Sign in

Svelte Media

319 Clematis St. Unit 1004, West Palm Beach, Florida, United States, 33401-4624

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Svelte Media? Use RevDex to write a review

Svelte Media Reviews (%countItem)

• Aug 15, 2020

29$ I don't know what I bought? Got nothing except 2 short welcome videos. To get detox or workout videos or anything else of substance, I have to pay more? I hope I don't see any surprise charges like others...I want out...

• Jul 30, 2020

Same as the others. THEY KEEP CHARGING ME AND WON'T STOP! I try to cancel and cannot. No one answers or returns emails. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE!!!!! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. Super shady.

Svelte Media Response • Aug 04, 2020

We are so sorry to hear of this disappointment in our company. I would love to inform that on July 30th at 4:48pm we received your email request for your refund of the membership part of our program. One of our agents did respond to your email on July 30th at 5:50pm explaining your membership agreement and offered to happily refund your payments upholding our 60 money back guarentee. On July 30th at 5:52pm your (2) payment requests were refunded back into your bank account. We do ask that you kindly allow 7-10 business days to process. We ask that if you do not see the payments on your end to please contact our Customer Service team to kindly assist you. Please know we do our best to accommodate all your requests in a timely manner. If you should have any other request we are here to assist you. Thank you for your patience, please stay safe and healthy.

Exact same as the other reviewer. They don't answer the phone. I canceled before the end of the trial and they have charged me 3 times. I got a partial credit instead of a full for the initial charge, which is not what they agreed to. Please do not download this service. This is a nightmare.

Svelte Media Response • Jul 10, 2020

Hey there ***,
I am SO sorry that you had a bad experience. It looks like you have already been fully refunded on all orders. Again due to Co-Vid 19 we have had higher than normal call volumes... NOT an excuse but just wanted to bring that to light.

In conclusion you have been fully refunded and we appreciate you helping us better our service!

Customer Response • Jul 17, 2020

I was just charged AGAIN.

Svelte Media Response • Aug 04, 2020

Hello ***!
I am so sorry we are not seeing this charge in our system. We are here to help, but are unable to locate this. Can you guide us to this charge by contacting us at XXX-XXX-XXXX

Again we are here to help!

I was charged $49 for a subscription I wasn't aware I subscribed. I tried to cancel and they will not. I cannot afford this!! Please help!!!
I apparently subscribed to a monthly plan which I was not aware of but was told I could cancel. When I tried to cancel they emailed and said we're sorry for the misunderstanding and will not reply to my repeated requests to cancel! No subscription should lock you in for 8 months! That's absurd. I cannot afford this. They will not honor my request. Please help!!

Desired Outcome

I would like to cancel my subscription and not be charged additional money.

Svelte Media Response • Jul 10, 2020

To whom it may concern,

After reviewing the customers profile, I would like to present Revdex.com with the following documentation. Customer *** Mi, Purchased her One and Done program on 5/23/2020, after three attempts, the customer was then approved on her third try. *** then agreed to add our $12 Fat loss Accelerator Guide check the box before payment. After Payment Customer then was taken to a bonus upgrade page where *** agreed to our 7 day free trial of our Accelerator Body Transformation Club with upon agreement to the 7 days the customer agreed to the recurring monthly membership payment of $49 for 8 months. The customer was then charged her first payment of $49, on 5/30/2020. Reached out to Revdex.com on 6/08/2020 with no attempt to reach out to our Svelte Customer Service Team for her refund or cancellation. Upon research the customer only reached out on her first attempt of her cancellation on June 14th via Facebook Comment of her concerns of the Cancellation of her membership. A member of our team then reached back on 6/14/XXXX X:XXpm, asking for information to be provided for the customer's cancellation. *** responded after hours at 6:01pm EST, where a customer service team member reached out the next morning on 6/15/2020 at 10:05am stopping any future payments from the customers account. At no point did the customer *** ask for a refund, just to cancel, which a team member successfully did on 6/15/2020 at 10:10am. After the review of the Revdex.com document the customer was refunded on 7/10/2020 her Original Purchase of $29 One and Done, $12 Fat Loss Accelerator, and $49 for the ABTC Membership, and is no longer a client of Svelte Training. Please allow 7/10 business days for this to process on the customers bank. Please reach out if you have any more questions we would gladly assist.

My order which I made online last May 10, 2020 has not yet been received.
I ordered online last May 10, 2020 the "One and Done Workout Manual" by *** and paid $29 with my credit card.
There was no confirmation from Svelte Media of the order and the payment done.
That is, I did not receive an Order Number nor other details.
Up to the present I still have not received.the Workout Manual.
However, the payment has already been reflected in my credit card statement.
Moreover, on May 17, 2020 there was another amount ($49?) charged to my credit card. But I did not make a second order.

Desired Outcome

I would prefer to get my refund, both for what I ordered as well as the refund of the amount that was debited to my credit card without my making a second order.

Customer Response • May 29, 2020

@yahoo.com

7:41 AM (1 hour ago)

to me
Sir/Madam:

My case has been resolved by Svelte Media, sending the refund for the amount they had charged for the second item (that I had not ordered).

Thank you.

They start charging you $49 a month automatically from your credit card. I did the trial. Then cancelled after 5 days on their page that you fill out. They kept charging me $49. I kept sending cancellation messages. No one can be reached by phone. Reported it to Amex. Amex took care of charge. Then Svelte started monthly charging AGAIN. I put a block on my cc for their company. Now 5 months later they are disputing my cancellation and trying to say dates I resubscribed that I didn't. This has been a NIGHTMARE! Stay away from this website. I really NEVER understood what it was exactly? I think you have to download a pdf file? Nothing by mail??

Svelte Media Response • May 26, 2020

Hey there! We are so sorry about your experience. We would love to know which email you contacted or which customer service phone number that you called.

This is completely unacceptable and we are here all of the time to make sure that our customers are getting the best care possible.

The one and done work out is fully digital and you get access to a members area immediately. We would love to make sure that this is taken care of for you regardless of what has happened in the past.

In no way shape or form is our company a scam as we are very visible and want to make sure that you're getting the best product possible

Again please let us know which email and phone number you contacted us we can make sure rectify this problem immediately.

Check fields!

Write a review of Svelte Media

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Svelte Media Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Address: 319 Clematis St. Unit 1004, West Palm Beach, Florida, United States, 33401-4624

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

sveltetraining.com

This site can’t be reached

Shady, yet now dead: once upon a time this website was reported to be associated with Svelte Media, but after several inspections we’ve come to the conclusion that this domain is no longer active.



E-mails:

Sign in to see

Add contact information for Svelte Media

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated