Sign in

Ted's Power Tool Repair Ltd

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Ted's Power Tool Repair Ltd? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Ted's Power Tool Repair Ltd

Ted's Power Tool Repair Ltd Reviews (2)

Initial Business Response / [redacted] (1000, 6, 2015/06/08) */ [redacted] , leased a vehicle years ago and in her contract it states, if the vehicle is turned in at the end of the lease, there will be a turn in fee to [redacted] unless she were to lease or purchase a new [redacted] We even went the extra mile to call [redacted] and attempt to have them waive the turn in fee, but due to the lease agreement, there was nothing we(the dealer) could do Initial Consumer Rebuttal / [redacted] (3000, 9, 2015/06/15) */ (The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.) [redacted] TOLD me there would be no end of lease fees, and I had to pay end of lease feesSales deceived me when selling me a vehicle Final Business Response / [redacted] (4000, 24, 2015/07/17) */ I have researched the check to [redacted] and attached a copy of the checkIt was sent out on the 10th and waiting for [redacted] to process it Final Consumer Response / [redacted] (2000, 26, 2015/07/23) */ (The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.) Checked received to [redacted] Finance

Initial Business Response /* (1000, 6, 2015/06/08) */
***, leased a vehicle years ago and in her contract it states, if the vehicle is turned in at the end of the lease, there will be a turn in fee to *** unless she were to lease or purchase a new ***We even went the
extra mile to call *** and attempt to have them waive the turn in fee, but due to the lease agreement, there was nothing we(the dealer) could do
Initial Consumer Rebuttal /* (3000, 9, 2015/06/15) */
(The consumer indicated he/she DID NOT accept the response from the business.)
*** TOLD me there would be no end of lease fees, and I had to pay end of lease feesSales deceived me when selling me a vehicle
Final Business Response /* (4000, 24, 2015/07/17) */
I have researched the check to *** and attached a copy of the checkIt was sent out on the 10th and waiting for *** to process it
Final Consumer Response /* (2000, 26, 2015/07/23) */
(The consumer indicated he/she ACCEPTED the response from the business.)
Checked received to *** Finance

Check fields!

Write a review of Ted's Power Tool Repair Ltd

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Ted's Power Tool Repair Ltd Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Add contact information for Ted's Power Tool Repair Ltd

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated