Write a review Sign In

Sneaker Match Tees

Have you had any experience with this company? Share it by adding a review!
Start page > Sneaker Match Tees
Add Review

Sneaker Match Tees Reviews (56)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer9457821 time 19.05.2018

Our records show order as delivered. Total of 2 packages to complete his order.USPS Tracking number: [redacted]USPS Tracking number: [redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Rachel Louis time 02.05.2018

This website is a joke and I don't recommend that anyone orders from them. I placed an order for a T-shirt on January 24th and paid an extra $7.99 to have the shirt within 3-5 days. After about a week and a half of waiting I decided to contact the website. When I looked the only way to contact them was through e-mail, no phone number what so ever. So I sent the email inquiring about what was taking so long and waited another week and did not get a response. I sent them another email the following week again inquiring about the order which was now 2 weeks late. The following day I received a shipping notice in my email that the shirt was being shipped along with a tracking number. After about a week of checking the tracking number and the shirt never left the warehouse I decided to try my luck again with another email even though no one responded to the first two that I had sent. (the website claims to answer emails same day) they responded two days later stating that the shipping number was correct and gave a number to the shipping warehouse to find out about my order. After calling the shipping warehouse I still have no resolution and no shirt and I am out of $35.00


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7968661 time 29.04.2018

Our records show tracking info for full delivery as:USPS tracking: [redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User A. Dobard time 26.04.2018

I placed an order on 16NOV2016, and never received my items. It took almost 2 weeks just to get a response. They just need to shut down their business. Scam artist at its finest. I really hope Alejandro R[redacted] read these reviews about this so called business he claims to have. I wouldn't take a item from them even if it was free! I wish I would have read these reviews before ordering!


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User C. M. time 24.04.2018

I purchased a tee shirt 12/24/2015...sent several email and called the "non working" phone number provided regarding the status, still haven't received a response to my concerns. Then received an email on January 5, 2016 stating my order is complete and processed along with USPS tracking number that when I went to the website to track the package I received the following response "The Postal Service could not locate the tracking information for your request. Please verify your tracking number and try again later" NOT FOUND in red lettering!

I have yet to receive my order or a response from this bogus business! I will be taking further action in prosecuting them for fraud.


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer8457576 time 24.04.2018

Order Shipped and Delivered:USPS Tracking Number: [redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User M. R. time 24.04.2018

Worst [redacted] place ever scam site I wish the worst on this [redacted] company stealing my money you punks


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User V. M. time 22.04.2018

Worst online shopping experience ever!!! I had to contact Sneaker Match Tees for information about my order and was lied to not once but twice! I was told my order was scheduled to leave the warehouse on two different occasions and in fact it didn't, still waiting actually. Basically they will tell you what you want hear just to shut you up. I understand the whole process thing but this is unacceptable. I placed an order August 7th 2016 and here it is August 22nd and I'm still waiting for it to leave the warehouse! It took about 2.5 weeks for me to receive a tracking number, and I feel that's because I reached out to them... pretty sure I'd still be waiting for that had I not reached out.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7482898 time 18.04.2018

The missing item has been processed and shipped first class international mail:USPS Tracking: [redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Mariko M. time 14.04.2018

I just received the T-Shirt that I ordered for my son and I must say that we are extremely pleased. He loves the appearance and quality of it!! He held out on wearing his new Jordan 11 breds until he could find just the right T-shirt to go with them. Finally. Thanks to Sneaker Match. Success. After reading the reviews of this Sneaker Match on this site, I became alarmed needless to say and contacted the company right away. Much to my surprise, and satisfaction, I received a speedy and professional response with an update on my order. These negative reviews are not reflective of the excellent experience I had with them. I will be recommending Sneaker Match to my family and friends. 200% Dope just as tagged!!


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7492190 time 13.04.2018

We checked on Mr [redacted] order, the package was lost in the mail, we reshipped the item tracking number:USPS Tracking: [redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Ame G. time 11.04.2018

I ordered my products on 12/19/16, it is now 01/16/17 and I have yet to receive my items. I've emailed, Facebook messaged them, and texted them. I have yet to receive a response, however my credit card was charged the same day I placed my order. When I track my order through their site it still says processing. The items I purchased came up to be over $100.00. I'm extremely dissatisfied and feel like I've been robbed!!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User M. C. time 02.04.2018

Its going on 4 weeks and I still have yet to receive my shirt i order from SneakerMatchTees.
They took 3 days to respond to my email, then they told me it will be shipped out Friday and ill be receiving a email with a tracking #. It Tuesday and still no tracking# or shirt. And my order status still says processing.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer7476477 time 01.04.2018

Tracking number USPS shows delivery in customers mailbox: USPS Tracking: [redacted]


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Bgbryce9 time 19.03.2018

If I could give them no stars I would this company is a scammer and steals people’s money and somebody needs to get this crap shut down! Nobody will ever answer my emails about why my shirt hasn’t shipped yet and it’s been 2 weeks! I’ve contacted 3 different times and NO response this is ridiculous and this website needs to get shut down ASAP somebody needs to do something about this


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Bridget Connelly time 05.02.2018

Worst customer service ever. They don't return your messages. They have no number to call. Feel like I am being scammed out my money.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Shanesse time 15.01.2018

Ordered 2 shirt for my son on 12/27/17 it is now 1/15/18 still not here & no email replies! Wtf was i in a bootleg website?


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Ms.Allen time 12.12.2017

Do not do business with www.sneakermatchtees.com. It has been a month and still no product, the tracking number they provided show the order was shipped to North Carolina...I am in Texas. NO RESPONSE TO MY EMAILS, so I will have to go another route and have this company investigated by the Revdex.com, if they already do not have a case against them.


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Lisalove52 time 10.12.2017

I ordered 2 shirts on 11/16/2017 got tracking information on the 29th saying my package was on its way to usps it’s 12/10/2017 and it still says on it’s way to usps this is some bs wish I had read the reviews before I ordered


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Shanese2621 time 07.12.2017

This site needs to have better contact and better care of peoples packages. I order 2 shirt from their site since October 23rd a month has already passed and nothing. I emailed them they said the shirts already went out, I would like to know where the hell they went because they defiantly didn't not come to me. They told me the were going to send out a next packages and guess what I still can't track any of the so called packages you sent out. Now I'm emailing them to ask them for my refund still haven't heard anything from them. I really don't know how you can say that you joined with Amazon so people would trust you more. Atleast when I use Amazon and some Shit like this happens I can call and get someone and be able to get my damn refund or something. Good luck to anyone who uses this site some may get through others may not. I need my money back ASAP.

#bunchafruads


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit Review

Satisfaction rating:

Sneaker Match Tees rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 7272 E Indian School Rd Ste 527, Scottsdale, AZ, 85251-3921

Website: http://sneakermatchtees.com/

171 people are currently seeking Sneaker Match Tees contact information.