Sign in

ReadyRefresh by Nestlé®

3269 Gale Ave, Long Is City, New York, United States, 11101

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about ReadyRefresh by Nestlé®? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Beverage Distribution, Beverage Dispenser ReadyRefresh by Nestlé®

ReadyRefresh by Nestlé® Reviews (%countItem)

• Jul 16, 2020

Awful service and nobody cares. Over the past 5 years they have been experiencing delivery issues and say they are working on it. Its been 5 years. Clearly the people there cannot fix the problem. They raise costs which should allow them to hire more drivers but they don't. Deliveries are supposed to go till 5p, but drivers stop working before then and they get rescheduled for the next day.I wish someone would buy them, but their value is so poor I doubt anyone wants to buy a *** company.
This website isn't great. It made me give them 1 star when they don't deserve one

• Jun 02, 2020

This people don't care about your stuff .left my water unattended and whas stollen many times I close my account was told that my refund was sent to my debit card its been 3 weeks never got my money back, don't trust this company

• Apr 06, 2020

This is a terrible service. We had signed up to have water delivered to our home; for a few months, there were no problems. But as soon as we decided to skip a delivery and change our order schedule, everything went wrong. We would get a charge and notifications that water had been delivered, but no delivery had been made. Other times we would expect water deliveries and it would never come, and when I would call to find out what happened, the delivery had been rescheduled without notifying us. Another time, all our deliveries were canceled without warning. Eventually, the service became so unreliable that I called and requested to close our account. A couple weeks later, we continued to receive notifications that we were due for deliveries. When I would try to unsubscribe, there was no option to do so. I would try to log into our online account, but it had been deleted. Still, a delivery guy came and tried to drop off jugs of water. Apparently there is nothing this company can do right - not even shut down an account!

• Jan 13, 2020

We closed our ready refresh water delivery account ~3 months ago. They just delivered us more water in December despite our account being closed. We then called and they said "we're sorry we see you account is closed we'll come pick it back up". We then received a bill in the mail for that delivery. This is the second time we called to make sure our account is closed but this company continues to pull this kind of stuff.

Customer Response time Feb 08, 2020

Revdex.com:At this time, I have not been contacted by Ready refresh regarding complaint ID
Sincerely

• Dec 12, 2019

I'm getting bottled water delivered from Ready Refresh and I had an automatic payment method on file to charge me automatically in November I did not get my delivery I contact them and they told me that you have an old balance and 3 late fees and then I realized that they deleted the payment method I was on the phone with them for 2 hours and agreed that I will pay the balance till the end of December and they will not charge me a late fee because it's their fault and this morning I look into my account and I see that they charged me $20 late fee

Customer Response time Jan 07, 2020

Revdex.com:At this time, my complaint, ID regarding Ready refresh has been resolved.

(By clicking "OK", your complaint will be closed as Resolved.)

Sincerely

They messed up our delivery a total of 5 times, contact them MULTIPLE times, they said they will fix the issue and they didnt. Contact them through email and phone calls, nothing. They are supposed to pick up the dispenser, but the driver delivered 2 new bottles instead. Kept contacting them so they can pick up their products at home because we are not using it anymore only to be hung up by the representatives that I spoke with. I just think that if you are a paying customer, you shouldnt experience these things. False promises of resolutions and only to be asked to adjust according to their schedule and not ours, we wont be sitting around and be charged over and over again to something that we are not at fault. How dare are their representatives to tell me there is nothing they cant do about it when everyone employed in this company is not doing their jobs from their deliveries and customer service representatives

Customer Response time Oct 07, 2019

Revdex.com:At this time, I have not been contacted by Ready refresh regarding complaint IDSincerely

Check fields!

Write a review of ReadyRefresh by Nestlé®

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

ReadyRefresh by Nestlé® Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 3269 Gale Ave, Long Is City, New York, United States, 11101

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

local.readyrefresh.com


Add contact information for ReadyRefresh by Nestlé®

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated