Sign in

Soldatenwerk

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Soldatenwerk? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Soldatenwerk

Soldatenwerk Reviews (4)

Review: I was told 6-12 weeks after I paid soldatenwerk that my re-enact-er uniform that I ordered would be ready and delivered and they received payment $436.00 on October 22nd 2012. I still have not received my uniform. The last time they contacted me back was June 26, 2013, and I have tried contacting them 3 times since then, and still haven't recieved reply. They have communicated with me after a couple of calls and e-mails between October 22, 2012 and June 26, 2013, but not since then as of now 4:44 pm Mountain Standard Time July 15, 2013. I did finally ask for my money back July 9, 2013 and again July 13, 2013 via e-mail because I should have received my uniform long before now.Desired Settlement: I would prefer to get my $436.00 back. If I cannot get my money back then I would like a completely finished uniform (the one I ordered from them) that is as good of quality as they give anyone else shipped to me, given a tracking number for the package, and that package delivered to my address by either this month July 2013 or at the latest by August 7, 2013.

Review: Ordered and paid for $400 worth of uniforms in December 2012.I was told I would have my items by the end of January 2013.Despite several emails and several phone calls to these people I am still waiting for my items, its now April 2013.They continue to give me the run around saying they are almost finished my order.Desired Settlement: I want my money back.

Consumer

Response:

[A default letter is provided here which indicates your acceptance of the business's response. If you wish, you may update it before sending it.]

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that while 90% of what was in their response was utter rubbish, I feel that for me to waste any more time, resources and money on this endeavour would be nothing but fruitless.

They have updated their web site for a start to reflect the claim of a 10 to 12 week waiting time to produce items, even though I have email evidence that says other wise.

I was never informed of the waiting time to receive the insignia, all I was ever told was it was coming along nicely ! Again I have the email to prove this claim

After looking at the before named business's response I see that they are a very professional outfit, and pride themselves on playing the victim.

I am no longer seeking a refund or do I even want the uniform. I can only imagine what kind of product they now intend to send after seeing the so called response to the Revdex.com. My five year old writes better letters!

I believe that this issue has the potential to just go round and round and turn into a he said / She said event, something I do not have the time and or patience to deal with!

I will not be recommending this business to any one. This whole issue has soured my opinion on US vendors, from now on I will only deal with UK vendors.

In short thank you for your efforts to sort this out.

THEY CAN KEEP THE $461 AND THE UNIFORM!!!

Regards,

Review: I returned a uniform in February 2013. Kami stated that for no charge she would rebuild me a uniform, at no charge, to correct accuracy and sizing. I had previously spent almost $300 on this uniform. About 2 weeks later I was charged a $75 restocking fee for my old uniform. I have the receipts. After they got my payment, I never received my new uniform. I have a year and a half worth of electronic communication between us..with one excuse after another. Finally, I received a small box with basically a ripped down partial order.Desired Settlement: I would like the completion of order, including apron, cap, district triangle, armband and white dress shirt. Completed. Or I would like the return of my original garment and all accessories with full refund of the $75 restocking fee

Review: Ordered an item from these folks...received continual assurances that it was almost done and would be sent shortly. No response ot inquiries and I am beginning to expect that these folks are hoping that I will follow the same course as previous complaints and just give up and let them keep the funds for no services rendered. I will not. In retrospect I should have believed why the Revdex.com rated these folks at an F. No communication, no product and apparently just a scam operation.Desired Settlement: Refund...I'll go elsewhere to a reliable vendor

Check fields!

Write a review of Soldatenwerk

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Soldatenwerk Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Uniforms

Address: 28 W Main St, Fayetteville, Pennsylvania, United States, 17222

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.soldatenwerk.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Soldatenwerk, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



Add contact information for Soldatenwerk

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated