Write a review Sign In

Sneaker Match Tees

If you had an experience with this company please share with it by adding a review
Start page > Sneaker Match Tees
Add Review

Sneaker Match Tees Reviews (38)

Satisfaction rating: 
User Ms.Allen time 20 h 37 min ago

Do not do business with www.sneakermatchtees.com. It has been a month and still no product, the tracking number they provided show the order was shipped to North Carolina...I am in Texas. NO RESPONSE TO MY EMAILS, so I will have to go another route and have this company investigated by the BBB, if they already do not have a case against them.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Lisalove52 time 10.12.2017

I ordered 2 shirts on 11/16/2017 got tracking information on the 29th saying my package was on its way to usps it’s 12/10/2017 and it still says on it’s way to usps this is some bs wish I had read the reviews before I ordered


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Shanese2621 time 07.12.2017

This site needs to have better contact and better care of peoples packages. I order 2 shirt from their site since October 23rd a month has already passed and nothing. I emailed them they said the shirts already went out, I would like to know where the hell they went because they defiantly didn't not come to me. They told me the were going to send out a next packages and guess what I still can't track any of the so called packages you sent out. Now I'm emailing them to ask them for my refund still haven't heard anything from them. I really don't know how you can say that you joined with Amazon so people would trust you more. Atleast when I use Amazon and some Shit like this happens I can call and get someone and be able to get my damn refund or something. Good luck to anyone who uses this site some may get through others may not. I need my money back ASAP.

#bunchafruads


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Antwan FallenAngel Flowers time 26.11.2017

They do need better contact methods,but I ordered a shirt from these guys and couldn’t be more satisfied.follow me on Facebook under the name fallenangel or to ask any questions about my experience with sneaker tees


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Calvin Taylor time 25.08.2017

Im pretty satisfied about my shirt good quality and came in 14 days good lookin sneakermatchtee.com . Low-key I was thinkin I was gone regret it bcuz of all the bad reviews I read but I got my shirt no later than two weeks...n I'm a regular person shoppin the web


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Guapo time 29.07.2017

I ordered 3 shirt from sneakermatchtees.com on November 11 2016 and still didn't receive them. And it been 8 months. So I advice everyone not to SHOP on that website they are scammers. !


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Samuel Khalifa time 08.04.2017

Still waiting for 2weeks


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Christina H time 01.03.2017

I placed an order in December 2016. I ordered a tee and also a sweater. I just received my tee shirt 2 weeks ago. I still haven't received my sweater. I have emailed them at least 10 times without a response . Do not buy anything from them it is a waste of money. It has been 3 months and I still haven't received my merchandise


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Cphelts time 21.01.2017

I definitely wish I would have done my due diligence when it came to this company. The website looked so nice, I honestly thought they were legit. Although I ordered only a week ago, per their promise, my ONE T-shirt was to be shipped in 4-7 business days...all it ever says is "processing". I had a bad feeling once I saw the only way to contact was a personal email and the fact they never required me to create an account. I HATE I wasted my money and time when I could've given it to someone else, which is what I'm going to end up doing. I will definitely be disputing this charge with my bank. It's HORRIBLE that they are taking advantage of consumers like this when they have the potential to be a great company. Oh well, lesson learned!


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Rochellmale time 19.01.2017

I ordered a shirt for my son on January 6, 2017. I still haven't received my order yet. I also email them twice about my order and never got a respond back. I will never order from them again!!! I just waste $30 dollars of my money!!!


Mark as useful (1 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer2030181 time 18.11.2016

Tracking number USPS shows delivery in customers mailbox: USPS Tracking: **********************


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Mozell Loggins time 17.11.2016

They suck at getting back to you about your order but are quick to take the money out your account... I will never order from them again


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer2030166 time 16.11.2016

Our Records show the order was delivered in full, customer has not returned the merchandise.USPS Tracking number: **********************


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User V. M. time 16.11.2016

Worst online shopping experience ever!!! I had to contact Sneaker Match Tees for information about my order and was lied to not once but twice! I was told my order was scheduled to leave the warehouse on two different occasions and in fact it didn't, still waiting actually. Basically they will tell you what you want hear just to shut you up. I understand the whole process thing but this is unacceptable. I placed an order August 7th 2016 and here it is August 22nd and I'm still waiting for it to leave the warehouse! It took about 2.5 weeks for me to receive a tracking number, and I feel that's because I reached out to them... pretty sure I'd still be waiting for that had I not reached out.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User M. C. time 15.11.2016

Its going on 4 weeks and I still have yet to receive my shirt i order from SneakerMatchTees.
They took 3 days to respond to my email, then they told me it will be shipped out Friday and ill be receiving a email with a tracking #. It Tuesday and still no tracking# or shirt. And my order status still says processing.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User M. R. time 14.11.2016

Worst ******* place ever scam site I wish the worst on this ******* company stealing my money you punks


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Rachel Louis time 12.11.2016

This website is a joke and I don't recommend that anyone orders from them. I placed an order for a T-shirt on January 24th and paid an extra $7.99 to have the shirt within 3-5 days. After about a week and a half of waiting I decided to contact the website. When I looked the only way to contact them was through e-mail, no phone number what so ever. So I sent the email inquiring about what was taking so long and waited another week and did not get a response. I sent them another email the following week again inquiring about the order which was now 2 weeks late. The following day I received a shipping notice in my email that the shirt was being shipped along with a tracking number. After about a week of checking the tracking number and the shirt never left the warehouse I decided to try my luck again with another email even though no one responded to the first two that I had sent. (the website claims to answer emails same day) they responded two days later stating that the shipping number was correct and gave a number to the shipping warehouse to find out about my order. After calling the shipping warehouse I still have no resolution and no shirt and I am out of $35.00


Mark as useful (2 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User G. B. time 10.11.2016

This company sucks I ordered my shirts on 20th May 2016 and when I check the status it says processing and I emailed them 3 times and still no response, so I would not recommend this site to my worst enemy.


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User K. C. time 10.11.2016

i order 5 shirts and only got 2! after waiting 2WEEKS!...I ORDER SIZE 2X and GOT SHIRTS THAT FITTED LIKE 4X ,BULKY AND THICK!!! ITS 2016 NOT 1999 !THE PRINT WAS FADED IN CHEAP.NO CONTACT NUMBER.NO REFUND POLICY!YOU JUST A LITTLE BOY WHO WANT TO BE A BUSSINESS OWNER, BUT HIDES BEHIND A WEBSITE AND SELL LOW QUALITY SHIRTS . RESPOND TO YOUR CUSTOMERS!


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Satisfaction rating: 
User Reviewer2030179 time 09.11.2016

Our records have the order shipped and delivered:USPS Tracking: **********************


Mark as useful (0 votes)
Reply
Check fields!

Submit Review

Satisfaction rating:

Sneaker Match Tees rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 7272 E Indian School Rd Ste 527, Scottsdale, AZ, 85251-3921

Website: http://sneakermatchtees.com/

171 people are currently seeking Sneaker Match Tees contact information. If you have any available please add it here.