Sign in

Ride Safely, Incorporated

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Ride Safely, Incorporated? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Ride Safely, Incorporated

Ride Safely, Incorporated Reviews (22)

• Jul 29, 2020

They suspended my account and deleted my winning bid because I left negative review!
They suspended my account and deleted my winning bid because I left negative review!

On 07/28/2020 I left the following review:
Sent them multiple requests to [email protected] Waiting 3rd day for response. No service at all. The website filters and notifications don't work at all, system is absolutely non-reliable. Some non-existing vehicles are listed on the website. We bid on them but they are fakes.

Update of 07/29/2020:
As of now, I have the only reply from RideSafely - which you see below. They forwarded my request to the tech support. Only after I continuously sent 3 requests without response during 3 consecutive days and made a public review. Anyway, the problem is not resolved yet.

The most interesting thing came next. I called the customer service. The customer service manager Leslie told that she deleted my winning bid right and suspended my account because I made negative review. The decision was taken by her and personally by the company CEO Yury. She is not going to do business with me ONLY and ONLY because of my negative review.

Based on that, think twice before using service of this company. I have a serious doubt about the fairness of other public reviews for them, since they deny to do business with customers who give them bad feedback on public.

• Dec 31, 2019

I made request for the refund of $400 deposed since 2/7/2018 (request made on 29/11/2019)and uptill now no money reflected in my card. The deposit stayed that long as I sent an email to the corporation hold on the fund until I requested for it . That mail was sent 24/7/2018.after speaking to one Mr Roman who asked I put our talk in writing. I have also sent my bank statement to your company to prove that the money did dropped in your account as it was not on hold and had also sent telex copies of the two purchases I made to show I did not owe as claimed by a customer rep I spoke with on the issue Please expidit action. The registered phone number is 08034742366; email is [email protected]

• Dec 29, 2019

This complain from the customer is about a customer service representative issues in DubaiThe customer has not lost the moneyAll the vehicles were delivered to him and no extra charges were heldThere is a complaint about the way customer service representative was handling this customerWe will investigate and reprimand that representative if necessary.But from the business stand point, the customer has got his merchandise as described, and didn't pay any extra chargesSo the claim for the money is unsubstantiated Thank you

• Nov 17, 2019

This complain from the customer is about a customer service representative issues in DubaiThe customer has not lost the moneyAll the vehicles were delivered to him and no extra charges were held.There is a complaint about the way customer service representative was handling this customerWe will investigate and reprimand that representative if necessary.But from the business stand point, the customer has got his merchandise as described, and didn't pay any extra chargesSo the claim for the money is unsubstantiatedThank you

• Nov 05, 2019

[redacted] *** [redacted] [redacted] This is what it currently states on my account and I have not seen any activity on my card as off yet as wellIs there a time frame in which this should happen? Also I have been receiving invoices stating that I am accruing late fees of $per dayI have included pictures of both my transactions screen and the invoice sheet

Dear ***,As we do understand and appreciate all of your concerns and we have heard all of them please understand our position on this.Customer service does not have access to answer Revdex.com or any and all social media comments you have posted. The customer service representative you keep referring to has worked with our company for over years and receives nothing but the best ratingsWe are sorry you feel that she wasn't able to assist you to your expectation.However, our decision to have your account suspended still stands.Again, we thank you for your past business and wish you the best of luck in your future endeavors.Team RideSafely.com

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the responseIf no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]
Complaint: ***
I am rejecting this response because:Dear Sir : For the reference of my complaint please check on this vehicle Purchased and shipping History: Invoice: ***
Buyer Number: ***Invoice Date: 11/7/2014Payment Due Date: 11/11/4:PMFree Storage Until: 11/13/5:PM*Resale Date: 11/21/12:AM* the vehicle above was purchased on Nov-and it just arrived in Dubai port last week, through this waiting time I was with the contact with Dubai office by phones and Emil's and I was promised by MrB*** that he will void some charges as a composition for the 8th month delay on delivery my *** *** witch he is now denying that he said so.The second issue is deducting AED 3,(USD 865.000) from my refund amount Aed 41,(USD 11.415.000) for the *** *** CONFIRMED DUBAI OFFICE#***, without my knowledge -the charges was for another vehicle invoice- they supposed to get my permission before they can deduct anyamount from my refund and no one inform me until I found out my self and I sent Email to MrB*** who is than confirm with the finance that the amount charged was for the *** ***, I than request them to refund my money but they refused to do so.Dear Sir , My main issue here is not about the money !!! as you can is the time that I lost chasing this office to get things done the right way !!! I had exchanged more than Email's and SMS, I also had to contact Dubai office through international Call's from Oman!!!! and after all this they are denying any wrong doing !!!!! I would now request the Ride safely to VOID the Auction FEE and Ride Safely FEE for my last arrival vehicle the *** *** , The Dubai office has just sent me an Email threaten to add extra charges if am not picking up my two remaining vehicles from the yard witch they just clear them recently.Please let me know if you need any extra explanation regarding my complain, I can be reached through my Cell NO***-*** .looking forward to hear from you soon.
Best Regards,
*** ***

*** ***Your invoice has been closed and you should not receive any more emailsPlease request your refund on your account asap so that we can process it and close this case. Sincerely,***

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the responseIf no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]
Complaint: ***
I am rejecting this response because:Dear Sir : For the reference of my complaint please check on this vehicle Purchased and shipping History: Invoice: ***
Buyer Number: ***
Invoice Date: 11/7/
Payment Due Date: 11/11/4:PM
Free Storage Until: 11/13/5:PM*
Resale Date: 11/21/12:AM* the vehicle above was purchased on Nov-and it just arrived in Dubai port last week, through this waiting time I was with the contact with Dubai office by phones and Emil's and I was promised by MrB*** that he will void some charges as a composition for the 8th month delay on delivery my *** *** witch he is now denying that he said so.The second issue is deducting AED 3,(USD 865.000) from my refund amount Aed 41,(USD 11.415.000) for the *** *** CONFIRMED DUBAI OFFICE#***, without my knowledge -the charges was for another vehicle invoice- they supposed to get my permission before they can deduct anyamount from my refund and no one inform me until I found out my self and I sent Email to MrB*** who is than confirm with the finance that the amount charged was for the *** ***, I than request them to refund my money but they refused to do so.Dear Sir , My main issue here is not about the money !!! as you can is the time that I lost chasing this office to get things done the right way !!! I had exchanged more than Email's and SMS, I also had to contact Dubai office through international Call's from Oman!!!! and after all this they are denying any wrong doing !!!!! I would now request the Ride safely to VOID the Auction FEE and Ride Safely FEE for my last arrival vehicle the *** *** , The Dubai office has just sent me an Email threaten to add extra charges if am not picking up my two remaining vehicles from the yard witch they just clear them recently.Please let me know if you need any extra explanation regarding my complain, I can be reached through my Cell NO***-*** .looking forward to hear from you soon.
Best Regards,
*** ***

*** ***Your partial refund has been processed back to your credit cardYou still have a credit on your *** accountPlease login and request a refund online. Regards,Team ***

Dear [redacted],As to the claim that Ride Safely has originally processed the title incorrect. By the law and rules and regulations of our company, the title gets assigned to the name on the bill of sale. Please see attached Bill of Sale with no company name at all on it.We do have notes stating you...

have contacted us several times on this issue and was advised that a Third Party company name cannot be legally placed on that title.The legal way for you to resell this car is to put it on your name first (which mean you will have to pay sales tax on it) and then resell the vehicle. Putting it under a company name which is not a dealer is not going to help you not pay the sales tax.We have done everything by the law with this sale and unfortunately are not willing to do any illegal activity to help you avoid paying sales tax. We are sorry we couldn't be of more help to you. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at ###-###-####.Sincerely,Team RideSafely.com

Dear [redacted],First of all, let me apologize for the hardship you are having with this item. We are a broker for insurance company auctions. We do not inspect the vehicles. Auctions will list the information that is available to them at hand and it is a buyer's responsibility to run background...

(VIN history) checks on the item.We had no way of knowing prior history on this vehicle. You have bid and purchased a salvage vehicle in AS IS condition and have picked it up yourself from the auction. Once the item leaves the auction facility you are accepting it as AS IS. It now has been 6 months after the sale and we cannot take this claim.You can try contacting local auction facility and see if they will take a consignment from you to try to get your funds back that way. I am sorry we could not be of more help.

This complain from the customer is about a customer service representative issues in Dubai. The customer has not lost the money. All the vehicles were delivered to him and no extra charges were held.
There is a complaint about the way customer service representative was handling this...

customer. We will investigate and reprimand that representative if necessary.But from the business stand point, the customer has got his merchandise as described, and didn't pay any extra charges. So the claim for the money is unsubstantiated.
Thank you.

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed as Answered]Complaint: [redacted]
I am rejecting this response because:
Regards,
[redacted] It's not fair I have not harassed anyone I have a right to call and ask questions when I have placed a deposit on a car and am bidding on one I know this is the same person I spoke to before I want a response from someone not envolved in this situation to explain and further more I never bullied anyone we are grown stop the lies and tell the truth I want to have contact with someone else not customer service !!!!

Dear [redacted],Yes, you did purchase a good number of cars through us and therefore have a complete understanding on how RideSafely.com works. Although we do Thank You for your business, none of our policies include verbal abuse or bullying.Our customer service representatives are valuable asset...

to our company and should not be harassed by anyone. We have a full right to suspend a customer account in order to prevent bullying. We are very sorry to lose a customer but we will not tolerate abuse of any kind.If you ever need records, we will be happy to provide them to you via email. Please keep in mind, our services are free unless we purchase a vehicle for you at the auction. We do not charge any subscription fees. Again, we would like to thank you for your past business and wish you the best in your future endeavors.Team RideSafely.com

This complain from the customer is about a customer service representative issues in Dubai. The customer has not lost the money. All the vehicles were delivered to him and no extra charges were held.There is a complaint about the way customer service representative was handling this customer. We...

will investigate and reprimand that representative if necessary.But from the business stand point, the customer has got his merchandise as described, and didn't pay any extra charges. So the claim for the money is unsubstantiated. Thank you.

[redacted]...

[redacted]
 [redacted]
This is what it currently states on my account and I have not seen any activity on my card as off yet as well. Is there a time frame in which this should happen?  Also I have been receiving invoices stating that I am accruing late fees of $100 per day. I have included pictures of both my transactions screen and the invoice sheet.

Review: I paid this company by wire transfer and a Ach transfer with fax conformation, the company refuse to release the vehicle to me and start to charge be late fees because payment was not cleared, I asked to please refund my money they refuse toDesired Settlement: Full refund of purchase price

Review: Registration for information/access for bid authority to purchase product. Personal information received but access to site not allowed and request to remove account not authorized or nor excepted by removal request service.Desired Settlement: No use a or any financial gain, from my request in membership using any personal information.

Review: Ridesafely refused to provide proper documentation requested by the California DMV so that the vehicle that I purchased via the Ridesafely website could be properly registered in California.

Ridesafey refused to sign a bill of sale for California. The vehicle was purchased in California but Ridesafely demanded that the title come from Pennsylvania. All of this confusion has made for a very confusing situation at the DMV and Ridesafely has no interest in abiding by the DMV rules but they still have no problem selling vehicles in California and then do not take the steps to help the customer properly register the vehicle. They want to fight with the DMV and all I want is for them to fill out the proper documentation that the DMV has requested. They refused and want me to go to the DMV and get them on the phone to argue with the DMV. This is unacceptable and unprofessional. Multiple calls and appointments to the DMV and to Ridesafely has not resolved this issue. I expect to purchase a vehicle that can be supported with the proper documentation for resale. They simply refuse to do anything of significance.Desired Settlement: Sign the documents that the California DMV is requesting the seller of the vehicle to do which is RideSafely. Do this in a timely manner and do not offer excuses or ways to fight with the DMV.

Check fields!

Write a review of Ride Safely, Incorporated

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Ride Safely, Incorporated Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Surplus & Salvage Merchandise

Address: 78 East Cabot Boulevard, Langhorne, Pennsylvania, United States, 19047

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.ridesafely.com


Add contact information for Ride Safely, Incorporated

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated