’s rent.Despite not responding to my initial inquiries about July, Ms. M[redacted]’ response regarding the stopped check was immediate. She demanded that I call her, which, along with being grossly inconvenient for me, also, I knew, would offer me no protection. I asked that all communications happen over email.Rather than email me initially, Ms. M[redacted] sent me a flurry of texts about the apartment. She stated that she had the new tenant’s lease began July 1st, and she urged her to put the electric account in her own name because she needed the electricity on until the end of July. This, to me, did not make sense, as Ms. M[redacted] had already specified that I keep my electricity on until the end of July, barring another renter. Given that I had always paid my rent on time, often months early, and given that I was always responsible, Ms. M[redacted] had no reason to believe that I would stop paying the electric. Furthermore, I would never pay utilities on an apartment that I had not yet leased, and so it made little sense that the new tenant would pay utilities on an apartment that was not yet hers.  Ms. M[redacted] also stated that she was still waiting for the new tenant’s check to clear for July before notifying me about my apartment being leased and before voiding my July check. Again this did not make sense. Ms. M[redacted] had signed the lease with the new tenant prior to June 7th, which was clear. If I were to believe Ms. M[redacted] at her word, that the new tenant’s lease began July 1st, it would still be unacceptable that my check was being held as “insurance.” The new tenant’s lease would supersede and invalidate mine. As a lease had been signed with another tenant, I was in no way responsible for July’s rent, whatever the outcome. Ms. M[redacted] stated that if “this was not good,” she would move the new tenant to 209, her other studio.When I followed up with Ms. M[redacted], I stated that I did not want the tenant moved, as it did nothing to benefit me, and I believed it was an attempt to defraud me. I believe that Ms. M[redacted] wanted to sign a new lease with the tenant because I did not accept her explanations fully and pressed further. She wanted an opportunity to destroy, doctor, or otherwise invalidate or alter the lease she had originally signed with the new tenant of my unit. I told her that her explanations were unsatisfactory, but at the minimum, I expected my security deposit back.At this point, Ms. M[redacted] followed up with emails, one with included a video I could not download that was supposedly my empty apartment. As I could not view the video, I cannot confirm or deny that it was my unit; as Ms. M[redacted] has similar units, it would be very easy to “show” me an apartment that was not mine, or doctor a video to this end. Furthermore, that fact that a tenant does not physically occupy a unit does not mean they have not taken over a lease at any given point and time, particularly in a college town, where most people occupy units from August until May, and are gone in the summer months. It would make sense, given the nature of Lafayette and West Lafayette, that someone would lease an apartment months before they planned to move in, particularly in the summer months. Ms. M[redacted]’ response here is thus again, unsatisfactory.Despite the fact that I told Ms. M[redacted] not to move the tenant to 209, she did, or claimed she did, and then stated that she would be keeping my security deposit as July’s rent, and would be demanding the 100 dollar cleaning fee specified in the lease immediately. I told Ms. M[redacted] that she would not be receiving money from me, as I believe she had taken many steps to defraud me, and that the new tenant’s lease invalidated mine. On another note, while I did sign a lease for 2014-2015, on a finer note, I did not sign a lease for 2015-2016.  I treated that year as if I had a lease with Ms. M[redacted], and respected its terms. However, Ms. M[redacted] has shown me no respect in return. Instead, she has chosen to bully and further defraud me rather than respond to my legitimate concerns about her questionable business behavior. I believe that Ms. M[redacted] owes me for June and for my security deposit, and at the very least, the proper, professional, ethical, and legal thing to do would be to reimburse my security deposit immediately. I have attached the texts sent by Ms. M[redacted]. Along with our email exchange. This can be forwarded from my email address if needed.  Best, [redacted]

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 5, 2015/11/09) */
Contact Name and Title: Jason [redacted]/ Agent
Contact Phone: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Contact Email: [redacted]@nationwide.com
Sarah [redacted] is not a client of our agency. We have forwarded the email over to our home office so they may research further...

and determine who the agent of record is for this client.
Please remove Jason [redacted] Agency from the complaint.

Review: I took my car there for repair. 2005 Mazda 6. They gave me estimate of 1800 to 2400 to fix. I chose to fix it and it was returned to me and I paid 1883.76. I drove it 10 minutes and it broke down. They said it would be about 1800 unless computer needed repair. When I took back after broke down after I picked back up they said they wouldn't fix unless I put a motor in it. The motor wasn't the issue when I took it in. I have reciept of parts and work that was done. They diagnosed the wrong problem and I should get refund.Desired Settlement: Refund of the work done that didn't fix problem?

Business

Response:

Ms [redacted] brought [redacted] car in that was cutting off, no start until cools off, had no power Was told someone else had tried to repair with new crank sensor.

We diag. car, was loosing ign. when getting hot. Pinpoint tested system found PCM was not firing spark plugs, I also noticed car had no power and motor was making alot of valve train noise when running. Found oil was up on dipstick (over full), smelled like gas. So we changed oil & filter to try to help engine noise. Car sounded like timing chain had jumped. Recommended we check timing chain before replacing computer because if chain had jumped computer would be a waste of money. Told her if basic part of motor wasn't right computer would not function right. I had seen this happen on another Mazada we fixed. She said go ahead and check chain. this was a 5hr procedure, which we found car to be in time. Now we are still trying to find lack of power, which after about 4 more hours found rear converter had come apart and clogged exhaust. She said to go ahead and replace converter assy. after replacement of converter, car still did not run very well. Ran compression test on engine found low compression, apparently converter has caused damage to motor. Unsure how long had been driven that way. Was thinking new oil & converter would help compression & power. Did not. Feel like converter and abuse from previous owner has caused problems. Has after market intake system which also could have caused damage to engine.

I have spent over 20 some hours trying to solve problems with car, I have only installed parts that I found defective & no more. I can't see installing computer if motor is bad, This is what I had told them.

I feel bad for [redacted] that she bought this problem in the first place, told her if she had brought car to me I would not recommend car. I have tired to help as much as I can without spending unnecessary money. Unfortunately

If I had charged her for all the Diag. I had on car it would have been over $1500.00 plus the $1883.00 in repairs.

I don' feel that I should have to pay for repairs on [redacted] car. I have tried to the best of my ability to make car run better. Car needs major repairs starting with motor.

Consumer

Response:

I have reviewed the response offer made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint. For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear

After picking the mazda up I broke down 2 miles down the road. I took it bavk to r & r and he told me it was the computer which is the same thing he was suppose to fix to begin with. I then got the car towed to the mazda place in salem and he told me the car had 18 bad sensors and the engine was blown also that it would take $7000 to fix, r and r said it would only take 2500 to fix. Being a mechanic shouldnt r and r have known that the engine was blown?

Regards

Business

Response:

Once again I know car needs computer, however as I told customer it was a waste of money to install any other parts unless motor was repaired first. I spent hours making sure motor was in time, which I first thought had jump time.

Yes it needs motor, my est. for $2500 was to repair timing chain and install computer. Not replace motor. EST to install used motor would be $4200.00. I did not see were car needed 18 sensors. Like I explained to customer if basic part of motor isn't working computer can't work right.

If I had charged for diag. to car it would have been around $1900.00 including what you were charged.

Consumer

Response:

I have reviewed the response offer made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.

One again if u new the motor was bad why did u do anything else to the car? You never told me the motor was bad, untill after you put 1800 worth of work on the car

Regards,

Review: My car has been towed to this repair shop in hopes of repair. I got it towed there about a month ago or even longer . First it was the starter then they ordered the starter then now the starter is on back order . I have been trying to communicate with them for over a month or so with over 200 calls . No response and when I do get a response it's the run around saying "I'll call yu back " which never happens . This is a shady business and needs to be targeted . I have a child and my transportation is needed and they have been very unprofessional.Desired Settlement: RESOLUTION ...

Consumer

Response:

There was know initially money paid . Just diagnostic on vehicle verbally from the repair shop . Everything was verbal . I towed it over there about a month ago . They had stated something up with starter and ordered another verbally stated by the repair shop . In addition , in terms of resolution , I would like repair and communication between repair shop and I in person . Also assurance that everything is in tact the same way as I towed it there

Consumer

Response:

There was know initially money paid . Just diagnostic on vehicle verbally from the repair shop . Everything was verbal . I towed it over there about a month ago . They had stated something up with starter and ordered another verbally stated by the repair shop . In addition , in terms of resolution , I would like repair and communication between repair shop and I in person . Also assurance that everything is in tact the same way as I towed it there

Check fields!

Write a review of R & R Automotive

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

R & R Automotive Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Auto Repair & Service, Brake Service, Auto Repair - Tune-Up, Auto Repair - Steering & Suspension, Auto Repair - Power Steering, Auto Services - Oil & Lube, Auto Repair - Maintenance, Auto Air Conditioning, Auto Diagnostic Service, All Other Automotive Repair and Maintenance (NAICS: 811198)

Address: 5978 Springs Rd, New York, North Carolina, United States, 28613-7409

Phone:

+1 (866) 658-9324
+1 (866) 899-6837
+1 (909) 980-6308
+1 (806) 747-4740
+1 (478) 230-1619
+1 (403) 244-8931
+1 (807) 768-4227
+1 (613) 277-9139
+1 (250) 746-6229
+1 (828) 256-1979
Show more...

Website:

www.facebook.com


Add contact information for R & R Automotive

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated