Sign in

Roman Roofing, Inc.

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Roman Roofing, Inc.? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Roman Roofing, Inc.

Roman Roofing, Inc. Reviews (6)

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me. I will wait until for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved
Regards,
*** ***

HI I [redacted] OFFICE MANAGER CALLED PAT DEACON TODAY 2/2/2015 TO INFORM HER THAT  ALFONSO ROMAN THE OWNER IS BACK IN TOWN AND HE WILL BE THE ONE GOING OVER TO HER PROPERTY TO COMPLETE THE LEAK REPAIR HIM SELF ON 2/3/2015 AT 11:00 AM  PAT DEACON DID NOT ANSWER SO I LEFT HER A...

MESSAGE STILL WAITING FOR A CALL BACK.THANK YOU,[redacted]

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  I will wait until for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.

Regards,[redacted]

HI I [redacted] OFFICE MANAGER CALLED PAT DEACON TODAY 2/2/2015 TO INFORM HER THAT  ALFONSO ROMAN THE OWNER IS BACK IN TOWN AND HE WILL BE THE ONE GOING OVER TO HER PROPERTY TO COMPLETE THE LEAK REPAIR HIM SELF ON 2/3/2015 AT 11:00 AM  PAT DEACON DID NOT ANSWER SO I LEFT HER A...

MESSAGE STILL WAITING FOR A CALL BACK.THANK YOU,[redacted]

Roman roofing did a very good job on my roof,I am going to recomend roman roofing to all of my friends and neighbors.They did all the work in a timely matter, and what they tell you they live up to it.I will be sending more people your way.[redacted] has been very helpful,[redacted] has been very helpful also.Thanks to all you.

Review: In June 2014 I hired Roman Roofing to repair leak. They told me that I also needed to reroof another portion that had no leak. I took their advice. They did repair the leak, but the roof portion that was reroofed that had no leak before the reroof sprouted leaks. With every rain since 6/28/14 my roof has leaked. They have been out seven times, but it is still not fixed. The most recent 'fix' included cutting a three foot hole in my ceiling to locate problem. Well, apparently they couldn't figure it out because that 'fix' did not work either. That was three weeks ago. I still have hole in my ceiling and the roof leaked terribly this past weekend.I have a five year warranty from Roman Roofing. He can't fix it so I need someone who can; and also someone to repair the inside damage the leak has caused including replacing insulation and dry walling hole.Desired Settlement: As stated above, I want leak fixed and inside house damage to be taken care of; insulation, dry walling, texturing.

Business

Response:

HI I [redacted] OFFICE MANAGER CALLED PAT DEACON TODAY 2/2/2015 TO INFORM HER THAT ALFONSO ROMAN THE OWNER IS BACK IN TOWN AND HE WILL BE THE ONE GOING OVER TO HER PROPERTY TO COMPLETE THE LEAK REPAIR HIM SELF ON 2/3/2015 AT 11:00 AM PAT DEACON DID NOT ANSWER SO I LEFT HER A MESSAGE STILL WAITING FOR A CALL BACK.THANK YOU,[redacted]

Consumer

Response:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me. I will wait until for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.

Regards,

Check fields!

Write a review of Roman Roofing, Inc.

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Roman Roofing, Inc. Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Roofing Contractors, Roofing Materials, Shingles, Roof Structures

Address: 805 NE 7th Ter Ste A&B, Cape Coral, Florida, United States, 33909-3148

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Roman Roofing, Inc..



Add contact information for Roman Roofing, Inc.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated