Sign in

Spring Hall Health

5600 NW 72nd Ave # 669461, Miami, Florida, United States, 33166-0098

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Spring Hall Health? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews High Risk Free Trial Offers Spring Hall Health

Spring Hall Health Reviews (%countItem)

No auto renew on website, now two times charged 89.97$ and 89.67$ for Sept. and the same charges for Oct.
I purchased their product in August. Then on September 4th I was charged 89.97$ and 89.67$. I asked for my money back, has not happened, got no response and no new products, not that I want a product from them. Then October 4th rolled forward and I got charged even more 92.94$ and 93.94$, and again no new products, not that I want them I want my money. I did not authorize this.

Desired Outcome

I need my money back 366.52 $and no more recurrent charges ever.

Spring Hall Health Response • Nov 01, 2019

Thank you for mediating this consumer complaint from our ***, Case Number: XXXXXXXX, ***. Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied, so we take consumer complaints very seriously. Before customers commit to our 14 day free trial, our customers have to affirm and acknowledge the terms & conditions for our auto-ship program by marking the T&C check-boxes.

According to our records, *** ordered our Spring Hall Health cleanse and diet on a 14-day trial basis on 8/18/19 and paid the shipping and handling fee of $5.97 & $4.97. The trial ended on 9/02/19 and due to the fact that our *** did not contact us to within the 14 days to cancel their trial, they were subsequently charged for the original shipment of $89.97 & $87.97, and again on 10/2 for their next shipment.

We show that on 8/20, the first shipment was sent with tracking XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX. The tracking shows delivered on 8/23. For the 10/3 shipment, the tracking number, XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX, shows that the package was refused on 10/9. A refund of $92.94 & $93.94 for the 10/3 shipment was provided to the *** on 10/4/19. We have also refunded the *** for the 8/18 shipment. An Refund Confirmation Email titled "Spring Hall Health Refund Confirmation" sent to ***@yahoo.com has been sent to ***@yahoo.com for these transactions.

Please see below for refund confirmations. The refunds should reflect on ***'s account within 3 to 7 business days.

11/1 Refunded txn: XXXXXXXXXX for $87.97.
11/1 Refunded txn: XXXXXXXXX for $89.97.

If you should have any further questions, please let us know.

Customer Response • Nov 05, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
I received the refund yesterday. NO WHERE on the site or checkout process said there would be a recurring charge. The company uses this to scam others. Check out their facebook page, lots of complaints that are exactly the same as mine. I wanted my refund, I am done with them. When I called them and spoke to them they also refused my refund. I am just happy I got my money back.

Spring Hall Health Cleanse advertised through Twitter in a story dealing with weight loss. It promoted a 30 day supply of Keto capsules and a cleanse to use beforehand. I only approved the transaction to get the diet pills which was pulled from my account on August 21st in the amount of $5.97 under Bodymaxpromuscle.com and 4.97 under Lifeprohealthgarcinia.com. On September 6th I noticed that two additional charges were taken out under the same company names for $87.97 and $89.97 on September 4th for a subscription. I called the company, but was unsuccessful in getting my money returned. I cancelled my bank card to prevent any further unauthorized transactions.
Product_Or_Service: Diet/Health supplement
Order_Number: D6BEEXXXXX

Desired Outcome

Refund I would like a refund of all four transactions $4.97 $5.97 $87.97 and $89.97, the money returned to my bank account. I still have the products sent to me, unopened and I will send them back to the company as soon as I know that I will be properly refunded

Spring Hall Health Response • Sep 18, 2019

Thank you for mediating this consumer complaint from our ***, Case Number: XXXXXXXX, ***. Our company strives to make sure that our customers are 100% satisfied, so we take consumer complaints very seriously. Before customers commit to our 14 day free trial, our customers have to affirm and acknowledge the terms & conditions for our auto-ship program by marking the T&C check-boxes.

According to our records, *** ordered our cleanse and diet on a 14-day trial basis on 8/18/19 and paid the shipping and handling fees of $4.97 and $5.97. The trial expired on 09/01/2019 and since the *** did not call on to cancel their subscription, they were billed $89.97 and $87.97 for both products.

According to our records, on 9/1/19, the *** was sent an "express consent email" "Spring Hall Health Trial Confirmation" sent to ***@gmail.com and within a few hours, we received a consent email for the purchase. Due to this, we billed for both the products and scheduled a next billing for 10/6/19. On 9/7/19, the *** called in requesting a refund. Due to the dispute filed with the ***'s credit card, our *** service team is not able to provide called refunds until the dispute investigation has completed. The *** was advised to call back with the bank on the line to confirm that the dispute was dropped so that we could provide a refund.

A Refund in the amount of $188.88 (87.97, 89.97, 5.97, 4.97) has been provided and a Confirmation Email titled "Spring Hall Health Refund Confirmation" has been sent to ***@gmail.com

9/18 Order #D6BEEXXXXX refunded for $188.88

Please relay this information to our *** and feel free to let us know should you have further questions.

Customer Response • Sep 19, 2019

(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
Good morning,

First, I would like to address two inaccurate statements made by the company. I did NOT receive an "express consent email, spring hall health cleanse confirmation" on 9/1/19, nor did I give consent for the purchase or agree for the company to make the $87 and $89 charge to my account. Second, during the one and only brief communication I had with the company, they did NOT tell me to call them back with my bank. My conversation with the initial representative and her supervisor was completely unfruitful. The subsequent interactions with my bank were my doing, following logical steps dealing with a dispute.

The $4.97 and $5.97 charges were supposed to be for the two bottles of capsules that I received. Now it is being claimed that it was for shipping and a trial supply of medicine. I am very dissatisfied with the erroneous actions of the company and the blatant misrepresentation of their policy, products and requirements.

I did receive an email refund confirmation on 9/18/19 for all four charges,however, it has yet to be made manifest in my bank account. Upon receiving the complete refund I will be more than happy to send them their products back.

I will attach all the email correspondence with the company I received along with a photo of what I received from them in postal mail.

In summary, I accept the company response of giving a complete refund, but I don't not agree with the other statements as I have addressed them above.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Sincerely

Customer Response • Oct 10, 2019

1:18 PM (7 minutes ago)

to me

Yes I did received a refund from the company.

Sincerely

Check fields!

Write a review of Spring Hall Health

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Spring Hall Health Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 5600 NW 72nd Ave # 669461, Miami, Florida, United States, 33166-0098

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Spring Hall Health.




Add contact information for Spring Hall Health

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated