Sign in

Relocation Nation

3003 S Congress Ave, 33461, Congress Ave, United States

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Relocation Nation? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Movers Relocation Nation

Relocation Nation Reviews (%countItem)

• Sep 15, 2021

Great mover!
They were exceptional.Mike, and jhon arrived even earlier than expected on Saturday. They moved so fast, but it didn't compromise the quality of their work. They even provided wardrobe boxes for free. They were efficient and quick. Can't be more pleased with the entire moving process! Recommended!

• Sep 13, 2021

Trusty Mover!
Professional, careful, courteous, and competitive pricing. Surely recommended!

• Sep 08, 2021

You Move Me!
Absolutely fantastic experience. It was as stress-free as possible. They arrived on time and were helpful and friendly throughout the day. My partner and I can't thank them enough. Excellent value for money! Great service from start to finish. Highly recommended.

• Sep 06, 2021

Big fan!
Timely and professional assistance thru the process. No hassle driving a heavy truck! Thank you, guys! Recommending!

• Sep 03, 2021

Very Nice!
Very glad about the move of my bed. Prompt and polite. Excellent communication from beginning to end, notably recommended. I could be using them once more for my future activities.

• Sep 01, 2021

Trusty Movers!
3 People. In and out within three hours. This is often such a tough job, esp. when the buildings haven't any elevators. Careful, punctual and fast. We are impressed. Had an excellent experience, would use them again.

• Aug 30, 2021

Superb!
Excellent service from FL and MA. They were both professional and very efficient. Communication was quick, and there were no hidden fees. Everything was packaged with care. Very glad I went with them. They are great. Highly recommend the Relocation Nation to all.

• Aug 27, 2021

Recommend!
Our moving distance was very short, but I had a lot of stuff. I think the cost was reasonable for the moving time and Keep your eyes on the move. Otherwise, I recommend this company for the affordable price move.

• Aug 10, 2021

Great Experience!
Great Service all around, Communication from start to finish was spot on. The guys who moved our garden furniture were fantastic. I really appreciated all that was done! I will use it again whenever I need it. The movers were Very good and a very cost-effective and reliable option. The process was very efficient, and the truck driver was most thorough. No problems - I would use the firm again.

• Aug 10, 2021

Great work!
What I got Was nothing less than very efficient service. The moving crew, along with the Driver, was friendly, courteous, and careful when handling the goods. I am impressed with the amazing service that I have received.

• Aug 09, 2021

Awesome
When the move day finally came, they did a fantastic job! They were fast and efficient. All in all, they were so quick and so good at making sure everything arrived in one piece. I am super grateful to the movers for taking me at the last minute. I would highly recommend them!

• Aug 06, 2021

Good work
Relocation Nation was quick to respond and assist with my needs. Email communication was timely, and the service was top-notch. Ask for Terry , one of their moving consultants, who is quite helpful and stays in contact until your move is complete.

• Aug 05, 2021

Good job!
I just can't enough about how perfectly our move went with Relocation Nation. Joe and Albert were on time, efficient, friendly, and very careful with all of our belongings. They helped to reduce the whole stress of moving. Highly recommend this company! We had used Relocation Nation 25 years ago.

• Aug 05, 2021

Nice Move Ever!
The two guys made light work of moving my baby grand piano from one room to another in my house. It was a minimal local move in the distance. It would have been a difficult job to attempt. They knew how to deal with a piano and the steps to take utmost care of it. Very pleased, thanks. I would have zero hesitation in hiring this company again and will certainly recommend it.

• Aug 04, 2021

Use Them Again!
The detailed website was clearly outlining the whole moving process with a facility to detail exact items being moved. Options for specific or non-specific timing depending on budget. Driver communication before pickup to confirm along with driver details. I would recommend Relocation Nation to anyone anytime. They deserve all the praises.

• Aug 04, 2021

Good Experience!
On-Time! Very fast! And very accommodating. My daughter's new house is 3 flooring and is brand new. The washing machine and dryer are on the third floor, and that they stack in a closet. These men didn't even flinch! Even when my daughter made them placed moving blankets up the carpeted stairs. Thank You Guys for making the moving day so easy! I will never stop recommending these guys to my friends and family!

• Aug 02, 2021

Good Work!
We used these guys for our big move. They were highly professional, efficient, on time, hard-working, and friendly. They were also punctual and moved everything with care.

Check fields!

Write a review of Relocation Nation

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Relocation Nation Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: We provide safe, labor services for your move. We offer – loading/unloading help, packing/unpacking help, driving help and cleaning help. Your satisfaction is our number one job.

Address: 3003 S Congress Ave, 33461, Congress Ave, United States

Phone:

Show more...

Add contact information for Relocation Nation

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated