Sign in

Sick n Twisted Designs

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Sick n Twisted Designs? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Sick n Twisted Designs

Sick n Twisted Designs Reviews (16)

I emailed seller and he responded promptly. The day I met up with him to make my purchase Randy was very helpful. Even after I purchased my Radio Flyer frame I had a few technical questions and he did not hesitate to help.

Same as the people above ordered some rims online from this place almost two years ago. My card was charged and I have yet to get them or a refund. This place is a fraud. Hate even giving it one star.

I ordered from sick n twisted designs in February paid 550$ for items it's been 7 months has not delivered he blocked my phone doesn't reply to emails avoids his commitment

Almost two (2) years ago I ordered and paid for a a stroller pedal car. I have not received it, nor have I been refunded. A big warning for these f-----g scammers!

Swiped about $500.00 from me and supplied me with nothing but excuses. Ignores phone calls and emails. I confronted him at a car show and he blames the weather, his computer, his employee, the suppliers and on and on. He challenged me to get the paperwork proving I ordered the body (as if some stranger would just come up and make up an order) saying he doesn't owe anyone anything, the next day I arrived with my proof and the police and he had split early the next after before the show ended. Thinks it will all just go away.

FRAUD ALERT[redacted]
Ordered a low rider wagon chassis for my son, paid over $600...paid in full the day I ordered it, that was September 2014...its now April 2017! still no chassis, no refund, no reply to emails, mail, phone calls...absolute FRAUDS! A class action lawsuit is what we need. Randy is a joke and needs to answer for his actions.

I am glad that I read these complaints ,cause I was looking at ordering at least 10-12 car bodies. Iam not one that he would stick it too I would show up at the business .if he does have the bodies I would go there and it would have to be a Pick-up and Purchase on diet .I will not be screwed over...

Review: HORRIBLE service!

We ordered a stroller body for my daughter's fist birthday on 6/21/14 (allowing plenty of time for her 9/26 birthday), and we were told that there was a 4-8 week lead time. 8 weeks would have put the ship date at about 8/18-8/22 with the holidays; perfect right? WRONG.

After following up weekly, we received either no response and had to follow up yet again, or occasionally an unhelpful response with attitude from [redacted], (on one occasion he told my other half in not so many words, that they have bigger fish to fry, and much larger orders than just the one for our daughter), the stroller shipped 13 weeks after the order was placed, and cash was received on their end.

Do NOT order from this company unless you have time and money to waste.Desired Settlement: Some sort of discount for failing to deliver goods withing the quoted time of 4-8 weeks.

Review: I ordered a 1959 Chevrolet Impala convertible stroller pedal car on April 28,2014. I have not yet received it. So I called again on June 23, 2014 @10:30am an they said it was being made and will take 6 to 8 weeks to be made and still have not received it. So I called again on Aug.6 2014 @ 6:00am and @ 10:00am and got no answer. I just want my money back or for them to send my order to me. DON'T EVER ORDER FROM THEM THEY ARE NO GOOD!!!!!Desired Settlement: TO CLOSE THE BUSINESS DOWN OR WANT MY MONEY BACK OR FOR THEM TO SEND ME THE PEDAL CAR.

Review: Ordered product and have been promised over and over about delivery which has not happened since June4th. Have called several times with no response.

Purchased chassis/body 509.99 with delivery $65.00 on January 15th #[redacted],purchased floor pan Feb. 14th $75.00 #[redacted],purchased rims and tires on March 4th $330.00 #[redacted]. Totaling $914.99 from Randy Hopper via paypal, On the website it says 2to 8 weeks build time. using my MasterCard. I have a list of every time I called to ask about my project a 1955 car stroller several times which he stated it will be just a couple week. and weeks turned into months and its almost been a year. Every time ive talked hes been very pleasant but will not return my calls now. I just want my strollerDesired Settlement: All I want is my stroller. That's all just want to be able to take my son to car shows with me and my car and push him around in his. But if that is unable to happen then I want a full refund. BUT I WANT THE STROLLER!

Horrible service tooky payments in August 2014 8onyhs later they won't return calls or emails and I have yet to receive my order or a refund

Review: I purchased a hot rod stroller March 8, 2015 was told I would receive it less than 6 weeks. Never received it, called and emailed the business multiple times never got a response back. They got their $900 and I never received the product and its August 25, 2015. I will never buy anything from this company again and hope they lose their business!Desired Settlement: My complete refund

Review: Contracted this company to build a Motorized wagon .Wagon to be used for Ct Shriners group . Wagon to be used in parades that raises money for our childrens hospitals . We are part of Shriners Childrens Hospital . A check and signed aggrement was sent out in October 2013 . I have copys of both the invoice and Bank Check .Owner will not return calls or e-mails .Your help is needed .I have also contacted my state of Ct State Attorneys office as well here in Ct . The last time I spoke to the owner was a month ago . He hung up the telephone on me during our converstation . We are coming up on a year on this project. My board of directors as well our local hospital was asked me to follow up and try to resolve asap .Thanks [redacted] AugurSphinx Shriners Motor Patrolwww.sphinxmotorpatrol.com Cell [redacted]Desired Settlement: 100% re-fund is being requested .$3100.00 .My group needed the product since this past spring .The wagon would have allowed an 89 year old member to help out in our pardes . Bringing awarness to our Childrens Hospitals .Our orginal goal was to have an other 13 wagons built by this group .Allowing other older members to ride instead of walking in parades .

Review: I ordered a 1953 truck body on the 10th of Oct. 2014 via the website of Sick N twisted Designs. This company's website states to allow 2-8 weeks for build time. It is now 16 weeks and I still haven’t gotten what I ordered and paid for using my Discover card. I have called numerous times this month and even emailed this company in reference to my order. I was told on the 29th of December that my order was in the warehouse and that it would be shipped no later than the 5th of January. Here it is the 29th of January and I still haven’t received my order. I feel this company has not held up its part of the sell. I have been patient with company allowing twice the build time. I would like the product that I ordered to be shipped as per the order contract. If I were to cancel this order I will lose a portion (25%) of the payment. I feel since they can not fulfill their obligation as stated by their website they need to pay me that same amount of money that they would make me pay to cancel.

I have tried to contact this company on the following dates in reference to my oder: Jan. 29, Jan. 28, Jan. 27, Jan. 21, Jan. 20, Jan. 19, Jan. 16, Jan. 14, Jan. 13, Dec. 29, Dec. 23, Dec. 15, Dec. 02, & Nov. 07Desired Settlement: I would like my order to be filled in an orderly and timely fashion and if they can not meet my order, I want full reimbursement of the costs, shipping fees, and 25% adjustment for them not fulfilling the purschase contract. I feel this is only fair as per the cancellation fees I would be hit with for cancelling my order per their wedsite.

Review: $1243. has been given as a down payment of $1647 total. No product yet. Original contract indicated 2 month maximum for delivery. Calls unanswered!

On 8/8/13 $800 was deposited, and a contract was made that promised a product completed in 2 months. Then an additional $423 was deposited 2 months later, when the proprietor Randy requested it. We are now 5 months from the original contract. $1243 has been deposited on a total of $1647, the balance of which was to be paid upon delivery.

Now the proprietor does not respond to multiple calls, nor emails.Desired Settlement: The payments were made by Paypal, and I would like the refund in full, as no goods nor services have been provided.

Review: Ordered a product from him and he has never sent it to me. It has been over a year.Desired Settlement: Deliver what was promised or send money back

Check fields!

Write a review of Sick n Twisted Designs

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Sick n Twisted Designs Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Machinery - Specially Designed, Golf Carts

Address: 8210 Katella Ave #A, Stanton, California, United States, 90680-3279

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.sickntwisteddesigns.net

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Sick n Twisted Designs, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



Add contact information for Sick n Twisted Designs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated