Sign in

Ross Management Group

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Ross Management Group? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Property Management Ross Management Group

Ross Management Group Reviews (4)

• Aug 05, 2021

Bed bugs for 3 months and still i have them
I live at redi 3 apartments and had bed bugs before which was taken care of in a very short time. Now I have them and it took 2 weeks for action they hired some non legal jerk who was useless and broke things in apt. twice he didnt show up. after hours of work getting apt ready no apology management could care less. finally they hired a real company but today is my girlfriends birthday which I had to miss not trusting anyone in my apt without being there. guess what no show again oh now its another day so my girlfriend spent it alone because redi 3 cant be trusted to stick to appointments . they tell me when and then it changes total disrespect for tenants time and residents total -----holes

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 6, 2015/09/02) */ Per the lease Ms [redacted] signed we have days to refund deposit or send an invoice for monies owedMs [redacted] received said notice within the day timeframeThere was a new applicant in the process of approval at the time Ms [redacted] vacated her unit on 06/02/2015, but the applicant had not been fully approved as of that dateMs [redacted] was charged a break lease per her lease as well as the per day charge until the day before the new resident moved inAlthough Ms [redacted] believes her unit could have been occupied the day after her move-out that was not possibleWe followed our process to turn the unit for the next residentThe new resident did not sign a lease until the day of moon 06/18/Attached is a copy of the new resident's lease (name blacked out for confidentiality purposes) showing it was not executed until 06/18/

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2015/09/02) */
Per the lease Ms*** signed we have days to refund deposit or send an invoice for monies owed Ms*** received said notice within the day timeframe There was a new applicant in the process of approval at the time Ms***
vacated her unit on 06/02/2015, but the applicant had not been fully approved as of that date Ms*** was charged a break lease per her lease as well as the per day charge until the day before the new resident moved in Although Ms*** believes her unit could have been occupied the day after her move-out that was not possible We followed our process to turn the unit for the next resident The new resident did not sign a lease until the day of moon 06/18/ Attached is a copy of the new resident's lease (name blacked out for confidentiality purposes) showing it was not executed until 06/18/

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2015/09/02) */
Per the lease Ms. [redacted] signed we have 60 days to refund deposit or send an invoice for monies owed. Ms. [redacted] received said notice within the 60 day timeframe. There was a new applicant in the process of approval at the time Ms. [redacted]...

vacated her unit on 06/02/2015, but the applicant had not been fully approved as of that date. Ms. [redacted] was charged a break lease per her lease as well as the per day charge until the day before the new resident moved in. Although Ms. [redacted] believes her unit could have been occupied the day after her move-out that was not possible. We followed our normal process to turn the unit for the next resident. The new resident did not sign a lease until the day of move-in on 06/18/2015. Attached is a copy of the new resident's lease (name blacked out for confidentiality purposes) showing it was not executed until 06/18/2015.

Check fields!

Write a review of Ross Management Group

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Ross Management Group Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 2025 N York St, Denver, Colorado, United States, 80205-5713

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Ross Management Group.



Add contact information for Ross Management Group

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated