Sign in

T&A Covenant Solutions

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about T&A Covenant Solutions? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews T&A Covenant Solutions

T&A Covenant Solutions Reviews (14)

• Nov 01, 2019

In response to this complaint, our firm did not falsely advertised this property. The interested Tenant that contacted our office was advised on multiple occasions that the property was still available officially but the current tenant was interested in renting the whole unit. Since according to her... agreement, she has the "First right of refusal," we were waiting for the current tenant to provide an official offer to our client and for our client to respond to this official offer. In our professional due diligence and best interest of our clients, we will not remove an advertised posting until a new agreement has been officially authorized especially since costs are often associated. There was no excuses made to the interested Tenant but we shared with her the approved process of our client. We even informed the interested Tenant of some other units we had available but she expressed no interest. There was no need to show the property until a final decision was made regarding the current Tenant and the interested Tenant was fully made aware of this process but simply refused to be patient with our entire systematic process. Our contractual agreement is with the current Tenant and the Landlord (our client) and we will always honor their agreement despite any rebuttal or false claims made against us. This is our Covenant with our clients. We wish the interested Tenant the best in their rental property search and unfortunately we were not able to assist at this time. Our firm did nothing wrong but simply honor its agreement with our current clients for which the interested tenant could not be fully aware of this said agreement. We communicated with this interested Tenant and she simply did not like that the unit was unavailable. Upon official written approval, it is our firm's practice to cease advertisement and not when we have only received verbal commitment. Thank you.

• Oct 30, 2019

I write this letter in response to a customer complaint in regards to a recent invoice in the amount of $from a general contractor ( [redacted] ) received by the Customer after they were called in by Management to stop an emergency leak issue in the unit below that was reported by the unit below (Evelyn)(Complaint ID: [redacted] ).FORMAL RESPONSE TO COMPLAINT ID# [redacted] On behalf of T&A Covenant Solutions, we express our sincere thoughts of gratitude for allowing us to provide correspondence regarding this referenced matter/complaintAsa company built on a solid foundation of honesty, professionalism and integrity, we wish to provide the following statements and supporting documentation as factual evidence related to this situationThe Customer is a homeowner that lives within the [redacted] ***and upon ownership of their unit, they agreed by the purchasing of their unit and the signing of their Deed To abide by the Association's governing documents and set rules and regulations that are enforceable for Condominiums not only locally but on the State LevelIn Accordance with the Association's governing documents: Declaration Section Easements, except below) the Customer was made aware of the leak from her unit that was potentially causing damage to the unit below her and was notified by both Management and the unitbelowEach of the sidewalks, paths, walks, lanes, driveways, paved areas, roadways, external stairways, and other General Common Elements shall be subject to an easement in favor of all the Unit Owners for reasonable and necessary pedestrian and vehicular ingress and egress to and from the improvements to and from public and private roadways and streetsThe Council of Unit Owners (through its Board of Directors, if applicable), its agents and employees, shall have an irrevocable right and an easement to enter Units to make repairs to Common Elements when the repairs reasonably appear necessary for public safety or to prevent damage to other portions of the CondominiumIn addition, the Council of Unit Owners (through its Board of Directors, if applicable), its agents and employees, shall have an irrevocable right and an easement to enter Units to clean the chimneys and flues on a periodic basisExcept in cases involving manifest danger to public safety or property, the Council of Unit Owners (or the Board of Directors, if applicable) shall make a reasonable effort to give notice to the owner of any Unit to be entered for the purpose of such maintenance and repairIfXIn addition, when Management initially spoke to the Customer the day of the reported leak, Management notified the Customer verbally and in conjunction with the Association's governing documents of the Customer's duty and responsibility to maintain their unit (Excerpt below)The Customer was informed that they have the ability to call their own Contractor but Management has already taken the necessary steps to coordinate several Contractors to report on site in order to stop the emergency leak and that Management needed to coordinate when the Customer would be home to do soThe Customer was notified that if the source of the leak was determined to be a maintenanceissue that was deemed the Customer's responsibility based on the Contractor's diagnosis, they would be billed for the service otherwise it would be the Condominium's responsibilityThis fact was alsoreiterated in writing via email when the invoice was submitted to the Customer by Management on 9/16/(see attached Exhibit A)Regardless of who made the call (although it was approved by the Customer to send the Contractor which is the only way the Contractor would have gained access to the unit and also met the Customer at home who allowed entry), the Customer is responsible for the related expenses as per the Association Governing documents below Article VII and VIArticle VIII Business Attached Documents

I had a stroke in January and my husband had to begin pYing the household bills. He paid monthly and during that period an automatic payment was being made .we overpaid the account by $1,000+ and they never notified we were overpYing.when I began to look at bills again,I called and asked if we were due for a refund.they told me yes and would send a refund check. I received a check maybe 2-3 weeks later.When the check came it was in the name of my husband.the money for the household comes from a household account that is only in my name.when I cLled to tell of the problem,my first call went to voice mail in accounting.there was no response.I then called again after around 3 days. The I did get a response from a gentleman with the accountant also on the line.I told of my predictament and they said to get a new check would take weeks and call the bank cause they would take the check.I asked during my call if they could. Are the deposit back into the account like you can have any refunds deposited on a return. They informed me “no” the bank will not cash or take the deposit because my husband’s name is not on the account and the check was too much money. I called today and told them what happened and asked for direct deposit or a new check. I am waiting for a response now. This is not the way to run a business.this does not make me a satisfied customer.they could easily have seen the checks or the account with my name only, I do not understand how they handeled the issue.why would they put in in my husbands name cause it doesn’t appear on any of the checks or the account.

From: Property ManagerT&A Covenant Solutions, LLCManaging Agent for Wyndham Condominium.Subject: Revdex.com Complaint ID: ***To: *** ***Revdex.com serving Metro Washington DC and Eastern Pennsylvania K StNW, 10" Floor Washington, DC20005-3404Re: Repair Issues.I
write this letter in response to a customer complaint in regards to repair issues and the customer’s desire outcome/settlement of “replacement of shut off valve or what needs to be fixed in order that this does not keep happening.”FORMAL RESPONSE TO COMPLAINT ID# ***On behalf of T&A Covenant Solutions, we express our sincere thoughts of gratitude for allowing us to provide direct correspondence regarding this referenced matter/complaintIt has become increasingly clear to our firm that this Homeowner uses the Revdex.com to make and incorrect Statements regarding our firm to discredit our firm’s good reputationOur firm believes this particular Homeowner has other motives that are discriminatory and prejudice in nature at bestThe referenced exhibits and Sequence of events will further solidify our firm's disposition on this matter.Similar to her last complaint to the Revdex.com that had no merit, our firm provides a detailed response to show the invalidity of her ongoing complaints/statements towards our firmAs the community management agent for this community in which the Homeowner resides, our firm must seek the majority approval to address maintenance matters/issues that are not an immediate threat to safety or healthUpon receipt of her initial complaint, management forwarded her complaint to the Board of Directors (See Exhibit A)Furthermore the Homeowner states via email that this issue happened prior to our management's involvement with the community and was therefore not adequately remedied prior to usDespite Management's unsuccessful attempts to obtain feedback and majority approval from the Board of Directors, we decided to schedule a day and time to send our maintenance tech to investigate the reported issue to determine the level of urgency (See Exhibit B)We also communicated the same to the Homeowner who as per her email indicates that our maintenance tech was on siteOur Maintenance tech indicated it was a more complicated issue and recommended us contacting the current service provider for those pipes sine it could involve the fire sprinkler systemThe Homeowner was also advised to keep management informed if she eventually notices any water leaks or further issues during the interim of us scheduling another service provider (See Exhibit C).During the interim, Management worked diligently to obtain estimates from the current service provider that is contracted with the Community to investigate this matter and to provide an estimate for Board review/approval (See Exhibit D)However the estimate from the Service Provider was further delayed due to their inability to obtain parts pricing/availability and further research needed by their maintenance techs (See Exhibit D)Management called and emailed the Homeowner several times to communicate status updates regarding her reported issue and to also expedite the potential repairs (See Exhibit D and E).Despite our documented attempts and ongoing communications with this Homeowner prior to her email on 3/20/to the Board, she still falsely makes accusations of Management by making untrue statements to the Board of Directors without our knowledge stating the following:"I emailed and tried tdotact TSA and get no response." (see ExhibitF, page 2)Eventually the Board brought these inaccurate statements to Management's attention by forwarding the Homeowner's emailTherefore we were able to prove to the Board that her statements had no Merit (See Exhibit F)In fact, this particular homeowner has made racist and discriminatory statements toward my culture/ethnicity, gender and race that will no longer be tolerated otherwise our firm will exercise our civil rights by seeking legal means to cease such comments that are not acceptable especially in a professional environment (SEE EXHIBT G, page 2).In closure, this is another unjustifiable attempt from this Homeowner to use the Revdex.com as a means of displaying public inadequacyWe request that the Revdex.com refrains from sending us complaints from this HomeownerThis Homeowner is already aware of proactive steps and approved estimates by the Board of Directors to resolve this matter which is a complicated one and will take timeAnother Manager with our firm, MrFrancis Richards, has continued his ongoing communication with this Homeowner as he was diligently doing previously in conjunction with my efforts (See Exhibit H)Thank you and God blessProfessionally;

From: Property ManagerT&A Covenant Solutions, LLCManaging Agent for Wyndham Condominium.Subject: Revdex.com Complaint ID: ***To: *** ***Revdex.com serving Metro Washington DC and Eastern Pennsylvania K StNW, 10" Floor Washington, DC20005-3404Re: Repair Issues.I write this letter in
response to a customer complaint in regards to repair issues and the customer’s desire outcome/settlement of “replacement of shut off valve or what needs to be fixed in order that this does not keep happening.”FORMAL RESPONSE TO COMPLAINT ID# ***On behalf of T&A Covenant Solutions, we express our sincere thoughts of gratitude for allowing us to provide direct correspondence regarding this referenced matter/complaintIt has become increasingly clear to our firm that this Homeowner uses the Revdex.com to make and incorrect Statements regarding our firm to discredit our firm’s good reputationOur firm believes this particular Homeowner has other motives that are discriminatory and prejudice in nature at bestThe referenced exhibits and Sequence of events will further solidify our firm's disposition on this matter.Similar to her last complaint to the Revdex.com that had no merit, our firm provides a detailed response to show the invalidity of her ongoing complaints/statements towards our firmAs the community management agent for this community in which the Homeowner resides, our firm must seek the majority approval to address maintenance matters/issues that are not an immediate threat to safety or healthUpon receipt of her initial complaint, management forwarded her complaint to the Board of Directors (See Exhibit A)Furthermore the Homeowner states via email that this issue happened prior to our management's involvement with the community and was therefore not adequately remedied prior to usDespite Management's unsuccessful attempts to obtain feedback and majority approval from the Board of Directors, we decided to schedule a day and time to send our maintenance tech to investigate the reported issue to determine the level of urgency (See Exhibit B)We also communicated the same to the Homeowner who as per her email indicates that our maintenance tech was on siteOur Maintenance tech indicated it was a more complicated issue and recommended us contacting the current service provider for those pipes sine it could involve the fire sprinkler systemThe Homeowner was also advised to keep management informed if she eventually notices any water leaks or further issues during the interim of us scheduling another service provider (See Exhibit C).During the interim, Management worked diligently to obtain estimates from the current service provider that is contracted with the Community to investigate this matter and to provide an estimate for Board review/approval (See Exhibit D)However the estimate from the Service Provider was further delayed due to their inability to obtain parts pricing/availability and further research needed by their maintenance techs (See Exhibit D)Management called and emailed the Homeowner several times to communicate status updates regarding her reported issue and to also expedite the potential repairs (See Exhibit D and E).Despite our documented attempts and ongoing communications with this Homeowner prior to her email on 3/20/to the Board, she still falsely makes accusations of Management by making untrue statements to the Board of Directors without our knowledge stating the following:"I emailed and tried tdotact TSA and get no response." (see ExhibitF, page 2)Eventually the Board brought these inaccurate statements to Management's attention by forwarding the Homeowner's emailTherefore we were able to prove to the Board that her statements had no Merit (See Exhibit F)In fact, this particular homeowner has made racist and discriminatory statements toward my culture/ethnicity, gender and race that will no longer be tolerated otherwise our firm will exercise our civil rights by seeking legal means to cease such comments that are not acceptable especially in a professional environment (SEE EXHIBT G, page 2).In closure, this is another unjustifiable attempt from this Homeowner to use the Revdex.com as a means of displaying public inadequacyWe request that the Revdex.com refrains from sending us complaints from this HomeownerThis Homeowner is already aware of proactive steps and approved estimates by the Board of Directors to resolve this matter which is a complicated one and will take timeAnother Manager with our firm, MrFrancis Richards, has continued his ongoing communication with this Homeowner as he was diligently doing previously in conjunction with my efforts (See Exhibit H)Thank you and God blessProfessionally;

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]
 Complaint: [redacted]
I am rejecting this response because:
The respondents were not 100% accurate.  I had to follow up with them when I was not allowed to come to visit the advertised property.
I have the entire timeline documented with every phone call I made and the non-responsiveness.  I wasn't told until at least 1 week later about the right of first-refusal after I pursued it further.  When I initiallt talked with Mr A**, he told me I would have to fill in the paperwork if I liked what I saw.
 
I am willing to share the documented timetable if that will help the Revdex.com.  Please advise how to send it to you.
 
I understand the policy and procedure explained about "the right of first refusal", but it seems to me that they were buying time for whatever reason and not showing the house.  It seems I could have seen the house when I requested, just in case I was interested and the current tenant did not want the entire home.  This would have been in the best interest of me and the landlords.
Regards,
[redacted] Phone Calls to Mr. A**
T&A Covenant Solutions
 
 
Ad in [redacted].com. Registered to [redacted]. Confirmation
dated 4:06 p.m. on September 12, 2014. Sent message on the website
indicating interest in the [redacted] property.


Initial call to ###-###-#### on Friday, 9/12/14. Phone
number directed to ###-###-#### and I left a message about the
property address. Mr. Aje called me back on 9/12/14 to discuss the
property. Asked if I was interested in renting an entire home in
Laurel area. I informed him that I was not. I asked about the
basement for $1700 and asked about the security of the basement if
anyone living upstairs. I was informed by Mr. Aje that there was
someone living upstairs but they would be moving out. He also said
the downstairs had separate entry. I informed Mr. Aje that I was
going out of town on Monday, 9/15/14 and needed to see the home on
Friday, 9/12, Saturday, 9/13 or Sunday, 9/14. He promised to call
in the morning of Saturday, 9/13 for me to see the home on Saturday
evening.

Call on Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 7:49 p.m. since I did
not hear from Mr. A**. Left a message about disappointment of not
receiving a call from Mr. A**. Called ###-###-####.

Left a message on 9/16/14 on the two
numbers called previously ###-###-#### and ###-###-#### and send a
message on the website. Called ###-###-#### at 12:08 p.m. and left
a message that Mr. A** had not returned a call on Saturday, 9/12/14
as promised for me to view the basement property. Logged back into
the [redacted] website and sent another email about displeasure of
service and possibly reporting to Revdex.com.

Call from Sabrina on 9/17/2014 at 2:06 p.m. Returned call at
2:56 p.m. to ###-###-####. Sabrina informed me that she is calling
on behalf of Mr. Aje who did not come into the office yesterday,
9/16/14 and did not receive my message. She informed me that the
current renter is considering renting the entire unit and they have
the right of first refusal. An answer is expected by Friday,
9/18/14 or at the latest Monday, 9/21/14. Mr. A** will call me to
inform me of the decision.

Talked with Sabrina on 9/29/14 at 2:31 p.m. to ask why I
received no call from Mr. A** by 9/21/14 as promised. She stated
that she had called me previously, but I have no record of a call.
This property is still on [redacted].com as of 9/29/14. I placed a
comment on the [redacted] website and reported the problem to RevDex.com (Revdex.com).

I write this letter in response to a customer complaint in regards to a recent invoice in the amount of $495.00 from a general contractor ([redacted]) received by the Customer after they were called in by Management to stop an emergency leak issue in the unit below that was reported by...

the unit below (Evelyn). (Complaint ID: [redacted]).FORMAL RESPONSE TO COMPLAINT ID# [redacted]On behalf of T&A Covenant Solutions, we express our sincere thoughts of gratitude for allowing us to provide correspondence regarding this referenced matter/complaint. Asa company built on a solid foundation of honesty, professionalism and integrity, we wish to provide the following statements and supporting documentation as factual evidence related to this situation. The Customer is a homeowner that lives within the [redacted]. and upon ownership of their unit, they agreed by the purchasing of their unit and the signing of their Deed To abide by the Association's governing documents and set rules and regulations that are enforceable for Condominiums not only locally but on the State Level. In Accordance with the Association's governing documents: Declaration Section 11 Easements, except below) the Customer was made aware of the leak from her unit that was potentially causing damage to the unit below her and was notified by both Management and the unitbelow.4. Each of the sidewalks, paths, walks, lanes, driveways, paved areas, roadways, external stairways, and other General Common Elements shall be subject to an easement in favor of all the Unit Owners for reasonable and necessary pedestrian and vehicular ingress and egress to and from the improvements to and from public and private roadways and streets.5. The Council of Unit Owners (through its Board of Directors, if applicable), its agents and employees, shall have an irrevocable right and an easement to enter Units to make repairs to Common Elements when the repairs reasonably appear necessary for public safety or to prevent damage to other portions of the Condominium. In addition, the Council of Unit Owners (through its Board of Directors, if applicable), its agents and employees, shall have an irrevocable right and an easement to enter Units to clean the chimneys and flues on a periodic basis. Except in cases involving manifest danger to public safety or property, the Council of Unit Owners (or the Board of Directors, if applicable) shall make a reasonable effort to give notice to the owner of any Unit to be entered for the purpose of such maintenance and repair. IfXIn addition, when Management initially spoke to the Customer the day of the reported leak, Management notified the Customer verbally and in conjunction with the Association's governing documents of the Customer's duty and responsibility to maintain their unit (Excerpt below). The Customer was informed that they have the ability to call their own Contractor but Management has already taken the necessary steps to coordinate several Contractors to report on site in order to stop the emergency leak and that Management needed to coordinate when the Customer would be home to do so. The Customer was notified that if the source of the leak was determined to be a maintenanceissue that was deemed the Customer's responsibility based on the Contractor's diagnosis, they would be billed for the service otherwise it would be the Condominium's responsibility. This fact was alsoreiterated in writing via email when the invoice was submitted to the Customer by Management on 9/16/15 (see attached Exhibit A). Regardless of who made the call (although it was approved by the Customer to send the Contractor which is the only way the Contractor would have gained access to the unit and also met the Customer at home who allowed entry), the Customer is responsible for the related expenses as per the Association Governing documents below Article VII and VIArticle VIII Business Attached Documents

I write this letter in response to a customer complaint in regards to a recent invoice in the amount of $495.00 from a general contractor ([redacted]) received by the Customer after they were called in by Management to stop an emergency leak issue in the unit below that was reported...

by the unit below (Evelyn). (Complaint ID: [redacted]).FORMAL RESPONSE TO COMPLAINT ID# [redacted]On behalf of T&A Covenant Solutions, we express our sincere thoughts of gratitude for allowing us to provide correspondence regarding this referenced matter/complaint. Asa company built on a solid foundation of honesty, professionalism and integrity, we wish to provide the following statements and supporting documentation as factual evidence related to this situation. The Customer is a homeowner that lives within the [redacted]. and upon ownership of their unit, they agreed by the purchasing of their unit and the signing of their Deed To abide by the Association's governing documents and set rules and regulations that are enforceable for Condominiums not only locally but on the State Level. In Accordance with the Association's governing documents: Declaration Section 11 Easements, except below) the Customer was made aware of the leak from her unit that was potentially causing damage to the unit below her and was notified by both Management and the unitbelow.4. Each of the sidewalks, paths, walks, lanes, driveways, paved areas, roadways, external stairways, and other General Common Elements shall be subject to an easement in favor of all the Unit Owners for reasonable and necessary pedestrian and vehicular ingress and egress to and from the improvements to and from public and private roadways and streets.5. The Council of Unit Owners (through its Board of Directors, if applicable), its agents and employees, shall have an irrevocable right and an easement to enter Units to make repairs to Common Elements when the repairs reasonably appear necessary for public safety or to prevent damage to other portions of the Condominium. In addition, the Council of Unit Owners (through its Board of Directors, if applicable), its agents and employees, shall have an irrevocable right and an easement to enter Units to clean the chimneys and flues on a periodic basis. Except in cases involving manifest danger to public safety or property, the Council of Unit Owners (or the Board of Directors, if applicable) shall make a reasonable effort to give notice to the owner of any Unit to be entered for the purpose of such maintenance and repair. IfXIn addition, when Management initially spoke to the Customer the day of the reported leak, Management notified the Customer verbally and in conjunction with the Association's governing documents of the Customer's duty and responsibility to maintain their unit (Excerpt below). The Customer was informed that they have the ability to call their own Contractor but Management has already taken the necessary steps to coordinate several Contractors to report on site in order to stop the emergency leak and that Management needed to coordinate when the Customer would be home to do so. The Customer was notified that if the source of the leak was determined to be a maintenanceissue that was deemed the Customer's responsibility based on the Contractor's diagnosis, they would be billed for the service otherwise it would be the Condominium's responsibility. This fact was alsoreiterated in writing via email when the invoice was submitted to the Customer by Management on 9/16/15 (see attached Exhibit A). Regardless of who made the call (although it was approved by the Customer to send the Contractor which is the only way the Contractor would have gained access to the unit and also met the Customer at home who allowed entry), the Customer is responsible for the related expenses as per the Association Governing documents below Article VII and VIArticle VIII 
Business Attached Documents

In response to the recent complaint, as previously stated, we discussed this matter with the interested Tenant previously. As stated, our current clients are the current Tenant and the Landlord. We did our due diligence and explained the current internal process to the interested Tenant. Members of our staff communicated with her and she simply did not like our response since she was unwilling to be patient. As a matter of confidentiality we have no obligation to the interested Tenant to disclosure the terms of our contract or the internal process between the current Tenant and Landlord. The interested Tenant has no legal right nor do we have or ever had any contractual obligation to the interested Tenant. She was informed that the unit was unavailable for showing until negotiations/decisions were finalized and as stated previously, upon finalization the posting would be removed for which it was. We certainly would have provided the opportunity for her to view the unit in person if negotiations or decisions made were not in favor of the current Tenant. In closing,we will have no further comments regarding this matter. We have addressed all concerns and the property is no longer available as of this month. Thank you.

In response to this complaint, our firm did not falsely advertised this property. The interested Tenant that contacted our office was advised on multiple occasions that the property was still available officially but the current tenant was interested in renting the whole unit. Since according to her...

agreement, she has the "First right of refusal," we were waiting for the current tenant to provide an official offer to our client and for our client to respond to this official offer. In our professional due diligence and best interest of our clients, we will not remove an advertised posting until a new agreement has been officially authorized especially since costs are often associated. There was no excuses made to the interested Tenant but we shared with her the approved process of our client. We even informed the interested Tenant of some other units we had available but she expressed no interest. There was no need to show the property until a final decision was made regarding the current Tenant and the interested Tenant was fully made aware of this process but simply refused to be patient with our entire systematic process. Our contractual agreement is with the current Tenant and the Landlord (our client) and we will always honor their agreement despite any rebuttal or false claims made against us. This is our Covenant with our clients. We wish the interested Tenant the best in their rental property search and unfortunately we were not able to assist at this time. Our firm did nothing wrong but simply honor its agreement with our current clients for which the interested tenant could not be fully aware of this said agreement. We communicated with this interested Tenant and she simply did not like that the unit was unavailable. Upon official written approval, it is our firm's practice to cease advertisement and not when we have only received verbal commitment. Thank you.

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]
 Complaint: [redacted]
I am rejecting this response because:   I provided information about the timeline that transpired and the lack of professional etiquette.  I had to keep pursuing for closure.
Regards,
[redacted]

Review: T&A Covenant Solutions advertised a basement property at [redacted] MD on the "[redacted].com" website. The site advertised that the basement was available for $1700/month (see http://[redacted].com/r[redacted]md[redacted]).

I contacted Mr. A**, who is the agent handling the property on 9/12/14 informing him that I wanted to see the basement ASAP. Mr. A** made excuse after excuse about my not being able to see the advertised property even though it was advertised. On Monday, 9/29/14, I contacted T&A Covenant Solutions and Sabrina informed me that the current tenant decided to rent the entire house. The house is still advertised on the website as available.Desired Settlement: T&A Covenant Solutions should have a flag identified by the Revdex.com that their practices are questionable. They are actively participating in false advertising and is doing their client (the owners of [redacted]) a disservice if they believe their property is advertised, but the agent is not showing the property.

Business

Response:

In response to this complaint, our firm did not falsely advertised this property. The interested Tenant that contacted our office was advised on multiple occasions that the property was still available officially but the current tenant was interested in renting the whole unit. Since according to her agreement, she has the "First right of refusal," we were waiting for the current tenant to provide an official offer to our client and for our client to respond to this official offer. In our professional due diligence and best interest of our clients, we will not remove an advertised posting until a new agreement has been officially authorized especially since costs are often associated. There was no excuses made to the interested Tenant but we shared with her the approved process of our client. We even informed the interested Tenant of some other units we had available but she expressed no interest. There was no need to show the property until a final decision was made regarding the current Tenant and the interested Tenant was fully made aware of this process but simply refused to be patient with our entire systematic process. Our contractual agreement is with the current Tenant and the Landlord (our client) and we will always honor their agreement despite any rebuttal or false claims made against us. This is our Covenant with our clients. We wish the interested Tenant the best in their rental property search and unfortunately we were not able to assist at this time. Our firm did nothing wrong but simply honor its agreement with our current clients for which the interested tenant could not be fully aware of this said agreement. We communicated with this interested Tenant and she simply did not like that the unit was unavailable. Upon official written approval, it is our firm's practice to cease advertisement and not when we have only received verbal commitment. Thank you.

Consumer

Response:

[To assist us in bringing this matter to a close, you must give us a reason why you are rejecting the response. If no reason is received your complaint will be closed Administratively Resolved]

Review: [redacted]

I am rejecting this response because:

The respondents were not 100% accurate. I had to follow up with them when I was not allowed to come to visit the advertised property.

Review: They fail to honor their contract with your community. They promised to walk around out community, take pics of homes that needed improvement and send it with letters. Our property management company provided them with the necessary information but the letters still went out to the wrong residents and they never followed up as promise. They never answer their phones no reply to emails. When they do reply it would be a week later.

We think their is only one person that is working for the company. We fill they also don't have the proper liscence nor insurance too.

Plenty of communities have fired them and ask them not to return to the property.Desired Settlement: We would like a refund for their services not provided as stated in their contract.

Business

Response:

FORMAL RESPONSE TO COMPLAINT ID# [redacted]

RE: Complaint ID# [redacted] submitted on 9/14/2013

9:55:59 AM.

They fail to honor their contract with your community. They promised to walk around out community, take pics of homes that needed improvement and send it with letters. Our property management company provided them with the necessary information but the letters still went out to the wrong residents and they never followed up as promise. They never answer their phones no reply to emails. When they do reply it would be a week later.

We think their is only one person that is working for the company. We fill they also don't have the proper liscence nor insurance too.

Plenty of communities have fired them and ask them not to return to the property.

Check fields!

Write a review of T&A Covenant Solutions, LLC

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

T&A Covenant Solutions, LLC Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Property Maintenance

Address: 14625 Baltimore Ave Ste 256, Laurel, Maryland, United States, 20707-4902

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.gotacs.com


Add contact information for T&A Covenant Solutions

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated