Write a review   Sign In

Rock C.G. of South Florida Inc.

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Revdex Home > Rock C.G. of South Florida Inc.
Add a review

Rock C.G. of South Florida Inc. Reviews (65)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Jay H time Aug 13, 2019

Five stars as I would give ten if I could.
I wanted to take a minute to leave a review about this company! We had some financial trouble and fell behind with our mortgage. This was a very hard thing to fathom and we didn't know what to do. We tried to get a repayment plan or modification through our lender and they weren’t helpful at all! The payments were almost triple our monthly payment. As you all know that is not good and could lead to foreclosure.

So I started to do some research and found the Porter Group LLC! At first I was a little skeptical due to some of the reviews, location of their office, etc. Do not listen or believe the reviews as we are a perfect example of a very happy customer because of them. Matt and Mike were great from the start and I’m sure I annoyed them over and over due to all my emails and questions.

Bottom line if you go through a hardship which at times is unavoidable CALL THEM! They will get it done!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User trek123 time Jun 17, 2019

This company is the real deal, they did everything they promised to do! I am so thankful they called me about a month before we were set to lose our house to auction. Our new payment is almost 35% lower then it used to be and interest rate is fixed at 2%! Thanks again and I will be referring you tons of business.


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Joseph M. time Feb 07, 2019

This company was wonderful!!! I give them an A+
They were able to get us a mortgage modification and save our houseI would definitely refer them to anyone with mortgage problems


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Susan S. time Feb 01, 2019

I was very skeptical initially with this company!!! Boy did I eat crow at home with my husband on this company!! WOW! This is one of those "Diamonds in the Rough Companies"
We were impressed with *** at the Porter Group, his knowledge of the financial market, his communication skills and professional demeanor when we hired them four months ago to deal with Ocwen's for our Modification was outstanding During the four months we dealt with ***/*** they consistently demonstrated all of these qualities of a good negotiating team They surpassed all our expectations
***'s unwavering commitment to exceeding customers expectations does not do him justice I am going to be putting them on my FB Page, Twitter and Pin them They deserve the praise!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Michele D. time Jan 31, 2019

The Porter Group is amazing! The entire team treated me with respect and integrity!!! They were able to get me a great modification in under days, I had been trying on my own with my bank for years! I cannot express how impressed and grateful I am! They saved my home!!!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Barbara O. time Jan 24, 2019

I called the PORTER GROUP, LLC *** N *** *** *** *** *** FL XXXXX, PH: (XXX) XXX-XXXX
I signed up on Oct th and I took over a week to do the things I was to doI had applied to Ocwen for a modification times and they came up with a modification payments higher then my original Mortgage payments
I could hardly believe my ears today when *** from the PORTER GROUP, LLC had a good Modification program through for me, in just a week or twoIf you need help this is the place to go!!
a very happy customer ( *** ***)


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Rhealene P. time Jan 24, 2019

Portet Group was my last chance to keep my home and I am glad I called themPorter Group contacted the bank about my mortgage right away and I was imformed about the modification process throughout the whole processes and I was able to ask questions and get answers that made confident that I made the right choiceThank you Porter Group


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Brendon H. time Jan 21, 2019

The Porter group is a very honest and hardworking organization they made my home loan modification simple and easy, they eliminated the stress


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User MaryEllen B. time Jan 20, 2019

LIFESAVERS The *** Group went above and beyond to help me achieve my loan modification I am so grateful especially to *** and *** V for their patience and constant follow up with me


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User jessica m. time Jan 19, 2019

Our experience with porter group was exceptional! They were always there at anytime of day or night for any questions we had or any concernsThey were so friendly and kind, great people to have help you when you really need itThey worked fast and were prompt on any and everything we had concerns aboutAlways explained everything clearly and they truly made you feel like you were family when emailing or speaking to themI would highly recommend them to anyone that had a little set back and needed help asap
Thanks Porter Group for all of your help we could've never kept our home without you!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Cornelia J. time Jan 19, 2019

Porter Group, LLC is in the process of finalizing my home mortgage modificationThey have been very efficient and supportive throughout the processChase is currently servicing my mortgage and they and their tactics are a total nightmareI would never have reached the three month trial period without the efforts of the competent individuals associated with the Porter GroupMy patience and my fears would have overwhelmed me by now and the house would be in foreclosureI chose Porter Group because they were willing to represent me rather than "work well with Chase" as some of the other companies claimedI wanted someone to represent me and not sell me out to Chase


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Maury M. time Jan 16, 2019

Being faced with my adjustable mortgage being re-set as the end of the five year term approached, I realized that unless I was able to somehow get different financing, I would not be able to afford to live in the house where my children were born and which had been home to me for years and now home to my new wife also This was as a result of the recession and a "problem" with an ex employee that had drained the equity in the house when I had to re-finance five years ago and got the adjustable mortgage that was now going to drive me from my home I'm a practicing attorney so negotiation is not an unfamiliar endeavor to me, but with the emotions involved, I decided to heed the advice that an attorney who represents himself has a fool for a client So I went hunting for help on the internet on found the Porter Group I contacted them and was told about their program as well as being given the phone numbers of people as references After contacting five at random and hearing nothing but glowing reviews of the Porter Group, I decided to ignore the government warning about not paying to get help in re-financing I wrote the Porter Group a check and they immediately went to work for me To say that Matthew and Mark are good at what they do is the understatement of the century Any doubts I might have had about them were quickly erased when then started working with me to provide the necessary documents to my lender to get a better loanAnd emails and phone calls to them were returned in a matter of hours not daysWhen it came time to talk to the "relationship manager" of my lender they took that responsibility and I did not have to do a thingI could go on for pages about them but the bottom line is that I now have a fixed rate loan at a ridiculously low rate that will not ever adjust with a lower payment then before contacting the *** Group and the peace of mind of knowing that my wife and I will be able to afford to stay in our home indefinitelyMagic For anyone thinking of hiring the Porter Group you may take it from a professional whose job is to be skeptical that they are the real deal Their fee is a fraction of what I am saving in mortgage payments There is a famous line in the film Spinal Tap It applies here To Matthew and Mike, you "go to eleven." I will be eternally thankful for all you did
*** *** ***


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Thomas & Mary C. time Jan 15, 2019

You guys really are true superheroes there and that is no jokeWe have been ok pins and needles for over years before we found you be dragged through the dirt with Wells FargoNot only was our home modification completed in just 1/months we got a better then expected payment with almost 100k reduced from our principalWe can't thank you enough and it's just great to know there are still honest people out there and we have learned you have to keep faithThanks you all from the bottom of our hearts!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Angelita N. time Jan 14, 2019

Matthew and Mike has been very helpful with our mortgage needThe matter was handle very quickly and we are very pleased with the overall result


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Eleanora s. time Jan 14, 2019

Excellent they worked with me all the way wonderful people extremely satisfied


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Donna A. time Jan 13, 2019

Matt and Mike were very professional keeping me updated throughout the whole processThey were able to help me get refinanced with a three hundred dollar reduction in my mortgage paymentI would recommend to anyone that is needing help with their mortgage


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User paul r. time Jan 12, 2019

MATT AND MIKE WERE A SAVIOR FOR OUR FAMILYWE FELT OUR SITUATION WAS HOPELESSWE WERE YEARS BEHIND AND OVER $100,IN ARREARSWE HAD DEALT WITH VARIOUS OTHER LAWYERS AND COMPANYS CLAIMING TO BE EXPERTS ONLY TO BE LED ON AND WASTE MONEY PORTER GROUP DID EVERYTHING THEY SAID AND WERE ABLE TO GET US A VERY GENEROUS MODIFICATIONLOWERING OUR PAYMENTS OVER $A MONTH AND GETTING $90,IN PRINCIPAL WAIVEDI WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Jack time Jan 11, 2019

The Porter Group, LLC, is the best company for a successful modification I dealt with them on two modificationsMy experience with the Porter has been outstanding If I had any questions concerning the modification I would email them and I would get s response right away, If I needed to talk with them they would
Is was not a problemThey were reachable through out the whole process
The modifications they did for me was remarkable I didn't have all the money for the modification and the put me on a payment plan that worked for me
They did exactly what they said they were going to do Thanks Porter Gruop for helping me stay in my home, I have been scammed by other companies and that is not a good feeling
Ps


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Nancy B. time Jan 10, 2019

I cannot say enough about the professionalism and attentiveness I received in working with this fine group of people They were courteous and understanding of my needs for refinancing my mortgage They worked diligently and kept me informed throughout the entire processIt was so simple and easy I cannot understand why anyone would not want to do business with this groupIf you are in need of mortgage assistance please let these folks assist you


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Jack K. time Jan 09, 2019

This company was a true blessing that I have been praying for a long timeThey were extremely supportive to my hardship and delivered everything they promised for my wife and meWe have had this house in our family for over decades and the thought of losing it was beyond something that I could graspI owe you guys much more then then this review and I will tell everyone in my church and community where to go for helpYou guys are doing God's work in my eyes and anyone who says something different dosnt know what it like to have a big bank threaten to throw you out God Bless Porter Group and all your hard working employees


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit a review

Satisfaction rating:
Upload here Drag & Drop Your files here, or browse

Rock C.G. of South Florida Inc. rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 934 N University Dr STE 124, Coral Springs, FL, 33071-7029

Website: https://www.portergroup.org/

67 people are currently seeking Rock C.G. of South Florida Inc. contact information.