Sign in

Room Service 360

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Room Service 360? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Room Service 360

Room Service 360 Reviews (1)

Review: I placed an order on 12/2/2012. I paid in advance. The delivery time was from12-14 weeks. The order was to arrive on 3/11/2013 (delivered to my home). After I contacted the dealer, I have received one excuse after another. First, the shipment was late, tehn it was delayed in customs, then they were inspecting the unit, then they would deliver on 5/8/2013. I received a call today saying the unit can not be delivered and there is no ETA. This company has had my money for five months already and no furniture has been delivered. At this point I even doubt that they have an actual piece of furniture on site.Desired Settlement: I need my order delivered by the end of this week (5/10/2013)

Business

Response:

To whom it may concern,

Unfortunately, order placed by [redacted] encountered numerous delays and customer was kept updated throughout. As a courtesy ,we offered the customer a refund in the amount of $199.00 for the inconvenience caused by these delays. Customer's order was delivered and signed for by the customer on 05/14/2013. Please do not hesitate to contact me if I can be of any assistance.

Regards,

Consumer

Response:

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]

Review: [redacted]

I am rejecting this response because:

The order arrived, but when we went to put the piece together, the incorrect hardware had been sent. We contacted the business, sent him a copy of the schematic, showing the mistake, and have'n received a response or the correct hardware.

Regards,

Business

Response:

To whom it may concern,

Customer's order was delivered on 05/14/2013 and customer contacted us on 05/23/2013 stating that 4 bolts were the wrong size. Per customer's request, correct hardware was mailed on 05/24/2013. I personally spoke with the customer on 05/24/2013 and communicated that hardware has been shipped.

Regards,

Check fields!

Write a review of Room Service 360

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Room Service 360 Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Furniture - Retail, Internet Shopping

Address: 2031 Byberry Rd, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States, 19116-3015

Phone:

1888450 0 0
Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Room Service 360.



Add contact information for Room Service 360

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated