Sign in

Southern Oregon Subaru

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Southern Oregon Subaru? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Southern Oregon Subaru

Southern Oregon Subaru Reviews (7)

I got screwed on my dealI paid for a used crosstrekI found out next day I could have gone through a buying service, got a new fully loaded for less than So basically I'm backwardsI'm livid I assumed I was getting $offTurns out they had a dealer pack of $over factory retail of a So a used crosstrek through this company was actually $more than a new oneNot to mention overcharging me by $ I asked the salesman about it and he basically said there was nothing I could doBecause I signed the contract Also the rep took us on a ride and went down a steep embankment and we heard a HUGE scraping soundIt was night and couldln't see the HUGE scape till the next day after I bought itIt needed a new bumper, they put some plastic cap over it doesnt match at all I was so obsessed with getting 10,for my trade I missed the other figuresI regret itIn fact I had $in tires and new rims, a $rolltop, a $carpet kit, a $slider hitchtrade in should have been at least $more assuming im getting 50% In the end they grossly overcharged me for a used vehicle and grossly underpaid me for my tradeI got screwed on this bigtime! Not to mention at 9% which was 3% higher than it was, and I had better credit this timeGo through a buying service! I got screwed on the price I got screwed on the tra I got screwed on the interest rate I got screwed on the service with the scrape If you want to walk out feeling like a cheap whore......go here!

I was also not feeling well that dayI complained about feeling dizzyThis is how they treat seniors! You want to deal with a company that does this to you...I may have lost over $because of thisValue of car23,I paid for a used crosstrek(cry) That's just the beginning! I assumed I was getting $offTurns out they had a dealer pack of $over factory retail of a So a used crosstrek through this company was actually $more than a new one at full pop retail!! I asked the salesman about it and he basically said there was nothing I could do(like haha we gotcha sucker!) Because I signed the contract Also the rep took us on a ride and went down a steep embankment and we heard a HUGE scraping soundIt was night and couldn't see the HUGE scrape till the next day after I bought itIt needed a new bumper, they put some plastic cap over it doesn't match at all I was so obsessed with getting 10,for my trade I missed the ot

RE: Complaint [redacted] Dear [redacted] : [redacted] purchased a vehicle from us on July 7, 2015. We submitted the DMV work to Oregon DMV on July 14, 2015 with the lien holder [redacted] ***. On July 21, 2015 [redacted] came to us and asked us to purchase the vehicle from him, we... agreed. Attached you will find the purchase agreement, clearly stating he wouldn't receive his money until we received the title. The time it takes for DMV to process the title and send it to the lien holder and then the lien holder to send it to us is beyond our control. Southern Oregon Subaru sent the payoff to [redacted] on July 21, 2015 the same day we purchased the 2015 Subaru STI from [redacted] ***. We wrote a check to [redacted] for $13000.00 on July 22, 2015 and are holding it until we receive the title. As per normal dealership practices, we don't pay for vehicles we purchase without receiving a title first. As far as the expectation set by Mr. Q to [redacted] , I spoke to Mr. Q and he remembered telling [redacted] that it normally takes 10-14 business days to receive a title back from a lender, but in his case where the transaction was so new and had to be processed through DMV he could not be sure of the time frame. He did assure him it would be as soon as it could possibly be done. To date, we still have not received the title. I hope this addressed the issue to your satisfaction. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact us. ***SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS REDACTED BY BBB***

Revdex.com:I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to meSincerely, *** ***

I got screwed on my dealI paid for a used crosstrekI found out next day I could have gone through a buying service, got a new fully loaded for less than So basically I'm backwardsI'm livid
I assumed I was getting $offTurns out they had a dealer pack of $over factory retail of a So a used crosstrek through this company was actually $more than a new oneNot to mention overcharging me by $
I asked the salesman about it and he basically said there was nothing I could doBecause I signed the contract
Also the rep took us on a ride and went down a steep embankment and we heard a HUGE scraping soundIt was night and couldln't see the HUGE scape till the next day after I bought itIt needed a new bumper, they put some plastic cap over it doesnt match at all
I was so obsessed with getting 10,for my trade I missed the other figuresI regret itIn fact I had $in tires and new rims, a $rolltop, a $carpet kit, a $slider hitchtrade in should have been at least $more assuming im getting 50%
In the end they grossly overcharged me for a used vehicle and grossly underpaid me for my tradeI got screwed on this bigtime! Not to mention at 9% which was 3% higher than it was, and I had better credit this timeGo through a buying service!
I got screwed on the price
I got screwed on the tra
I got screwed on the interest rate
I got screwed on the service with the scrape
If you want to walk out feeling like a cheap whore......go here!

I was also not feeling well that dayI complained about feeling dizzyThis is how they treat seniors!
You want to deal with a company that does this to you...I may have lost over $because of thisValue of car23,I paid for a used crosstrek(cry) That's just the beginning!
I assumed I was getting $offTurns out they had a dealer pack of $over factory retail of a So a used crosstrek through this company was actually $more than a new one at full pop retail!!
I asked the salesman about it and he basically said there was nothing I could do(like haha we gotcha sucker!) Because I signed the contract
Also the rep took us on a ride and went down a steep embankment and we heard a HUGE scraping soundIt was night and couldn't see the HUGE scrape till the next day after I bought itIt needed a new bumper, they put some plastic cap over it doesn't match at all
I was so obsessed with getting 10,for my trade I missed the ot

RE:  Complaint [redacted]
Dear [redacted]:
[redacted] purchased a vehicle from us on July 7, 2015.  We submitted the DMV work to Oregon DMV on July 14, 2015 with the lien holder [redacted].  On July 21, 2015 [redacted] came to us and asked us to purchase the vehicle from him, we...

agreed.  Attached you will find the purchase agreement, clearly stating he wouldn't receive his money until we received the title.  The time it takes for DMV to process the title and send it to the lien holder and then the lien holder to send it to us is beyond our control.  Southern Oregon Subaru sent the payoff to [redacted] on July 21, 2015 the same day we purchased the 2015 Subaru STI from [redacted].  We wrote a check to [redacted] for $13000.00 on July 22, 2015 and are holding it until we receive the title.  As per normal dealership practices, we don't pay for vehicles we purchase without receiving a title first.
As far as the expectation set by Mr. Q to [redacted], I spoke to Mr. Q and he remembered telling [redacted] that it normally takes 10-14 business days to receive a title back from a lender, but in his case where the transaction was so new and had to be processed through DMV he could not be sure of the time frame.  He did assure him it would be as soon as it could possibly be done.  To date, we still have not received the title.
I hope this addressed the issue to your satisfaction.  If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact us.
[redacted]SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS REDACTED BY Revdex.com[redacted]

Check fields!

Write a review of Southern Oregon Subaru

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo
Submit your review

Southern Oregon Subaru Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 3103 Biddle Rd, Medford, Oregon, United States, 97504-4120

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Southern Oregon Subaru.



Add contact information for Southern Oregon Subaru

Add new contacts
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated