Sign in

SkinnyFit

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about SkinnyFit? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Tea Manufacturers SkinnyFit

SkinnyFit Reviews (4)

To Whom It May Concern: This is in response to complaint # [redacted] by Ms***We do apologize for any confusion regarding how our day trials work, due to no cancellation a charge did take place on 02/07/ We understand there was some confusion on this and we have refunded the following amounts which total the $that was charged on 02/07/We have included the transaction information below: 02/14/05:04pm - Refunded - $Trans-ID: [redacted] 02/12/11:39pm - Refunded - $Trans-ID: [redacted] Please note, the refund can take 7-business days to reflect on Ms***'s statementWe hope this takes care of the issue and if you need anything further from us certainly let us knowKind Regards, SkinnyFit Customer [email protected]

To Whom It May Concern:This is in response to complain number ***Ms. *** does have an account with us and we have already been in contact with her regarding this issue. Due to the transaction being over days we have issued a *** refund in the amount of $and
informed the customer. Thank you, SkinnyFitCustomer Support1-888-862-

To Whom It May Concern, This is in response to complaint id 12750056 made by Ms. [redacted]. We have taken a look at the account and we did not receive cancellation until 03/06/2018 which took place after the charges in question. There was a charge in the amount of $99.90 that took place on...

02/20/2018 and a second charge of $109.85 on 03/06/2018. The items shipped out on 03/06/2018 were returned to us and we did process a refund once it was received back at our facility. The refund was processed on 03/19/2018 and can take 7-10 business days to reflect on the bank statement. We have also refunded the charge that took place on 02/20/2018 in full as well, the 7-10 business days is the same for this refund. We have included the refund information for you below:  03/26/2018 02:04pm - Refunded - $40.00 Trans-ID: [redacted]03/24/2018 11:00am  - Refunded - $50.00 Trans-ID: [redacted]03/26/2018 02:02pm - Refunded - $9.95 Trans-ID: [redacted]03/19/2018 03:15pm - Refunded - $99.90 Trans-ID: [redacted]03/26/2018 02:14pm - Refunded - $9.90 Trans-ID: [redacted]The above mentioned refunds total $209.80 which is what the customer requested. The account will remain closed and no further shipments or charges will take place. Kind Regards, Customer [email protected]

To Whom It May Concern: This is in response to complaint # [redacted] by Ms. [redacted]. We do apologize for any confusion regarding how our 18 day trials work, due to no cancellation a charge did take place on 02/07/2018.  We understand there was some confusion on this and we have...

refunded the following amounts which total the $87.90 that was charged on 02/07/2018. We have included the transaction information below:  02/14/2018 05:04pm - Refunded - $65.93 Trans-ID: [redacted]02/12/2018 11:39pm - Refunded - $21.97 Trans-ID: [redacted]Please note, the refund can take 7-10 business days to reflect on Ms. [redacted]'s statement. We hope this takes care of the issue and if you need anything further from us certainly let us know. Kind Regards, SkinnyFit Customer [email protected]

Check fields!

Write a review of SkinnyFit

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

SkinnyFit Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 11551 E. 45th Ave, Unit C, Denver, Colorado, United States, 80239

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with SkinnyFit.


E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for SkinnyFit

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated