Sign in

Spring Ridge Apartments

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Spring Ridge Apartments? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Spring Ridge Apartments

Spring Ridge Apartments Reviews (5)

October 22, 2015Dear [redacted] ,We are responding to the above referenced complaint received on 10/19/for [redacted] located at our community in apartment ***.After moving into [redacted] in November 2014, [redacted] submitted work orders to the office of no hot water in her apartmentOur maintenance team addressed each item [redacted] had reported and corrected themPer her statement of the problem, all was well until [redacted] called in a work order on September 21, stating no hot water in the showerOn September 22, at 9:am the water heater was serviced and corrected the problemOn October 13, I received an email from [redacted] explaining that she occasionally gets cold water during her shower and that there is hot water in her cold water spigot in the bathroomOn October 15, the Regional Service Manager and the Spring Ridge Service Supervisor went to [redacted] 's apartment at [redacted] to meet with herShe was having adequate hot water at that timeHer new complaint was she was getting warm water from the cold sideOur service staff has worked diligently on resolving any hot water issues that [redacted] has hadAfter close examination, we discovered the expansion tank failed and we are currently in the process of correcting this issue by installing a new tank the week of 10/26/2015, To our knowledge, [redacted] currently has hot water as well as the other apartments in the building which are all fed by shared hot water tanks,Regarding [redacted] s message about the laundry room at the [redacted] buildingEach of our laundry rooms gets cleaned weeklyWhile we cannot always control what garbage is left in the laundry rooms by our residents, we do our best to ensure adequate cleanliness of our laundry facilitiesWe have brought this to the attention of our cleaning staffIf you have any questions, or need any further information, please contact meThank youSincerely, Margaret GProperty Manager

Laundry room at * building is very dirty and I have been asking to have it cleaned since April 2015. There was a dead mouse under the window that I reported to the office three weeks in a row. Finally, a tenant disposed of it, but there is still mouse skin stuck on the floor!!I have videos from...

April 2015 to Sept. 25, 2015 showing the filth!! I have been told every time I reported it to the office that it would be cleaned!!! Well, it is still in the same filthy condition.Desired Outcome: I would appreciate having it cleaned as I use the laundry room frequently as do other tenants but They will not make complaints because they do not want to get involved!!

Please see attached business response, and please confirm acceptance of check and that it was cashed.

October 22, 2015Dear [redacted],We are responding to the above referenced complaint received on 10/19/2015 for [redacted] located at our community in apartment [redacted].After moving into [redacted] in November 2014, [redacted] submitted work orders to the office of no hot water in her apartment. Our maintenance team addressed each item. [redacted] had reported and corrected them.
Per her statement of the problem, all was well until [redacted] called in a work order on September 21, 2015 stating no hot water in the shower. On September 22, 2015 at 9:26 am the water heater was serviced and corrected the problem.
On October 13, I received an email from [redacted] explaining that she occasionally gets cold water during her shower and that there is hot water in her cold water spigot in the bathroom. On October 15, the Regional Service Manager and the Spring Ridge Service Supervisor went to [redacted]'s apartment at [redacted] to meet with her. She was having adequate hot water at that time. Her new complaint was she was getting warm water from the cold side.
Our service staff has worked diligently on resolving any hot water issues that [redacted] has had. After close examination, we discovered the expansion tank failed and we are currently in the process of correcting this issue by installing a new tank the week of 10/26/2015,
To our knowledge, [redacted] currently has hot water as well as the other 10 apartments in the building which are all fed by shared hot water tanks,Regarding [redacted]s message about the laundry room at the * building. Each of our 12 laundry rooms gets cleaned weekly. While we cannot always control what garbage is left in the laundry rooms by our residents, we do our best to ensure adequate cleanliness of our laundry facilities.
We have brought this to the attention of our cleaning staff.
If you have any questions, or need any further information, please contact me.
Thank you.
Sincerely,
Margaret G.
Property Manager

Review: I applied to an apartment on 7/20/14 for me and my daughter gave $35 each for processing credit check and $100 deposit for a total of $170 check which was cashed on 7/23/14. They said if we weren't approved my $100 deposit would be returned but not the rest. I have still not received a refund spoke to a Dennis in the office several times he keeps telling me it was mailed. Can you help me get my refund.

Thank you

[redacted]Desired Settlement: Refund of my deposit $100

Business

Response:

Please see attached business response, and please confirm acceptance of check and that it was cashed.

Check fields!

Write a review of Spring Ridge Apartments

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Spring Ridge Apartments Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Apartments

Address: 1302 N. 13th St., Whitehall, Pennsylvania, United States, 18052

Phone:

Show more...

Add contact information for Spring Ridge Apartments

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated