Sign in

Solar Shades of Texas

PO Box 34955, San Antonio, Texas, United States, 78265-4955

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Solar Shades of Texas? Use RevDex to write a review

Solar Shades of Texas Reviews (%countItem)

Solar Shades Co. did a fantastic job advising us on options for our patio, ordering and overall installation. We really enjoy the final product and effect it?s having on our outdoor living. Thank you!!!

Solar Shades of Texas Response • Apr 24, 2020

Thank you George for the review. If we can help you with anything else in the future please let us know. James

Had two large battery powered shades and a couple window solar screens installed. Timely, friendly, knowledgeable, and quality work. I would recommend.

Solar Shades of Texas Response • Apr 12, 2020

Thank you Hal for the review. If we can do anything else for you please let us know. James

I?m so glad I called Solar Shades. Mr. M came by and took exact measurements of my windows and doors. So much cooler in my home with the solar screens. Very courteous, professional and completed the work as promised. Will recommend to my family and others.

Solar Shades of Texas Response • Mar 18, 2020

Thank you for the review Elia. Let us know if we can do anything else for you. James

Great job. Would recommend to neighbors and friends. Excellent work

Solar Shades of Texas Response • Mar 01, 2020

Thank you Charles. If we can do anything else for you please let us know. James

I read just about every review for shade companies, called them all, and had several come to my home for estimates. My objective is not the lowest price (though I take that into consideration), but also professionalism, that is, the customer service points you never find anymore like courtesy, promptness, returning calls, and a thorough knowledge of their product. James brought all of those qualities. He installed ten solar shades with skill and a great price. And because I installed a new window after the original installation, he returned to reinstall the shade for that window to make sure it fit perfectly at no extra charge. James also installed an interior window shade for my new window and did a great job. I highly recommend this company.

Solar Shades of Texas Response • Dec 28, 2019

Thank you John for the great review. If we can be of service to you in the future, please give us a call. James

Initially James installed 3 motorized curtains on our back patio. Now, with our outdoor fireplace, we can enjoy the patio throughout the colder months. Next we contracted w/James to furnish and install a motorized awning. It works wonders on our West facing patio. Great products, great service and a really great guy!

Solar Shades of Texas Response • Nov 26, 2019

Jim
Thank you for your review and your trust.
James

I was completely satisfied with the entire ordering and installation process. The company was very professional and prompt.

Solar Shades of Texas Response • Nov 10, 2019

Thank you Tom - If we can do anything else for you please let us know. James

James with Solar Shades did a great job at my house. He installed a quality product and showed great follow-up to make sure everything worked perfectly.

Solar Shades of Texas Response • Oct 24, 2019

Robert, thanks for the great review. If we can be of further assistance just give us a call.

I’ve used the Solar Shades Co. on two occasions over the last six years. James provides the best services. He also offers a well diversified portfolio of high quality products. I highly recommend this company.

Solar Shades of Texas Response • Oct 18, 2019

Thank you, Beatrice for sharing your experience with us. Hope we can be of service to you in the future.

My Solar screens and patio shades are made out of good quality material. Service was excellent, job was completed when promised.

Solar Shades of Texas Response • Oct 17, 2019

Thank you, Diane so much for sharing your experience with us. It makes us happy to know that we are providing our clients with the best products & service out there.

James Solar Shades has been taking care of us for about 6 years now. He is excellent. He has installed roll up shades on the back of our patio and we love them. My husband has monitored the heat and we believe it brings the temp on our patio down by 15-20 degrees. James also put solar screens on our house. He is honest and tells you how they will help. He is also excellent at making sure they work correctly

Solar Shades of Texas Response • Oct 17, 2019

Thank you, Lloyd & Nancy for sharing your experience with us. It makes us happy to know that we are providing our clients with the best products & service out there.

Fabulous company with very personalized service. They were courteous, professional and prompt. The solar shades are top quality and were installed on our home quickly and without any issues. Couldn't be happier.

Solar Shades of Texas Response • Dec 28, 2019

Thank you Tabetha for the review. We are looking forward, working on other projects that you have planned. James

Check fields!

Write a review of Solar Shades of Texas

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Solar Shades of Texas Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: PO Box 34955, San Antonio, Texas, United States, 78265-4955

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Solar Shades of Texas.


This website was reported to be associated with Solar Shades of Texas.


www.angieslist.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Solar Shades of Texas, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


www.yelp.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Solar Shades of Texas, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.


This website was reported to be associated with Solar Shades of Texas.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Solar Shades of Texas

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated