Sign in

SIA Collective

4464 Lone Tree Way # 538, Antioch, California, United States, 94531-7413

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about SIA Collective? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Online Retailer SIA Collective

SIA Collective Reviews (%countItem)

• Jul 05, 2021

Trash!!! Scam!!! Stay away!
Owner is a classless unprofessional s[censored]. Ordered shoes and even became a member! Paid $400 just to be disrespected because I asked when I should expect the shoes! Enough to get blocked and unable to receive shoes. I love supporting small business but this bum and his company deserves no $! Save yourself money and time

• Jun 09, 2021

Excellent
I am reading the above reviews and am appalled. I can only think sabotage. Goodness! My son lives in these sneakers ... he owns several, close to a dozen pairs. He loves them. I am yet to hear him complain about the quality. He has never returned one pair. What extremely bad luck Chung, Shoeguy, Gregory, Shyra, Jamal, Jarel, Brenda and Johnifer have had. Can’t imagine why my son’s a happy nappy while you guys claim to have experienced an alternate reality.

• Feb 21, 2021

Terrible quality and customer service.
I bought two pairs of the VV1 at $400 each. I ordered the wrong size on one of them and emailed to see if I could return them. Never got a reply. I posted on their IG and messaged them multiple times and never got a response. The shoes themselves were horrible quality. Glue marks everywhere and the straps on both pairs of shoes came broke. Huge waste of money. Devon is such a clown and doesn’t care at all about his customers or quality. “Trust the process” is such a joke.
Terrible quality and customer service.
Terrible quality and customer service.

• Jan 18, 2021

Worst customer service in the USA
Purchased a pair of shoes in October, they sent the wrong size. Contacted Sia contact email, immediately responded, which was cool. Stated my size was still available and would ship it. They sent a return label, sent it back the next day and they got their shoes back. Never heard back from them, have reached out multiple times, said they'd talk to the warehouse...It is January now and still nothing. Devlin complains about all the messages all day, every day, and does nothing to fix the problem. It's not that people don't want to support black-owned businesses, they don't want to support a business that is run like this. I support the movement, but you gotta get that stuff fixed, it's too bad for me. I initiated a chargeback finally after trying to "Trust the Process".

Customer service is absolutely trash! I received a damaged order. One of the shoe tabs on the shoe had failed to be sewn down. *** (the owner) told me to send it back he would repair it. I sent it back, never heard from him again! Reached out several times through the business email and ***, he left my *** messages on “seen” and never replied to emails. After 41 days I was able to track down his personal number. I asked him was there a reason he hadn’t shipped back my shoe... he said he no longer repaired shoes as he was too busy and there were no shoe repair stores open due to covid-19. Said he didn’t allow customers to have his personal number that he was going to change it and hung up. *** if you know anything about him or his brand you know he has the capability to do custom work his self and he’s well known for sewing his own stuff! He even teaches a custom class to local kids in his own *** store where they sew! now all of a sudden you can’t sew? C’mon- He could’ve sewn my shoe an fixed it at anytime in those 41 days and sent it back. Even if he was waiting on a repair store which I don’t believe he could’ve reached out at anytime to say so, instead he chose to ignore my communication! After I called and he hung up on me he refunded my order within 4 hrs he also refunded several other items I had pre-ordered. Unfortunately I had already purchased matching accessories from him to several of the shoe products he refunded! So he left me stuck with the accessories and no shoes to match or use them with. I had to file a claim with my credit card company in order to dispute the accessory charges, he can have them back I want my money and nothing more to do with this brand. I spent $600 and had accessories for future items he’d yet to release. All of this drama and blown business over not fixing a simple shoe tab, it’s ridiculous. Oh and btw I had to pay to ship the shoe back to him, even though I received it broken!? Just trash service all around. I

I brought a coat online he claimed it was new I looked on his instagram page he was wearing the same coat when it arrived it had long hear and lint balls on the sleeves it definitely was used and I reached out to him to get a refund he never responded for weeks then he claimed someone would get back to me then he said I cannot return because it was a preorder I had to dispute it with my bank once I sent them pictures they contacted his bank and got the money back long story don’t buy I could think of better places to spend your money this stuff and his cocky attitude is the worse

I HAVE ORDERED A SWEATSHIRT FROM THE WEBSITE ***.COM ON NOV.13th 2019. it is now DEC. 5th 2019 AND I HAVE NOT RECIEVED ANY FEEDBACK ABOUT MY ORDER. I HAVE ATTEMPTED TO REACH OUT VIA EMAIL AT ***@GMAIL.COM AND ALSO VIA SOCIAL MEDIA AND HAVE NOT RECEIVED A RESPONSE.

I placed an order for a pair of shoes on August 16, 2019. It has been several months I have yet to receive my shoes. I have contacted ***, the owner, on multiple occasions stating that I would like a refund and in the length of time I would like to receive it. He has not answered any emails regarding the status of the order or the refunding of my money. Since I continued to reach out through Instagram and email he decided to block me. I have seen many customers complain about the same issues and it is clear tha he is not planning to resolve any customer problems.

I order some Pre-order *** sock sneakers on 15 July 2019, have yet to receive An email and the owner *** claims he is moving and working at the moment. customer service is horrible and once you place your order he doesn't care. doesn't have a phone number.

0 stars. Placed an order on August 14, 2019. Today is October 21, 2019. I haven't received my order. I've sent 2 emails inquiring about the status of my order. No response! Disputed my charge with my Credit Card Company. Hard to support a business with poor customer service and slow shipping with clients not receiving product.

Check fields!

Write a review of SIA Collective

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

SIA Collective Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 4464 Lone Tree Way # 538, Antioch, California, United States, 94531-7413

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with SIA Collective.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for SIA Collective

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated