Sign in

Tell A Vision Ventures

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Tell A Vision Ventures? Use RevDex to write a review
Reviews Tell A Vision Ventures

Tell A Vision Ventures Reviews (18)

• Jan 05, 2020

We are not clear on why the Client isn't responding to the previous draft sent.We will communicate the issue to our admin, and have [redacted] send again first of business this week

• Nov 19, 2019

Revdex.com: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted] , and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved Regards, [redacted] ***

Thank you for alerting us of the issue.We sent communication to Mr***, and are revising the draft requested, and will be delivering asap

Yes, I'm acknowledging the issue, and will deliver his notes as per his engagement of my services.I believe communication was not getting through because of email problems.I appreciate his allowing us to resolve this.Thank you*** ***

I just viewed Tell A Vision Ventures recent e-mail response that they are not clear why I never responded to their draftFor the record, I did not respond because no draft was ever sent to meFor months, I checked their website, sometimes on a daily basis, only to see my original draft posted but not a revised draftThank you

Hello-I need to add a final resolution to the complaint #***, as the Client (*** ***) is not pleased with the resolution and services deliveredI need this to go into the report, as your details are made public and it impacts my business. Please read the attached email from the Client stating they are very pleased.Please advise and confirm this for my record.I truly appreciate your help.Yours Truly, *** ***TV Writers Vault

Re: complaint ID [redacted]Dear Ms. [redacted]:Please place this note in the file and/or let your records show that Mr. [redacted] of Tell-A-Vision Ventures has completely and satisfactorily met all conditions of our re-write services contract and has been very helpful to me in the process. Thanks for your assistance.Very truly yours,[redacted]

We are not clear on why the Client isn't responding to the previous draft sent.We will communicate the issue to our admin, and have [redacted] send again first of business this week.

Revdex.com: Ms. [redacted]:
I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and have...

determined that this proposed action would not resolve my complaint.  For your reference, details of the offer I reviewed appear below.
They offered to do the re-write asap.     I have no confidence that [redacted] and his TVWRITERSVAULT will do what they say. Ever since March of 2014 they have promised me a re-write and now in their recent response to your contact they are once again promising a re-write.To resolve this matter I want a full refund in the form of a cashier's check in the amount of $899.00. How long should I wait for this refund? They don't respond to my e-mails so I am leaving the communications in your hands. Thank you.
Regards,
[redacted]

Revdex.com:
I have reviewed...

the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID [redacted], and find that this resolution would be satisfactory to me.  I will wait for the business to perform this action and, if it does, will consider this complaint resolved.
Regards,
[redacted]

Review: I signed up for a consultation with [redacted] on TV Writer's Vault.com, owned by [redacted], and under the Tell A Vision Ventures business. His website takes the consultation fee ($99 in my case) through Paypal, but he never responds to do the consultation. He ignores emails asking for a response. Then, when you challenge the charge on PayPal, suddenly he puts in an appearance and doesn't want to give the money back even though he's done NOTHING for it. It's a scam.Desired Settlement: Complete refund of $99 through PayPal.

Business

Response:

We can confirm that a refund is being granted via the PayPal dispute resolution process.

We did not deliver services quickly enough, and do not want to delay the Buyer in finding resolution.

Review: After I created an account and purchased a monthly payment plan I was never able to sign into my account. I tried the forgot password feature on the website to reset the password and the website said it sent me an email to reset the password but I never received the email. Furthermore I tried emailing the client care email address provided on my PayPal receipt and it's not a valid account. There was another email on the contact us tab so I tried that email and never received a response.Desired Settlement: I would like my money refunded and the website taken down.

Business

Response:

Hello-

Review: On September 23, 2013, www.writersvault.co.uk (under Tell-A-Vision Ventures) deducted $39.95 from my Paypal account. It was a mistake. Since then I have sent numerous emails (enclosed) requesting a refund. [redacted] implied in an email dated (Oct. 12, 2013) below that he would refund the money. He emailed one time stating that the email submitted was incorrect. I submitted another, still no refund.

To [redacted]

Dear [redacted],

My checking account shows a deduction of $39.95 on September 23, 2013

to www.tvwritersvault.com. I think this is a mistake because I paid

www.tvwritersvault.com on August 9th and September 9th $39.95 each.

I paid www.tvwritersvault.co.uk $39.95 on August 22nd. Below is a copy of

our email conversation extending my subscription for six months at no charge.

It seems that the charge is related to the U.K. version.

Thank you for correcting this matter. Have a great day!

Sincerely,

[redacted]a [redacted]

August 29, 2013

Hi [redacted]a-

I've activated the account at the UK site for you and made it a six month term at no additional cost.

Sorry for the delay. I hope that helps.

Yours Truly,

Dear Webmaster,

I emailed [redacted] on October 3, 2013, but have not received a response. My checking account shows a deduction of $39.95 on September 23, 2013 to www.tvwritersvault.com. I think this is a I paid www.tvwritersvault.com on August 9th and September 9th $39.95 each, which were valid charges.

I paid www.tvwritersvault.co.uk $39.95 on August 22nd. Below is a copy of my email conversation with [redacted] extending my subscription for six months at no charge. This occurred because there was a problem initiating the subscription. It seems that the charge is related to the U.K. version.

Thank you for correcting this matter. Have a great day!

Sincerely,

[redacted]a [redacted]

Oct 12, 2013

Hi [redacted]a-

So as you describe it, it seems there was the month of September that shouldn't have been charged.

I can get that refunded to you. I can also check to see that you have six months no additional charge at both sites.

Please make sure the billing subscriptions are cancelled via paypal.

I hope that sorts it out for you. My apologies for the issues.

Yours Truly,

[redacted] | www.tvwritersvault.com

To [redacted]

Oct 14, 2013

Hi [redacted],

Thank you for the quick response. Yes, the month of September for www.tvwritersvault.co.uk should not have been charged, but was. I will check my Paypal account to make sure it is canceled.

I just want to clarify your response in my mind. You are willing to give me six months at both sites for no charge?

When there was an initial issue setting up the www.tvwritersvault.co.uk account you generously gave me six months at no charge. Which I really appreciate. Are you giving me six more months at no charge? If so, I'll happily accept. Thank you!

I would like to accept your no charge for six months offer for www.tvwritersvault.com, but I canceled it for financial reasons. How would I upload my project for no charge?

Sincerely,

[redacted]a

To [redacted]

Oct 26, 2013

Hi [redacted]!

I know that you are busy. When you get a moment, would you mind checking the subscription charge

of $39.95 for www.tvwritersvault.co.uk. I have not been reimbursed. Also, a response to the last email I sent

you would be appreciated. Thank you.

Sincerely,

[redacted]a [redacted]

To [email protected]

Nov 9, 2013

Dear [redacted]:

How are you? I know that you are very busy, however I am requesting that e-mails I sent

on October 3, 14, and 26, 2013 be reviewed as soon as possible. If you no longer have them please

let me know. I will gladly send copies to you. They concern my request for a $39.95 refund for

www.tvwritersvault.co.uk deducted on 9/23/2013. Initially, the response was that it (refund) would

be taken care of and subscription extensions were offered on www.tvwritersvault.com and www.tvwritersvault.co.uk for the error. As of today November 9, 2013, nothing has occurred. I look

forward to hearing from you. Thank you again.

Sincerely,

[redacted]a [redacted]

To [redacted][email protected]@tvwritersvault.com

Nov 14, 2013

Dear [redacted]:

How are you? I know that you are very busy, however I am requesting that e-mails I sent

on October 3, 14, and 26, 2013 be reviewed as soon as possible. If you no longer have them please

let me know. I will gladly send copies to you. They concern my request for a $39.95 refund for

www.tvwritersvault.co.uk deducted on 9/23/2013. Initially, the response was that it (refund) would

be taken care of and subscription extensions were offered on www.tvwritersvault.com and www.tvwritersvault.co.uk for the error. As of today November 9, 2013, nothing has occurred. I look

forward to hearing from you. Thank you again.

As of today, November 14, 2013, I have not received a response. I look

forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

[redacted]a [redacted]

To [email protected]@tvwritersvault.com[redacted] and 3 More...

Nov 19, 2013

Dear [redacted]:

Today is November 19, 2013. I receive almost daily emails to purchase packages from tvwritersvault, yet

no action has been taken regarding the numerous requests for a $39.95 refund. This is very unsettling.

Below is a copy of my numerous requests.

How are you? I know that you are very busy, however I am requesting that e-mails I sent

on October 3, 14, and 26, 2013 be reviewed as soon as possible. If you no longer have them please

let me know. I will gladly send copies to you. They concern my request for a $39.95 refund for

www.tvwritersvault.co.uk deducted on 9/23/2013. Initially, the response was that it (refund) would

be taken care of and subscription extensions were offered on www.tvwritersvault.com and www.tvwritersvault.co.uk for the error. As of today November 9, 2013, nothing has occurred. I look

forward to hearing from you. Thank you again.

As of today, November 14, 2013, I have not received a response. I look

forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

[redacted]a [redacted]

To [email protected]@tvwritersvault.com[redacted] and 3 More...

Nov 19, 2013

Dear [redacted]:

Today is November 19, 2013. I receive almost daily emails to purchase packages from tvwritersvault, yet

no action has been taken regarding the numerous requests for a $39.95 refund. This is very unsettling.

Below is a copy of my numerous requests.

How are you? I know that you are very busy, however I am requesting that e-mails I sent

on October 3, 14, and 26, 2013 be reviewed as soon as possible. If you no longer have them please

let me know. I will gladly send copies to you. They concern my request for a $39.95 refund for

www.tvwritersvault.co.uk deducted on 9/23/2013. Initially, the response was that it (refund) would

be taken care of and subscription extensions were offered on www.tvwritersvault.com and www.tvwritersvault.co.uk for the error. As of today November 9, 2013, nothing has occurred. I look

forward to hearing from you. Thank you again.

As of today, November 14, 2013, I have not received a response. I look

forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

[redacted]a [redacted]

To [email protected]@tvwritersvault.com[redacted] and 1 More...

Nov 23, 2013

Dear [redacted]:

Today is November 23, 2013, two months later. I receive almost daily emails to purchase packages from tvwritersvault, yet no action has been taken regarding the numerous requests for a $39.95 refund. This is very unsettling.

Below is a copy of my numerous requests. Truncated to fit.

To [email protected]@tvwritersvault.com[redacted] and 1 More...

Nov 26, 2013

Scott:

Today is November 26, 2013, three days and two months later since I was charged $39.95. I receive almost daily emails to purchase packages from tvwritersvault, yet no action has been taken regarding the numerous requests

for a $39.95 refund. This is very unsettling. I have other projects, but since I am experiencing so much difficulty obtaining a refund, will not take a chance. Truncated to fit.

To [email protected][redacted][email protected]

Dec 6, 2013

Dear [redacted]:

Today is December 6, 2013. I would appreciate a response to my request for a refund. I can not fathom

why I am being ignored, but this is not acceptable. The following are the numerous appeals I have made to you.Truncated to fit.

Dear [redacted]:

Today is November 26, 2013, three days and two months later since I was charged $39.95. I receive almost daily emails to purchase packages from tvwritersvault, yet no action has been taken regarding the numerous requests

for a $39.95 refund. This is very unsettling. I have other projects, but since I am experiencing so much difficulty obtaining a refund, will not take a chance. Truncated to fit.

To [redacted]@tvwritersvault.com[redacted]

Dec 31, 2013

Scott:

I have not received a response from you since December 18, 2013 regarding my numerous $39.95 refund requests,

and not received your offer to provide additional months service to my www.tvwritersvault.com and www.tvwritersvault.co.uk accounts. The last response I received from you stated that my email was incorrect, but that you would try again. I responded by requesting that you contact PayPal and obtain their assistance.

Since this small matter has not been resolved. I have no choice but to contact PayPal for assistance. On the PayPal website my only option is to set up an inquiry as a "Dispute". I will forward all of the emails that reference the $39.95 payment to them and they will contact you.

Sincerely,

[redacted]a

To [redacted]

Jan 27

Dear [redacted],

I have not received my $39.95 refund from September 2013. You emailed stating that you attempted to reimburse me via Paypal. Paypal has no record of any attempt to reimburse me. I am tired of waiting.

[redacted]aDesired Settlement: I want my Paypal account credited with $39.95.

Business

Response:

We refunded the buyer 39.95 to their paypal account ([redacted]).

Prior to the dispute we did not have the correct email for their account.

Review: I have been trying to log-in to my account since January of this year. When there is a issue with your log-in you are suppose to contact [email protected] and inform them that you have a problem. When it first happened, I let them know by saying that I forgot my password (which I had not). The autoresponse sent me my correct username and password which I already knew. I then tried it again with correct username and password and the message I received when loging in was Incorrect password/username combination, please try again. I sent an email to webmaster who is suppose to fix the problem what ever iti s so you are able to access your account. I have tried to access my account in April, May and just recently in June of this year. I sent emails to the webmasters and [redacted] and no one has contacted me to inform me of anything. All I know is that I cannot get into my account. I have not renewed my membership as of yet, but I was always able to get into my account before and there was nothing told to me that because I have not renewed my membership that I would be blocked from logging into my account.Desired Settlement: I would like the problem fixed what ever it is so I can have access to my account.

Business

Response:

Hello-

Review: Paid $99 via paypal for a professional study of my written reality-based concept. I submitted my concept on 9/28 but haven't heard back since.Desired Settlement: I would like my service to be fulfilled or be given a refund.

Business

Response:

Yes, I'm acknowledging the issue, and will deliver his notes as per his engagement of my services.I believe communication was not getting through because of email problems.

Review: In March 2014, I contracted, online, the treatment re-write services of owner[redacted] of the TVWRITERSVAULT.com to re-write my treatment of my original TV reality show called "[redacted]" as this service is advertised on his website. I paid him $899 through my [redacted] account. Initially, he responded to my e-mails with promises then procrastinations that he would send the re-write the next weekend. After a while, he completely ignored my e-mails. In October, 2014, I sent a registered letter requesting a response in 10 days. The letter was signed for but no response from [redacted]. Recently I filed a complaint with the Office of the Attorney General for Maryland, Consumer Protection Division. Even though I do not have an actual business, they said that because my product could be sold that I was "like a business" and they could not help me but would keep the complaint on file.Desired Settlement: I would like this TVWRITERSVAULT.COM website taken down.

Business

Response:

Thank you for alerting us of the issue.We sent communication to Mr. [redacted], and are revising the draft requested, and will be delivering asap.

Review: Dear, Revdex.com, I registered a tv show project named Biggest fan at Tvwritersvault.com on 3rd of Dec,2012,for half an year, until 3rd of June 2013.Then,on April 5 th,2013, I bought a membership extension of one year,until 3rd of June 2014, .They did't update my current term for over 6 months, so, on 23rd Oct, I wrote to [redacted] at [email protected] and only then, he updated the expiration date, after half an year of not receiving the service which I paid for. On 24 th of May 2014, I sent an e-mail asking why I hadn't received any newsletters from them since June 2013, and I also asked if there was an offer for membership extension. I received a reply the same day, saying that they would check the newsletter status and there was a $79 offer to add 12 months to the current listing. I am going through the same issue now, I paid for another 1 year extention on 1 st of June 2014, so current term should be 3rd of June,2015,but it's still 3rd of June,2014. I wrote 3 e-mails to [redacted]@tvwritersvault.com and [email protected], on 14th of June, July 13 and a letter of complaint on 5 th Oct. I didn't receive any reply. During all this time, the tv companies didn't have access to review my project. I have all the e-mails and Pay Pal receipts to them. I also paid for another service, 'pro analysis' of my tv show in May 2013, [redacted] replied to me in June 2013, saying that it had potential. After that, he stopped sending newsletters and didn't update the expiration date. This is not normal or fair and I am afraid it could turn into an attempt of stealing my intellectual property on this project. Which, by the way, I registered at Creators vault, WGA and ORDA. I mention that the current adress of this company is TVWritersVault.com (website) - [redacted]Desired Settlement: I would like tv writers vault to update my current term and add the 10 lost months(so far) for which I paid, and also the time that I will continue to lose until this problem is solved. I also want to receive the newsletters, because I didn't unsubsribe, so I can be informed, as I am a member.

Many thanks in advance and best regards!

On September 23, 2013, www.writersvault.co.uk (under Tell-A-Vision Ventures) deducted $39.95 from my Paypal account. It was a mistake. Since then I have sent numerous emails (enclosed) requesting a refund. [redacted] implied in an email dated (Oct. 12, 2013) below that he would refund the money. He emailed one time stating that the email submitted was incorrect. I submitted another, still no refund.

To [redacted]

Dear [redacted],

My checking account shows a deduction of $39.95 on September 23, 2013

to www.tvwritersvault.com. I think this is a mistake because I paid

www.tvwritersvault.com on August 9th and September 9th $39.95 each.

I paid www.tvwritersvault.co.uk $39.95 on August 22nd. Below is a copy of

our email conversation extending my subscription for six months at no charge.

It seems that the charge is related to the U.K. version.

Thank you for correcting this matter. Have a great day!

Sincerely,

[redacted]

August 29, 2013

Hi [redacted]a-

I've activated the account at the UK site for you and made it a six month term at no additional cost.

Sorry for the delay. I hope that helps.

Yours Truly,

Dear Webmaster,

I emailed [redacted] on October 3, 2013, but have not received a response. My checking account shows a deduction of $39.95 on September 23, 2013 to www.tvwritersvault.com. I think this is a I paid www.tvwritersvault.com on August 9th and September 9th $39.95 each, which were valid charges.

I paid www.tvwritersvault.co.uk $39.95 on August 22nd. Below is a copy of my email conversation with [redacted] extending my subscription for six months at no charge. This occurred because there was a problem initiating the subscription. It seems that the charge is related to the U.K. version.

Thank you for correcting this matter. Have a great day!

Sincerely,

[redacted]

Oct 12, 2013

Hi [redacted]a-

So as you describe it, it seems there was the month of September that shouldn't have been charged.

I can get that refunded to you. I can also check to see that you have six months no additional charge at both sites.

Please make sure the billing subscriptions are cancelled via paypal.

I hope that sorts it out for you. My apologies for the issues.

Yours Truly,

[redacted] | www.tvwritersvault.com

To [redacted]

Oct 14, 2013

Hi [redacted],

Thank you for the quick response. Yes, the month of September for www.tvwritersvault.co.uk should not have been charged, but was. I will check my Paypal account to make sure it is canceled.

I just want to clarify your response in my mind. You are willing to give me six months at both sites for no charge?

When there was an initial issue setting up the www.tvwritersvault.co.uk account you generously gave me six months at no charge. Which I really appreciate. Are you giving me six more months at no charge? If so, I'll happily accept. Thank you!

I would like to accept your no charge for six months offer for www.tvwritersvault.com, but I canceled it for financial reasons. How would I upload my project for no charge?

Sincerely,

[redacted]a

To [redacted]

Oct 26, 2013

Hi [redacted]!

I know that you are busy. When you get a moment, would you mind checking the subscription charge

of $39.95 for www.tvwritersvault.co.uk. I have not been reimbursed. Also, a response to the last email I sent

you would be appreciated. Thank you.

Sincerely,

[redacted]

To [email protected]

Nov 9, 2013

Dear [redacted]:

How are you? I know that you are very busy, however I am requesting that e-mails I sent

on October 3, 14, and 26, 2013 be reviewed as soon as possible. If you no longer have them please

let me know. I will gladly send copies to you. They concern my request for a $39.95 refund for

www.tvwritersvault.co.uk deducted on 9/23/2013. Initially, the response was that it (refund) would

be taken care of and subscription extensions were offered on www.tvwritersvault.com and www.tvwritersvault.co.uk for the error. As of today November 9, 2013, nothing has occurred. I look

forward to hearing from you. Thank you again.

Sincerely,

[redacted]

To [redacted][email protected]@tvwritersvault.com

Nov 14, 2013

Dear [redacted]:

How are you? I know that you are very busy, however I am requesting that e-mails I sent

on October 3, 14, and 26, 2013 be reviewed as soon as possible. If you no longer have them please

let me know. I will gladly send copies to you. They concern my request for a $39.95 refund for

www.tvwritersvault.co.uk deducted on 9/23/2013. Initially, the response was that it (refund) would

be taken care of and subscription extensions were offered on www.tvwritersvault.com and www.tvwritersvault.co.uk for the error. As of today November 9, 2013, nothing has occurred. I look

forward to hearing from you. Thank you again.

As of today, November 14, 2013, I have not received a response. I look

forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

[redacted]

To [email protected]@tvwritersvault.com[redacted] and 3 More...

Nov 19, 2013

Dear [redacted]:

Today is November 19, 2013. I receive almost daily emails to purchase packages from tvwritersvault, yet

no action has been taken regarding the numerous requests for a $39.95 refund. This is very unsettling.

Below is a copy of my numerous requests.

How are you? I know that you are very busy, however I am requesting that e-mails I sent

on October 3, 14, and 26, 2013 be reviewed as soon as possible. If you no longer have them please

let me know. I will gladly send copies to you. They concern my request for a $39.95 refund for

www.tvwritersvault.co.uk deducted on 9/23/2013. Initially, the response was that it (refund) would

be taken care of and subscription extensions were offered on www.tvwritersvault.com and www.tvwritersvault.co.uk for the error. As of today November 9, 2013, nothing has occurred. I look

forward to hearing from you. Thank you again.

As of today, November 14, 2013, I have not received a response. I look

forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

[redacted]

To [email protected]@tvwritersvault.com[redacted] and 3 More...

Nov 19, 2013

Dear [redacted]:

Today is November 19, 2013. I receive almost daily emails to purchase packages from tvwritersvault, yet

no action has been taken regarding the numerous requests for a $39.95 refund. This is very unsettling.

Below is a copy of my numerous requests.

How are you? I know that you are very busy, however I am requesting that e-mails I sent

on October 3, 14, and 26, 2013 be reviewed as soon as possible. If you no longer have them please

let me know. I will gladly send copies to you. They concern my request for a $39.95 refund for

www.tvwritersvault.co.uk deducted on 9/23/2013. Initially, the response was that it (refund) would

be taken care of and subscription extensions were offered on www.tvwritersvault.com and www.tvwritersvault.co.uk for the error. As of today November 9, 2013, nothing has occurred. I look

forward to hearing from you. Thank you again.

As of today, November 14, 2013, I have not received a response. I look

forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

[redacted]

To [email protected]@tvwritersvault.com[redacted] and 1 More...

Nov 23, 2013

Dear [redacted]:

Today is November 23, 2013, two months later. I receive almost daily emails to purchase packages from tvwritersvault, yet no action has been taken regarding the numerous requests for a $39.95 refund. This is very unsettling.

Below is a copy of my numerous requests. Truncated to fit.

To [email protected]@tvwritersvault.com[redacted] and 1 More...

Nov 26, 2013

Scott:

Today is November 26, 2013, three days and two months later since I was charged $39.95. I receive almost daily emails to purchase packages from tvwritersvault, yet no action has been taken regarding the numerous requests

for a $39.95 refund. This is very unsettling. I have other projects, but since I am experiencing so much difficulty obtaining a refund, will not take a chance. Truncated to fit.

To [email protected][redacted][email protected]

Dec 6, 2013

Dear [redacted]:

Today is December 6, 2013. I would appreciate a response to my request for a refund. I can not fathom

why I am being ignored, but this is not acceptable. The following are the numerous appeals I have made to you.Truncated to fit.

Dear [redacted]:

Today is November 26, 2013, three days and two months later since I was charged $39.95. I receive almost daily emails to purchase packages from tvwritersvault, yet no action has been taken regarding the numerous requests

for a $39.95 refund. This is very unsettling. I have other projects, but since I am experiencing so much difficulty obtaining a refund, will not take a chance. Truncated to fit.

To [redacted]@tvwritersvault.com[redacted]

Dec 31, 2013

Scott:

I have not received a response from you since December 18, 2013 regarding my numerous $39.95 refund requests,

and not received your offer to provide additional months service to my www.tvwritersvault.com and www.tvwritersvault.co.uk accounts. The last response I received from you stated that my email was incorrect, but that you would try again. I responded by requesting that you contact PayPal and obtain their assistance.

Since this small matter has not been resolved. I have no choice but to contact PayPal for assistance. On the PayPal website my only option is to set up an inquiry as a "Dispute". I will forward all of the emails that reference the $39.95 payment to them and they will contact you.

Sincerely,

[redacted]a

To [redacted]

Jan 27

Dear [redacted],

I have not received my $39.95 refund from September 2013. You emailed stating that you attempted to reimburse me via Paypal. Paypal has no record of any attempt to reimburse me. I am tired of waiting.

[redacted]a

Check fields!

Write a review of Tell A Vision Ventures

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by adding a photo

Tell A Vision Ventures Rating

Overall satisfaction rating

Description: Marketing Programs & Services, Writer

Address: 3830 Valley Centre Dr #705-654, San Diego, California, United States, 92130

Phone:

Show more...

Web:

www.tell-a-vision-ventures.com


Add contact information for Tell A Vision Ventures

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated