Sign in

Sneaker Match Tees

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Sneaker Match Tees? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Sneaker Match Tees

Sneaker Match Tees Reviews (98)

• Nov 17, 2020

Exceeded my expectations!
I ordered from sneaker match tees.com and was skeptical after my order took a while in the processing status and then reading all the bad reviews here. I started to think the site was a scam and I'd never see my items, but to my surprise I received my items within the timeframe they clearly posted on site (14-21business day) and all items were correct size, color and great quality as you can see. I would say the communication trying to get to them is not good but they do get to you within the time they say and you just have to be patient with them. From my experience I'd say it was worth it and will definitely order from them again😎 if you do decide to order just don't order when you want your items on a rush basis or have no patience to wait on a few shirts. I'm so excited to wear mine!
Exceeded my expectations!
Exceeded my expectations!
Exceeded my expectations!
Exceeded my expectations!

• Aug 16, 2020

Scam
Took my money never received my order then come to find out they changed their name to Firebull...WOW!

• Jul 25, 2020

Scammers zero stars
I ordered 3 shirts on may 9,it’s now July 25 and nothing I’ve sent a dozen texts and emails still nothing.,I don’t understand how they get away with this every review says the same thing to me that’s fraud, they need to be shut down.I just wish I checked reviews before ordering

• Jul 17, 2020

Sneaker Match Tees are scammers
I placed an order for 4 shirts 14 May. Its been 2 damn months with no shirts, no tracking number, no response from customer service. Never doing business with them again.My order still says processing after 2 months.
Sneaker Match Tees are scammers

• Jul 14, 2020

I would not recommend this website
We’re the fk is my t shirts. I order my shirts on may 30. It’s July the 13 I still have not received my fkg shirts. I hate this fking website with a passion. I want to wear my flints and have not seen no shirts I payed 55 dollars. I would not recommend this website to a fkg Dog this some bull***t I’m beyond pissed. We’re the fk is order sorry b*s

• Jun 27, 2020

WHERE ARE MY T SHIRTS I ORDERED?????
YOU TOOK MY MONEY BUT NEVER SENT MY SHIRTS...😡😡😡😡😡 WHERE ARE MY FREAKING SHIRTS? WHY WOULD AN ORDER TAKE SO LONG TO PROCESS AND SHIP? PLEASE SEND ME MY ST SO I CAN WEAR MY FLINTS!

• Jun 27, 2020

DONT NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE UNLESS YOU WANT TO GET RIPPED OFF!!!!!
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE! I REPEAT, DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE! THEY ARE A BUNCH OF SCAMMING A** F*S WHO TAKE YOUR MONEY RITE AWAY AND NEVER SHIP THE MERCHANDISE...ON TOP OF THAT I NEVER GOT TO WEAR MY 13 FLINTS BECAUSE THE SHIRTS I LOVED SO DEARLY NEVER CAME😡😡😡 F* YOU SS!

• Jun 25, 2020

Order never ship or nothing
If I can give them 0 stars I would they are a bunch of low life theifs like give me my money back ! I Ordered 2 shirts may 31 it is June 25th. This is just sick the owner should be ashamed.

• Jun 25, 2020

Order
I order on May 7 here it is June 25 I haven't got my order are tracking number are haven't heard from customs service email them like 7 times no email back wont order from them again a

• Jun 27, 2020

DID ME THE SAME WAY...I AM SO PISSED...I ORDERED JUNE 4th AND STILL AINT GOT MY ST

• Jun 15, 2020

Worse customer service ever!!!
I placed my order on May 19,2020 and today is June 14 2020 I have reached out to these people on several occasions and even been calling the number that showed up on my bank statement for them. Needless to say that they never answered the phone nor did they respond to any of my emails when I go to check my order status it is still saying order processing. I have no clue on what is going on with this company but I do know that they have the worse customer service ever and are taking people money without sending out the order! This whole company is a RIP OFF!

Same thing happened to me. Placed my order May 16, 2020. I have ordered from them before. I noticed they got rid of paypal because if you order with paypal you can get your money back.

• Jun 09, 2020

Never received my order
I made a order on April 28th 2020 it is now June 9th all my order says is being processed I never respond to emails I had to go searching for my tracking number just to find out that my order is still being processed why are you ripping off people never seen a new orders keep that order processing you still have the nerve to be a part of the Better Business Bureau I would not recommend this company is my worst enemy it looks good but you never receive your products and they never respond to anything if I can give them zero stars thats with my rating would be very dissatisfied

• Jun 27, 2020

WHAT CAN WE DO TO GET OUR MONEY BACK THESE PPL MAKE ME SICK! STOLE MY MONEY AND NEVER SHIPPED 😡😡😡😡

• Dec 10, 2019

I placed an order on 16NOV2016, and never received my itemsIt took almost weeks just to get a responseThey just need to shut down their businessScam artist at its finestI really hope Alejandro R [redacted] read these reviews about this so called business he claims to haveI wouldn't take a item from them even if it was free! I wish I would have read these reviews before ordering!

• Jun 27, 2020

SAME THING I SAID...FUK HIM AND THAT SITE

Tracking number USPS shows delivery in customers mailbox: USPS Tracking: [redacted]

It took a whole month to receive my orderI sent several emails to availI ordered the sweat shirt and tee shirt of the same type however they came in two different colors

This company sucks I ordered my shirts on 20th May and when I check the status it says processing and I emailed them times and still no response, so I would not recommend this site to my worst enemy

I just received the T-Shirt that I ordered for my son and I must say that we are extremely pleasedHe loves the appearance and quality of it!! He held out on wearing his new Jordan breds until he could find just the right T-shirt to go with themFinallyThanks to Sneaker MatchSuccess After reading the reviews of this Sneaker Match on this site, I became alarmed needless to say and contacted the company right awayMuch to my surprise, and satisfaction, I received a speedy and professional response with an update on my orderThese negative reviews are not reflective of the excellent experience I had with themI will be recommending Sneaker Match to my family and friends200% Dope just as tagged!!

This company sucks you can't contact them they don't respond to emails I honestly think it's just a scam I ordered weeks ago and received no tracking number but the money was taken out immediately

I ordered a shirt and paid for expedited shipping and still have not received my shirt days laterThey will not respond to any of my emails

I ordered my products on 12/19/16, it is now 01/16/and I have yet to receive my itemsI've emailed, Facebook messaged them, and texted themI have yet to receive a response, however my credit card was charged the same day I placed my orderWhen I track my order through their site it still says processingThe items I purchased came up to be over $I'm extremely dissatisfied and feel like I've been robbed!!

I purchased a tee shirt 12/24/2015...sent several email and called the "non working" phone number provided regarding the status, still haven't received a response to my concernsThen received an email on January 5, stating my order is complete and processed along with USPS tracking number that when I went to the website to track the package I received the following response "The Postal Service could not locate the tracking information for your requestPlease verify your tracking number and try again later" NOT FOUND in red lettering! I have yet to receive my order or a response from this bogus business! I will be taking further action in prosecuting them for fraud

Check fields!

Write a review of Sneaker Match Tees

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Sneaker Match Tees Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Sneaker Match Tees ® is the #1 shopping destination for sneaker matching the latest sneaker release

Address: 7272 E Indian School Rd Ste 527, Scottsdale, Arizona, United States, 85251-3921

Phone:

1421 0 0
Show more...

Web:

sneakermatchtees.com


Add contact information for Sneaker Match Tees

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated