Sign in

Summit A*R

12201 Champlin Dr, Champlin, Minnesota, United States, 55316-1930

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Summit A*R? Use RevDex to write a review

Summit A*R Reviews (%countItem)

It has truly been my pleasure to have worked with Summit AR for over 5 years now. We use Summit for insurance billing related collection activities and I have always been beyond impressed with their approach to collections, the fact that their staff has become extremely knowledgeable in our medical practice, and they treat our patients with the utmost respect and concern when working with them. Summit has always gone above and beyond to help me manage our A/R and have truly made an impact to our success. Summit is truly a class act when it comes to collections and I couldn't imagine trusting our business to anyone else. The professionalism and experience cannot be matched!

Summit A*R Response • Jun 12, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience Lindsey. We greatly appreciate the partnership we have built with you personally and with NCS over the years.

A "balance" that was paid with the original debtor at the time services were rendered was mistakenly forwarded to Support Collectors Inc./Summit Account Resolution ONE YEAR after: A) the balance was paid in the original debtor's place of service, B) I was NEVER contacted by Support Collectors inc by phone or mail for notification of this balance. I have disputed this with TransUnion and it was verified to have been paid and was removed, however, I have disputed this several times with Equifax and they will not remove this FRAUDULENT balance. I have tried contacting Support Collectors Inc/Summit A/R on various occasions and have never reached a person on the other end of the phone, and never received a call back from anyone. I am beginning to think this entire agency is a scam. This is my last attempt at resolving my dispute before I seek legal representation. The FDC mandates that debtors must mail a statement within 30 days of the account becoming delinquent. I am full-time employed in the medical field and am a pre-medical biology student studying full time --Because of the incapability of this agency I am unable to receive the funding I need to continue attending school.

Summit A*R Response • Jan 06, 2020

After reviewing the details of Ms. complaint, we immediately contacted the creditor to confirm that the balance was still owed and they confirmed that this balance is in fact still owed. We're confused on to why Ms. claims she hasn't received any of our correspondence since we not only sent an initial collection notice but we've also responded to her requests to detail this debt on two different occasions. The first was in August of 2019 with the most recent being in December of 2019 to the address listed on her letters.

All that said, if Ms. would like to call our office during the day at (press 1), any representative would be glad to discuss this account with her in the hopes of resolving it. Further, if there is any other information that would help us confirm this account has been paid in full, we would gladly look into it further to clear up any error or oversight on our client's part and assist Ms..

We look forward to speaking to Ms. soon.

Summit A*R Response • Jan 09, 2020

Please allow this to act as a follow-up to our earlier response to this complaint.

To summarize, we have sent Ms. all back up documentation related to this mater on several occasions upon her request to do so to the address that she requested we send it to. Given this fact, we're not sure how she wouldn't be aware of exactly what this was regarding. Further, prior to responding to her complaint here, we contacted the creditor client and they reaffirmed that this amount had not been paid and was still legally owed. Then, after submitting our initial response to Revdex.com, our creditor client contacted us stating that they now want to have this account closed since someone related to Ms. was handling this for her to get it paid. Once we were informed of this, we immediately closed our account and no further collection activity will occur.

As a further courtesy, we've requested that the credit bureau agencies immediately delete this collection matter.

In the event Ms. requires any further assistance from our office, please have her reach out to us at press ext. 1

Customer Response • Jan 10, 2020

Revdex.com:

I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID, and find that this resolution is satisfactory to me.

We have been very pleased with Summit over the past several years. We never hear the typical complaints from patients regarding contact with their agency. I personally feel that they are an extended arm of our practice in trying to maintain respectfulness and collect overdue funds and not damage our relationship with patients they have contacted on our behalf. I love the way they conduct business!

Summit A*R Response • Nov 22, 2019

We have an incredible team of caring, smart and fun people and it's nice to hear your kind words. Thanks so much for taking the time to share you experiences!

One of the best collection agencies I have worked with. I am so impressed with the efficiency and knowledge of this team. I would strongly encourage any business that needs an honest, reliable and profession collection agency to contact Summit. Thank you for your excellent work and for helping us recover the monies owed!

We use Summit A-R for collection of delinquent utility bills. We appreciate their prompt and professional assistance.

Summit A*R Response • Jun 10, 2019

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our services. We appreciate the partnership we've had over the years with the City of Waseca.

As a new client, I am thrilled with the progress our accounts are making. Support staff is very knowledgeable and professional. No question goes unanswered and details are not missed. My primary contact is outstanding, listens, understands our company position and makes sure the accounts are addressed in the manner needed. Collaboration between client, management and collection process is better than I could have imagined.

Summit A*R Response • Apr 09, 2019

Kate... thanks so much for taking the time to review our services. You have affirmed what I always say... we truly have a team of Rockstars! Great job team!

I work as part of a medical billing team. Summit AR is responsive and detail oriented. Client Care is responsive to our requests and not shy to request back up from us when accounts are questioned or disputed. I see accounts collected every month, a plus for us.

Summit A*R Response • Mar 14, 2019

Thanks so much for taking the time to share of your experience with our company!

Great service and Great Staff....Right on top of our accounts and available when questions arise. Great company to have on your side. Highly recommend!!!!

I have been very pleased with collection agency. Toni and Lisa whom are the ones I deal with constantly, are always very helpful and get back to me in a timely manner. They have helped our practice collect money that otherwise would not be paid by the patients. Very happy with their service.

Support Collectors Client Service reps are always willing to answer questions. Thank you!

Very happy I found this company years. I finally got a portion spousal support owed to me after a long wait, many thanks. Staff is one I highly recommend, my contact person is outstanding.

Staff is great Toni and Julie are the best. They have answers to my questions and if they don't they find out! Professional and caring, can't say enough.

What seemed to be a drag was super easy and convenient thanks to Haley! I'm so glad we chose Summit AR for our collection services.

I have been very pleased with this collection agency. They are great about communicating when there is any issue going on, and I have only heard great things from patients who have been contacted by them for past due balances. That says a lot about them when they are contacting people for collections purposes! Very professional overall.

Imagine years of not getting support and being told over and over that there was nothing that could be done, I gave up thinking getting child support was possible. Then I read an article about Support Collectors and called. The voice on the line told me you need to try, it's time and I did. . My contact Toni helped me get through some of the tough spots, found an attorney that would get an arrears order and collect. It took 5 years but I got the support I was due.

Never use this service they did not even take my case too court but just let it sit there had me spend my money too run off faxes that there going to get sued over and that woman Toni is dumb I had too tell her repeatedly the case I did have was closed they can not reopen that back. And my county is not handling no more cases cause of the way they handle my child support case.

Check fields!

Write a review of Summit A*R

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Summit A*R Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 12201 Champlin Dr, Champlin, Minnesota, United States, 55316-1930

Phone:

Show more...

Fax:

+1 (888) 822-7509

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with Summit A*R.


This website was reported to be associated with Summit A*R.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Summit A*R

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated