Sign in

Sneaker Match Tees

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Sneaker Match Tees? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Sneaker Match Tees

Sneaker Match Tees Reviews (93)

Jun 27, 2020

WHERE ARE MY T SHIRTS I ORDERED?????
YOU TOOK MY MONEY BUT NEVER SENT MY SHIRTS...😡😡😡😡😡 WHERE ARE MY FREAKING SHIRTS? WHY WOULD AN ORDER TAKE SO LONG TO PROCESS AND SHIP? PLEASE SEND ME MY ST SO I CAN WEAR MY FLINTS!

Jun 27, 2020

DONT NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE UNLESS YOU WANT TO GET RIPPED OFF!!!!!
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE! I REPEAT, DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE! THEY ARE A BUNCH OF SCAMMING AS FKS WHO TAKE YOUR MONEY RITE AWAY AND NEVER SHIP THE MERCHANDISE...ON TOP OF THAT I NEVER GOT TO WEAR MY 13 FLINTS BECAUSE THE SHIRTS I LOVED SO DEARLY NEVER CAME😡😡😡 FK YOU SS!

Jun 25, 2020

Order never ship or nothing
If I can give them 0 stars I would they are a bunch of low life theifs like give me my money back ! I Ordered 2 shirts may 31 it is June 25th. This is just sick the owner should be ashamed.

Jun 25, 2020

Order
I order on May 7 here it is June 25 I haven't got my order are tracking number are haven't heard from customs service email them like 7 times no email back wont order from them again a

Jun 27, 2020

DID ME THE SAME WAY...I AM SO PISSED...I ORDERED JUNE 4th AND STILL AINT GOT MY ST

Jun 15, 2020

Worse customer service ever!!!
I placed my order on May 19,2020 and today is June 14 2020 I have reached out to these people on several occasions and even been calling the number that showed up on my bank statement for them. Needless to say that they never answered the phone nor did they respond to any of my emails when I go to check my order status it is still saying order processing. I have no clue on what is going on with this company but I do know that they have the worse customer service ever and are taking people money without sending out the order! This whole company is a RIP OFF!

Same thing happened to me. Placed my order May 16, 2020. I have ordered from them before. I noticed they got rid of paypal because if you order with paypal you can get your money back.

Jun 09, 2020

Never received my order
I made a order on April 28th 2020 it is now June 9th all my order says is being processed I never respond to emails I had to go searching for my tracking number just to find out that my order is still being processed why are you ripping off people never seen a new orders keep that order processing you still have the nerve to be a part of the Better Business Bureau I would not recommend this company is my worst enemy it looks good but you never receive your products and they never respond to anything if I can give them zero stars thats with my rating would be very dissatisfied

Jun 27, 2020

WHAT CAN WE DO TO GET OUR MONEY BACK THESE PPL MAKE ME SICK! STOLE MY MONEY AND NEVER SHIPPED 😡😡😡😡

I placed an order on 16NOV2016, and never received my itemsIt took almost weeks just to get a responseThey just need to shut down their businessScam artist at its finestI really hope Alejandro R [redacted] read these reviews about this so called business he claims to haveI wouldn't take a item from them even if it was free! I wish I would have read these reviews before ordering!

Jun 27, 2020

SAME THING I SAID...FUK HIM AND THAT SITE

Dec 02, 2019

Tracking number USPS shows delivery in customers mailbox: USPS Tracking: [redacted]

Dec 02, 2019

It took a whole month to receive my orderI sent several emails to availI ordered the sweat shirt and tee shirt of the same type however they came in two different colors

This company sucks I ordered my shirts on 20th May and when I check the status it says processing and I emailed them times and still no response, so I would not recommend this site to my worst enemy

I just received the T-Shirt that I ordered for my son and I must say that we are extremely pleasedHe loves the appearance and quality of it!! He held out on wearing his new Jordan breds until he could find just the right T-shirt to go with themFinallyThanks to Sneaker MatchSuccess After reading the reviews of this Sneaker Match on this site, I became alarmed needless to say and contacted the company right awayMuch to my surprise, and satisfaction, I received a speedy and professional response with an update on my orderThese negative reviews are not reflective of the excellent experience I had with themI will be recommending Sneaker Match to my family and friends200% Dope just as tagged!!

This company sucks you can't contact them they don't respond to emails I honestly think it's just a scam I ordered weeks ago and received no tracking number but the money was taken out immediately

I ordered a shirt and paid for expedited shipping and still have not received my shirt days laterThey will not respond to any of my emails

I ordered my products on 12/19/16, it is now 01/16/and I have yet to receive my itemsI've emailed, Facebook messaged them, and texted themI have yet to receive a response, however my credit card was charged the same day I placed my orderWhen I track my order through their site it still says processingThe items I purchased came up to be over $I'm extremely dissatisfied and feel like I've been robbed!!

I purchased a tee shirt 12/24/2015...sent several email and called the "non working" phone number provided regarding the status, still haven't received a response to my concernsThen received an email on January 5, stating my order is complete and processed along with USPS tracking number that when I went to the website to track the package I received the following response "The Postal Service could not locate the tracking information for your requestPlease verify your tracking number and try again later" NOT FOUND in red lettering! I have yet to receive my order or a response from this bogus business! I will be taking further action in prosecuting them for fraud

This place is horrible and not good for business, I order on may 1st 2019 I am still waiting for my order i've tried emailing the company several times with no response or tracking number when I look it says still processing, and that it ships in 10-14 days which is not true! I would either like my money back in full or my product that I order which was 2 t-shirts. I will never do business with this company again, please help! I will give the palce zero stars

The product got to me but the only problem I had was that I tried contacting them and I never got a reply it took a month for me to actually get my item and I don’t think I would’ve got it if I didn’t contact my bank I told my bank that I had been waiting for awhile and that I contacted them a couple of times and had no response. And then my bank contacted them because a week later from when I talked to my bank it had arrived with a email saying the time and date it got to me. Really bad business don’t know why it’s still going!

Our Records show the order was delivered in full, customer has not returned the merchandise.USPS Tracking number: ***

I placed a order on January 5, 2019. I emailed this company January 19, 2019. They responded that it was just the 12th day. It’s been
Sixteen days now, I still
Haven’t received my merchandise. I have attempted to email them several times but no response. This company is a total ripoff and I’m going to share my emails and order to Facebook and let everyone know this place is a scam and please do not order anything. I wish I could rate a 0

3 T-shirts ordered + postage to Spain. And I do not have any tracking numbers for the shipment. They only knew how to give me long, until now they no longer respond.

the shirts will never arrive, there are several forums where people talk about this website and many people complaining about never having received the shirts.

I have lost 100 $

Our records indicate order was shipped and Delivered:USPS TRACKING: ***

Check fields!

Write a review of Sneaker Match Tees

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Sneaker Match Tees Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 7272 E Indian School Rd Ste 527, Scottsdale, Arizona, United States, 85251-3921

Phone:

+1 (480) 365-9491
1421
Show more...

Website:

sneakermatchtees.com


Add contact information for Sneaker Match Tees

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated